CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Liz N. on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By Ed k. on 03/13/19
This is my second experience with comfort now. This job consisted of a Mitsubishi split unit for 5 bedrooms and a tankless navien water heater. Mike was the lead mechanic on both jobs. Dominic was a second timer and Enrique was a new addition. The team works gre...
(View More)
This is my second experience with comfort now. This job consisted of a Mitsubishi split unit for 5 bedrooms and a tankless navien water heater. Mike was the lead mechanic on both jobs. Dominic was a second timer and Enrique was a new addition. The team works great together. They are efficient, courteous and neat. Mike is a collaborative team leader and accommodated all of my concerns. All three were completely professional. We are completely satisfied with the installation and equipment selection that was guided by bob. I highly recommend comfort now.
(View Less)

By Ronnie A. on 03/11/19
Everything from my meeting with RJ McAllister to the installation of the new heating/AC was very professional. The installation only took one day and my house was left immaculate!

By Michael C. on 03/10/19
Couldn't have been happier!!!!

By Larry P. on 03/08/19
Enrique and his assistant arrived on time and were professional, courteous and efficient in installing the piping for my upcoming gas furnace installation (getting rid of the oil burner). I look forward to having Comfort Now complete the installation once SJ Gas r...
(View More)
Enrique and his assistant arrived on time and were professional, courteous and efficient in installing the piping for my upcoming gas furnace installation (getting rid of the oil burner). I look forward to having Comfort Now complete the installation once SJ Gas runs the new gas line to my home.
(View Less)

By Dave D. on 03/07/19
When my geothermal heat stopped working I called Bob and he had his technician Henry at my house within hours. Henry fixed the issue and the outside temperature of 17 degrees did not matter anymore. Highly recommend. Great job.

By Jim B. on 03/07/19
Extremely fast to help for a service call I called and with in an hour I had a tech help me with a down heater at 3 pm on a Tuesday in cold temperature. Got it running and next day got a quote to replace a 20 yr old unit done in a day really very nice to work with.

By Howard K. on 03/01/19
problem with heat, henry arrived, scoped out problem, fixed it, explained all my options. great company, pleasure to deal with.

By George C. on 02/25/19
Team was on-time & finished installation right at estimated time. They were polite, efficient & everything was cleaned up when they departed. HVAC units exceed expectations. Very satisfied with Comfort Now.

By Andrew V. on 02/25/19
Really nice people , appreciate the help from Casey with deciding which equipment was optimal for my house . Installer was neat and did good work

By Lynn P. on 02/24/19
Awesome as usual!!

By Vincent P. on 02/23/19
(no comment)

By John W. on 02/20/19
(no comment)

By Rich K. on 02/17/19
Outstanding timely service

By Tom f. on 02/10/19
Second experience with Henry and Comfort Now. Very pleased with them. Henry was prompt, efficient and fair and personable. I would recommend them to a friend. thanks

By Robert C. on 02/06/19
Cole was on time and courteous and very knowledgeable It was a pleasure to have him as our technician.

By David E. on 02/05/19
Henry the Service Pro was hear within an hour. The problem was fixed with a new part in 2 hours. Couldn't ask for a more considerate and professional technician to work on our home.

By Linda L. on 02/02/19
Karen was very professional, pleasant and understood the urgency when I called. She responded quickly and Enrique showed up just as scheduled. Enrique was able to trouble shoot the problem efficiently andobtained the equipment needed to resolve the issue in a timel...
(View More)
Karen was very professional, pleasant and understood the urgency when I called. She responded quickly and Enrique showed up just as scheduled. Enrique was able to trouble shoot the problem efficiently andobtained the equipment needed to resolve the issue in a timely manner. Enrique was very professional, polite and took the time to explain the situation . I was very grateful.
(View Less)

By Joseph B. on 02/01/19
You can send Enrique again, anytime. Knowledgeable,, courteous. Just what I would expect from Comfort Now.

By Elaine S. on 02/01/19
We had a problem with the gas furnace in our Sicklerville home yesterday and I called Karen at Bob McAllister's office to request an appointment with a technician. He came a few hours later and found out that an expensive part had to be replaced. I got a call from ...
(View More)
We had a problem with the gas furnace in our Sicklerville home yesterday and I called Karen at Bob McAllister's office to request an appointment with a technician. He came a few hours later and found out that an expensive part had to be replaced. I got a call from Bob a little later. He presented the cost of the part and the cost of a new furnace and we almost decided to get the new furnace UNTIL I remembered (later last night) to ask Bob to check if the part was covered under the warranty. It was and Bob is sending the team out this afternoon with the part. Bob is a champ...very straightforward and honest. Bob's team installed the ductless heating and air conditioning system in my Ocean City house and they did a perfect job in a timely manner. Cory presented the process and cost accurately. The installers did a great job, and Bob anticipated and responded to all of my questions.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Henry P
Rating:
319 total reviews!
Cole B
Rating:
316 total reviews!
Karen H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Michele C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Enrique R
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Dominic C
Rating:
(90 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
Enrique R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
91 total reviews
By Michael C. on 03/10/19
Couldn't have been happier!!!!

By Larry P. on 03/08/19
Enrique and his assistant arrived on time and were professional, courteous and efficient in installing the piping for my upcoming gas furnace installation (getting rid of the oil burner). I look forward to having Comfort Now complete the installation once SJ Gas r...
(View More)
Enrique and his assistant arrived on time and were professional, courteous and efficient in installing the piping for my upcoming gas furnace installation (getting rid of the oil burner). I look forward to having Comfort Now complete the installation once SJ Gas runs the new gas line to my home.
(View Less)

By Linda L. on 02/02/19
Karen was very professional, pleasant and understood the urgency when I called. She responded quickly and Enrique showed up just as scheduled. Enrique was able to trouble shoot the problem efficiently andobtained the equipment needed to resolve the issue in a timel...
(View More)
Karen was very professional, pleasant and understood the urgency when I called. She responded quickly and Enrique showed up just as scheduled. Enrique was able to trouble shoot the problem efficiently andobtained the equipment needed to resolve the issue in a timely manner. Enrique was very professional, polite and took the time to explain the situation . I was very grateful.
(View Less)

By Joseph B. on 02/01/19
You can send Enrique again, anytime. Knowledgeable,, courteous. Just what I would expect from Comfort Now.

By Ann Adams R. on 01/26/19
New heater install in my manufactured home provided some challenges. The entire Comfort Now team came together to make the install happen. Enrique is tenacious and doesn't stop until the job is completed in a timely and safe manner. Thanks so much guys.

By John P. on 01/25/19
First time customer...very pleased with their level of service. Arrived in a timely fashion. Enrique was very knowledgeable and accommodating. Very happy I made the switch to Comfort Now.

By Mark H. on 01/18/19
Fast and efficient service that got our house warm again after waking up to the temperature being a chilly 49 degrees inside. Tech treated us like he cared by showing us exactly what he was doing and then providing info on what parts would need replacing in the future. Well done.

By Maryanne C. on 01/09/19
Apparently Enrique R. fixed my WIFI thermostat. I see I'm back online! Thanks, Enrique, great job!

By Sally B. on 12/21/18
Most professional and courteous company that I have used in South Jersey. They provide you with the name of the technician coming out, his background and time of arrival. We were very pleased with Enrique and the job he did repairing our heater, so impressed that w...
(View More)
Most professional and courteous company that I have used in South Jersey. They provide you with the name of the technician coming out, his background and time of arrival. We were very pleased with Enrique and the job he did repairing our heater, so impressed that we signed up for their one year service plan which is very reasonable. Great company, great job done!
(View Less)

By Sally B. on 12/21/18
This is the most professional company that I ever had the pleasure of dealing with in South Jersey. The professionalism started from the 1st call to the company when the receptionist was pleasant and helpful, when the service appointment was booked, we recieved in...
(View More)
This is the most professional company that I ever had the pleasure of dealing with in South Jersey. The professionalism started from the 1st call to the company when the receptionist was pleasant and helpful, when the service appointment was booked, we recieved information about who would be arriving, his qualifications and the time he would be there. Then the technician called to tell us he was on his way. Fortunately, we only had a broken part, which he immediately retrieved and replaced. We then purchased their very reasonable yearly plan for maintenance. Could not be more pleased with this company from start to finish!
(View Less)

By Mark M. on 12/16/18
He was great. He is an asset to CN.

By Reynaldo Manosca S. on 12/08/18
(no comment)

By Stephen F. on 12/08/18
(no comment)

By Dennis P. on 12/08/18
Another good experience with Comfort now. Enrique arrived as scheduled. He was courteous and knowledgeable. Answered my questions and made the adjustments needed to get my home to the comfort level needed. Than you

By John Diane Glasser S. on 11/26/18
Bob and Casey along with the office staff and service crew are professional and knowledgeable. Quick reply with calls and emails! Service contract is affordable and gives peace of mind that we are comfortable during any season. ~Jack & Diane Glasser

By Tim D. on 11/15/18
perfect. excellent job and communication

By Lou Pellegrini J. on 10/25/18
Comfort Now has done a great job for me on several occasions. VERY customer service oriented!

By Helen W. on 10/25/18
(no comment)

By Robert K. on 10/22/18
professional on time excellent job Enrique did a great job very nice gentleman 1 Com

By Suzanne W. on 10/19/18
Service man very pleasant and informative. Happy I chose McAllister
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.