CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Ann Adams R. on 01/26/19
New heater install in my manufactured home provided some challenges. The entire Comfort Now team came together to make the install happen. Enrique is tenacious and doesn't stop until the job is completed in a timely and safe manner. Thanks so much guys.

By John P. on 01/25/19
First time customer...very pleased with their level of service. Arrived in a timely fashion. Enrique was very knowledgeable and accommodating. Very happy I made the switch to Comfort Now.

By Ron Frances M. on 01/23/19
It is a good feeling to know that Comfort Now will always be responsive and take care of all issues immediately. Their staff is attentive and very professional! This company is the best for all of your heating and air-conditioning needs. I have 100% confidence in them.

By Dr Barry J. on 01/23/19
Both Cole and Henry do a great job the follow up their knowledgeable and pleasant to work with

By Lynn P. on 01/21/19
So awesome!! thank you for always helping me with my heating issues!

By Mark H. on 01/18/19
Fast and efficient service that got our house warm again after waking up to the temperature being a chilly 49 degrees inside. Tech treated us like he cared by showing us exactly what he was doing and then providing info on what parts would need replacing in the future. Well done.

By Patrick A. on 01/18/19
(no comment)

By Steve K. on 01/13/19
What a great team they have. I have been using them for years even before they had this company. great guys who know there stuff

By Wilton B. on 01/12/19
Late Saturday afternoon, 30°, came home to a cold house. Called Comfort Now and Bob had Henry here is 45 minutes! Bob called me after Henry left to make sure the repair was satisfactory. With that type of service and fair pricing I strongly recommend Comfort Now to everyone!

By Jack W. on 01/10/19
Henry is an asset to Comfort NOW- great customer service and explains as well as showing me what was and wasn't working with our heater.

By Maryanne C. on 01/09/19
Apparently Enrique R. fixed my WIFI thermostat. I see I'm back online! Thanks, Enrique, great job!

By Gerry K. on 01/08/19
Cole was courteous and professional, providing clear assessment of situation with options.

By Richard K. on 12/22/18
Extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. Figured out the issue promptly but checked further to make sure there was only on area involved. Overall excellent experience.

By Sally B. on 12/21/18
Most professional and courteous company that I have used in South Jersey. They provide you with the name of the technician coming out, his background and time of arrival. We were very pleased with Enrique and the job he did repairing our heater, so impressed that w...
(View More)
Most professional and courteous company that I have used in South Jersey. They provide you with the name of the technician coming out, his background and time of arrival. We were very pleased with Enrique and the job he did repairing our heater, so impressed that we signed up for their one year service plan which is very reasonable. Great company, great job done!
(View Less)

By Sally B. on 12/21/18
This is the most professional company that I ever had the pleasure of dealing with in South Jersey. The professionalism started from the 1st call to the company when the receptionist was pleasant and helpful, when the service appointment was booked, we recieved in...
(View More)
This is the most professional company that I ever had the pleasure of dealing with in South Jersey. The professionalism started from the 1st call to the company when the receptionist was pleasant and helpful, when the service appointment was booked, we recieved information about who would be arriving, his qualifications and the time he would be there. Then the technician called to tell us he was on his way. Fortunately, we only had a broken part, which he immediately retrieved and replaced. We then purchased their very reasonable yearly plan for maintenance. Could not be more pleased with this company from start to finish!
(View Less)

By Kathleen U. on 12/21/18
(no comment)

By Mark M. on 12/16/18
He was great. He is an asset to CN.

By Randy K. on 12/15/18
(no comment)

By Steve S. on 12/15/18
Extremely satisfied! Thank you!

By Steve S. on 12/15/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob M
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Greg P
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Matt R
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Joe W
Rating:
(1 total review)
Mark H
Rating:
(1 total review)
Michele C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
Enrique R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
92 total reviews
By Suzanne L. on 06/30/18
Very satisfied with the quick service and the service tech.

By Suzanne L. on 06/30/18
Excellent service! Good company and super nice people. Highly recommended.

By Linda K. on 06/29/18
(no comment)

By Linda K. on 06/29/18
(no comment)

By Brian S. on 06/28/18
Great experience with the team at Comfort Now! Long story short ac condenser kept breaking, staff showed up after business hours that day to look things over, provided 3 quotes on the spot, answered all questions promptly and in 2 days a new unit installed. A true ...
(View More)
Great experience with the team at Comfort Now! Long story short ac condenser kept breaking, staff showed up after business hours that day to look things over, provided 3 quotes on the spot, answered all questions promptly and in 2 days a new unit installed. A true family business with the customer always at the forefront. So grateful for their comprehensive, quick and friendly service. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Linda D. on 06/26/18
It is evident that Enrico takes pride in his work- excellent service !

By Paul S. on 06/13/18
Excellent service - technician was great he new our system from previous service calls

By Heather Santa B. on 06/07/18
Professional work, they made the experience outstanding.

By Bruce S. on 05/07/18
Enrique and Mcallister HVAC were contacted by an aide who assists my father. It was 96 in his house as the AC was not working. They promptly came the next day and repaired the damaged duct. Thank you immensely for your professionalism, quality and promptness keepin...
(View More)
Enrique and Mcallister HVAC were contacted by an aide who assists my father. It was 96 in his house as the AC was not working. They promptly came the next day and repaired the damaged duct. Thank you immensely for your professionalism, quality and promptness keeping my father safe in the hotter temperatures. You prioritized him. I definitely would recommend you again and will call.
(View Less)

By Dianne S. on 04/19/18
I would recommend Comfort Now to anyone looking for great service & price. From RJ to Enrique R & Gregory P,the experience was enjoyable. The project was completed in a timely manner & all areas were kept clean- inside &out. When completed,Enrique took the time to ...
(View More)
I would recommend Comfort Now to anyone looking for great service & price. From RJ to Enrique R & Gregory P,the experience was enjoyable. The project was completed in a timely manner & all areas were kept clean- inside &out. When completed,Enrique took the time to explain the details pertaining to the remote & the use of both a.c & heat. Would strongly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Heather Santa B. on 04/04/18
Enrique, Cole, and Greg were great. My heater went out during the winter and they were able to install a new one right away (during a nor'easter). They showed up on time, and they were polite and courteous despite working through the storm. They were professiona...
(View More)
Enrique, Cole, and Greg were great. My heater went out during the winter and they were able to install a new one right away (during a nor'easter). They showed up on time, and they were polite and courteous despite working through the storm. They were professional and took the time to explain the new system to me. Casey was very responsive and had my heat back on as fast as possible. I would gladly recommend Comfort Now.
(View Less)

By Adele M. on 03/13/18
Reliable, professional, courteous, and very honest. Highly recommend to anyone looking for local business. A real pleasure to deal with.

By Jem J. on 03/01/18
Friendly and professional staff. Always on time and are also flexible with their scheduling. Respectful of our property as evidenced by their staff ensuring that our floor is protected where they would be walking in and out.

By Connie D. on 02/26/18
We needed central air conditioning installed in a large, two story home which had no existing vents. Huge project. We had 5 companies come out and give us estimates and different ideas on how to best accomplish this. Comfort now beat everyone with both pricing a...
(View More)
We needed central air conditioning installed in a large, two story home which had no existing vents. Huge project. We had 5 companies come out and give us estimates and different ideas on how to best accomplish this. Comfort now beat everyone with both pricing and efficiency. Matt, our sales rep worked with us and came out to the house several times to work out the details. We picked the date to start and they were done in 4 1/2 days. Our installers were the BEST! Domenick, Rob and Enrique were such a pleasure, had a great sense of humor, and were extremely knowledgeable about their job. Every day they showed up at 7:30 and started working. They covered all work spaces with tarps, and vacuumed before they left each day. They answered all questions, and even worked with my dogs hanging out with them. I've never had better service from any other company, for any other job. I highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Hua-sheng L. on 02/07/18
It was great experience working with Comfort Now to replace my home appliances. After making my first call in the morning for the malfunction furnace, Matt showed up at my home at noon time, and convinced me that it would be a good idea to replace my 17-years old f...
(View More)
It was great experience working with Comfort Now to replace my home appliances. After making my first call in the morning for the malfunction furnace, Matt showed up at my home at noon time, and convinced me that it would be a good idea to replace my 17-years old furnace, water heater, and AC together, and kept me informed through the whole installation process. Dominic came to my home next day morning in the heavy snow, and worked with Brian whole day to install the new furnace to keep my home warm. Enrigue and Brian came another day to replace my water heater and AC. They were very professional and hard-working, and immediately won my trust. I highly recommend Comfort Now By Bob McAllister to everyone in need.
(View Less)

By Steve F. on 01/19/18
Enrique was on time, courtesy and professional! He did a great job! I would absolutely highly recomend Comfort Now!

By Mike P. on 12/27/17

By Kenneth W. on 12/20/17

By Carl A. on 12/18/17
Quickly determined problem and repaired at a very reasonable price. Very courteous.

By Robert & Rae M. on 12/05/17
Excellent service experience starting from Linda answering my initial service call to Enrique arriving 3 Hours later to fix my problem! He immediately diagnosed and repaired the problem to his and my satisfaction. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.