CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
By Charlie K. on 08/31/18
Easy to work with ,Top Notch Professional

By MITCHELL R. on 08/30/18
I really love this company they are very kind and they care they are for you not just the money John,Chris,and Rick are so wonderful I recommend this company to everyone great service very friendly down the earth and they really care about you it’s not about the ...
(View More)
I really love this company they are very kind and they care they are for you not just the money John,Chris,and Rick are so wonderful I recommend this company to everyone great service very friendly down the earth and they really care about you it’s not about the money they want to make sure that when they walk out the door you are happy and taking care of
(View Less)

By ELEANOR H. on 08/28/18
Reggie is a great worker. I trust him to do a good job. HD found trouble and temporary fixed it so he can order a new part. I give you a five star rating.

By Sally B. on 08/27/18
Alan D. is the BEST. He called ahead of time to let me know he was on his way. Alan is very courteous. He is very thorough with his work. I will always request Alan D. and rely on his expert opinion.

By RALPH & BEVERLY R. on 08/24/18
Jim was very professional and did a fantastic job servicing my oil heater.My husband and I are very happy.

By PERRY A S. on 08/23/18
Reggie presented himself with great professionalism, knowledge and ability.

By RICHARD B. on 08/22/18
Comfort Plus is a quality operation and Reggie Friend is an excellent service tech and representative for his company. He was knowledgeable and competent, totally professional, in helping me consider options for our furnace. Very much appreciate having Comfort Plus...
(View More)
Comfort Plus is a quality operation and Reggie Friend is an excellent service tech and representative for his company. He was knowledgeable and competent, totally professional, in helping me consider options for our furnace. Very much appreciate having Comfort Plus staff like Reggie available.
(View Less)

By LISA D. on 08/22/18
I've been dealing with Comfort Plus Services for several years. They are always prompt, courteous and efficient. I would recommend them for all of your heating and air conditioning needs.

By KRISHAWNA C. on 08/20/18
Excellent service, friendly and efficient staff, it used to be too hot and now my kids complain is too cool thank you comfort Plus!

By HUNTER H. on 08/16/18
I would highly recommend Comfort Plus Services anytime. I sent an email to schedule our annual appt and within 5 minutes received a call back from Chris S. She was very professional and friendly and scheduled an appt on the day that I requested. Mike H. was our tec...
(View More)
I would highly recommend Comfort Plus Services anytime. I sent an email to schedule our annual appt and within 5 minutes received a call back from Chris S. She was very professional and friendly and scheduled an appt on the day that I requested. Mike H. was our technician and he was great! Very professional, friendly, quick and knowledgeable. We were very well taken care of the team. Thank you Comfort Plus Services!
(View Less)

By Bob L. on 08/16/18
Alan D of Comfort Plus Services performed his duties excellent today @ our home with our Air Conditioner. We highly recommend this business for your Heating and Air services

By WILLIAM B S. on 08/16/18
Reggie was excelent

By russell p. on 08/15/18
Mike Herring came out to perform our annual heat pump maintenance service and tune up. He was punctual and thorough in moving through the checklist of tasks. He also offered helpful suggestions for how to experience greater comfort in our home as well as to extend ...
(View More)
Mike Herring came out to perform our annual heat pump maintenance service and tune up. He was punctual and thorough in moving through the checklist of tasks. He also offered helpful suggestions for how to experience greater comfort in our home as well as to extend the useful life of our equipment. Good company - great service!
(View Less)

By Michael W R. on 08/14/18
Service Plan visit today. Service Pro was Jim, polite and explained what he was doing. Very satisfied.

By ROBERT C. on 08/13/18
Robert was the one who spoke with Jessica and said she seemed to be a little pushy. Jim, on the other hand, was just the opposite. He seems to think he has access to our entire home. For at least 5 years he has been trying to get us to purchase a new furnace and...
(View More)
Robert was the one who spoke with Jessica and said she seemed to be a little pushy. Jim, on the other hand, was just the opposite. He seems to think he has access to our entire home. For at least 5 years he has been trying to get us to purchase a new furnace and finally says the heat exchanger has a crack but could not show Robert the crack on the camera or just by looking at it. We received a phone call the following morning from Jim wanting to know if I wanted him to set up the meeting with the salesman. I not so politely told him no that I would do it. We are in the process of getting 2 additional opinions about the heat exchanger.
(View Less)

By JOSEPH P C. on 08/12/18
I always get a quick reply for service and the job gets done.

By mister l. on 08/09/18
5 enthusiastic stars for Mr. Jim, a great service tech and a good person. I am very private, but am totally comfortable having him in my home. Great job Mr. Jim, see you next year!

By ROXANE T. on 08/09/18
Mike came out to inspect and service our heating system as provided for in our service contract. He was here within the time frame that we were given. He spent a good amount of time checking over Heating units, performing a tune up and cleaning where needed. He ...
(View More)
Mike came out to inspect and service our heating system as provided for in our service contract. He was here within the time frame that we were given. He spent a good amount of time checking over Heating units, performing a tune up and cleaning where needed. He was very pleasant, polite, professional, neat and thorough. Mike then took the time to explain all that he had done. I feel quite comfortable that when the time comes our heater will be up and running with no issues. I would not hesitate to recommend Mike and Comfort Plus to our neighbors!
(View Less)

By BARRY C. on 08/08/18
Good job.

By ROBERT A. on 08/08/18
Both Eddie and Jessica were very pleasant and professional to deal with. Have always had great service with Comfort Plus. Always call when on the way and get the job done correctly. Definitely recommend to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Plus Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Plus Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.