CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
By ROBERT C. on 08/13/18
Robert was the one who spoke with Jessica and said she seemed to be a little pushy. Jim, on the other hand, was just the opposite. He seems to think he has access to our entire home. For at least 5 years he has been trying to get us to purchase a new furnace and...
(View More)
Robert was the one who spoke with Jessica and said she seemed to be a little pushy. Jim, on the other hand, was just the opposite. He seems to think he has access to our entire home. For at least 5 years he has been trying to get us to purchase a new furnace and finally says the heat exchanger has a crack but could not show Robert the crack on the camera or just by looking at it. We received a phone call the following morning from Jim wanting to know if I wanted him to set up the meeting with the salesman. I not so politely told him no that I would do it. We are in the process of getting 2 additional opinions about the heat exchanger.
(View Less)

By JOSEPH P C. on 08/12/18
I always get a quick reply for service and the job gets done.

By mister l. on 08/09/18
5 enthusiastic stars for Mr. Jim, a great service tech and a good person. I am very private, but am totally comfortable having him in my home. Great job Mr. Jim, see you next year!

By ROXANE T. on 08/09/18
Mike came out to inspect and service our heating system as provided for in our service contract. He was here within the time frame that we were given. He spent a good amount of time checking over Heating units, performing a tune up and cleaning where needed. He ...
(View More)
Mike came out to inspect and service our heating system as provided for in our service contract. He was here within the time frame that we were given. He spent a good amount of time checking over Heating units, performing a tune up and cleaning where needed. He was very pleasant, polite, professional, neat and thorough. Mike then took the time to explain all that he had done. I feel quite comfortable that when the time comes our heater will be up and running with no issues. I would not hesitate to recommend Mike and Comfort Plus to our neighbors!
(View Less)

By BARRY C. on 08/08/18
Good job.

By ROBERT A. on 08/08/18
Both Eddie and Jessica were very pleasant and professional to deal with. Have always had great service with Comfort Plus. Always call when on the way and get the job done correctly. Definitely recommend to anyone.

By RICHARD K. on 08/08/18
Definitely a pleasure to post a very positive review for the service on my A/C-heating system. Eddie was very professional and Knowledgeable for the system maintenance and addition of gas. He gave me information on the procedures he was using and answered questio...
(View More)
Definitely a pleasure to post a very positive review for the service on my A/C-heating system. Eddie was very professional and Knowledgeable for the system maintenance and addition of gas. He gave me information on the procedures he was using and answered questions I had on the system performance. When next summer arrives, you all will get the call from me for the system checkup!
(View Less)

By EDWARD P. on 08/08/18
Comfort Plus has great people working for them. Thanks Gary for a good job repairing our air. And for Chris for getting back to us so fast.

By WILLIAM C. on 08/07/18
Sandy was very courteous and helpful setting up my appointment. Reggie has got to be the best and most courteous repairman it has ever been my pleasure to have in my home. He knows what he's doing and he took the time to explain the system to me. I don't know what...
(View More)
Sandy was very courteous and helpful setting up my appointment. Reggie has got to be the best and most courteous repairman it has ever been my pleasure to have in my home. He knows what he's doing and he took the time to explain the system to me. I don't know what your paying him, but it's not enough!! Don't loose this man. Thanks Bill Cannon
(View Less)

By Laura B. on 08/06/18
SHE SAYS EVERYONE THAT SHE HAS DEALT WITH AT CPS HAS BEEN AWESOME FROM THE SERVICE TECH GARY TO THE INSTALLERS. SHE IS VERY HAPPY WITH OUR SVCS AND GLAD THAT SHE MADE THE CONVERSION.

By WARREN M. on 08/03/18
Great service, on time, great technician.

By ROBERT A C. on 08/02/18
Brian has been responsive, heolpful and imforming on every visit. Thanx

By David T. on 08/01/18
He did a terrific job as always. I will always request Alan to service our heat pumps and boiler.

By Marguerite B. on 08/01/18
Brian C is the greatest tech. On time, professional, and courteous. I know when he leaves my heat pump/a.c. has been taken care of by an expert! Thanks Brian!!

By FRANK M M. on 07/31/18
Eddie came right on time for our annual systems check up. Air and Heating. He did a great job and left no mess at all. Thank Eddie for a great job.

By Russell S. on 07/29/18
Eddie was thorough, polite. knowledgeable. I would like to have him service our equipment always.

By Joseph E. R. on 07/27/18
Gary E. was great. He quickly diagnosed and fixed our AC issue, and answered all our questions - a true professional. Jessica E. was very helpful in coordinating Gary's visit.

By EDWARD & HELEN T. on 07/27/18
both people were excellent, as usual..... thanks to all!!! ed

By RICHARD L D. on 07/27/18
A pleasure to submit a review for the service provided by Eddie and the scheduling by Amanda. Both are extremely component in their respective work areas. So good to do phone business with a pleasant voice and knowledge of the service requested. Eddie informed me o...
(View More)
A pleasure to submit a review for the service provided by Eddie and the scheduling by Amanda. Both are extremely component in their respective work areas. So good to do phone business with a pleasant voice and knowledge of the service requested. Eddie informed me of all the procedures he was performing and advised on items that could need future work. I have been well pleased with the Comfort Plus service over the years and will continue being a loyal customer.
(View Less)

By JOSEPH E R. on 07/26/18
Gary was a big help. He fixed our AC and answered all our questions - very professional. Jessica was also very good in supporting this appointment.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Plus Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Plus Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.