CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
By Candice B. on 12/13/18
CUSTOMER CALLED - REGGIE DID AN AMAZING JOB – HE WAS VERY DETAIL ORIENTED – HE TOOK HIS TIME EXPLAINING – HE WAS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH SHE REQUESTS HIM AS HER FUTURE TECH

By T. C. on 12/11/18
Mrs. Carmean called to rave about Gary. She said that he did a tremendous job, he was clean, he takes pride in his work and took the time to explain to her what he was doing. She asked to note her account that she prefers Gary in the future.

By Claudia T. on 12/07/18
Professional and personable!

By Joe S. on 11/30/18
Gary is very proficient, he reviewed the components and control systems of the heating unit with me and how they should operate. He showed the condition of the components before they were cleaned and reinstalled. I appreciated the information and the unit is operating very well.

By Donna H. on 11/29/18
I want to commend your guys. They were polite & professional. Brandon is a fantastic representative of your company.

By Raymond Phillips & Crystal L. on 11/23/18
Comfort Plus are very officiant on time and Gary is very knowlable about what he is working on and gets the job done in a timely matter . Very polite .A pleasure using their services . Crystal LeCates

By george z. on 11/13/18
Jim is always courteous,efficient,clean and informative. I always request that he do the work if possible.

By Peter M. on 11/11/18
Rusty and Brandon did a kick ass job getting my "old" home hooked up with all new duct work and a new carrier furnace! I could not be Happier! awesome job and awesome company from the first tech who said that my "old" furnace was beyond band aids (Alan) to the...
(View More)
Rusty and Brandon did a kick ass job getting my "old" home hooked up with all new duct work and a new carrier furnace! I could not be Happier! awesome job and awesome company from the first tech who said that my "old" furnace was beyond band aids (Alan) to the salesman Mike to the install team (Rusty and Brandon and another guy) to the office staff to Jim who came out in the pouring rain and in the dark to Gary who eventually fired up the new system! The team at Comfort Plus is TOP notch! I highly recomend this company!
(View Less)

By Peter M. on 11/10/18
Gary did a great job and got my new carrier system up and running! i'm now feeling warmth in the house for the first time this season!

By Liz T. on 11/07/18
Mike H., arrived in the time frame scheduled, he was efficient, professional, & polite. First time using Comfort Plus Services will use them again.

By Mary H. on 10/29/18
Alan is very courteous and is very thorough. He has serviced my equipment for years and always done an excellent job servicing my furnace and heat pumps.

By Alfred/Susan C. on 10/25/18
We are a new customer of Comfort Plus Services, after having had unpleasant experiences with another company. Tuesday, October 23rd was our first service call. Gary E******* was the technician who arrived mid-afternoon and started off by explaining in detail the wo...
(View More)
We are a new customer of Comfort Plus Services, after having had unpleasant experiences with another company. Tuesday, October 23rd was our first service call. Gary E******* was the technician who arrived mid-afternoon and started off by explaining in detail the work that he would be performing. He checked our two furnaces and A/C units, the airflow, heating output and refrigerant in the A/C's, and changed the filters. He was extremely polite and professional. Our first impression of this company, and particularly of Gary E*******, is highly satisfactory.
(View Less)

By Karen W. on 10/24/18
As usual the service from Jim Cody was excellent. He is always friendly and professional and we trust his advice when there is a problem.

By Brian G. on 10/22/18
I like to compliment two of the comfort plus employees Terrance & Kip for the excellent service they provided during the install of AC/Furnace on 10/15/18. Their ability to analyse and develop the best method for the install were totally professional and exceeded m...
(View More)
I like to compliment two of the comfort plus employees Terrance & Kip for the excellent service they provided during the install of AC/Furnace on 10/15/18. Their ability to analyse and develop the best method for the install were totally professional and exceeded my expectations. Both Terrance & Kip commitment to great customer service to be commended. In the future I will highly recommended Terrance & Kip from Comfort Plus Services. Five Stars Excellent Service Now the first two technician's (Rusty & Brandon) who showed on the original install date of 10/05/18. Did nothing but complaint about the install before they even got started. Things like they may black widows under in the crawl space being wife is Afro African American she was offended. They complained about not knowing of the install until that morning the sales guy didn't do his job. They were totally unprofessional and appears uncaring and could not wait to leave. There rating would no stars very poor service.
(View Less)

By linda s. on 10/18/18
A great company & employees !!!

By MARY E C. on 10/17/18
Excellent service on time and friendly

By Janet S. on 10/15/18
Leroy and Marcus were on site last week at Ms. Shawn’s. She called today to give feedback: “I couldn’t ask for two better people to install my system. They were kind and knowledgeable. They went out of their way to make sure I knew everything that was goin...
(View More)
Leroy and Marcus were on site last week at Ms. Shawn’s. She called today to give feedback: “I couldn’t ask for two better people to install my system. They were kind and knowledgeable. They went out of their way to make sure I knew everything that was going on. In all the years since DMO, you guys have been awesome! The ladies on the phone are also amazing to work with, they handle everything with care.”
(View Less)

By ANNE M G. on 10/15/18
Great job. Very professional. Would not have comfort plus service my heating and air

By GREG L. on 10/11/18
Great service at a great price! Amanda was very helpful with scheduling and flexible on payment. Brian was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job performing the work. It was a great experience all around! Thank you, so much!

By George T. W. on 10/11/18
Service was excellent! Jim reintroduced himself upon arrival and was courteous. He serviced the air conditioning unit and boiler checked and cleaned both. Explaining his findings and remedy. Cleaned up any debris before leaving. All completed in reasonable time. Thanks Jim!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sandy W
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Reggie F
9 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Amanda R
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Mike H
18 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Gary E
15 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Kip T
16 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Plus Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Plus Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.