CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
By JERRY M. on 09/12/18
Allan is an very qualified technician. Called before arriving to let me know he was on his way. He is courteous and pleasant. I have requested Allan for a number of years to do my heating system and been completely satisfied. Please schedule Allan for me next year. Thanks Jerry!

By Sue S. on 09/11/18
Alan is the best

By SUSAN L. on 09/10/18
My air conditioner was no longer working, due to a lightning strike. Technician Gary came to my home; assessed the problem and fixed. He is very professional and efficient. Honestly, cannot say enough Good Things about him; He Is the Best.

By MAHLON & JOCELYN L. on 09/08/18
Gary E. was prompt, professional & courteous. Found problem that competitor could not find after many tries. Gary E Resolved & repaired all issues in a timely fashion & explained all procedures in detail that could be understood. Many Thanks

By MADELINE AND BILL B. on 09/07/18
We signed up for the service plan offered by Comfort Plus two years ago and best decision we made. Today Eddie came to our rent house for our annual tune up. He and his company are beyond professional. Thanks to Sandy for working with us and thanks to Amanda who di...
(View More)
We signed up for the service plan offered by Comfort Plus two years ago and best decision we made. Today Eddie came to our rent house for our annual tune up. He and his company are beyond professional. Thanks to Sandy for working with us and thanks to Amanda who did her best to help me post pictures on my Facebook page. This is a top of the line company and we are also glad they are part of the Tri-Gas and oil family. By the way, our bill was $0. Great program. Bill Beall Best customer SERVICE reps anywhere. The techs are great too. Very professional. No small talk. The move in, do their job and move out. Love this company.
(View Less)

By Rohrbaugh on 09/05/18
Customer called to “Rave” about Leroy and his crew. She said that he did a wonderful job and just kept going even with the heat outside. He knew what he was doing and she couldn’t recommend CPS enough.

By Charlie K. on 08/31/18
Easy to work with ,Top Notch Professional

By MITCHELL R. on 08/30/18
I really love this company they are very kind and they care they are for you not just the money John,Chris,and Rick are so wonderful I recommend this company to everyone great service very friendly down the earth and they really care about you it’s not about the ...
(View More)
I really love this company they are very kind and they care they are for you not just the money John,Chris,and Rick are so wonderful I recommend this company to everyone great service very friendly down the earth and they really care about you it’s not about the money they want to make sure that when they walk out the door you are happy and taking care of
(View Less)

By ELEANOR H. on 08/28/18
Reggie is a great worker. I trust him to do a good job. HD found trouble and temporary fixed it so he can order a new part. I give you a five star rating.

By Sally B. on 08/27/18
Alan D. is the BEST. He called ahead of time to let me know he was on his way. Alan is very courteous. He is very thorough with his work. I will always request Alan D. and rely on his expert opinion.

By RALPH & BEVERLY R. on 08/24/18
Jim was very professional and did a fantastic job servicing my oil heater.My husband and I are very happy.

By PERRY A S. on 08/23/18
Reggie presented himself with great professionalism, knowledge and ability.

By RICHARD B. on 08/22/18
Comfort Plus is a quality operation and Reggie Friend is an excellent service tech and representative for his company. He was knowledgeable and competent, totally professional, in helping me consider options for our furnace. Very much appreciate having Comfort Plus...
(View More)
Comfort Plus is a quality operation and Reggie Friend is an excellent service tech and representative for his company. He was knowledgeable and competent, totally professional, in helping me consider options for our furnace. Very much appreciate having Comfort Plus staff like Reggie available.
(View Less)

By LISA D. on 08/22/18
I've been dealing with Comfort Plus Services for several years. They are always prompt, courteous and efficient. I would recommend them for all of your heating and air conditioning needs.

By KRISHAWNA C. on 08/20/18
Excellent service, friendly and efficient staff, it used to be too hot and now my kids complain is too cool thank you comfort Plus!

By HUNTER H. on 08/16/18
I would highly recommend Comfort Plus Services anytime. I sent an email to schedule our annual appt and within 5 minutes received a call back from Chris S. She was very professional and friendly and scheduled an appt on the day that I requested. Mike H. was our tec...
(View More)
I would highly recommend Comfort Plus Services anytime. I sent an email to schedule our annual appt and within 5 minutes received a call back from Chris S. She was very professional and friendly and scheduled an appt on the day that I requested. Mike H. was our technician and he was great! Very professional, friendly, quick and knowledgeable. We were very well taken care of the team. Thank you Comfort Plus Services!
(View Less)

By Bob L. on 08/16/18
Alan D of Comfort Plus Services performed his duties excellent today @ our home with our Air Conditioner. We highly recommend this business for your Heating and Air services

By WILLIAM B S. on 08/16/18
Reggie was excelent

By russell p. on 08/15/18
Mike Herring came out to perform our annual heat pump maintenance service and tune up. He was punctual and thorough in moving through the checklist of tasks. He also offered helpful suggestions for how to experience greater comfort in our home as well as to extend ...
(View More)
Mike Herring came out to perform our annual heat pump maintenance service and tune up. He was punctual and thorough in moving through the checklist of tasks. He also offered helpful suggestions for how to experience greater comfort in our home as well as to extend the useful life of our equipment. Good company - great service!
(View Less)

By Michael W R. on 08/14/18
Service Plan visit today. Service Pro was Jim, polite and explained what he was doing. Very satisfied.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Plus Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Plus Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.