CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
By MARGARET B. on 02/23/18
Jim Cody always does a great job maintaining my furnace. He is personable, friendly and knowledgeable. He called ahead to let me know his arrival time, and made the repair in a timely manner. I can always depend on him to do the job correctly. Thanks "Buffalo Bill"!

By Michael B. on 02/22/18
Terrence and Leroy were great. Thanks for the fine service.

By ROY T. on 02/21/18
Great service from start to finish. I would recommend to anyone!

By Kerry c. on 02/16/18
Jim c. Is the best. If you have a boiler he is the man u want.

By Kathy R. on 02/15/18
Jim Cody provided quick, and efficient, mannerly service. He called prior to arriving, arrived on time, did his work and cleaned when he was done. I appreciate the his friendly and mannerly service.

By Dena R. on 02/13/18
Absolutely top notch professional

By Marie B. on 02/12/18
Jim Cody did a great job as always! On time, professional, courteous..... couldn't ask for better. I trust his work, and know that when he leaves, things will be RIGHT!

By John R J. on 02/09/18
Jim C*** .....we are very happy with Jim's professional knowledge of our older oil fired boiler. He has a very pleasant and positive and relaxed manner that always makes his visit one we welcome.

By David S. on 02/07/18
Alan has been our service man for over 25 years. He is the only one we let come. He is very knowledgeable on what he is doing. When we decided to put in a new furnace last year, we asked him his opinion about what he thought. He always does a good job and he do...
(View More)
Alan has been our service man for over 25 years. He is the only one we let come. He is very knowledgeable on what he is doing. When we decided to put in a new furnace last year, we asked him his opinion about what he thought. He always does a good job and he doesn’t rush on it. We hope he doesn’t plan on retiring any time soon.
(View Less)

By GAIL M. on 02/07/18
MR. JIM WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING HE WAS DOING AND. OVERALL A VERY NICE MAN.

By Mary C. on 02/07/18
Jim has been servicing my furnace for many, many years. I request him because he is honest, trustworthy, and polite and explains everything I need to know in a way I can understand. Jim deserves the highest rating that he can receive! Thank you for letting me perso...
(View More)
Jim has been servicing my furnace for many, many years. I request him because he is honest, trustworthy, and polite and explains everything I need to know in a way I can understand. Jim deserves the highest rating that he can receive! Thank you for letting me personally request him to service the furnace. Mary C***** 02/07/18
(View Less)

By MADELINE AND BILL B. on 02/05/18
Excellent service.

By PEGGY C. on 02/03/18
very good

By Timothy J C. on 02/01/18
Alan D. is our usual, and absolutely reliable, tech. He is efficient, informative, a neat and tidy worker, and we highly recommend him.

By LAURA L. on 01/30/18
Great company. Service call was on time and very professional staff

By JOHN R B. on 01/29/18
I can always depend on Jim for his expert help.

By Pam H. on 01/25/18
Jim C. diagnosed the problem with our furnace within ten minutes. He has been to my home for furnace cleanings and repair many times, and I was so glad to see him today. I trust his work and he is the best!! Thanks Comfort Plus for having such a great technician!

By Teresa R. on 01/24/18
I wanted to leave a comment on the excellent service that I received from Service Technician, Mike Herring from Comfort Plus Serviced, on our oil furnace. Mike was so nice to talk to when he serviced our old furnace on 1/23/18. He answered any questions that I had,...
(View More)
I wanted to leave a comment on the excellent service that I received from Service Technician, Mike Herring from Comfort Plus Serviced, on our oil furnace. Mike was so nice to talk to when he serviced our old furnace on 1/23/18. He answered any questions that I had, so I would understand completely. I would recommend Mike to anyone that was looking for their oil furnace to be serviced.
(View Less)

By ELIZABETH H. on 01/23/18
I first contacted ComfortPlus to work on my old boiler (baseboard heat). The service was excellent, but the condition of the boiler wasn't! When I decided to replace the boiler I called CP. Leroy and Marcus did the installation. I was never inconvenienced, they too...
(View More)
I first contacted ComfortPlus to work on my old boiler (baseboard heat). The service was excellent, but the condition of the boiler wasn't! When I decided to replace the boiler I called CP. Leroy and Marcus did the installation. I was never inconvenienced, they took great care in keeping the mess to a minimum, and the installation demonstrates excellent workmanship. Plus, they were perfect gentlemen. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
(View Less)

By T. C. on 01/22/18
Mr. Carbine just called and wanted to let us know what a fantastic job Reggie did the other day diagnosing the issue with his propane furnace. He was singing high praises and wanted his bosses to know what a skilled and valuable asset we have in Reggie.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim C
16 Years
Rating:
122 total reviews!
Alan D
23 Years
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Chris S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Jessica E
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Brian C
17 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Eddie C
13 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Plus Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Plus Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.