CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
By ROBERT A. on 08/08/18
Both Eddie and Jessica were very pleasant and professional to deal with. Have always had great service with Comfort Plus. Always call when on the way and get the job done correctly. Definitely recommend to anyone.

By RICHARD K. on 08/08/18
Definitely a pleasure to post a very positive review for the service on my A/C-heating system. Eddie was very professional and Knowledgeable for the system maintenance and addition of gas. He gave me information on the procedures he was using and answered questio...
(View More)
Definitely a pleasure to post a very positive review for the service on my A/C-heating system. Eddie was very professional and Knowledgeable for the system maintenance and addition of gas. He gave me information on the procedures he was using and answered questions I had on the system performance. When next summer arrives, you all will get the call from me for the system checkup!
(View Less)

By EDWARD P. on 08/08/18
Comfort Plus has great people working for them. Thanks Gary for a good job repairing our air. And for Chris for getting back to us so fast.

By WILLIAM C. on 08/07/18
Sandy was very courteous and helpful setting up my appointment. Reggie has got to be the best and most courteous repairman it has ever been my pleasure to have in my home. He knows what he's doing and he took the time to explain the system to me. I don't know what...
(View More)
Sandy was very courteous and helpful setting up my appointment. Reggie has got to be the best and most courteous repairman it has ever been my pleasure to have in my home. He knows what he's doing and he took the time to explain the system to me. I don't know what your paying him, but it's not enough!! Don't loose this man. Thanks Bill Cannon
(View Less)

By Laura B. on 08/06/18
SHE SAYS EVERYONE THAT SHE HAS DEALT WITH AT CPS HAS BEEN AWESOME FROM THE SERVICE TECH GARY TO THE INSTALLERS. SHE IS VERY HAPPY WITH OUR SVCS AND GLAD THAT SHE MADE THE CONVERSION.

By WARREN M. on 08/03/18
Great service, on time, great technician.

By ROBERT A C. on 08/02/18
Brian has been responsive, heolpful and imforming on every visit. Thanx

By David T. on 08/01/18
He did a terrific job as always. I will always request Alan to service our heat pumps and boiler.

By Marguerite B. on 08/01/18
Brian C is the greatest tech. On time, professional, and courteous. I know when he leaves my heat pump/a.c. has been taken care of by an expert! Thanks Brian!!

By FRANK M M. on 07/31/18
Eddie came right on time for our annual systems check up. Air and Heating. He did a great job and left no mess at all. Thank Eddie for a great job.

By Russell S. on 07/29/18
Eddie was thorough, polite. knowledgeable. I would like to have him service our equipment always.

By Joseph E. R. on 07/27/18
Gary E. was great. He quickly diagnosed and fixed our AC issue, and answered all our questions - a true professional. Jessica E. was very helpful in coordinating Gary's visit.

By EDWARD & HELEN T. on 07/27/18
both people were excellent, as usual..... thanks to all!!! ed

By RICHARD L D. on 07/27/18
A pleasure to submit a review for the service provided by Eddie and the scheduling by Amanda. Both are extremely component in their respective work areas. So good to do phone business with a pleasant voice and knowledge of the service requested. Eddie informed me o...
(View More)
A pleasure to submit a review for the service provided by Eddie and the scheduling by Amanda. Both are extremely component in their respective work areas. So good to do phone business with a pleasant voice and knowledge of the service requested. Eddie informed me of all the procedures he was performing and advised on items that could need future work. I have been well pleased with the Comfort Plus service over the years and will continue being a loyal customer.
(View Less)

By JOSEPH E R. on 07/26/18
Gary was a big help. He fixed our AC and answered all our questions - very professional. Jessica was also very good in supporting this appointment.

By bob d. on 07/25/18
No AC - called and they came when promised. Gary E. quickly found problem and replaced the part. Cool again! Very pleased with the service and techs.

By dawn g. on 07/24/18
Gary called first thing in the morning was here when he said he was going to be. He explained various issues clearly and was friendly. He even smiles so he must like his job. I find it important that if the person servicing your home smiles then they do a good j...
(View More)
Gary called first thing in the morning was here when he said he was going to be. He explained various issues clearly and was friendly. He even smiles so he must like his job. I find it important that if the person servicing your home smiles then they do a good job and he did. Thanks
(View Less)

By John G. on 07/22/18
Gary was very knowledgeable and professional. He knew what he was doing and did it quickly. The company provided same day service and restored our A/C within an hour. Great job!

By linda s. on 07/22/18
This company is 5 star & A ! Thank you for your fast installation , furnace & air. Thank you to Brendan for setting everything up and Terrence & Kip, I can't speak enough about you. Professional, Polite, Clean, Very knowledgeable on everything & very hard working. ...
(View More)
This company is 5 star & A ! Thank you for your fast installation , furnace & air. Thank you to Brendan for setting everything up and Terrence & Kip, I can't speak enough about you. Professional, Polite, Clean, Very knowledgeable on everything & very hard working. They are the Dynamic Duo !!! Do ask for these guys, you won't be disappointed !!!
(View Less)

By Wesley on 07/21/18
Great customer service, very professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Plus Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Plus Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.