CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Marie L. on 07/26/19
My install team Rob, Mike, and Joe, with Rob as their lead, were true professionals. Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, professional - focused on getting the job done right while meeting, or exceeding, all of the customers expectations. Thank you for a job well done!

By Ann Marie R. on 07/25/19
Great experience with Cole - professional, friendly and respectful of my home. And best of all, came out and fixed my A/C in the middle of the big heatwave. Highly recommend.

By Bill M. on 07/24/19
Great service and a terrific serviceman. He was knowledgeable and polite. I certainly will use their services again

By Jaime A. on 07/23/19
Cole was very neat and maintained a clean work space.Very professional attitude.

By Tom Jill M. on 07/23/19
Comfort Now installed a new unit last summer. As part maintenance plan the technician did a thorough check and replaced the filter. He was on time, pleasant and answered a few of my questions. I would highly recommend Comfort Now!! They are a first class business!

By Joseph T. on 07/23/19
Cole B. was very knowledgeable and efficient. He got our ac up and running very quickly and we are very pleased with the result.

By Bob Linda S. on 07/23/19
no comment

By Jeff N. on 07/23/19
Awesome job. Professional and did the job right.

By Daniel W. on 07/22/19
Enrique was very professional and took the time to explain what the problem was and how to address it if it ever happened again.

By Kathy B. on 07/21/19
Dom and Joe did an excellent job installing our new unit.... professional and courteous. From start to finish ( so neat and tidy!), they were diligent in completing the job in a timely manner, making sure everything was well- explained before leaving. We highly rec...
(View More)
Dom and Joe did an excellent job installing our new unit.... professional and courteous. From start to finish ( so neat and tidy!), they were diligent in completing the job in a timely manner, making sure everything was well- explained before leaving. We highly recommend Comfort Now by Bob McAllister!
(View Less)

By John Rita T. on 07/20/19
Very courteous explained what The problem Could beInstalled the new part it corrected the problem very happy with the service

By Debra K. on 07/18/19
Henry is the best! He is thorough, explains everything and is the consummate professional. Not only did he handle the initial repair call, he completed it when the part that he ordered was delivered. Frequent communication between the office staff and us made us fe...
(View More)
Henry is the best! He is thorough, explains everything and is the consummate professional. Not only did he handle the initial repair call, he completed it when the part that he ordered was delivered. Frequent communication between the office staff and us made us feel valued. Highly recommend Comfort Now and, especially, Henry!! Thanks so much.
(View Less)

By Paul C. on 07/17/19
Henry arrived on time and repaired the condenser (capacitor) within 15 minutes. The bill was $360.00, which seemed a bit excessive considering the time involved and cost of the part. Never received an invoice detailing the work, or even an estimate before the work ...
(View More)
Henry arrived on time and repaired the condenser (capacitor) within 15 minutes. The bill was $360.00, which seemed a bit excessive considering the time involved and cost of the part. Never received an invoice detailing the work, or even an estimate before the work was completed, just a charge on the credit card. Grateful to have AC working again, but would have preferred a little more communication and an actual bill for services rendered.
(View Less)

By Derek P. on 07/17/19
Called in on a saturday. AC was not working properly. 30 minutes later - they were already at the house. Diagnosed and fixed the capacitor problem. and done within 40 min. Thats what you call great service! Cole was very professional also. would recommend to everyone!

By Charlie D. on 07/17/19
The service from the Comfort Now team is consistently outstanding. I recently had an air conditioning emergency on a very hot weekend. Comfort Now dispatched Henry within an hour and he quickly fixed the problem. I highly recommend the Comfort Now team.

By Kyle D. on 07/17/19
No comment

By Bob L. on 07/12/19
Enrique was on time, performed repairs while patiently explaining what was wrong, and answered all my questions on an informative manner.

By Jill R. on 07/11/19
Update, July 2019: We recently had our spring maintenance performed for our Heat Pump. Greg was our technician. He was on time, wore protective booties and was very thorough. He spent a good amount of time checking our unit, cleaning the outside unit and making s...
(View More)
Update, July 2019: We recently had our spring maintenance performed for our Heat Pump. Greg was our technician. He was on time, wore protective booties and was very thorough. He spent a good amount of time checking our unit, cleaning the outside unit and making sure we had good air flow and temperature from the air vents. My husband had several questions about humidity control and Greg answered them all to my husbands satisfaction. We were very happy with our experience using Comfort Now. Casey was knowledgeable and helped us to pick the right HVAC system for our house. We were impressed with how quickly he responded to our questions and requests. Our system needed to be replaced during the busy season in our resort town. Casey was able to get our project (including scheduling a crane and obtaining the needed permits) into the schedule very quickly. Rob and Dom, the technicians, were professional and courteous. They protected our floors with runners and cleaned up thoroughly when the job was finished. They took the time to tell us about our new system and explain the programmable thermostat. We are glad that we chose Comfort Now and will certainly recommend them to friends and neighbors.
(View Less)

By Jill R. on 07/11/19
Update, July 2019: We recently had our spring maintenance performed for our Heat Pump. Greg was our technician. He was on time, wore protective booties and was very thorough. He spent a good amount of time checking our unit, cleaning the outside unit and making s...
(View More)
Update, July 2019: We recently had our spring maintenance performed for our Heat Pump. Greg was our technician. He was on time, wore protective booties and was very thorough. He spent a good amount of time checking our unit, cleaning the outside unit and making sure we had good air flow and temperature from the air vents. My husband had several questions about humidity control and Greg answered them all to my husbands satisfaction. We were very happy with our experience using Comfort Now. Casey was knowledgeable and helped us to pick the right HVAC system for our house. We were impressed with how quickly he responded to our questions and requests. Our system needed to be replaced during the busy season in our resort town. Casey was able to get our project (including scheduling a crane and obtaining the needed permits) into the schedule very quickly. Rob and Dom, the technicians, were professional and courteous. They protected our floors with runners and cleaned up thoroughly when the job was finished. They took the time to tell us about our new system and explain the programmable thermostat. We are glad that we chose Comfort Now and will certainly recommend them to friends and neighbors.
(View Less)

By Rebecca A. on 07/11/19
Excellant service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian T
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Matt R
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Mark H
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Joe W
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Michele C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Staci W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
Enrique R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
120 total reviews
By Reynaldo Manosca S. on 12/08/18
(no comment)

By Stephen F. on 12/08/18
(no comment)

By Dennis P. on 12/08/18
Another good experience with Comfort now. Enrique arrived as scheduled. He was courteous and knowledgeable. Answered my questions and made the adjustments needed to get my home to the comfort level needed. Than you

By John Diane Glasser S. on 11/26/18
Bob and Casey along with the office staff and service crew are professional and knowledgeable. Quick reply with calls and emails! Service contract is affordable and gives peace of mind that we are comfortable during any season. ~Jack & Diane Glasser

By Tim D. on 11/15/18
perfect. excellent job and communication

By Lou Pellegrini J. on 10/25/18
Comfort Now has done a great job for me on several occasions. VERY customer service oriented!

By Helen W. on 10/25/18
(no comment)

By Robert K. on 10/22/18
professional on time excellent job Enrique did a great job very nice gentleman 1 Com

By Suzanne W. on 10/19/18
Service man very pleasant and informative. Happy I chose McAllister

By Roger P. on 10/17/18
My heater tune-up was scheduled on 8/24/18 to be done on 10/16/18 between 2 to 4 PM in Millville, NJ. The time came and went. There was no phone call and no service technician showed to do the service for our service agreement that we already paid for.

By Sue H. on 10/11/18
Extremely pleased with services/technical staff provided by Comfort Now.

By Linda D. on 10/07/18
It is evident that Enrico takes pride in his work- excellent service ! Prompt, polite and explains everything.

By George S. on 10/04/18
excellent on time. knowledgeable. would recommed to any one enrique was great

By Rebecca T. on 09/26/18
Fantastic service from start to finish. They were able to come out and get a new AC unit installed for me within a few days when mine broke in the middle of a heat wave. Every other company I called told me I'd have to wait at least 2 weeks. They were also the only...
(View More)
Fantastic service from start to finish. They were able to come out and get a new AC unit installed for me within a few days when mine broke in the middle of a heat wave. Every other company I called told me I'd have to wait at least 2 weeks. They were also the only company that told me about the savings available to me through the SJ Gas program. Another company told me I couldn't get the equipment I wanted because I didn't have the necessary venting--Comfort Now simply put in the necessary venting so I could get the equipment. This company's commitment to the customer is unmatched. They made me feel valued at every step. I would highly recommend Comfort Now to everyone. They far surpass the HVAC company I had been using previously in both customer service and quality of work. The service rep, Matt, was very helpful and stayed in constant communication with me throughout the process. He handled all the paperwork for for SJ gas program and made the process very easy for me. I thought it would be very stressful to unexpectedly need a new HVAC system, but Comfort Now made it easy. The installation crew--Dom, Brian, and Enrique-were also great. They were very professional and courteous. They arrived right on time both days and worked efficiently. I appreciated their hard work and friendly demeanor.
(View Less)

By Debbie F. on 09/09/18
Nice, good job. Thank you.

By stewart b. on 09/01/18
excellent service

By Bob M. on 08/14/18
Great job - thank you!

By Jim I. on 08/12/18
We received practically immediate service for a problem with one of our air conditioners ( three zones) . Our serviceman was terrific and extremely polite and professional . We now have an annual service contract for all three systems because we were so satisfied and impressed .

By Reynaldo Manosca S. on 08/07/18
Excellent job performance on my air conditioning unit by Comfort Now, by Bob McAllister. Enrique, the installer replace the vent blower and wheel of my furnace.Highly recommend this Company.

By James A. on 08/06/18
excellent, quick, clean & efficient! There is nothing else to say, we called for our salon's HVAC issue, they were there that afternoon & issue fixed! Prices good & very friendly & warm service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.