CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
By DANNY S. on 04/19/18
Alan is tops. He always takes the time to do the job right. When he leaves we know the job has been completed correctly and we do not have to worry.

By DANIEL & DONNA W. on 04/16/18
Fast and professional service, they come when they say they will and are very good workers. We have used them for a service contract on our water heater for several years and they keep it going great. They just finished installing a complete central air system for ...
(View More)
Fast and professional service, they come when they say they will and are very good workers. We have used them for a service contract on our water heater for several years and they keep it going great. They just finished installing a complete central air system for us and we were impressed with the speed and quality of the workmanship. They really wanted to do everything right so we would have a top notch system.
(View Less)

By David P. on 04/14/18
Shawn and Jeff are both very professional and did a great job installing my new A/C and Heat unit. Answered every question I had and more. Exactly why I went with Comfort Plus. Thank you!

By DON R. on 04/04/18
Would recommend cp services and Alan D. To anyone.

By Gail L. on 04/04/18
Jim Cody provides excellent service...I always ask for him and have never been disappointed. He is as definite asset to your company. Thank you.

By Barbara J. on 03/30/18
Leroy installed a new furnace in our house during some of the coldest weather we had this year. He and his crew were phenomenal. He still needed to put in a air filter, but we told him to wait till other folks without heat were taken care of. He and Terrance came b...
(View More)
Leroy installed a new furnace in our house during some of the coldest weather we had this year. He and his crew were phenomenal. He still needed to put in a air filter, but we told him to wait till other folks without heat were taken care of. He and Terrance came back and installed it. Awesome work. Leroy and his crew, including Terrance, were professional, conscientious and somehow immune to the cold. Just kidding with the last one but did crawl under the house and work outside for a considerable length of time. Thank You guys.
(View Less)

By Bill D. on 03/30/18
Mike was on time, professional and thorough.Thank you

By R. H. on 03/28/18
Mr. Howard called in to say Leroy & Kip were absolutely wonderful – they went above & beyond in every measure they possibly could. He really, really appreciates it and cannot express his gratitude enough.

By MABEL L B. on 03/28/18
Good service , nice technican

By T. P. on 03/27/18
They had been having an issue with no heat or hot water for a while. When Alan responded on Sunday the 25th, he stayed there quite some time and went an “extra” - “extra” mile to find out what was wrong and fixed the issue. She is very grateful for every...
(View More)
They had been having an issue with no heat or hot water for a while. When Alan responded on Sunday the 25th, he stayed there quite some time and went an “extra” - “extra” mile to find out what was wrong and fixed the issue. She is very grateful for everything that Alan did, including taking the time to talk with them to explain everything. She wanted to let the company know just how much she appreciates Alan and everything did.
(View Less)

By HARRY L U. on 03/27/18
(no comment)

By CONSTANTINE S. on 03/27/18
We had Brian out doing general maintenance at one of our properties. He is a master at his trade and always does a great job. Arrives on time, very skilled professional, and just an all around pleasant guy.

By William L. on 03/27/18
Brian was friendly, and efficient. He asked about any problems and replaced all the items on my maintenance check list. He also enquired about other systems that might need service while he was here. He had some suggestions about installing an AC system when I told...
(View More)
Brian was friendly, and efficient. He asked about any problems and replaced all the items on my maintenance check list. He also enquired about other systems that might need service while he was here. He had some suggestions about installing an AC system when I told him I was considering doing so. I didn't feel that he was in a hurry to leave or to push me into calling about an A/C system. He didn't even mind the dead snake in the basement
(View Less)

By Ed P. on 03/26/18
March 26, 2018 Had Jim from Comfort Plus out to fix our heater. He did a great job. Always on time and calls ahead. Also explains just what the problem is. Thanks.

By ROBERT A C. on 03/26/18
Courteous, efficient, Smart and Responsive. Bob Clark

By Brent S. on 03/22/18
Mike arrived on time, was very thorough and gave an honest assessment of the condition of our furnace.

By Dana S. on 03/19/18
This is the second project work that I contracted CPS to perform. The most recent experience was thoroughly professional. The work was done to correct an imbalance of fresh air into my office space and help create a healthier environment. Mission accomplished! CPS ...
(View More)
This is the second project work that I contracted CPS to perform. The most recent experience was thoroughly professional. The work was done to correct an imbalance of fresh air into my office space and help create a healthier environment. Mission accomplished! CPS first project was installation of a mini-split heat pump into an enclosed porch addition to my home. It is working to perfection. Leroy was the lead technician each time. Very friendly and knowledgeable. It is obvious that he cares what he is doing. A very nice customer service experience.
(View Less)

By WILLIAM L F. on 03/15/18
For a long time issues with our hot water heater existed, cutting off, failing to start and going cold in the middle of a shower. A year ago Allen appeared and for the better part of the day worked on our instant hot water system. It has worked properly ever since....
(View More)
For a long time issues with our hot water heater existed, cutting off, failing to start and going cold in the middle of a shower. A year ago Allen appeared and for the better part of the day worked on our instant hot water system. It has worked properly ever since. Yesterday Allen appeared, to our delight, for the annual preventative maintenance check. Professional in appearance, work ethics and efficiency is this gentleman. Thanks Allen and Comfort Plus.
(View Less)

By William O O. on 03/14/18
Serviceman on time, performed yearly maintenance on Heat and Waterless Hot Water Heater. Service performed satisfactory and very professional. Work area cleaned when finished. Would highly recommend Comport Plus to others.

By Carolyn C. on 03/10/18
3/9/18 Comfort Plus Technician Leroy installed a new furnace and did an excellent job. He was courteous and professional. Answered all our questions. Thank you Comfort Plus!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim C
17 Years
Rating:
131 total reviews!
Alan D
28 Years
Rating:
71 total reviews!
Chris S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(133 total reviews)
Jessica E
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Brian C
17 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Eddie C
15 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Plus Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Plus Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.