CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
By MARGARET B B. on 09/21/18
I have written this 5 times now-it seems. Alan can come to my house and I will continue to ask for him to come check or fix all my heating and cooling equipment. He is so calm and listens to all I have to say. He then goes off-repairs my attic stairs-as he could en...
(View More)
I have written this 5 times now-it seems. Alan can come to my house and I will continue to ask for him to come check or fix all my heating and cooling equipment. He is so calm and listens to all I have to say. He then goes off-repairs my attic stairs-as he could end up stuck in the attic if it unlocked as it did with me! He took his time, came up and down many times and when done-and I was satisfied, he rechecked and made all perfect but told me to call if anything was wrong again. He is so quiet , calm, and attentive, and enjoyable to talk to and just watch. Thank you for all you do , thank you for listening like I know what I am talking about, and thank you for fixing any an all that seems to need help.
(View Less)

By lynne h. on 09/20/18
Gary came out to my house today and was very professional and polite. Explained what was going on with my system, is ordering the part and will be back next week. Im very pleased with Comfort Plus!!

By Dave T. on 09/19/18
Sandy handled all of my calls very professionally and knew what needed to be done to rectify my request. I knew I could trust her in getting my request completed. Thanks Brandon, Rusty, Terrance, and Kip were involved in the installation/replacement of two heat pum...
(View More)
Sandy handled all of my calls very professionally and knew what needed to be done to rectify my request. I knew I could trust her in getting my request completed. Thanks Brandon, Rusty, Terrance, and Kip were involved in the installation/replacement of two heat pump units at my residence. All 4 worked in a very professional manner, were polite, communicated well and got the job done in the time quoted. When asked to work as quiet as possible because my wife worked the night before and was sleeping they complied as best they could. A special recognition to Terrance and Kip for working under our house in the crawl space for long periods of time. Again, thanks to all of you.
(View Less)

By Dave T. on 09/19/18
Sandy handled all of my calls very professionally and knew what needed to be done to rectify my request. I knew I could trust her in getting my request completed. Thanks Brandon, Rusty, Terrance, and Kip were involved in the installation/replacement of two heat pum...
(View More)
Sandy handled all of my calls very professionally and knew what needed to be done to rectify my request. I knew I could trust her in getting my request completed. Thanks Brandon, Rusty, Terrance, and Kip were involved in the installation/replacement of two heat pump units at my residence. All 4 worked in a very professional manner, were polite, communicated well and got the job done in the time quoted. When asked to work as quiet as possible because my wife worked the night before and was sleeping they complied as best they could. A special recognition to Terrance and Kip for working under our house in the crawl space for long periods of time. Again, thanks to all of you.
(View Less)

By MELODY B. on 09/17/18
The gentleman who came for my annual Monitor cleaning was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable

By ARLENE B. on 09/17/18
The prices are fair, the technicians are excellent, and the installations are very neat and professional.

By Stanley M. on 09/13/18
MRS MALONE CALLED – SHE WAS RAVING ON TERRANCE AND KIP AND HOW BEAUTIFUL THEY ARE - - THEY DID A BEAUTIFUL JOB AND SHE WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANY ONE.

By JERRY M. on 09/12/18
Allan is an very qualified technician. Called before arriving to let me know he was on his way. He is courteous and pleasant. I have requested Allan for a number of years to do my heating system and been completely satisfied. Please schedule Allan for me next year. Thanks Jerry!

By Sue S. on 09/11/18
Alan is the best

By SUSAN L. on 09/10/18
My air conditioner was no longer working, due to a lightning strike. Technician Gary came to my home; assessed the problem and fixed. He is very professional and efficient. Honestly, cannot say enough Good Things about him; He Is the Best.

By MAHLON & JOCELYN L. on 09/08/18
Gary E. was prompt, professional & courteous. Found problem that competitor could not find after many tries. Gary E Resolved & repaired all issues in a timely fashion & explained all procedures in detail that could be understood. Many Thanks

By MADELINE AND BILL B. on 09/07/18
We signed up for the service plan offered by Comfort Plus two years ago and best decision we made. Today Eddie came to our rent house for our annual tune up. He and his company are beyond professional. Thanks to Sandy for working with us and thanks to Amanda who di...
(View More)
We signed up for the service plan offered by Comfort Plus two years ago and best decision we made. Today Eddie came to our rent house for our annual tune up. He and his company are beyond professional. Thanks to Sandy for working with us and thanks to Amanda who did her best to help me post pictures on my Facebook page. This is a top of the line company and we are also glad they are part of the Tri-Gas and oil family. By the way, our bill was $0. Great program. Bill Beall Best customer SERVICE reps anywhere. The techs are great too. Very professional. No small talk. The move in, do their job and move out. Love this company.
(View Less)

By Rohrbaugh on 09/05/18
Customer called to “Rave” about Leroy and his crew. She said that he did a wonderful job and just kept going even with the heat outside. He knew what he was doing and she couldn’t recommend CPS enough.

By Charlie K. on 08/31/18
Easy to work with ,Top Notch Professional

By MITCHELL R. on 08/30/18
I really love this company they are very kind and they care they are for you not just the money John,Chris,and Rick are so wonderful I recommend this company to everyone great service very friendly down the earth and they really care about you it’s not about the ...
(View More)
I really love this company they are very kind and they care they are for you not just the money John,Chris,and Rick are so wonderful I recommend this company to everyone great service very friendly down the earth and they really care about you it’s not about the money they want to make sure that when they walk out the door you are happy and taking care of
(View Less)

By ELEANOR H. on 08/28/18
Reggie is a great worker. I trust him to do a good job. HD found trouble and temporary fixed it so he can order a new part. I give you a five star rating.

By Sally B. on 08/27/18
Alan D. is the BEST. He called ahead of time to let me know he was on his way. Alan is very courteous. He is very thorough with his work. I will always request Alan D. and rely on his expert opinion.

By RALPH & BEVERLY R. on 08/24/18
Jim was very professional and did a fantastic job servicing my oil heater.My husband and I are very happy.

By PERRY A S. on 08/23/18
Reggie presented himself with great professionalism, knowledge and ability.

By RICHARD B. on 08/22/18
Comfort Plus is a quality operation and Reggie Friend is an excellent service tech and representative for his company. He was knowledgeable and competent, totally professional, in helping me consider options for our furnace. Very much appreciate having Comfort Plus...
(View More)
Comfort Plus is a quality operation and Reggie Friend is an excellent service tech and representative for his company. He was knowledgeable and competent, totally professional, in helping me consider options for our furnace. Very much appreciate having Comfort Plus staff like Reggie available.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Plus Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Plus Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.