CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
By Frank f. on 03/05/19
(no comment)

By Frank f. on 03/04/19
(no comment)

By Mary Ellen P. on 02/26/19
Mr. Gary Ebersole, Service Technician with Comfort Plus Services was absolutely outstanding. He serviced my Mitsubishi AC/Heat units making all (4) of them look like they were brand new. Gary is so knowledgeable and professional. He taught me more about these units...
(View More)
Mr. Gary Ebersole, Service Technician with Comfort Plus Services was absolutely outstanding. He serviced my Mitsubishi AC/Heat units making all (4) of them look like they were brand new. Gary is so knowledgeable and professional. He taught me more about these units than the original installers did. I would highly recommend Mr. Ebersole and Comfort Plus Services to anyone in need of repair, cleaning or installation. The office staff are great too. Great Company!
(View Less)

By Velma Gibbs / Pentecostal Temple C. on 01/31/19
I want to take a moment to share my experience with Comfort Plus Services. My church was having an issue with the heating, and their service technician that come out was Gary Ebersole!!!!! He was professional, on time, but most of all he took the time and talked t...
(View More)
I want to take a moment to share my experience with Comfort Plus Services. My church was having an issue with the heating, and their service technician that come out was Gary Ebersole!!!!! He was professional, on time, but most of all he took the time and talked to me, not at me. He explained how he could assist our church with an service plan. He explained to me step by step what was covered. He was AWESOME!!!! A great first impression and professional representative for this company. Needless to say "We will be purchasing their service plan!!
(View Less)

By James s. on 01/30/19
Terrance and Kip Were very nice and professional. They really takes pride in his work. That's hard to find these days. They got my blower working in two days and we have great heat now, just in time for all the cold weather that is on the way here. I would highly r...
(View More)
Terrance and Kip Were very nice and professional. They really takes pride in his work. That's hard to find these days. They got my blower working in two days and we have great heat now, just in time for all the cold weather that is on the way here. I would highly recommend them and Comfort plus to everybody. All the people that I dealt with over there seemed to be very professional. Gary was also very helpful in telling me what my problem was. I've never dealt with any other company where everybody seemed so professional. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By James s. on 01/30/19
Terrance and Kip Were very nice and professional. They really takes pride in his work. That's hard to find these days. They got my blower working in two days and we have great heat now, just in time for all the cold weather that is on the way here. I would highly r...
(View More)
Terrance and Kip Were very nice and professional. They really takes pride in his work. That's hard to find these days. They got my blower working in two days and we have great heat now, just in time for all the cold weather that is on the way here. I would highly recommend them and Comfort plus to everybody. All the people that I dealt with over there seemed to be very professional. Gary was also very helpful in telling me what my problem was. I've never dealt with any other company where everybody seemed so professional. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth F. on 01/29/19
She called to ask some questions about her oil usage, but while on the line wanted to make sure she took time to compliment Reggie. She said before we came along, she wasn’t confident in the work that would be performed at her house. Now, she knows she is getti...
(View More)
She called to ask some questions about her oil usage, but while on the line wanted to make sure she took time to compliment Reggie. She said before we came along, she wasn’t confident in the work that would be performed at her house. Now, she knows she is getting quality work and is being taken care of by a great person/company professionally and personally. She is a fan of Reggie’s, to say the least.
(View Less)

By Joan R. on 01/22/19
Mrs. Richardson called to let us know Mike was so cordial and a wonderful technician. She was happy to have heat, and wanted everyone at Comfort Plus to know Mike deserves a gold star.

By Marty T. on 01/19/19
Great Job Gary !

By Brandon and M. on 01/19/19
Brandon and Marques installed my ductless HVAC. They wer professional, knowledgeable and efficient. They made certain that I understood the operation of the system. I was also impressed with how tidy they were after the installation, making sure all packing materia...
(View More)
Brandon and Marques installed my ductless HVAC. They wer professional, knowledgeable and efficient. They made certain that I understood the operation of the system. I was also impressed with how tidy they were after the installation, making sure all packing material and refuse was removed. A pleasure to have them do the installation.
(View Less)

By Harvey A. on 01/16/19
Excellent sales rep Mike Excellent installation Terrance &Kip

By R. S. on 12/31/18
CUST CALLED TO SAY HOW WONDERFUL REGGIE WAS - - HE WAS POLITE, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND TREMENDOUS ASSET TO THE COMPANY AND HE WANTED TO LET THE MANAGEMENT KNOW. HE SAID RARELY DO YOU HAVE A SERVICE TECH AS NICE AS REGGIE - - HE JUST FELT THE NEED TO SAY SOMETHING.

By Oertly on 12/19/18
MR. OERTLY CALLED TO MAKE IS PAYMENT FOR THE REPAIR AND WHILE ON THE PHONE HE MENTIONED HOW WONDERFUL AND AMAZING BRIAN WAS MAKING THE REPAIR. HE REALLY APPRECIATED BRIANS WORK.

By Chris F. on 12/18/18
Gary from Comfort Plus was prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. He answered our questions and was a true pleasure to deal with. We continue to be satisfied with all of the Comfort Plus staff.

By Cathy on 12/17/18
Our heat went out on a chilly night. We have an old boiler that we cannot afford to replace. We were glad to learn that Alan was on call. He doesn't try to talk us into upgrading. He has so many years of experience that he isn't perplexed by our old system.He got r...
(View More)
Our heat went out on a chilly night. We have an old boiler that we cannot afford to replace. We were glad to learn that Alan was on call. He doesn't try to talk us into upgrading. He has so many years of experience that he isn't perplexed by our old system.He got right to diagnosing the problem and fixing it. He explained it, gave us options, price differential and how to re-set the system given the new part. Alan is always courteous and efficient. We're grateful to have his skill to return our heat!
(View Less)

By Candice B. on 12/13/18
CUSTOMER CALLED - REGGIE DID AN AMAZING JOB – HE WAS VERY DETAIL ORIENTED – HE TOOK HIS TIME EXPLAINING – HE WAS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH SHE REQUESTS HIM AS HER FUTURE TECH

By T. C. on 12/11/18
Mrs. Carmean called to rave about Gary. She said that he did a tremendous job, he was clean, he takes pride in his work and took the time to explain to her what he was doing. She asked to note her account that she prefers Gary in the future.

By Claudia T. on 12/07/18
Professional and personable!

By Joe S. on 11/30/18
Gary is very proficient, he reviewed the components and control systems of the heating unit with me and how they should operate. He showed the condition of the components before they were cleaned and reinstalled. I appreciated the information and the unit is operating very well.

By Donna H. on 11/29/18
I want to commend your guys. They were polite & professional. Brandon is a fantastic representative of your company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim C
17 Years
Rating:
160 total reviews!
Alan D
30 Years
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Chris S
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(168 total reviews)
Jessica E
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Brian C
17 Years
Rating:
(82 total reviews)
Eddie C
15 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Plus Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Plus Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
Alan D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
88 total reviews
ALAN IS MARRIED WITH A SON, DAUGHTER AND A GRANDDAUGHTER. ENJOYS HUNTING AND FISHING. LOVES THE OUTDOORS WHILE SPENDING TIME WITH HIS FAMILY.
By Cathy on 12/17/18
Our heat went out on a chilly night. We have an old boiler that we cannot afford to replace. We were glad to learn that Alan was on call. He doesn't try to talk us into upgrading. He has so many years of experience that he isn't perplexed by our old system.He got r...
(View More)
Our heat went out on a chilly night. We have an old boiler that we cannot afford to replace. We were glad to learn that Alan was on call. He doesn't try to talk us into upgrading. He has so many years of experience that he isn't perplexed by our old system.He got right to diagnosing the problem and fixing it. He explained it, gave us options, price differential and how to re-set the system given the new part. Alan is always courteous and efficient. We're grateful to have his skill to return our heat!
(View Less)

By Mary H. on 10/29/18
Alan is very courteous and is very thorough. He has serviced my equipment for years and always done an excellent job servicing my furnace and heat pumps.

By MARGARET B B. on 09/21/18
I have written this 5 times now-it seems. Alan can come to my house and I will continue to ask for him to come check or fix all my heating and cooling equipment. He is so calm and listens to all I have to say. He then goes off-repairs my attic stairs-as he could en...
(View More)
I have written this 5 times now-it seems. Alan can come to my house and I will continue to ask for him to come check or fix all my heating and cooling equipment. He is so calm and listens to all I have to say. He then goes off-repairs my attic stairs-as he could end up stuck in the attic if it unlocked as it did with me! He took his time, came up and down many times and when done-and I was satisfied, he rechecked and made all perfect but told me to call if anything was wrong again. He is so quiet , calm, and attentive, and enjoyable to talk to and just watch. Thank you for all you do , thank you for listening like I know what I am talking about, and thank you for fixing any an all that seems to need help.
(View Less)

By Sue S. on 09/11/18
Alan is the best

By Sally B. on 08/27/18
Alan D. is the BEST. He called ahead of time to let me know he was on his way. Alan is very courteous. He is very thorough with his work. I will always request Alan D. and rely on his expert opinion.

By Bob L. on 08/16/18
Alan D of Comfort Plus Services performed his duties excellent today @ our home with our Air Conditioner. We highly recommend this business for your Heating and Air services

By WARREN M. on 08/03/18
Great service, on time, great technician.

By David T. on 08/01/18
He did a terrific job as always. I will always request Alan to service our heat pumps and boiler.

By WILLIAM S. on 07/21/18
Service tech was a real professional. He completed work and explained to us all he had done. We appreciate your service.

By RICHARD G O. on 07/15/18
Outstanding- complete- technically detailed!!

By NEWTON J. on 06/30/18
Prompt, efficient boiler service.

By WALTER J T. on 06/20/18
Allen is very customer service orientated ,does superior work and surely a valuable asset to comfort plus.

By LINDA S. on 06/12/18
Alan D

By R THOMAS H. on 06/08/18
Great Service!!!!

By GEORGE H S. on 06/06/18
Alan is one of a kind hard working and very respectful . Always does a great job and answers any questions I have. best service man you have

By RODNEY & MARY A. on 05/04/18
Chris answered and responded in a friendly and professional manner. She assured me that someone would arrive the same day. Alan phoned ahead, and arrived in a timely manner. He thoroughly serviced and performed a system check before leaving. Masterful service from ...
(View More)
Chris answered and responded in a friendly and professional manner. She assured me that someone would arrive the same day. Alan phoned ahead, and arrived in a timely manner. He thoroughly serviced and performed a system check before leaving. Masterful service from a exceptional company.
(View Less)

By LUCILLE S. on 04/23/18
Alan and Jessica, the dynamic duo! Respectful, competent, dependable.

By DANNY S. on 04/19/18
Alan is tops. He always takes the time to do the job right. When he leaves we know the job has been completed correctly and we do not have to worry.

By DON R. on 04/04/18
Would recommend cp services and Alan D. To anyone.

By MABEL L B. on 03/28/18
Good service , nice technican
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.