CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
By RICHARD G O. on 07/15/18
Outstanding- complete- technically detailed!!

By KATHY P. on 07/14/18
I was very impressed by all of the members of the team who were responsible for installing my ductless air /heat system. Everyone performed in a professional manner giving excellent service. And best of all, The price was much lower than other estimates. Great job!

By LISA D. on 07/13/18
I've been dealing with Comfort Plus Services for several years. They are always prompt, courteous and efficient. I would recommend them for all of your heating and air conditioning needs.

By ROBERT P. on 07/13/18
Excellent service. Have been a longtime customer.

By Peter H. on 07/06/18
Awesome guy with great service. Prompt, courteous and very helpful. Would recommend to anyone.

By KURT S. on 07/06/18
Two weeks ago our air conditioner/heat pump quit running. Within several hours, our service tech, Reggie was here to diagnose the problem. We had equipment and payment options from our sales rep, Brendan by the next business day. With an extremely hot week approach...
(View More)
Two weeks ago our air conditioner/heat pump quit running. Within several hours, our service tech, Reggie was here to diagnose the problem. We had equipment and payment options from our sales rep, Brendan by the next business day. With an extremely hot week approaching, we opted to replace the system. Our installation crew consisting of Shawn, Leroy, Marques, Terrance, and Kipp worked for nearly two days in our crawl space at ninety plus degree temp to make sure that we would have a comfortable house. Whether it's the office,scheduling, sales staff, or the service and installation crews, the employees of Comfort Plus are all well-trained, knowledgeable, and professional. They always show up on time and work until the job is done properly. You will not be sorry when you choose Comfort Plus Services for your HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Chris M. on 07/04/18
Gary did an excellent job in servicing our HVAC system. He was pleasant and efficient. He also kept our house nice and clean.

By NEWTON J. on 06/30/18
Prompt, efficient boiler service.

By SAMANTHA B. on 06/29/18
They did good work

By SHELLEY M H. on 06/28/18
I cannot speak highly enough about Gary from Comfort Plus Services. The A/C side of my integrated oil heater/central A/C unit suddenly stopped working. Gary went above and beyond to diagnose and correct the problem to reduce the amount of time we spent without A/C ...
(View More)
I cannot speak highly enough about Gary from Comfort Plus Services. The A/C side of my integrated oil heater/central A/C unit suddenly stopped working. Gary went above and beyond to diagnose and correct the problem to reduce the amount of time we spent without A/C in the hot summer temps. This will buy me the time I need to decide how best to replace my 12-year old unit. I appreciate his dedication to his customers and to the importance of his job!
(View Less)

By Robert B. on 06/21/18
Mike H, very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.. Mike did a superior job with the maintenance of my AC & boiler. Service people like Mike is why we continue to be satisfied customers of Comfort Plus Services.

By Francis Z. on 06/21/18
Gary, He did an excellant

By Rachel C. on 06/21/18
Excellent service from start to finish with the purchase of my new system. Leroy did a great job on installation.

By RACHEL C. on 06/21/18
Excellent service from start to finish with the purchase of my new system. Leroy did a great job on installation.

By EUGENE F DEEMS J. on 06/20/18
Same day service and professional on site worker. Excellent customer service.

By E J P. on 06/20/18
Jim is on time and does great work always explains just what he is doing. Thanks.

By WALTER J T. on 06/20/18
Allen is very customer service orientated ,does superior work and surely a valuable asset to comfort plus.

By Kara K. on 06/18/18
Mike H. came out this morning for a routine maintenance on our AC unit; unfortunately for him we had a snake in the unit that needed to be cleaned out! Mike was very professional and let me know what he was doing throughout his tune up and what recommendations he h...
(View More)
Mike H. came out this morning for a routine maintenance on our AC unit; unfortunately for him we had a snake in the unit that needed to be cleaned out! Mike was very professional and let me know what he was doing throughout his tune up and what recommendations he had for us moving forward. We are always pleased with our services and visits from Comfort Plus.
(View Less)

By BEVERLY T. on 06/16/18
Reggie and Jessica are fantastic employees of Comfort Plus. Both are knowledgeable and do everything in their power to make you feel well informed about fixing your problems for a.c. or heat problems. Reggie is efficient and a hard worker and does an excellent job ...
(View More)
Reggie and Jessica are fantastic employees of Comfort Plus. Both are knowledgeable and do everything in their power to make you feel well informed about fixing your problems for a.c. or heat problems. Reggie is efficient and a hard worker and does an excellent job and always makes sure what repairs he has done is approved by the customer. You need 10 stars for both Reggie and Jessica.
(View Less)

By Robert R. on 06/15/18
Tech was clean, prompt, polite and best of all, knowledgeable about his trade craft. Great Job !!!!!!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim C
17 Years
Rating:
145 total reviews!
Alan D
28 Years
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Chris S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(149 total reviews)
Jessica E
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Brian C
17 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Eddie C
15 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Plus Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Plus Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.