CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Loretta W. on 09/16/19
Henry is truly representative of the type of service that Comfort Now has always provided me. Prompt, courteous, and efficient.

By Jack M. on 09/12/19
From the salesperson RJ, to the technicians that installed the heater, the work was first class. They worked as a team and got the job done in a very efficient way.

By Doug Patricia M. on 09/12/19
I never received an email to confirm by review for BBB!

By Larry P. on 09/07/19
Prompt, courteous, and professional service. Highly recommended.

By Curt H. on 09/06/19
Greg was on time and did an excellent job servicing our Mitsubishi system. He is the epitome of a fully qualified and knowledgeable professional.

By William I. on 09/06/19
Very good prompt and professional

By Susan Charlie P. on 09/05/19
No Comment

By Sindy F. on 09/05/19
The best service ever from the best professional, Cole!!!

By Lee Kathy A. on 08/28/19
Kathy...Very happy with installation. Everyone I've dealt with has been knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly to have in our home. Felt they gave good advice. Highly recommend.

By Jay B. on 08/27/19
My project did not start out well and I was very hesitant to proceed I spoke to Bob and decided to move forward after some concessions, I could not be more pleased with the installers Cody, Joe and Dom very courteous, on time, very personable kept me informed as to...
(View More)
My project did not start out well and I was very hesitant to proceed I spoke to Bob and decided to move forward after some concessions, I could not be more pleased with the installers Cody, Joe and Dom very courteous, on time, very personable kept me informed as to their progress answered all my questions and concerns and did a very good job, took care of my property, drop cloths and cleaned up and it was like the major project did not take place. Bob you have exceptional men working for you they care that the job is done correctly, as I was watching them work it was like they were doing it on their own home, they are an asset to your company. This has made strides earning my trust in your company. Thank you Gentlemen Job well done!
(View Less)

By Joe T. on 08/27/19
From what I can tell, the installation was well done. The equipment seemed to be very strategically placed and we had little to no cleanup afterwards and that includes removing a hot water tank and boiler.

By Tim N. on 08/24/19
Comfort Now by Bob McAllister was fantastic! From the initial consultation the employees were super nice and accommodating. The installation was done quickly and the team went out of their way to put down protective paper while inside and where they were working. ...
(View More)
Comfort Now by Bob McAllister was fantastic! From the initial consultation the employees were super nice and accommodating. The installation was done quickly and the team went out of their way to put down protective paper while inside and where they were working. I have a small dog and 2 year old daughter and Mike C. & Dominic C. were very patient and friendly while working. I couldn't have been happier with the whole process. They were always responsive to my emails and took the time to explain the benefits to make sure I was getting value in what was being installed. Thank you again Comfort Now we are so happy with our ice cold A/C!!
(View Less)

By Kevin H. on 08/21/19
Henry P. was everything you can hope for when dealing with an unexpected situation. He was understanding, reassuring, and provided trustworthy recommendations. He was an exemplary team member that makes me look forward to dealing with Comfort Now in the future.

By Elaine M. on 08/21/19
Within a 30 minute service call a service tech showed up, diagnosed the problem and within 2 days had a new unit installed. Very respectful, honest company.

By Karen M. on 08/20/19
Comfort now quickly responded to our need late on a Sunday, diagnosed the problem and repaired it in a friendly professional manner.

By Diane T. on 08/17/19
I was WOW’d by the customer service I received. They did everything they said they were going to do and on time. The techs were knowledgeable and courteous. I would highly recommend doing business with Comfort Now.!!!!

By Judy L. on 08/17/19
Greg is very professional, friendly and thorough.

By Marylou G. on 08/14/19
Could not have asked for better service. Prompt, professional and courteous. I am changing my current company for ac and heating yearly maintenance to be with them.

By Stan Kris S. on 08/14/19
Cole was excellent !! Very friendly, knowledgeable &excellent service!!! Thank you!! Great job!!

By Michael E. on 08/13/19
Had a problem with my unit not producing cool air . Called Comfort Now and their tech Cole B . A consummate professional resolved the problem. Thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cole B
Rating:
361 total reviews!
Henry P
Rating:
354 total reviews!
Karen L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Bob M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Enrique R
Rating:
(120 total reviews)
Dominic C
Rating:
(106 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
Enrique R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
120 total reviews
By Larry P. on 09/07/19
Prompt, courteous, and professional service. Highly recommended.

By Susan Charlie P. on 09/05/19
No Comment

By Rich F. on 08/05/19
We had a new central AC installed by the team from Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. They called the morning of the installation to let me know when they would be arriving. The installation was completed in a day. They had to move items out of the attic to get to t...
(View More)
We had a new central AC installed by the team from Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. They called the morning of the installation to let me know when they would be arriving. The installation was completed in a day. They had to move items out of the attic to get to the unit and returned them when they were done. They had to create a connection to the evaporator out of sheet metal because it was shorter than the the evaporator removed. So far it all seems to be working well.
(View Less)

By Bill M. on 07/24/19
Great service and a terrific serviceman. He was knowledgeable and polite. I certainly will use their services again

By Daniel W. on 07/22/19
Enrique was very professional and took the time to explain what the problem was and how to address it if it ever happened again.

By Kyle D. on 07/17/19
No comment

By Bob L. on 07/12/19
Enrique was on time, performed repairs while patiently explaining what was wrong, and answered all my questions on an informative manner.

By Mark G. on 07/11/19
no comment

By Piccini Pizza c o Tony G. on 07/08/19
Bob McAllister and his team at Comfort Now are awesome. Our restaurant lost its Air Conditioning on the morning of July 5! What a nightmare. Enrique arrived shortly after my call. He determined that the 3 year old, 12 ton unit had been damaged by a power surge and ...
(View More)
Bob McAllister and his team at Comfort Now are awesome. Our restaurant lost its Air Conditioning on the morning of July 5! What a nightmare. Enrique arrived shortly after my call. He determined that the 3 year old, 12 ton unit had been damaged by a power surge and that it needed to be replaced. By 6 PM that evening our old unit and been removed and our new one had taken its place. Within 30 minutes our dining room was down to 70 degrees! Holiday weekend at Piccini saved!!! We are so thankful to have Bob and to have Comfort Now. Thank you Bob. Janet and Tony Galante Piccini Wood Fired Brick Oven Pizza 1260 West Ave, Ocean City, NJ
(View Less)

By John S. on 07/06/19
Excellent service! They came out on a busy holiday weekend and we’re now able to sleep comfortably.

By Paul D. on 07/04/19
GREAT JOB & TIMELY SERVICE BY ENRIQUE. COMFORTNOW IS "THE BEST"

By Gregory L. on 06/28/19
They arrived at my home early and provided service quickly and efficiently, The tech was pleasant and answered all my questions. All components of my system were checked and cleaned

By Barry D. on 06/28/19
Enrique did a good job servicing our equipment. He exhibited knowledge and professionalism in the job.

By Jim B. on 06/12/19
Had a small issue with the thermostat on a Saturday. Service man was there at our home in about an hour. Fixed the problem and was on his way. I can't say enough good things about your service techs.

By Jim B. on 06/10/19
Extremely fast to help for a service call I called and with in an hour I had a tech help me with a down heater at 3 pm on a Tuesday in cold temperature. Got it running and next day got a quote to replace a 20 yr old unit done in a day really very nice to work with.

By Diane C. on 06/07/19
Another great experience with a tech from Comfort Now. Arrived on time, was quick to get to work and solved the problem with my unit. Thanks Enrique and the Comfort Now team!

By Dawn C. on 06/05/19
beyond EXCELLENT!!! I was in the market for new air conditioner and heater. I am so happy that I met Henry. We talked about a new system and he led me to Matt R. Matt came to my home and was so knowledgeable. He took the time to listen to the issues i was having wi...
(View More)
beyond EXCELLENT!!! I was in the market for new air conditioner and heater. I am so happy that I met Henry. We talked about a new system and he led me to Matt R. Matt came to my home and was so knowledgeable. He took the time to listen to the issues i was having with my old system and make recommendations on what i should get for the new one. He wasn't just trying to "sell" me, he really wanted me to be happy. When installation day came the guys were prompt and put down drop cloth on the carpet and booties on their feet. Enrique, Dom, and Mark were so professional and courteous, they worked their butts off to get the job done. Enrique took the time to explain my new thermostat and let me know what's best for me and my home. From start to finish, i was so impressed with Comfort Now by Bob McCallister and i have been recommending this company to everyone. thanks SO much guys and thanks for putting up with my crazy barking dog.
(View Less)

By Anthony A. on 06/04/19
Very professional

By Judy L. on 05/31/19
Enrique has been here before and is very knowledgeable and patient. I am frustrated and disappointed that our first two thermostats have had to be replaced but it is certainly not Enrique's fault. In fact, I am glad he could confirm the problem seems to be with the...
(View More)
Enrique has been here before and is very knowledgeable and patient. I am frustrated and disappointed that our first two thermostats have had to be replaced but it is certainly not Enrique's fault. In fact, I am glad he could confirm the problem seems to be with the thermostat and not with our wifi, since this one connected right away. Hopefully the third time is a charm and it keeps working.
(View Less)

By John G. on 05/31/19
Enrique arrived on time (early actually) needing to overcome an incorrect address from the office and closed roads in the process. He quickly identified the source of our inoperative air conditioner and fixed the problem. Clearing the system fault codes took a litt...
(View More)
Enrique arrived on time (early actually) needing to overcome an incorrect address from the office and closed roads in the process. He quickly identified the source of our inoperative air conditioner and fixed the problem. Clearing the system fault codes took a little longer. He made his job look easy - which to me is one good indicator of a knowledgeable professional.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.