CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
By M J P. on 10/05/18
Wonderful, kind, knowledgeable & trustworthy tech. I wish all service people were like Jim-I am very confident with his work ethic.

By Joseph R. on 10/04/18
We recently had our HVAC system in Ocean View, Delaware, replaced by Comfort Plus. Comfort Plus has maintained our system for years and has provided outstanding service and total professionalism. This latest experience once again met those high standards. Our sales...
(View More)
We recently had our HVAC system in Ocean View, Delaware, replaced by Comfort Plus. Comfort Plus has maintained our system for years and has provided outstanding service and total professionalism. This latest experience once again met those high standards. Our sales professional, Rick S., clearly explained our options and expertly answered our questions. Rusty C. and Brandon D., our installers, arrived on time, worked quickly and efficiently, cleaned up afterwards, explained the operation of the system, and were done in less than four hours. They both were great! Finally, back at the main office, Sandy W. was helpful and professional, just like she always has been with any followup questions we asked. The entire team worked together well to ensure this was a good experience. And the new HVAC system works wonderfully. Thanks to Comfort Plus!
(View Less)

By Franklin P. on 10/02/18
Mrs. Peters called in to rave about Eddie. She said that he took her “monitor” heater outside to clean it. He was very polite, courteous, knew what he was doing and that she would recommend him to any of her friends. She was very satisfied with his services.

By Bill D. on 09/28/18
always prompt and professional. quality work with knowledgeable technicians.

By MILTON W EWING S. on 09/28/18
(no comment)

By LAWRENCE M. on 09/27/18
This company is definitely a cut above the rest. They are very customer oriented. We had an emergency with our a/c system and when we called at 8am they responded immediately. I talked to Chris in Customer Service who was friendly and courteous and before we hung u...
(View More)
This company is definitely a cut above the rest. They are very customer oriented. We had an emergency with our a/c system and when we called at 8am they responded immediately. I talked to Chris in Customer Service who was friendly and courteous and before we hung up she assured me a Technician would be to my house by late morning. True to her word, Gary was there right on time. He was fast and efficient in diagnosing and fixing the problem. He was also friendly and courteous and I won't hesitate to call Comfort Plus Services again.
(View Less)

By THOMAS M P. on 09/22/18
Service man was very professional and did a great job. Cleaned up after himself as well.

By MARGARET B B. on 09/21/18
I have written this 5 times now-it seems. Alan can come to my house and I will continue to ask for him to come check or fix all my heating and cooling equipment. He is so calm and listens to all I have to say. He then goes off-repairs my attic stairs-as he could en...
(View More)
I have written this 5 times now-it seems. Alan can come to my house and I will continue to ask for him to come check or fix all my heating and cooling equipment. He is so calm and listens to all I have to say. He then goes off-repairs my attic stairs-as he could end up stuck in the attic if it unlocked as it did with me! He took his time, came up and down many times and when done-and I was satisfied, he rechecked and made all perfect but told me to call if anything was wrong again. He is so quiet , calm, and attentive, and enjoyable to talk to and just watch. Thank you for all you do , thank you for listening like I know what I am talking about, and thank you for fixing any an all that seems to need help.
(View Less)

By lynne h. on 09/20/18
Gary came out to my house today and was very professional and polite. Explained what was going on with my system, is ordering the part and will be back next week. Im very pleased with Comfort Plus!!

By Dave T. on 09/19/18
Sandy handled all of my calls very professionally and knew what needed to be done to rectify my request. I knew I could trust her in getting my request completed. Thanks Brandon, Rusty, Terrance, and Kip were involved in the installation/replacement of two heat pum...
(View More)
Sandy handled all of my calls very professionally and knew what needed to be done to rectify my request. I knew I could trust her in getting my request completed. Thanks Brandon, Rusty, Terrance, and Kip were involved in the installation/replacement of two heat pump units at my residence. All 4 worked in a very professional manner, were polite, communicated well and got the job done in the time quoted. When asked to work as quiet as possible because my wife worked the night before and was sleeping they complied as best they could. A special recognition to Terrance and Kip for working under our house in the crawl space for long periods of time. Again, thanks to all of you.
(View Less)

By Dave T. on 09/19/18
Sandy handled all of my calls very professionally and knew what needed to be done to rectify my request. I knew I could trust her in getting my request completed. Thanks Brandon, Rusty, Terrance, and Kip were involved in the installation/replacement of two heat pum...
(View More)
Sandy handled all of my calls very professionally and knew what needed to be done to rectify my request. I knew I could trust her in getting my request completed. Thanks Brandon, Rusty, Terrance, and Kip were involved in the installation/replacement of two heat pump units at my residence. All 4 worked in a very professional manner, were polite, communicated well and got the job done in the time quoted. When asked to work as quiet as possible because my wife worked the night before and was sleeping they complied as best they could. A special recognition to Terrance and Kip for working under our house in the crawl space for long periods of time. Again, thanks to all of you.
(View Less)

By MELODY B. on 09/17/18
The gentleman who came for my annual Monitor cleaning was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable

By ARLENE B. on 09/17/18
The prices are fair, the technicians are excellent, and the installations are very neat and professional.

By Stanley M. on 09/13/18
MRS MALONE CALLED – SHE WAS RAVING ON TERRANCE AND KIP AND HOW BEAUTIFUL THEY ARE - - THEY DID A BEAUTIFUL JOB AND SHE WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANY ONE.

By JERRY M. on 09/12/18
Allan is an very qualified technician. Called before arriving to let me know he was on his way. He is courteous and pleasant. I have requested Allan for a number of years to do my heating system and been completely satisfied. Please schedule Allan for me next year. Thanks Jerry!

By Sue S. on 09/11/18
Alan is the best

By SUSAN L. on 09/10/18
My air conditioner was no longer working, due to a lightning strike. Technician Gary came to my home; assessed the problem and fixed. He is very professional and efficient. Honestly, cannot say enough Good Things about him; He Is the Best.

By MAHLON & JOCELYN L. on 09/08/18
Gary E. was prompt, professional & courteous. Found problem that competitor could not find after many tries. Gary E Resolved & repaired all issues in a timely fashion & explained all procedures in detail that could be understood. Many Thanks

By MADELINE AND BILL B. on 09/07/18
We signed up for the service plan offered by Comfort Plus two years ago and best decision we made. Today Eddie came to our rent house for our annual tune up. He and his company are beyond professional. Thanks to Sandy for working with us and thanks to Amanda who di...
(View More)
We signed up for the service plan offered by Comfort Plus two years ago and best decision we made. Today Eddie came to our rent house for our annual tune up. He and his company are beyond professional. Thanks to Sandy for working with us and thanks to Amanda who did her best to help me post pictures on my Facebook page. This is a top of the line company and we are also glad they are part of the Tri-Gas and oil family. By the way, our bill was $0. Great program. Bill Beall Best customer SERVICE reps anywhere. The techs are great too. Very professional. No small talk. The move in, do their job and move out. Love this company.
(View Less)

By Rohrbaugh on 09/05/18
Customer called to “Rave” about Leroy and his crew. She said that he did a wonderful job and just kept going even with the heat outside. He knew what he was doing and she couldn’t recommend CPS enough.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Plus Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Plus Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.