CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
By THOMAS M P. on 09/22/18
Service man was very professional and did a great job. Cleaned up after himself as well.

By MARGARET B B. on 09/21/18
I have written this 5 times now-it seems. Alan can come to my house and I will continue to ask for him to come check or fix all my heating and cooling equipment. He is so calm and listens to all I have to say. He then goes off-repairs my attic stairs-as he could en...
(View More)
I have written this 5 times now-it seems. Alan can come to my house and I will continue to ask for him to come check or fix all my heating and cooling equipment. He is so calm and listens to all I have to say. He then goes off-repairs my attic stairs-as he could end up stuck in the attic if it unlocked as it did with me! He took his time, came up and down many times and when done-and I was satisfied, he rechecked and made all perfect but told me to call if anything was wrong again. He is so quiet , calm, and attentive, and enjoyable to talk to and just watch. Thank you for all you do , thank you for listening like I know what I am talking about, and thank you for fixing any an all that seems to need help.
(View Less)

By MELODY B. on 09/17/18
The gentleman who came for my annual Monitor cleaning was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable

By ARLENE B. on 09/17/18
The prices are fair, the technicians are excellent, and the installations are very neat and professional.

By Stanley M. on 09/13/18
MRS MALONE CALLED – SHE WAS RAVING ON TERRANCE AND KIP AND HOW BEAUTIFUL THEY ARE - - THEY DID A BEAUTIFUL JOB AND SHE WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANY ONE.

By Sue S. on 09/11/18
Alan is the best

By MAHLON & JOCELYN L. on 09/08/18
Gary E. was prompt, professional & courteous. Found problem that competitor could not find after many tries. Gary E Resolved & repaired all issues in a timely fashion & explained all procedures in detail that could be understood. Many Thanks

By Rohrbaugh on 09/05/18
Customer called to “Rave” about Leroy and his crew. She said that he did a wonderful job and just kept going even with the heat outside. He knew what he was doing and she couldn’t recommend CPS enough.

By Charlie K. on 08/31/18
Easy to work with ,Top Notch Professional

By ELEANOR H. on 08/28/18
Reggie is a great worker. I trust him to do a good job. HD found trouble and temporary fixed it so he can order a new part. I give you a five star rating.

By Sally B. on 08/27/18
Alan D. is the BEST. He called ahead of time to let me know he was on his way. Alan is very courteous. He is very thorough with his work. I will always request Alan D. and rely on his expert opinion.

By RALPH & BEVERLY R. on 08/24/18
Jim was very professional and did a fantastic job servicing my oil heater.My husband and I are very happy.

By PERRY A S. on 08/23/18
Reggie presented himself with great professionalism, knowledge and ability.

By RICHARD B. on 08/22/18
Comfort Plus is a quality operation and Reggie Friend is an excellent service tech and representative for his company. He was knowledgeable and competent, totally professional, in helping me consider options for our furnace. Very much appreciate having Comfort Plus...
(View More)
Comfort Plus is a quality operation and Reggie Friend is an excellent service tech and representative for his company. He was knowledgeable and competent, totally professional, in helping me consider options for our furnace. Very much appreciate having Comfort Plus staff like Reggie available.
(View Less)

By LISA D. on 08/22/18
I've been dealing with Comfort Plus Services for several years. They are always prompt, courteous and efficient. I would recommend them for all of your heating and air conditioning needs.

By KRISHAWNA C. on 08/20/18
Excellent service, friendly and efficient staff, it used to be too hot and now my kids complain is too cool thank you comfort Plus!

By HUNTER H. on 08/16/18
I would highly recommend Comfort Plus Services anytime. I sent an email to schedule our annual appt and within 5 minutes received a call back from Chris S. She was very professional and friendly and scheduled an appt on the day that I requested. Mike H. was our tec...
(View More)
I would highly recommend Comfort Plus Services anytime. I sent an email to schedule our annual appt and within 5 minutes received a call back from Chris S. She was very professional and friendly and scheduled an appt on the day that I requested. Mike H. was our technician and he was great! Very professional, friendly, quick and knowledgeable. We were very well taken care of the team. Thank you Comfort Plus Services!
(View Less)

By Bob L. on 08/16/18
Alan D of Comfort Plus Services performed his duties excellent today @ our home with our Air Conditioner. We highly recommend this business for your Heating and Air services

By WILLIAM B S. on 08/16/18
Reggie was excelent

By russell p. on 08/15/18
Mike Herring came out to perform our annual heat pump maintenance service and tune up. He was punctual and thorough in moving through the checklist of tasks. He also offered helpful suggestions for how to experience greater comfort in our home as well as to extend ...
(View More)
Mike Herring came out to perform our annual heat pump maintenance service and tune up. He was punctual and thorough in moving through the checklist of tasks. He also offered helpful suggestions for how to experience greater comfort in our home as well as to extend the useful life of our equipment. Good company - great service!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim C
17 Years
Rating:
149 total reviews!
Alan D
28 Years
Rating:
86 total reviews!
Chris S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(161 total reviews)
Jessica E
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Brian C
17 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Eddie C
15 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Plus Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Plus Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.