CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Larry P. on 03/08/19
Enrique and his assistant arrived on time and were professional, courteous and efficient in installing the piping for my upcoming gas furnace installation (getting rid of the oil burner). I look forward to having Comfort Now complete the installation once SJ Gas r...
(View More)
Enrique and his assistant arrived on time and were professional, courteous and efficient in installing the piping for my upcoming gas furnace installation (getting rid of the oil burner). I look forward to having Comfort Now complete the installation once SJ Gas runs the new gas line to my home.
(View Less)

By Dave D. on 03/07/19
When my geothermal heat stopped working I called Bob and he had his technician Henry at my house within hours. Henry fixed the issue and the outside temperature of 17 degrees did not matter anymore. Highly recommend. Great job.

By Jim B. on 03/07/19
Extremely fast to help for a service call I called and with in an hour I had a tech help me with a down heater at 3 pm on a Tuesday in cold temperature. Got it running and next day got a quote to replace a 20 yr old unit done in a day really very nice to work with.

By Howard K. on 03/01/19
problem with heat, henry arrived, scoped out problem, fixed it, explained all my options. great company, pleasure to deal with.

By George C. on 02/25/19
Team was on-time & finished installation right at estimated time. They were polite, efficient & everything was cleaned up when they departed. HVAC units exceed expectations. Very satisfied with Comfort Now.

By Andrew V. on 02/25/19
Really nice people , appreciate the help from Casey with deciding which equipment was optimal for my house . Installer was neat and did good work

By Lynn P. on 02/24/19
Awesome as usual!!

By Vincent P. on 02/23/19
(no comment)

By John W. on 02/20/19
(no comment)

By Rich K. on 02/17/19
Outstanding timely service

By Tom f. on 02/10/19
Second experience with Henry and Comfort Now. Very pleased with them. Henry was prompt, efficient and fair and personable. I would recommend them to a friend. thanks

By Robert C. on 02/06/19
Cole was on time and courteous and very knowledgeable It was a pleasure to have him as our technician.

By David E. on 02/05/19
Henry the Service Pro was hear within an hour. The problem was fixed with a new part in 2 hours. Couldn't ask for a more considerate and professional technician to work on our home.

By Linda L. on 02/02/19
Karen was very professional, pleasant and understood the urgency when I called. She responded quickly and Enrique showed up just as scheduled. Enrique was able to trouble shoot the problem efficiently andobtained the equipment needed to resolve the issue in a timel...
(View More)
Karen was very professional, pleasant and understood the urgency when I called. She responded quickly and Enrique showed up just as scheduled. Enrique was able to trouble shoot the problem efficiently andobtained the equipment needed to resolve the issue in a timely manner. Enrique was very professional, polite and took the time to explain the situation . I was very grateful.
(View Less)

By Joseph B. on 02/01/19
You can send Enrique again, anytime. Knowledgeable,, courteous. Just what I would expect from Comfort Now.

By Elaine S. on 02/01/19
We had a problem with the gas furnace in our Sicklerville home yesterday and I called Karen at Bob McAllister's office to request an appointment with a technician. He came a few hours later and found out that an expensive part had to be replaced. I got a call from ...
(View More)
We had a problem with the gas furnace in our Sicklerville home yesterday and I called Karen at Bob McAllister's office to request an appointment with a technician. He came a few hours later and found out that an expensive part had to be replaced. I got a call from Bob a little later. He presented the cost of the part and the cost of a new furnace and we almost decided to get the new furnace UNTIL I remembered (later last night) to ask Bob to check if the part was covered under the warranty. It was and Bob is sending the team out this afternoon with the part. Bob is a champ...very straightforward and honest. Bob's team installed the ductless heating and air conditioning system in my Ocean City house and they did a perfect job in a timely manner. Cory presented the process and cost accurately. The installers did a great job, and Bob anticipated and responded to all of my questions.
(View Less)

By Charlie M. on 02/01/19
Bob and his crew were excellent. Remedied the issue quickly and pleasantly. Number 1 in my book. Great service, great company..

By Robert B. on 01/31/19
We needed to have our HVAC systems replaced in our shore home, not being a local , it is not easy and always concerning that you make the correct choice. I interviewed several contractors and asked acquaintances for referrals on contractors they had used. I made t...
(View More)
We needed to have our HVAC systems replaced in our shore home, not being a local , it is not easy and always concerning that you make the correct choice. I interviewed several contractors and asked acquaintances for referrals on contractors they had used. I made the decision to use the service of Comfort Now, and that was the BEST decision I made. RJ McAllister was terrific, he said what the company would do and delivered on every promise and commitment. Living 150 miles away I have COMFORT NOW that I am in good hands. I would strongly recommend Comfort Now to anyone.
(View Less)

By Sandy S. on 01/31/19
(no comment)

By Rich P. on 01/29/19
We had a Great experience with Comfort Now. When my Old Heat Pump - Heating and Air conditioning system needed to be replaced, Bob recommended we switch to a Gas Heat and Air System. After the gas line was run to our property, the Comfort Now Install Crew began a c...
(View More)
We had a Great experience with Comfort Now. When my Old Heat Pump - Heating and Air conditioning system needed to be replaced, Bob recommended we switch to a Gas Heat and Air System. After the gas line was run to our property, the Comfort Now Install Crew began a coordinated and seamless Switch. The two young men who installed our new unit where very friendly and accommodating. I am very picky when it comes to neatness and utility. Every time I had a question or a suggestion they would explain what and why they where doing at that point of the install. They listened and made some minor adjustments to satisfy me. All the people from Comfort Now, I dealt with, where very nice. My air conditioning is working great and I can't wait to see how much I will save on my Bills, especially heating. Thank You Comfort Now and Bob McAllister for all your help. Rich Plum Custard hut LLC
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike C
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Cody D
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Rob R
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
RJ M
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Casey M
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Brian T
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
Enrique R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
92 total reviews
By Suzanne W. on 10/19/18
Service man very pleasant and informative. Happy I chose McAllister

By Roger P. on 10/17/18
My heater tune-up was scheduled on 8/24/18 to be done on 10/16/18 between 2 to 4 PM in Millville, NJ. The time came and went. There was no phone call and no service technician showed to do the service for our service agreement that we already paid for.

By Sue H. on 10/11/18
Extremely pleased with services/technical staff provided by Comfort Now.

By Linda D. on 10/07/18
It is evident that Enrico takes pride in his work- excellent service ! Prompt, polite and explains everything.

By George S. on 10/04/18
excellent on time. knowledgeable. would recommed to any one enrique was great

By Rebecca T. on 09/26/18
Fantastic service from start to finish. They were able to come out and get a new AC unit installed for me within a few days when mine broke in the middle of a heat wave. Every other company I called told me I'd have to wait at least 2 weeks. They were also the only...
(View More)
Fantastic service from start to finish. They were able to come out and get a new AC unit installed for me within a few days when mine broke in the middle of a heat wave. Every other company I called told me I'd have to wait at least 2 weeks. They were also the only company that told me about the savings available to me through the SJ Gas program. Another company told me I couldn't get the equipment I wanted because I didn't have the necessary venting--Comfort Now simply put in the necessary venting so I could get the equipment. This company's commitment to the customer is unmatched. They made me feel valued at every step. I would highly recommend Comfort Now to everyone. They far surpass the HVAC company I had been using previously in both customer service and quality of work. The service rep, Matt, was very helpful and stayed in constant communication with me throughout the process. He handled all the paperwork for for SJ gas program and made the process very easy for me. I thought it would be very stressful to unexpectedly need a new HVAC system, but Comfort Now made it easy. The installation crew--Dom, Brian, and Enrique-were also great. They were very professional and courteous. They arrived right on time both days and worked efficiently. I appreciated their hard work and friendly demeanor.
(View Less)

By Debbie F. on 09/09/18
Nice, good job. Thank you.

By stewart b. on 09/01/18
excellent service

By Bob M. on 08/14/18
Great job - thank you!

By Jim I. on 08/12/18
We received practically immediate service for a problem with one of our air conditioners ( three zones) . Our serviceman was terrific and extremely polite and professional . We now have an annual service contract for all three systems because we were so satisfied and impressed .

By Reynaldo Manosca S. on 08/07/18
Excellent job performance on my air conditioning unit by Comfort Now, by Bob McAllister. Enrique, the installer replace the vent blower and wheel of my furnace.Highly recommend this Company.

By James A. on 08/06/18
excellent, quick, clean & efficient! There is nothing else to say, we called for our salon's HVAC issue, they were there that afternoon & issue fixed! Prices good & very friendly & warm service.

By Alan P. on 07/31/18
Excellent service. Called after hours and they got right back to me. Came the next morning and this was not an emergency call. Prompt. Reliable. Reasonable. All costs were explained before work was started.

By Harry H. on 07/30/18
Ran out of time to write review , will finish at a later date

By Ted K. on 07/30/18
We came home at 8 pm on Sunday night to find that our water heater had collapsed. Called the emergency number and within 5 minutes got a call from Bob scheduling us for Monday morning at 8. Serviceman actually on site by 7:30 and by 9:30 we were good to go with a n...
(View More)
We came home at 8 pm on Sunday night to find that our water heater had collapsed. Called the emergency number and within 5 minutes got a call from Bob scheduling us for Monday morning at 8. Serviceman actually on site by 7:30 and by 9:30 we were good to go with a new heater. Amazing service and professionalism as usual!!
(View Less)

By Marc N. on 07/25/18
(no comment)

By Helen M. on 07/22/18
NJ gas shut my service because they found a gas leak. Comfort Now sent a tech (Cole) to help me right away. He diagnosed the problem quickly and was very cautious. Enrique was sent to fix the issue. He was also very polite and knowledgeable. I don’t take writing ...
(View More)
NJ gas shut my service because they found a gas leak. Comfort Now sent a tech (Cole) to help me right away. He diagnosed the problem quickly and was very cautious. Enrique was sent to fix the issue. He was also very polite and knowledgeable. I don’t take writing reviews lightly, and I highly recommend Comfort Now!! They care about their customers satisfaction!
(View Less)

By Helen M. on 07/20/18
NJ gas shut my service because they found a gas leak. Comfort Now sent a tech (Cole) to help me right away. He diagnosed the problem quickly and was very cautious. Enrique was sent to fix the issue. He was also very polite and knowledgeable. I don’t take writing ...
(View More)
NJ gas shut my service because they found a gas leak. Comfort Now sent a tech (Cole) to help me right away. He diagnosed the problem quickly and was very cautious. Enrique was sent to fix the issue. He was also very polite and knowledgeable. I don’t take writing reviews lightly, and I highly recommend Comfort Now!! They care about their customers satisfaction!
(View Less)

By Dave K. on 07/05/18
Great service, quick response. Enrique explained step-by-step how he was determining the problem with my system, offered me some parts replacement options, and fixed the problem in a very short time. I was really pleased with both Enrique's expertise and Comfort ...
(View More)
Great service, quick response. Enrique explained step-by-step how he was determining the problem with my system, offered me some parts replacement options, and fixed the problem in a very short time. I was really pleased with both Enrique's expertise and Comfort Now's responsiveness.
(View Less)

By Catherine f. on 07/02/18
He was very prompt, friendly and courteous and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.