CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
By JERRY M. on 09/12/18
Allan is an very qualified technician. Called before arriving to let me know he was on his way. He is courteous and pleasant. I have requested Allan for a number of years to do my heating system and been completely satisfied. Please schedule Allan for me next year. Thanks Jerry!

By Sue S. on 09/11/18
Alan is the best

By SUSAN L. on 09/10/18
My air conditioner was no longer working, due to a lightning strike. Technician Gary came to my home; assessed the problem and fixed. He is very professional and efficient. Honestly, cannot say enough Good Things about him; He Is the Best.

By MAHLON & JOCELYN L. on 09/08/18
Gary E. was prompt, professional & courteous. Found problem that competitor could not find after many tries. Gary E Resolved & repaired all issues in a timely fashion & explained all procedures in detail that could be understood. Many Thanks

By MADELINE AND BILL B. on 09/07/18
We signed up for the service plan offered by Comfort Plus two years ago and best decision we made. Today Eddie came to our rent house for our annual tune up. He and his company are beyond professional. Thanks to Sandy for working with us and thanks to Amanda who di...
(View More)
We signed up for the service plan offered by Comfort Plus two years ago and best decision we made. Today Eddie came to our rent house for our annual tune up. He and his company are beyond professional. Thanks to Sandy for working with us and thanks to Amanda who did her best to help me post pictures on my Facebook page. This is a top of the line company and we are also glad they are part of the Tri-Gas and oil family. By the way, our bill was $0. Great program. Bill Beall Best customer SERVICE reps anywhere. The techs are great too. Very professional. No small talk. The move in, do their job and move out. Love this company.
(View Less)

By Rohrbaugh on 09/05/18
Customer called to “Rave” about Leroy and his crew. She said that he did a wonderful job and just kept going even with the heat outside. He knew what he was doing and she couldn’t recommend CPS enough.

By Charlie K. on 08/31/18
Easy to work with ,Top Notch Professional

By MITCHELL R. on 08/30/18
I really love this company they are very kind and they care they are for you not just the money John,Chris,and Rick are so wonderful I recommend this company to everyone great service very friendly down the earth and they really care about you it’s not about the ...
(View More)
I really love this company they are very kind and they care they are for you not just the money John,Chris,and Rick are so wonderful I recommend this company to everyone great service very friendly down the earth and they really care about you it’s not about the money they want to make sure that when they walk out the door you are happy and taking care of
(View Less)

By ELEANOR H. on 08/28/18
Reggie is a great worker. I trust him to do a good job. HD found trouble and temporary fixed it so he can order a new part. I give you a five star rating.

By Sally B. on 08/27/18
Alan D. is the BEST. He called ahead of time to let me know he was on his way. Alan is very courteous. He is very thorough with his work. I will always request Alan D. and rely on his expert opinion.

By RALPH & BEVERLY R. on 08/24/18
Jim was very professional and did a fantastic job servicing my oil heater.My husband and I are very happy.

By PERRY A S. on 08/23/18
Reggie presented himself with great professionalism, knowledge and ability.

By RICHARD B. on 08/22/18
Comfort Plus is a quality operation and Reggie Friend is an excellent service tech and representative for his company. He was knowledgeable and competent, totally professional, in helping me consider options for our furnace. Very much appreciate having Comfort Plus...
(View More)
Comfort Plus is a quality operation and Reggie Friend is an excellent service tech and representative for his company. He was knowledgeable and competent, totally professional, in helping me consider options for our furnace. Very much appreciate having Comfort Plus staff like Reggie available.
(View Less)

By LISA D. on 08/22/18
I've been dealing with Comfort Plus Services for several years. They are always prompt, courteous and efficient. I would recommend them for all of your heating and air conditioning needs.

By KRISHAWNA C. on 08/20/18
Excellent service, friendly and efficient staff, it used to be too hot and now my kids complain is too cool thank you comfort Plus!

By HUNTER H. on 08/16/18
I would highly recommend Comfort Plus Services anytime. I sent an email to schedule our annual appt and within 5 minutes received a call back from Chris S. She was very professional and friendly and scheduled an appt on the day that I requested. Mike H. was our tec...
(View More)
I would highly recommend Comfort Plus Services anytime. I sent an email to schedule our annual appt and within 5 minutes received a call back from Chris S. She was very professional and friendly and scheduled an appt on the day that I requested. Mike H. was our technician and he was great! Very professional, friendly, quick and knowledgeable. We were very well taken care of the team. Thank you Comfort Plus Services!
(View Less)

By Bob L. on 08/16/18
Alan D of Comfort Plus Services performed his duties excellent today @ our home with our Air Conditioner. We highly recommend this business for your Heating and Air services

By WILLIAM B S. on 08/16/18
Reggie was excelent

By russell p. on 08/15/18
Mike Herring came out to perform our annual heat pump maintenance service and tune up. He was punctual and thorough in moving through the checklist of tasks. He also offered helpful suggestions for how to experience greater comfort in our home as well as to extend ...
(View More)
Mike Herring came out to perform our annual heat pump maintenance service and tune up. He was punctual and thorough in moving through the checklist of tasks. He also offered helpful suggestions for how to experience greater comfort in our home as well as to extend the useful life of our equipment. Good company - great service!
(View Less)

By Michael W R. on 08/14/18
Service Plan visit today. Service Pro was Jim, polite and explained what he was doing. Very satisfied.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Plus Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Plus Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
Alan D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
91 total reviews
ALAN IS MARRIED WITH A SON, DAUGHTER AND A GRANDDAUGHTER. ENJOYS HUNTING AND FISHING. LOVES THE OUTDOORS WHILE SPENDING TIME WITH HIS FAMILY.
By MARTIN P. on 04/20/16
jim my tech was very informative and took care of the ac tuneup in a very timely matter.i hope that he will be available in the fall to do winter tune up as well.very happy with comfort plus services

By Thomas H. on 04/08/16
Alan D. Serviced my boiler yesterday has done so several times previously. I work at home and in 35 years owning an oil fired boiler I've had dealings with numerous servicemen and to be frank some experiences were not good. When Alan leaves my home I feel confide...
(View More)
Alan D. Serviced my boiler yesterday has done so several times previously. I work at home and in 35 years owning an oil fired boiler I've had dealings with numerous servicemen and to be frank some experiences were not good. When Alan leaves my home I feel confident that the job is was done correctly. T. Henderson
(View Less)

By PEGGY C. on 04/08/16
Comfort Plus tech " Alan " just completed the annual maintenance of our heating system. Alan has been to our hoime on several occassions and is always friendly, courtous. and we feel he is highly qualified to perform the service we require. It is our pleasure to ha...
(View More)
Comfort Plus tech " Alan " just completed the annual maintenance of our heating system. Alan has been to our hoime on several occassions and is always friendly, courtous. and we feel he is highly qualified to perform the service we require. It is our pleasure to have our equipment cared for by your team...now and in the future.
(View Less)

By Richard W. on 04/05/16
Service Tech for Comfort Plus, Alan, was very friendly, professional, and answered all my questions. He was very efficient and neat. He has cleaned my furnace before. A very good man.

By Cheryl L. on 03/25/16
Excellent service. Thorough, clean and efficient.

By Margaret S. on 03/24/16
We have been using and asking for Alan Denherder since he first serviced our furnace back in 2002. I don't think there has ever been a service person that I have had to my house that I trust as much as him. If he tells me something I believe it and he has always se...
(View More)
We have been using and asking for Alan Denherder since he first serviced our furnace back in 2002. I don't think there has ever been a service person that I have had to my house that I trust as much as him. If he tells me something I believe it and he has always serviced our furnace with 100% success. I trust his judgment and know he is telling me the truth, he is laid back and very customer oriented and has explained in great detail how our system works so I know what is going on. When I call, I always say "all your guys are great but I need to schedule Alan, he knows our system like the back of his hand." I guess when he retires we will have to change over to a heat pump! Comfort Plus please don't even let him go!!!!
(View Less)

By SUSAN H. on 03/08/16
Amanda was very helpful and pleasant setting me up with an appointment. Alan was very thorough checking out noise with my furnace. He did an excellent job explaining what causes the noise ...He was very pleasant and courteous.

By Craig G. on 02/25/16
Alan fixed our heater problem after 2 other techs could not. He was very helpful and courteous. If we could we would ask for him each time we called for service.

By Henry D. on 02/13/16
Very courteous and thorough. Arrived as scheduled and performed annual cleaning, maintenance and inspection of our oil burning home heating boiler. Left work area very clean.

By Don B. on 01/27/16
Allan just completed our annual service on the oil burner. His work is very thorough . We are very pleased with his work. In the past, he is the on;y one who has solved oil smell problems we have had. Always look forward to having Allan coming to our house.

By Mr. S. on 09/21/15
Mr. Sulhoff called in to schedule his annual tune up – he was singing Alan’s praises, said his work is the best, he has never experienced a better service tech from ANY company. He just COULDN’T say enough good things about how much he LOVES A...
(View More)
Mr. Sulhoff called in to schedule his annual tune up – he was singing Alan’s praises, said his work is the best, he has never experienced a better service tech from ANY company. He just COULDN’T say enough good things about how much he LOVES Alan!!! Way to go, ALAN!!! ☺ Also said he appreciates the smooth transition – from when the company was bought out, he was with DMO from the beginning, but is very satisfied with CPS/Cato (he is in Berlin).
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.