CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
By Salvatore A. on 05/24/18
Excellent!!! Finally Somebody Who Does His Job!!!

By Salvatore A. on 05/24/18
did not have to say anything they were very kind & clean up after them-self. FINNALLY SOMEBODY WHO DOES THEIR JOB!!!

By LISA D. on 05/24/18
Mike was on time, professional and courteous. He explained everything that was happening and did not linger when completing his tasks. He even offered advice when I asked him about a programmable thermostat. I would recommend him and this company to see to your HVAC needs.

By Cynthia L. on 05/23/18
So glad to have Mike service my AC. His attitude and skills are the best I've ever experienced.

By Allan Q. on 05/22/18
Had a new HVAC system installed by Rusty and Jeff. They scheduled 2 days for the install, but were finished in about 6 hours. All the work was neat and done in a professional manner. They kept me informed of the progress as the job went along. Any questions were an...
(View More)
Had a new HVAC system installed by Rusty and Jeff. They scheduled 2 days for the install, but were finished in about 6 hours. All the work was neat and done in a professional manner. They kept me informed of the progress as the job went along. Any questions were answered in a professional manner. When the job was completed, the area was cleaned and left as neat as possible. I would recommend this company to anyone needing HVAC service.
(View Less)

By BEVERLY T. on 05/22/18
Knowledgeable

By BEVERLY T. on 05/22/18
Knowledgeable

By JOHN C. on 05/22/18
Great

By Sandy G. on 05/16/18
Jim Cody, after today, has our air conditioning system ready for the new season. As he was cleaning the unit, he discovered mold in a larger than normal quantity. Because he knows my husband has breathing issues, he gave us information about a system that would kil...
(View More)
Jim Cody, after today, has our air conditioning system ready for the new season. As he was cleaning the unit, he discovered mold in a larger than normal quantity. Because he knows my husband has breathing issues, he gave us information about a system that would kill the mold along with bacteria and fungus. His suggestion was low-keyed with no pressure to purchase. His suggestion certainly made sense to provide better air quality for us all. He installed the device efficiently and quickly. As usual, he took great care to leave his shoes on the front porch and to clean up his work area after he finished. He always makes us feel comfortable with the information and service he provides. How nice to have a service technician that we can trust completely!
(View Less)

By DAVID A. on 05/16/18
Did as they said and fixed the problem.

By KEVIN & KEONDA M. on 05/15/18
Reggie was friendly, personable, and professional. He was detailed and explained everything thoroughly. Customer service was also excellent!!!!

By Latricia T. on 05/15/18
I just called for an estimate to replace our unit. Sandy has a very bubbly personality. She sounds really nice. Me as a woman who is clueless to what exactly we need people have been very rude to me when i`m unsure. She made me feel really comfortable and was ver...
(View More)
I just called for an estimate to replace our unit. Sandy has a very bubbly personality. She sounds really nice. Me as a woman who is clueless to what exactly we need people have been very rude to me when i`m unsure. She made me feel really comfortable and was very patient. Thanks Sandy.
(View Less)

By Percy T. on 05/11/18
Mike was very professional as well as knowledgeable, and very patient. I asked question after question. He not only explained everything but took me to where he was explaining so that he could show me as well as explain!! I have found my A.C. Guy. Thanks Mike for everything!

By bob d. on 05/11/18
Very pleasant, thorough, neat. Checked return air filters.

By David C. on 05/10/18
Jim C is the only tech my wife wants he has serviced our home for years. He is very professional and neat and very very thorough. Always make it a point to tell us what he did and any problems he foresees in the future. Comfort Plus has always been there when we ne...
(View More)
Jim C is the only tech my wife wants he has serviced our home for years. He is very professional and neat and very very thorough. Always make it a point to tell us what he did and any problems he foresees in the future. Comfort Plus has always been there when we needed them and area pleasure to deal with
(View Less)

By THOMAS D C. on 05/10/18
They both were excellent

By KEN & PAM W. on 05/07/18
Mike and Gary of Comfort Plus were on-time; courteous, friendly, and professional.

By DAVID P. on 05/07/18
Comfort Plus is one of the best run companies. Everyone I ever talk to from Comfort Plus is very professional and knowledgeable. Sandy was very helpful when I called to set up an appointment and Brian is always very helpful. Thanks.

By ALBERT & LINDA B. on 05/05/18
Great job!

By Herb K. on 05/04/18
this is my 4th review (the other 3 would not work properly)....Jim is an outstanding and very friendly service technician with Comfort Plus Services.....we will always be Comfort Plus Sevices clients....thank you all at Comfort Plus
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim C
17 Years
Rating:
142 total reviews!
Alan D
28 Years
Rating:
73 total reviews!
Chris S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(142 total reviews)
Jessica E
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Brian C
17 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Eddie C
15 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Plus Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Plus Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.