CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Joe Tamara H. on 12/03/18
☆ on - time service ☆ professional & courteous

By Ruth V. on 12/03/18
This was my first experience with Comfort Now. Cole B. was very informative and answered all my questions regarding my heater. He took the time to explain things that put me at ease. His knowledge and experience is top notch.

By Sandra T. on 12/02/18
Henry P. Is friendly and skilled. He answers my questions patiently and is very respectful.

By Vincent R. on 11/29/18
They were timely and experienced . Got the job done. And very personable.

By Sandra T. on 11/28/18
Henry P. Is friendly and skilled. He answers my questions patiently and is very respectful.

By John Diane Glasser S. on 11/26/18
Bob and Casey along with the office staff and service crew are professional and knowledgeable. Quick reply with calls and emails! Service contract is affordable and gives peace of mind that we are comfortable during any season. ~Jack & Diane Glasser

By Loretta D. on 11/26/18
My first experience with Comfort Now was very pleasant and most satisfactory. Cole is very professional, mannerly and very informative. I will highly recommend your companies services.

By Vincent R. on 11/23/18
They were timely and experienced . Got the job done. And very personable.

By Joe F. on 11/23/18
Friendly Service

By Roger P. on 11/22/18
(no comment)

By Stanley C. on 11/17/18
Great staff friendly very helpful knows his job well thanks

By Tim D. on 11/15/18
perfect. excellent job and communication

By Richard B. on 11/11/18
Clean professional service. Each technician had been great and Bob and Casey are top notch customer oriented.

By Joanne Barry D. on 11/10/18
Comfort Now did a great job installing my new heating and air conditioning system. I would definitely recommend them!

By Richard S. on 11/06/18
Cole was very polite...put covers over his work boots...proceeded to clean and adjust my gas fired hot air unit. Nice clear job well done.

By Jeffrey P. on 11/06/18
Excellent service. Henry was a great technician friendly, timely and just did a great job.

By Patricia M. on 11/06/18
(no comment)

By Tom O. on 11/05/18
Comfort Now did a great job installing my new heating and air conditioning system. I would definitely recommend them!

By Janice A. on 11/05/18
very pleased with your prompt and professional services Will look forward to future relationships with you

By Wayne K. on 11/05/18
New to south jersey I was referred to comfort now thru my sons business network. The network has guidelines on integrity to be part of the network. I met Cole as part of the service team that installed our new central air conditioning unit. He has since been bac...
(View More)
New to south jersey I was referred to comfort now thru my sons business network. The network has guidelines on integrity to be part of the network. I met Cole as part of the service team that installed our new central air conditioning unit. He has since been back to service our heating system. He is a fountain of knowledge & takes all the time I need to answer all of my questions. Cole is an outstanding young man & the primary reason I will continue to use comfort now for my heating & air conditioning needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
Enrique R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
91 total reviews
By Connie B. on 11/30/17
Top notch company from beginning to end. We had a problem with our heater. My family uses Comfort Now so we decided to give them a call and I'm so glad we did. They came out the very next day to find a crack in the heat exchanger, which meant a new heater. Matt ...
(View More)
Top notch company from beginning to end. We had a problem with our heater. My family uses Comfort Now so we decided to give them a call and I'm so glad we did. They came out the very next day to find a crack in the heat exchanger, which meant a new heater. Matt answered all my questions and walked us through the whole process. Even applied for line of credit and state rebate for us. Enrique and Brian did a fabulous install job and again took the time to answer all my questions. Let me just say, I have worked with alot of company's in the past 20 years while renovating my home and nothing compares to Comfort Now. There customer service is excellent. Look no further this is the company you want. Thanks Comfort Now for a job well done. Tom & Connie Barnes, Galloway
(View Less)

By Virgil P. on 11/27/17
Great service and follow up by Bob

By Lucille P. on 11/25/17
(no comment)

By Carmen P. on 11/22/17
Staff is always very professional. They make sure work is done well and at your convenience. Enrique R, was able to do the maintenance service efficiently and the area was left clean.

By Carmen P. on 11/22/17
Staff is always very professional. They make sure work is done well and at your convenience. Enrique R, was able to do the maintenance service efficiently and the area was left clean.

By Beth M. on 11/17/17
My technician was terrific, friendly and on time. I would recommend this company to anyone who asked or even if they didn't ask.

By Michael C. on 11/07/17
A Fantastic experience!!!

By Raymond W. on 11/04/17
Excellent service, on time, very professional !

By Jack M. on 11/04/17

By Derrick E. on 10/26/17
(no comment)

By Wayne M. on 10/20/17
Enrique was the tech who did the annual service check on my heater. He was one of the best techs on the Comfort Team that has been to my house. He shared his knowledge on what he was doing & best preventive maint. things to do to extend the life of our heater and what to look for.

By Carolyn B. on 10/18/17
Professional service every time

By Wayne S. on 10/13/17
Always great, professional, polite, and efficient.

By Wanda S. on 10/08/17
On time arrival and great service. Very professional and friendly. Cleaned up after installation. Would recommend company withough a doubt.

By Timothy & Roberta O. on 09/06/17
We now have a great HVAC system that is keeping our home very comfortable through some very hot and humid weather. I can't tell when it's running as it is so quiet. If any customers have any doubt about spending the extra money for this system it is money well spent.

By Eric E. on 08/29/17
Couldn't be happier with the service I got from comfort now. The technicians were very knowledgeable and helpful. The whole job was completed sooner than I expected.

By Andrew & Kate P. on 08/11/17

By Chuck D. on 08/08/17

By Dorothy A. on 07/28/17
Enrique, the service tech was so pleasant when he came to check our HVAC unit. He told us the problem and suggested solutions. Would welcome him back at any time.

By Deb S. on 07/18/17
Too bad I cannot leave a 0 rating, I had to give one star. I waited 3 weeks to have service on 2 of my A/C units. It was just for tune-ups, so I scheduled a 2 pm appointment, and took the afternoon off work. At 3:30 pm I get a call from the office saying the wo...
(View More)
Too bad I cannot leave a 0 rating, I had to give one star. I waited 3 weeks to have service on 2 of my A/C units. It was just for tune-ups, so I scheduled a 2 pm appointment, and took the afternoon off work. At 3:30 pm I get a call from the office saying the workman would be here within 20 minutes. At 4:15 I finally get a call from the service person saying he'd be there shortly. I told him not to bother at that point. I didn't want my job rushed through because he was hot and tired and working overtime. Not my fault My appointment was at 2, showing up 3 hours later is unacceptable. Then I get a call from the office apologizing, saying it was a hot day and there were a lot of emergency calls. Great. It was hot at my house too. I had a standing appointment for 3 weeks. This is not how I do business, nor acceptable with companies I do business with. Of course, this review most likely WILL NOT get posted, but it is 100% true. If you are looking for a dependable company to use for your heating/cooling needs - I'd advise you to look elsewhere. I certainly am.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.