CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Bill M. on 07/24/19
Great service and a terrific serviceman. He was knowledgeable and polite. I certainly will use their services again

By Jaime A. on 07/23/19
Cole was very neat and maintained a clean work space.Very professional attitude.

By Tom Jill M. on 07/23/19
Comfort Now installed a new unit last summer. As part maintenance plan the technician did a thorough check and replaced the filter. He was on time, pleasant and answered a few of my questions. I would highly recommend Comfort Now!! They are a first class business!

By Joseph T. on 07/23/19
Cole B. was very knowledgeable and efficient. He got our ac up and running very quickly and we are very pleased with the result.

By Bob Linda S. on 07/23/19
no comment

By Jeff N. on 07/23/19
Awesome job. Professional and did the job right.

By Daniel W. on 07/22/19
Enrique was very professional and took the time to explain what the problem was and how to address it if it ever happened again.

By Kathy B. on 07/21/19
Dom and Joe did an excellent job installing our new unit.... professional and courteous. From start to finish ( so neat and tidy!), they were diligent in completing the job in a timely manner, making sure everything was well- explained before leaving. We highly rec...
(View More)
Dom and Joe did an excellent job installing our new unit.... professional and courteous. From start to finish ( so neat and tidy!), they were diligent in completing the job in a timely manner, making sure everything was well- explained before leaving. We highly recommend Comfort Now by Bob McAllister!
(View Less)

By John Rita T. on 07/20/19
Very courteous explained what The problem Could beInstalled the new part it corrected the problem very happy with the service

By Debra K. on 07/18/19
Henry is the best! He is thorough, explains everything and is the consummate professional. Not only did he handle the initial repair call, he completed it when the part that he ordered was delivered. Frequent communication between the office staff and us made us fe...
(View More)
Henry is the best! He is thorough, explains everything and is the consummate professional. Not only did he handle the initial repair call, he completed it when the part that he ordered was delivered. Frequent communication between the office staff and us made us feel valued. Highly recommend Comfort Now and, especially, Henry!! Thanks so much.
(View Less)

By Paul C. on 07/17/19
Henry arrived on time and repaired the condenser (capacitor) within 15 minutes. The bill was $360.00, which seemed a bit excessive considering the time involved and cost of the part. Never received an invoice detailing the work, or even an estimate before the work ...
(View More)
Henry arrived on time and repaired the condenser (capacitor) within 15 minutes. The bill was $360.00, which seemed a bit excessive considering the time involved and cost of the part. Never received an invoice detailing the work, or even an estimate before the work was completed, just a charge on the credit card. Grateful to have AC working again, but would have preferred a little more communication and an actual bill for services rendered.
(View Less)

By Derek P. on 07/17/19
Called in on a saturday. AC was not working properly. 30 minutes later - they were already at the house. Diagnosed and fixed the capacitor problem. and done within 40 min. Thats what you call great service! Cole was very professional also. would recommend to everyone!

By Charlie D. on 07/17/19
The service from the Comfort Now team is consistently outstanding. I recently had an air conditioning emergency on a very hot weekend. Comfort Now dispatched Henry within an hour and he quickly fixed the problem. I highly recommend the Comfort Now team.

By Kyle D. on 07/17/19
No comment

By Bob L. on 07/12/19
Enrique was on time, performed repairs while patiently explaining what was wrong, and answered all my questions on an informative manner.

By Jill R. on 07/11/19
Update, July 2019: We recently had our spring maintenance performed for our Heat Pump. Greg was our technician. He was on time, wore protective booties and was very thorough. He spent a good amount of time checking our unit, cleaning the outside unit and making s...
(View More)
Update, July 2019: We recently had our spring maintenance performed for our Heat Pump. Greg was our technician. He was on time, wore protective booties and was very thorough. He spent a good amount of time checking our unit, cleaning the outside unit and making sure we had good air flow and temperature from the air vents. My husband had several questions about humidity control and Greg answered them all to my husbands satisfaction. We were very happy with our experience using Comfort Now. Casey was knowledgeable and helped us to pick the right HVAC system for our house. We were impressed with how quickly he responded to our questions and requests. Our system needed to be replaced during the busy season in our resort town. Casey was able to get our project (including scheduling a crane and obtaining the needed permits) into the schedule very quickly. Rob and Dom, the technicians, were professional and courteous. They protected our floors with runners and cleaned up thoroughly when the job was finished. They took the time to tell us about our new system and explain the programmable thermostat. We are glad that we chose Comfort Now and will certainly recommend them to friends and neighbors.
(View Less)

By Jill R. on 07/11/19
Update, July 2019: We recently had our spring maintenance performed for our Heat Pump. Greg was our technician. He was on time, wore protective booties and was very thorough. He spent a good amount of time checking our unit, cleaning the outside unit and making s...
(View More)
Update, July 2019: We recently had our spring maintenance performed for our Heat Pump. Greg was our technician. He was on time, wore protective booties and was very thorough. He spent a good amount of time checking our unit, cleaning the outside unit and making sure we had good air flow and temperature from the air vents. My husband had several questions about humidity control and Greg answered them all to my husbands satisfaction. We were very happy with our experience using Comfort Now. Casey was knowledgeable and helped us to pick the right HVAC system for our house. We were impressed with how quickly he responded to our questions and requests. Our system needed to be replaced during the busy season in our resort town. Casey was able to get our project (including scheduling a crane and obtaining the needed permits) into the schedule very quickly. Rob and Dom, the technicians, were professional and courteous. They protected our floors with runners and cleaned up thoroughly when the job was finished. They took the time to tell us about our new system and explain the programmable thermostat. We are glad that we chose Comfort Now and will certainly recommend them to friends and neighbors.
(View Less)

By Rebecca A. on 07/11/19
Excellant service!

By Mark G. on 07/11/19
no comment

By Debbie F. on 07/10/19
Henry was wonderful, fixed the problem and explained everything to me. Like the post I got before he arrived, with his picture and about him. Good to know who you are letting in your home. Thanks Henry for your advice on the hummingbird feeder.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian T
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Matt R
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Mark H
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Joe W
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Michele C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Staci W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.