CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
By Paul C. on 06/20/19
Jim Cody was my technician. He did an outstanding job in checking out my A/C system and informing me of the results.

By george z. on 06/20/19
It is always a pleasure working with Jim. He will call me when he is in route to my home and if there is a specific problem that has to be addressed we trouble shoot prior to his arrival helping to save time and money. Jim is efficient, clean, and consistent and wi...
(View More)
It is always a pleasure working with Jim. He will call me when he is in route to my home and if there is a specific problem that has to be addressed we trouble shoot prior to his arrival helping to save time and money. Jim is efficient, clean, and consistent and will always make good recommendations for potential future issues with heating or air equipment. It is comforting to know there are still people in the business that have a solid work ethic and care about their customers.
(View Less)

By Tommy W. on 06/03/19
Excellent service and very friendly people to do business with! I called these people to repair a air conditioner that was not cooling, I had no account just a first call asking for an appointment. The nice lady I talked with ask my address and phone number and tol...
(View More)
Excellent service and very friendly people to do business with! I called these people to repair a air conditioner that was not cooling, I had no account just a first call asking for an appointment. The nice lady I talked with ask my address and phone number and told me someone would be there today, I almost fell backwards! The technician they sent called me when he was about 15 minutes away and arrived within that time. Great technician, very friendly guy and defiantly knew his work and what he was doing! He repaired my system leak then made sure it was no longer leaking. By the time he was loading up his truck my house was nice and cool once again. I plan to open an account with this company, it's very hard to find a service type of company that is really professional and shows it, and at the same time giving super great service! Tom W. Delaware
(View Less)

By David R. on 04/17/19
They did a great job and cleaned up after they were done. I was very pleased with Rusty the installer that did my job. Would defenitly call them again.

By Beverly A. on 04/14/19
Always so pleased with the service provided by Alan D.; he goes the extra mile and makes me feel reassured and safe! Beverly A.

By joe s. on 04/13/19
Mike and Jim have always given excellent service and recommendations since my heat pump was installed over 3 years ago. Joe S***

By Robert l. on 03/21/19
He performed a job well done thank you

By Frank f. on 03/05/19
(no comment)

By Frank f. on 03/04/19
(no comment)

By Mary Ellen P. on 02/26/19
Mr. Gary Ebersole, Service Technician with Comfort Plus Services was absolutely outstanding. He serviced my Mitsubishi AC/Heat units making all (4) of them look like they were brand new. Gary is so knowledgeable and professional. He taught me more about these units...
(View More)
Mr. Gary Ebersole, Service Technician with Comfort Plus Services was absolutely outstanding. He serviced my Mitsubishi AC/Heat units making all (4) of them look like they were brand new. Gary is so knowledgeable and professional. He taught me more about these units than the original installers did. I would highly recommend Mr. Ebersole and Comfort Plus Services to anyone in need of repair, cleaning or installation. The office staff are great too. Great Company!
(View Less)

By Rosemary T. on 02/18/19
Alan has been the primary serviceman for my oil furnace for many years. He is absolutely the best. He is an expert at diagnosing and repairing problems. He keeps the furnace running well from year to year, so there are few problems! He is the only service technicia...
(View More)
Alan has been the primary serviceman for my oil furnace for many years. He is absolutely the best. He is an expert at diagnosing and repairing problems. He keeps the furnace running well from year to year, so there are few problems! He is the only service technician I request. I added a Carrier mini-split system for A/C and supplemental heat two years ago, and I will now request only Alan for maintenance of this system. He is thorough, does not rush any job, and always checks to make sure things are working properly. Thanks, Alan!
(View Less)

By Velma Gibbs / Pentecostal Temple C. on 01/31/19
I want to take a moment to share my experience with Comfort Plus Services. My church was having an issue with the heating, and their service technician that come out was Gary Ebersole!!!!! He was professional, on time, but most of all he took the time and talked t...
(View More)
I want to take a moment to share my experience with Comfort Plus Services. My church was having an issue with the heating, and their service technician that come out was Gary Ebersole!!!!! He was professional, on time, but most of all he took the time and talked to me, not at me. He explained how he could assist our church with an service plan. He explained to me step by step what was covered. He was AWESOME!!!! A great first impression and professional representative for this company. Needless to say "We will be purchasing their service plan!!
(View Less)

By James s. on 01/30/19
Terrance and Kip Were very nice and professional. They really takes pride in his work. That's hard to find these days. They got my blower working in two days and we have great heat now, just in time for all the cold weather that is on the way here. I would highly r...
(View More)
Terrance and Kip Were very nice and professional. They really takes pride in his work. That's hard to find these days. They got my blower working in two days and we have great heat now, just in time for all the cold weather that is on the way here. I would highly recommend them and Comfort plus to everybody. All the people that I dealt with over there seemed to be very professional. Gary was also very helpful in telling me what my problem was. I've never dealt with any other company where everybody seemed so professional. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By James s. on 01/30/19
Terrance and Kip Were very nice and professional. They really takes pride in his work. That's hard to find these days. They got my blower working in two days and we have great heat now, just in time for all the cold weather that is on the way here. I would highly r...
(View More)
Terrance and Kip Were very nice and professional. They really takes pride in his work. That's hard to find these days. They got my blower working in two days and we have great heat now, just in time for all the cold weather that is on the way here. I would highly recommend them and Comfort plus to everybody. All the people that I dealt with over there seemed to be very professional. Gary was also very helpful in telling me what my problem was. I've never dealt with any other company where everybody seemed so professional. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth F. on 01/29/19
She called to ask some questions about her oil usage, but while on the line wanted to make sure she took time to compliment Reggie. She said before we came along, she wasn’t confident in the work that would be performed at her house. Now, she knows she is getti...
(View More)
She called to ask some questions about her oil usage, but while on the line wanted to make sure she took time to compliment Reggie. She said before we came along, she wasn’t confident in the work that would be performed at her house. Now, she knows she is getting quality work and is being taken care of by a great person/company professionally and personally. She is a fan of Reggie’s, to say the least.
(View Less)

By Joan R. on 01/22/19
Mrs. Richardson called to let us know Mike was so cordial and a wonderful technician. She was happy to have heat, and wanted everyone at Comfort Plus to know Mike deserves a gold star.

By Marty T. on 01/19/19
Great Job Gary !

By Brandon and M. on 01/19/19
Brandon and Marques installed my ductless HVAC. They wer professional, knowledgeable and efficient. They made certain that I understood the operation of the system. I was also impressed with how tidy they were after the installation, making sure all packing materia...
(View More)
Brandon and Marques installed my ductless HVAC. They wer professional, knowledgeable and efficient. They made certain that I understood the operation of the system. I was also impressed with how tidy they were after the installation, making sure all packing material and refuse was removed. A pleasure to have them do the installation.
(View Less)

By Harvey A. on 01/16/19
Excellent sales rep Mike Excellent installation Terrance &Kip

By R. S. on 12/31/18
CUST CALLED TO SAY HOW WONDERFUL REGGIE WAS - - HE WAS POLITE, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND TREMENDOUS ASSET TO THE COMPANY AND HE WANTED TO LET THE MANAGEMENT KNOW. HE SAID RARELY DO YOU HAVE A SERVICE TECH AS NICE AS REGGIE - - HE JUST FELT THE NEED TO SAY SOMETHING.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim C
17 Years
Rating:
163 total reviews!
Alan D
30 Years
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Chris S
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(168 total reviews)
Jessica E
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Brian C
17 Years
Rating:
(82 total reviews)
Eddie C
15 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Plus Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Plus Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
Amanda R has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 39 total reviews
39 total reviews
In Amanda's free time, she enjoys spending time with her son, Jordan. You can catch them at the baseball field nearly every weekend.
By GREG L. on 10/11/18
Great service at a great price! Amanda was very helpful with scheduling and flexible on payment. Brian was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job performing the work. It was a great experience all around! Thank you, so much!

By MELODY B. on 09/17/18
The gentleman who came for my annual Monitor cleaning was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable

By RICHARD K. on 08/08/18
Definitely a pleasure to post a very positive review for the service on my A/C-heating system. Eddie was very professional and Knowledgeable for the system maintenance and addition of gas. He gave me information on the procedures he was using and answered questio...
(View More)
Definitely a pleasure to post a very positive review for the service on my A/C-heating system. Eddie was very professional and Knowledgeable for the system maintenance and addition of gas. He gave me information on the procedures he was using and answered questions I had on the system performance. When next summer arrives, you all will get the call from me for the system checkup!
(View Less)

By WALTER J T. on 06/20/18
Allen is very customer service orientated ,does superior work and surely a valuable asset to comfort plus.

By ROBERT M. on 06/09/18
Well done and timely...great service

By CHRISTIE B. on 06/01/18
No one ever wants to have to replace a big ticket item like a HVAC unit but they were not pushy and were very helpful and pleasant to work with

By LISA D. on 05/24/18
Mike was on time, professional and courteous. He explained everything that was happening and did not linger when completing his tasks. He even offered advice when I asked him about a programmable thermostat. I would recommend him and this company to see to your HVAC needs.

By ALBERT & LINDA B. on 05/05/18
Great job!

By PEGGY C. on 02/03/18
very good

By LAURA L. on 01/30/18
Great company. Service call was on time and very professional staff

By JOSEPH E R. on 01/12/18
Amanda was very helpful setting up this appointment to check our heat pump as early as possible. Our technician, Jim C***, did a great job of quickly analyzing the issue with our heat pump and providing us with a number of courses of action. Jim engenders trust.

By RICHARD K S. on 12/27/17
Great job Alan. Nice to see you in our area again.

By ALAN B. on 12/04/17
Professional, polite and on time! Efficient in completion of the task at hand . I recommend this company without reservation. A.B*** Seaford

By SHERYL T. on 11/12/17
Did a good job. You fit me in and I don't think Eddie had the time to trouble shoot.

By RICHARD B. on 11/10/17
Annual tune up of furnace. Handled professionally and competently; helped me with a problem we'd been having. Very pleased with Eddie and the comfort plus crew

By MCKINLEY A T. on 11/08/17
Terrence did a professional job. He came in, and explained what he was going to do and went to work. He kept the work area orderly and cleaned up before he left. I will ask for Terrence the next time I need service.

By ROBERT Z. on 10/21/17
Alan is the best service technician we've ever had. He is honest, hard working & works with much expertise!

By DAVID P. on 10/13/17
Excellent friendly service as always. Have never had a problem since started using Comfort Plus.

By JOE C R. on 10/01/17
Fine job. Very timely.

By SONNY S. on 09/21/17
Great
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.