CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
By Jonathan B. on 09/13/19
Jim Cody is a very conscientious and meticulous worker. An excellent representative for your company.

By bj h. on 09/11/19
So courteous and explained everything. Will always call

By george s. on 09/05/19
had ac and heat serviced by Alan Denherder always an outstanding job. as long as he's with comfort plus they will continue to use there service .

By Joseph S. on 08/25/19
We arrived at our condo 4 PM Fri Aug 16th. The thermostat had a failure code on it. Called Comfortplus and they reacted immediately. Jim arrived within an hour. He found the problem on the roof part of the heat pump. Had it fixed very quickly. Jim does normal servi...
(View More)
We arrived at our condo 4 PM Fri Aug 16th. The thermostat had a failure code on it. Called Comfortplus and they reacted immediately. Jim arrived within an hour. He found the problem on the roof part of the heat pump. Had it fixed very quickly. Jim does normal service on our unit also and is always friendly and very professional.
(View Less)

By Bonnie B. on 08/23/19
Again, I cannot say enough good things about the service I receive. Jim is a pleasant person and as I have said before, he explains what he is doing and what needs to be done if need be. He recommends things that I can have done or do not have to have done. It is u...
(View More)
Again, I cannot say enough good things about the service I receive. Jim is a pleasant person and as I have said before, he explains what he is doing and what needs to be done if need be. He recommends things that I can have done or do not have to have done. It is up to me. He is not pushy and that I like. I trust his opinion on things and feel like he tells me what he would do and does not just try to do unnecessary things.
(View Less)

By David C. on 08/21/19
Awesome service. Arrived in a timely fashion. Mike is a technician who knows his trade. Rapidly diagnosed the unit. Able to advise the customer on technical issues in a manner everybody understands. Courteous, professional, knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to ...
(View More)
Awesome service. Arrived in a timely fashion. Mike is a technician who knows his trade. Rapidly diagnosed the unit. Able to advise the customer on technical issues in a manner everybody understands. Courteous, professional, knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to any prospective customer.
(View Less)

By Vonzella T. on 08/14/19
Jim is a professional!! He is very prompt,courteous , dedicated knowledgeable. HE'S THE BEST

By Rick T. on 08/12/19
Excellent service, price and response. Mike is knowledgeable and personable. Great guy...great service

By Charles W. on 08/08/19
I scheduled this repair a month in advance and in the AM. Jim from Comfort Plus arrived on time and ready to go. He performed all maintenance issues quickly and efficiently. Also reviewed with me air filter sizes that I needed, and made me aware of additional servi...
(View More)
I scheduled this repair a month in advance and in the AM. Jim from Comfort Plus arrived on time and ready to go. He performed all maintenance issues quickly and efficiently. Also reviewed with me air filter sizes that I needed, and made me aware of additional services that Comfort Plus now performs, i.e. Duct cleaning. Very please with the work and the customer service from Jim. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Richard K. on 08/08/19
This Company has be excellent !!! They have serviced our HVAC system for the past 9 years, and have done a superb job. We have an HVAC Service Agreement, which includes an annual cleaning and tune-up. We had an AC problem on a Sunday, and they were here withi...
(View More)
This Company has be excellent !!! They have serviced our HVAC system for the past 9 years, and have done a superb job. We have an HVAC Service Agreement, which includes an annual cleaning and tune-up. We had an AC problem on a Sunday, and they were here within 3 hours and fixed it. This past annual servicing was the best yet. Jim took his time and cleaned everything, Very nice guy. Ask for Jim !!
(View Less)

By Rosemarie S. on 07/31/19
Jim came out for a tune up on our ac unit. After he was done, we noticed a difference within a couple of hrs. He polite and professional. Would recommend this company to anyone in need .

By Daniel E W. on 07/28/19
Jim was very good, he really went the extra mile and completely cleaned our rinnei water heater. It its as good as new now. He also fixed two of the ducts on our central air and did the annual maintainance on it. We highly recommend him.

By Paul C. on 06/20/19
Jim Cody was my technician. He did an outstanding job in checking out my A/C system and informing me of the results.

By george z. on 06/20/19
It is always a pleasure working with Jim. He will call me when he is in route to my home and if there is a specific problem that has to be addressed we trouble shoot prior to his arrival helping to save time and money. Jim is efficient, clean, and consistent and wi...
(View More)
It is always a pleasure working with Jim. He will call me when he is in route to my home and if there is a specific problem that has to be addressed we trouble shoot prior to his arrival helping to save time and money. Jim is efficient, clean, and consistent and will always make good recommendations for potential future issues with heating or air equipment. It is comforting to know there are still people in the business that have a solid work ethic and care about their customers.
(View Less)

By DAWN L. on 06/13/19
t was very pleased with the lady on the phone when I called and the service tech was very nice when he arrived. He had my central ac up and running within an hour. Thank you so much.

By D. S. on 06/09/19
Wednesday was my annual service on all my HVAC units. I have relied on Jim C*** for my heating and air conditioning maintenance for years and he has kept my units in peak operation all that time which lowers my utility bills considerably. I routinely do better than...
(View More)
Wednesday was my annual service on all my HVAC units. I have relied on Jim C*** for my heating and air conditioning maintenance for years and he has kept my units in peak operation all that time which lowers my utility bills considerably. I routinely do better than even "efficient" homes on my ************** energy report. Several years ago I added a split unit that I did not have scheduled for maintenance until now. It gave Jim a fit (wish I had done maintenance sooner)! He called dispatch who immediately sent the guru of older units - Gary! Within minutes we were fixed and it was obvious why they don't make units that hard to service anymore! Thank you guys for being so good at what you do!
(View Less)

By Tommy W. on 06/03/19
Excellent service and very friendly people to do business with! I called these people to repair a air conditioner that was not cooling, I had no account just a first call asking for an appointment. The nice lady I talked with ask my address and phone number and tol...
(View More)
Excellent service and very friendly people to do business with! I called these people to repair a air conditioner that was not cooling, I had no account just a first call asking for an appointment. The nice lady I talked with ask my address and phone number and told me someone would be there today, I almost fell backwards! The technician they sent called me when he was about 15 minutes away and arrived within that time. Great technician, very friendly guy and defiantly knew his work and what he was doing! He repaired my system leak then made sure it was no longer leaking. By the time he was loading up his truck my house was nice and cool once again. I plan to open an account with this company, it's very hard to find a service type of company that is really professional and shows it, and at the same time giving super great service! Tom W. Delaware
(View Less)

By David R. on 04/17/19
They did a great job and cleaned up after they were done. I was very pleased with Rusty the installer that did my job. Would defenitly call them again.

By Beverly A. on 04/14/19
Always so pleased with the service provided by Alan D.; he goes the extra mile and makes me feel reassured and safe! Beverly A.

By joe s. on 04/13/19
Mike and Jim have always given excellent service and recommendations since my heat pump was installed over 3 years ago. Joe S***
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim C
17 Years
Rating:
174 total reviews!
Alan D
30 Years
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Chris S
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(168 total reviews)
Jessica E
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Brian C
17 Years
Rating:
(82 total reviews)
Eddie C
15 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Plus Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Plus Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
Brian C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
82 total reviews
Brian is married to his lovely wife and has 2 dogs Mia & Sammie. Enjoys hiking, bike riding and going out to eat with family and friends.
By Oertly on 12/19/18
MR. OERTLY CALLED TO MAKE IS PAYMENT FOR THE REPAIR AND WHILE ON THE PHONE HE MENTIONED HOW WONDERFUL AND AMAZING BRIAN WAS MAKING THE REPAIR. HE REALLY APPRECIATED BRIANS WORK.

By GREG L. on 10/11/18
Great service at a great price! Amanda was very helpful with scheduling and flexible on payment. Brian was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job performing the work. It was a great experience all around! Thank you, so much!

By LISA D. on 08/22/18
I've been dealing with Comfort Plus Services for several years. They are always prompt, courteous and efficient. I would recommend them for all of your heating and air conditioning needs.

By ROBERT A C. on 08/02/18
Brian has been responsive, heolpful and imforming on every visit. Thanx

By Marguerite B. on 08/01/18
Brian C is the greatest tech. On time, professional, and courteous. I know when he leaves my heat pump/a.c. has been taken care of by an expert! Thanks Brian!!

By RICHARD L D. on 07/27/18
A pleasure to submit a review for the service provided by Eddie and the scheduling by Amanda. Both are extremely component in their respective work areas. So good to do phone business with a pleasant voice and knowledge of the service requested. Eddie informed me o...
(View More)
A pleasure to submit a review for the service provided by Eddie and the scheduling by Amanda. Both are extremely component in their respective work areas. So good to do phone business with a pleasant voice and knowledge of the service requested. Eddie informed me of all the procedures he was performing and advised on items that could need future work. I have been well pleased with the Comfort Plus service over the years and will continue being a loyal customer.
(View Less)

By LISA D. on 07/13/18
I've been dealing with Comfort Plus Services for several years. They are always prompt, courteous and efficient. I would recommend them for all of your heating and air conditioning needs.

By ROBERT P. on 07/13/18
Excellent service. Have been a longtime customer.

By EUGENE F DEEMS J. on 06/20/18
Same day service and professional on site worker. Excellent customer service.

By J GRANT M. on 06/01/18
Work done efficiently and on time. They are knowledgeable about my systems and are helpful in keeping them running and in good shape.

By ROBERT P. on 05/31/18
Always great service. Brian is an excellent technician and is always ready to address any issue. He has been servicing our equipment for many years.

By DAVID P. on 05/07/18
Comfort Plus is one of the best run companies. Everyone I ever talk to from Comfort Plus is very professional and knowledgeable. Sandy was very helpful when I called to set up an appointment and Brian is always very helpful. Thanks.

By JOHN S. on 05/04/18
The service was excellent. This tech. knew what he was during. He was here early and completed his job in an excellent manner. Brian was very friendly and knowledgeable. This service deserved an A and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

By JENNIFER I. on 05/03/18
Brian was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient at completing the servicing of both my boiler and heat pump units. Chris was very helpful in planning the appointment for my service at a time that suited me. Thank you both

By ROBERT P. on 04/25/18
Eddie did a great job handling the spring maintenance on our 3 air conditioning units. He was very professional and friendly and efficient. Great Job Eddie!!!

By CONSTANTINE S. on 03/27/18
We had Brian out doing general maintenance at one of our properties. He is a master at his trade and always does a great job. Arrives on time, very skilled professional, and just an all around pleasant guy.

By William L. on 03/27/18
Brian was friendly, and efficient. He asked about any problems and replaced all the items on my maintenance check list. He also enquired about other systems that might need service while he was here. He had some suggestions about installing an AC system when I told...
(View More)
Brian was friendly, and efficient. He asked about any problems and replaced all the items on my maintenance check list. He also enquired about other systems that might need service while he was here. He had some suggestions about installing an AC system when I told him I was considering doing so. I didn't feel that he was in a hurry to leave or to push me into calling about an A/C system. He didn't even mind the dead snake in the basement
(View Less)

By ROBERT A C. on 03/26/18
Courteous, efficient, Smart and Responsive. Bob Clark

By SONNY S. on 01/18/18
Great Service, Brian and Jessica stayed in contact with me regarding scheduling and Brian worked on the unit until he knew it would run correctly. Again great service.

By SONNY S. on 01/18/18
Great Service, Brian and Jessica stayed in contact with me regarding scheduling and Brian worked on the unit until he knew it would run correctly. Again great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.