CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Diane C. on 06/07/19
Another great experience with a tech from Comfort Now. Arrived on time, was quick to get to work and solved the problem with my unit. Thanks Enrique and the Comfort Now team!

By Cape May Fish Market Michael S. on 06/06/19
Bob and cole did a excellent job. They found the problem right away and fixed the leak. The ac was ice cold after that. They were both very professional and knowledgeable about the problem. I would recommend them to anyone wanting professional, prompt service for t...
(View More)
Bob and cole did a excellent job. They found the problem right away and fixed the leak. The ac was ice cold after that. They were both very professional and knowledgeable about the problem. I would recommend them to anyone wanting professional, prompt service for their cooling and heating needs.
(View Less)

By Dawn C. on 06/05/19
beyond EXCELLENT!!! I was in the market for new air conditioner and heater. I am so happy that I met Henry. We talked about a new system and he led me to Matt R. Matt came to my home and was so knowledgeable. He took the time to listen to the issues i was having wi...
(View More)
beyond EXCELLENT!!! I was in the market for new air conditioner and heater. I am so happy that I met Henry. We talked about a new system and he led me to Matt R. Matt came to my home and was so knowledgeable. He took the time to listen to the issues i was having with my old system and make recommendations on what i should get for the new one. He wasn't just trying to "sell" me, he really wanted me to be happy. When installation day came the guys were prompt and put down drop cloth on the carpet and booties on their feet. Enrique, Dom, and Mark were so professional and courteous, they worked their butts off to get the job done. Enrique took the time to explain my new thermostat and let me know what's best for me and my home. From start to finish, i was so impressed with Comfort Now by Bob McCallister and i have been recommending this company to everyone. thanks SO much guys and thanks for putting up with my crazy barking dog.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth M. on 06/05/19
Cole did an excellent job servicing my heater/air conditioning units , setting up my NEST and explaining everything to me .Many friends recommended this company to me and now I understand why. Thanks !

By Sue P. on 06/04/19
Greg was wonderful! Courteous, informative, professional

By Anthony A. on 06/04/19
Very professional

By Donna A. on 06/03/19
Henry was a very knowledgeable technician. He is a very nice person which is also important. I trust him to do the job correctly. I will always ask for him to do any job on my heater or air conditioner. Thank you Donna

By Peter G. on 06/01/19
On time with professional service. Greg was our technician and he was courteous and answered all our concerns.

By Judy L. on 05/31/19
Enrique has been here before and is very knowledgeable and patient. I am frustrated and disappointed that our first two thermostats have had to be replaced but it is certainly not Enrique's fault. In fact, I am glad he could confirm the problem seems to be with the...
(View More)
Enrique has been here before and is very knowledgeable and patient. I am frustrated and disappointed that our first two thermostats have had to be replaced but it is certainly not Enrique's fault. In fact, I am glad he could confirm the problem seems to be with the thermostat and not with our wifi, since this one connected right away. Hopefully the third time is a charm and it keeps working.
(View Less)

By Connie R. on 05/31/19
Henry P. recently came to service the heating/air conditioning systems at my home. Always ask for Henry P. as he is the best! Courteous, professional, and thorough and someone you can always count on! Comfort Now is my choice! Have a safe summer everyone!

By John G. on 05/31/19
Enrique arrived on time (early actually) needing to overcome an incorrect address from the office and closed roads in the process. He quickly identified the source of our inoperative air conditioner and fixed the problem. Clearing the system fault codes took a litt...
(View More)
Enrique arrived on time (early actually) needing to overcome an incorrect address from the office and closed roads in the process. He quickly identified the source of our inoperative air conditioner and fixed the problem. Clearing the system fault codes took a little longer. He made his job look easy - which to me is one good indicator of a knowledgeable professional.
(View Less)

By Bob Jane M. on 05/31/19
Cole! ALWAYS the best!!!

By Larry T. on 05/29/19
As usual the service from Comfort Now was excellent. Cole is the greatest. He does the job right and is enjoyable to have in my home. Bob and Cole, keep us the good work !

By John B. on 05/29/19
Great job! A pro

By Barbara C. on 05/29/19
I cannot say enough about the team at Comfort Now. It’s a perfect mix of experienced workers and younger professionals. Even the girls in the office are terrific! They recently completed a major HVAC and hot water heater replacement for us. My air has never b...
(View More)
I cannot say enough about the team at Comfort Now. It’s a perfect mix of experienced workers and younger professionals. Even the girls in the office are terrific! They recently completed a major HVAC and hot water heater replacement for us. My air has never been more comfortable and quiet. Dominic, Brian, Joe and Casey did an outstanding job. Clean, efficient, reliable and kept me informed of every step along the way. I did plenty of homework and got a handful of estimates. Their work is exceptional and their pricing is very fair. Look no further for you HVAC needs. This team is top notch and the best in our area!
(View Less)

By Dolores D. on 05/28/19
I am extremely satisfied with this company. Karen in the office immediately sent a serviceman to fix my air conditioner. She was very kind and concerned. Enrique showed up within an hour. He was very polite and very knowledgable. He fixed the problem. He put on p...
(View More)
I am extremely satisfied with this company. Karen in the office immediately sent a serviceman to fix my air conditioner. She was very kind and concerned. Enrique showed up within an hour. He was very polite and very knowledgable. He fixed the problem. He put on protective covering on his shoes, which demonstrates respect for the customer. I am glad I signed on to this company, and highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Robert F. on 05/28/19
I just signed with Comfort Now and Greg was my first personal contact with. the company. He seemed very knowlegeable and professional and I feel like I am in good hands.

By Frank C. on 05/26/19
The service was performed without issue.

By Diane S. on 05/26/19
The Comfort Now installers worked hard and carefully. I am happy with the results. Also, RJ, the sales person, provided detailed explanations of the system and answered many questions.

By Diane S. on 05/26/19
The Comfort Now installers worked hard and carefully. I am happy with the results. Also, RJ, the sales person, provided detailed explanations of the system and answered many questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike C
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Cody D
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Rob R
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
RJ M
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Casey M
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Brian T
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
Enrique R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
104 total reviews
By Maryanne C. on 01/09/19
Apparently Enrique R. fixed my WIFI thermostat. I see I'm back online! Thanks, Enrique, great job!

By Sally B. on 12/21/18
Most professional and courteous company that I have used in South Jersey. They provide you with the name of the technician coming out, his background and time of arrival. We were very pleased with Enrique and the job he did repairing our heater, so impressed that w...
(View More)
Most professional and courteous company that I have used in South Jersey. They provide you with the name of the technician coming out, his background and time of arrival. We were very pleased with Enrique and the job he did repairing our heater, so impressed that we signed up for their one year service plan which is very reasonable. Great company, great job done!
(View Less)

By Sally B. on 12/21/18
This is the most professional company that I ever had the pleasure of dealing with in South Jersey. The professionalism started from the 1st call to the company when the receptionist was pleasant and helpful, when the service appointment was booked, we recieved in...
(View More)
This is the most professional company that I ever had the pleasure of dealing with in South Jersey. The professionalism started from the 1st call to the company when the receptionist was pleasant and helpful, when the service appointment was booked, we recieved information about who would be arriving, his qualifications and the time he would be there. Then the technician called to tell us he was on his way. Fortunately, we only had a broken part, which he immediately retrieved and replaced. We then purchased their very reasonable yearly plan for maintenance. Could not be more pleased with this company from start to finish!
(View Less)

By Mark M. on 12/16/18
He was great. He is an asset to CN.

By Reynaldo Manosca S. on 12/08/18
(no comment)

By Stephen F. on 12/08/18
(no comment)

By Dennis P. on 12/08/18
Another good experience with Comfort now. Enrique arrived as scheduled. He was courteous and knowledgeable. Answered my questions and made the adjustments needed to get my home to the comfort level needed. Than you

By John Diane Glasser S. on 11/26/18
Bob and Casey along with the office staff and service crew are professional and knowledgeable. Quick reply with calls and emails! Service contract is affordable and gives peace of mind that we are comfortable during any season. ~Jack & Diane Glasser

By Tim D. on 11/15/18
perfect. excellent job and communication

By Lou Pellegrini J. on 10/25/18
Comfort Now has done a great job for me on several occasions. VERY customer service oriented!

By Helen W. on 10/25/18
(no comment)

By Robert K. on 10/22/18
professional on time excellent job Enrique did a great job very nice gentleman 1 Com

By Suzanne W. on 10/19/18
Service man very pleasant and informative. Happy I chose McAllister

By Roger P. on 10/17/18
My heater tune-up was scheduled on 8/24/18 to be done on 10/16/18 between 2 to 4 PM in Millville, NJ. The time came and went. There was no phone call and no service technician showed to do the service for our service agreement that we already paid for.

By Sue H. on 10/11/18
Extremely pleased with services/technical staff provided by Comfort Now.

By Linda D. on 10/07/18
It is evident that Enrico takes pride in his work- excellent service ! Prompt, polite and explains everything.

By George S. on 10/04/18
excellent on time. knowledgeable. would recommed to any one enrique was great

By Rebecca T. on 09/26/18
Fantastic service from start to finish. They were able to come out and get a new AC unit installed for me within a few days when mine broke in the middle of a heat wave. Every other company I called told me I'd have to wait at least 2 weeks. They were also the only...
(View More)
Fantastic service from start to finish. They were able to come out and get a new AC unit installed for me within a few days when mine broke in the middle of a heat wave. Every other company I called told me I'd have to wait at least 2 weeks. They were also the only company that told me about the savings available to me through the SJ Gas program. Another company told me I couldn't get the equipment I wanted because I didn't have the necessary venting--Comfort Now simply put in the necessary venting so I could get the equipment. This company's commitment to the customer is unmatched. They made me feel valued at every step. I would highly recommend Comfort Now to everyone. They far surpass the HVAC company I had been using previously in both customer service and quality of work. The service rep, Matt, was very helpful and stayed in constant communication with me throughout the process. He handled all the paperwork for for SJ gas program and made the process very easy for me. I thought it would be very stressful to unexpectedly need a new HVAC system, but Comfort Now made it easy. The installation crew--Dom, Brian, and Enrique-were also great. They were very professional and courteous. They arrived right on time both days and worked efficiently. I appreciated their hard work and friendly demeanor.
(View Less)

By Debbie F. on 09/09/18
Nice, good job. Thank you.

By stewart b. on 09/01/18
excellent service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.