CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
By Robert l. on 03/21/19
He performed a job well done thank you

By Frank f. on 03/05/19
(no comment)

By Frank f. on 03/04/19
(no comment)

By Mary Ellen P. on 02/26/19
Mr. Gary Ebersole, Service Technician with Comfort Plus Services was absolutely outstanding. He serviced my Mitsubishi AC/Heat units making all (4) of them look like they were brand new. Gary is so knowledgeable and professional. He taught me more about these units...
(View More)
Mr. Gary Ebersole, Service Technician with Comfort Plus Services was absolutely outstanding. He serviced my Mitsubishi AC/Heat units making all (4) of them look like they were brand new. Gary is so knowledgeable and professional. He taught me more about these units than the original installers did. I would highly recommend Mr. Ebersole and Comfort Plus Services to anyone in need of repair, cleaning or installation. The office staff are great too. Great Company!
(View Less)

By Rosemary T. on 02/18/19
Alan has been the primary serviceman for my oil furnace for many years. He is absolutely the best. He is an expert at diagnosing and repairing problems. He keeps the furnace running well from year to year, so there are few problems! He is the only service technicia...
(View More)
Alan has been the primary serviceman for my oil furnace for many years. He is absolutely the best. He is an expert at diagnosing and repairing problems. He keeps the furnace running well from year to year, so there are few problems! He is the only service technician I request. I added a Carrier mini-split system for A/C and supplemental heat two years ago, and I will now request only Alan for maintenance of this system. He is thorough, does not rush any job, and always checks to make sure things are working properly. Thanks, Alan!
(View Less)

By Velma Gibbs / Pentecostal Temple C. on 01/31/19
I want to take a moment to share my experience with Comfort Plus Services. My church was having an issue with the heating, and their service technician that come out was Gary Ebersole!!!!! He was professional, on time, but most of all he took the time and talked t...
(View More)
I want to take a moment to share my experience with Comfort Plus Services. My church was having an issue with the heating, and their service technician that come out was Gary Ebersole!!!!! He was professional, on time, but most of all he took the time and talked to me, not at me. He explained how he could assist our church with an service plan. He explained to me step by step what was covered. He was AWESOME!!!! A great first impression and professional representative for this company. Needless to say "We will be purchasing their service plan!!
(View Less)

By James s. on 01/30/19
Terrance and Kip Were very nice and professional. They really takes pride in his work. That's hard to find these days. They got my blower working in two days and we have great heat now, just in time for all the cold weather that is on the way here. I would highly r...
(View More)
Terrance and Kip Were very nice and professional. They really takes pride in his work. That's hard to find these days. They got my blower working in two days and we have great heat now, just in time for all the cold weather that is on the way here. I would highly recommend them and Comfort plus to everybody. All the people that I dealt with over there seemed to be very professional. Gary was also very helpful in telling me what my problem was. I've never dealt with any other company where everybody seemed so professional. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By James s. on 01/30/19
Terrance and Kip Were very nice and professional. They really takes pride in his work. That's hard to find these days. They got my blower working in two days and we have great heat now, just in time for all the cold weather that is on the way here. I would highly r...
(View More)
Terrance and Kip Were very nice and professional. They really takes pride in his work. That's hard to find these days. They got my blower working in two days and we have great heat now, just in time for all the cold weather that is on the way here. I would highly recommend them and Comfort plus to everybody. All the people that I dealt with over there seemed to be very professional. Gary was also very helpful in telling me what my problem was. I've never dealt with any other company where everybody seemed so professional. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth F. on 01/29/19
She called to ask some questions about her oil usage, but while on the line wanted to make sure she took time to compliment Reggie. She said before we came along, she wasn’t confident in the work that would be performed at her house. Now, she knows she is getti...
(View More)
She called to ask some questions about her oil usage, but while on the line wanted to make sure she took time to compliment Reggie. She said before we came along, she wasn’t confident in the work that would be performed at her house. Now, she knows she is getting quality work and is being taken care of by a great person/company professionally and personally. She is a fan of Reggie’s, to say the least.
(View Less)

By Joan R. on 01/22/19
Mrs. Richardson called to let us know Mike was so cordial and a wonderful technician. She was happy to have heat, and wanted everyone at Comfort Plus to know Mike deserves a gold star.

By Marty T. on 01/19/19
Great Job Gary !

By Brandon and M. on 01/19/19
Brandon and Marques installed my ductless HVAC. They wer professional, knowledgeable and efficient. They made certain that I understood the operation of the system. I was also impressed with how tidy they were after the installation, making sure all packing materia...
(View More)
Brandon and Marques installed my ductless HVAC. They wer professional, knowledgeable and efficient. They made certain that I understood the operation of the system. I was also impressed with how tidy they were after the installation, making sure all packing material and refuse was removed. A pleasure to have them do the installation.
(View Less)

By Harvey A. on 01/16/19
Excellent sales rep Mike Excellent installation Terrance &Kip

By R. S. on 12/31/18
CUST CALLED TO SAY HOW WONDERFUL REGGIE WAS - - HE WAS POLITE, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND TREMENDOUS ASSET TO THE COMPANY AND HE WANTED TO LET THE MANAGEMENT KNOW. HE SAID RARELY DO YOU HAVE A SERVICE TECH AS NICE AS REGGIE - - HE JUST FELT THE NEED TO SAY SOMETHING.

By Oertly on 12/19/18
MR. OERTLY CALLED TO MAKE IS PAYMENT FOR THE REPAIR AND WHILE ON THE PHONE HE MENTIONED HOW WONDERFUL AND AMAZING BRIAN WAS MAKING THE REPAIR. HE REALLY APPRECIATED BRIANS WORK.

By Chris F. on 12/18/18
Gary from Comfort Plus was prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. He answered our questions and was a true pleasure to deal with. We continue to be satisfied with all of the Comfort Plus staff.

By Cathy on 12/17/18
Our heat went out on a chilly night. We have an old boiler that we cannot afford to replace. We were glad to learn that Alan was on call. He doesn't try to talk us into upgrading. He has so many years of experience that he isn't perplexed by our old system.He got r...
(View More)
Our heat went out on a chilly night. We have an old boiler that we cannot afford to replace. We were glad to learn that Alan was on call. He doesn't try to talk us into upgrading. He has so many years of experience that he isn't perplexed by our old system.He got right to diagnosing the problem and fixing it. He explained it, gave us options, price differential and how to re-set the system given the new part. Alan is always courteous and efficient. We're grateful to have his skill to return our heat!
(View Less)

By Candice B. on 12/13/18
CUSTOMER CALLED - REGGIE DID AN AMAZING JOB – HE WAS VERY DETAIL ORIENTED – HE TOOK HIS TIME EXPLAINING – HE WAS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH SHE REQUESTS HIM AS HER FUTURE TECH

By T. C. on 12/11/18
Mrs. Carmean called to rave about Gary. She said that he did a tremendous job, he was clean, he takes pride in his work and took the time to explain to her what he was doing. She asked to note her account that she prefers Gary in the future.

By Claudia T. on 12/07/18
Professional and personable!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim C
17 Years
Rating:
160 total reviews!
Alan D
30 Years
Rating:
89 total reviews!
Chris S
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(168 total reviews)
Jessica E
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Brian C
17 Years
Rating:
(82 total reviews)
Eddie C
15 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Plus Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Plus Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
Brian C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
82 total reviews
Brian is married to his lovely wife and has 2 dogs Mia & Sammie. Enjoys hiking, bike riding and going out to eat with family and friends.
By Oertly on 12/19/18
MR. OERTLY CALLED TO MAKE IS PAYMENT FOR THE REPAIR AND WHILE ON THE PHONE HE MENTIONED HOW WONDERFUL AND AMAZING BRIAN WAS MAKING THE REPAIR. HE REALLY APPRECIATED BRIANS WORK.

By GREG L. on 10/11/18
Great service at a great price! Amanda was very helpful with scheduling and flexible on payment. Brian was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job performing the work. It was a great experience all around! Thank you, so much!

By LISA D. on 08/22/18
I've been dealing with Comfort Plus Services for several years. They are always prompt, courteous and efficient. I would recommend them for all of your heating and air conditioning needs.

By ROBERT A C. on 08/02/18
Brian has been responsive, heolpful and imforming on every visit. Thanx

By Marguerite B. on 08/01/18
Brian C is the greatest tech. On time, professional, and courteous. I know when he leaves my heat pump/a.c. has been taken care of by an expert! Thanks Brian!!

By RICHARD L D. on 07/27/18
A pleasure to submit a review for the service provided by Eddie and the scheduling by Amanda. Both are extremely component in their respective work areas. So good to do phone business with a pleasant voice and knowledge of the service requested. Eddie informed me o...
(View More)
A pleasure to submit a review for the service provided by Eddie and the scheduling by Amanda. Both are extremely component in their respective work areas. So good to do phone business with a pleasant voice and knowledge of the service requested. Eddie informed me of all the procedures he was performing and advised on items that could need future work. I have been well pleased with the Comfort Plus service over the years and will continue being a loyal customer.
(View Less)

By LISA D. on 07/13/18
I've been dealing with Comfort Plus Services for several years. They are always prompt, courteous and efficient. I would recommend them for all of your heating and air conditioning needs.

By ROBERT P. on 07/13/18
Excellent service. Have been a longtime customer.

By EUGENE F DEEMS J. on 06/20/18
Same day service and professional on site worker. Excellent customer service.

By J GRANT M. on 06/01/18
Work done efficiently and on time. They are knowledgeable about my systems and are helpful in keeping them running and in good shape.

By ROBERT P. on 05/31/18
Always great service. Brian is an excellent technician and is always ready to address any issue. He has been servicing our equipment for many years.

By DAVID P. on 05/07/18
Comfort Plus is one of the best run companies. Everyone I ever talk to from Comfort Plus is very professional and knowledgeable. Sandy was very helpful when I called to set up an appointment and Brian is always very helpful. Thanks.

By JOHN S. on 05/04/18
The service was excellent. This tech. knew what he was during. He was here early and completed his job in an excellent manner. Brian was very friendly and knowledgeable. This service deserved an A and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

By JENNIFER I. on 05/03/18
Brian was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient at completing the servicing of both my boiler and heat pump units. Chris was very helpful in planning the appointment for my service at a time that suited me. Thank you both

By ROBERT P. on 04/25/18
Eddie did a great job handling the spring maintenance on our 3 air conditioning units. He was very professional and friendly and efficient. Great Job Eddie!!!

By CONSTANTINE S. on 03/27/18
We had Brian out doing general maintenance at one of our properties. He is a master at his trade and always does a great job. Arrives on time, very skilled professional, and just an all around pleasant guy.

By William L. on 03/27/18
Brian was friendly, and efficient. He asked about any problems and replaced all the items on my maintenance check list. He also enquired about other systems that might need service while he was here. He had some suggestions about installing an AC system when I told...
(View More)
Brian was friendly, and efficient. He asked about any problems and replaced all the items on my maintenance check list. He also enquired about other systems that might need service while he was here. He had some suggestions about installing an AC system when I told him I was considering doing so. I didn't feel that he was in a hurry to leave or to push me into calling about an A/C system. He didn't even mind the dead snake in the basement
(View Less)

By ROBERT A C. on 03/26/18
Courteous, efficient, Smart and Responsive. Bob Clark

By SONNY S. on 01/18/18
Great Service, Brian and Jessica stayed in contact with me regarding scheduling and Brian worked on the unit until he knew it would run correctly. Again great service.

By SONNY S. on 01/18/18
Great Service, Brian and Jessica stayed in contact with me regarding scheduling and Brian worked on the unit until he knew it would run correctly. Again great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.