CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Lenice M. on 05/22/19
No comments

By Meredith F. on 05/22/19
When I called, I wasn't really sure what I needed - I just bought my house a few months ago and am a first time home buyer. Karen was helpful and sweet and helped me to schedule a technician to come out to see if my unit could be fixed. They were able to schedule...
(View More)
When I called, I wasn't really sure what I needed - I just bought my house a few months ago and am a first time home buyer. Karen was helpful and sweet and helped me to schedule a technician to come out to see if my unit could be fixed. They were able to schedule me the very next day, with just a 15 min window. Enrique was professional and helpful and was there promptly at the scheduled time. He was able to explain to me what was happening and give me advice on what the next steps to take should be. Within an hour after Enrique left, Matt was calling me to set up an appointment to get a free quote on replacing my existing unit. Overall, this is a very organized company, with clear communication between the different areas of the organization.
(View Less)

By Carmen P. on 05/22/19
He was very professional, on time and knowledgeable, spent a lot of time explaining the system and how we can be more efficient. Excellent service

By Rolf R. on 05/16/19
Excellent service, highly recommend them.

By Dorie G. on 05/16/19
Comfort Now installed my a/c and heater recently. From the salesman to the installers I was extremely pleased and would recommend them.

By Jason A. on 05/15/19
After fighting with my Mother-in-law's heating system all winter and fed up with the other "Service Companies" antics I called Comfort Now for na estimate to replace the 30 year old furnace and central air unit in her mobile home and we couldn't be happier. Casey ...
(View More)
After fighting with my Mother-in-law's heating system all winter and fed up with the other "Service Companies" antics I called Comfort Now for na estimate to replace the 30 year old furnace and central air unit in her mobile home and we couldn't be happier. Casey was a pleasure to deal with from first contact. Quickly and efficiently examined the property & gave me a comprehensive and detailed estimate that was considerably better then other quotes I received. Installation was done professionally and exceptionally by an experienced team, even when installation challenges & problems arose. (as they often do in older homes) CN went above and beyond to ensure that my mother in law (on oxygen with copd) was not without climate control (extremely important for breathing problems) for any longer then necessary. A great experience and highly recommended.
(View Less)

By William K. on 05/13/19
Excellent experience from the initial contact through installation and follow-up. I would recommend without reservation.

By Cathy F. on 05/13/19
Very professional.

By James W. on 05/11/19
Arrived on time, got the job done efficently despite the chaos going on in our house at the time.

By Brian W. on 05/10/19
Very professional and knowledgeable! Prices are great and the customer service is excellent. I highly recommend!

By Robert L. on 05/08/19
Henry did an excellent job. He was on time, courteous, informative and knowledgeable. He was very friendly and pleasant.

By Mark C. on 05/08/19
Enrique R was on time and very professional.

By Dorie G. on 05/07/19
I recently replaced my heater and a/c. From the salesman, RJ, to the installers, Rob and Joe, my experience was excellent. RJ was very detailed and guided me through my decision process of selecting the units. Rob and Joe, the installers, arrived on time and wer...
(View More)
I recently replaced my heater and a/c. From the salesman, RJ, to the installers, Rob and Joe, my experience was excellent. RJ was very detailed and guided me through my decision process of selecting the units. Rob and Joe, the installers, arrived on time and were extremely competent with the installation. RJ also checked in during installation to make sure everything was going as planned. I would highly recommend Comfort Now for your heating and/or a/c needs.
(View Less)

By Robert K. on 05/07/19
Excellent service. Highly recommended. Matt,Cody , Brian and several others were all very professional

By Michael B. on 05/04/19
SERVICE TECH QULIFICATIONS/ EXPERTISE

By Irv W. on 05/03/19
COMFORT NOW IS EXCELLENT SERVICE COMPANY, never use anyone else...very dependable, . always completely satisfied !!!! Irv Wiener Longport

By Kathy H. on 05/03/19
Cole is beyond expectations from his knowledge of his job to the way he is just so easy to talk to. Cole has a gift to work with the public. Don’t want anyone else to take care of my heater/ac. I recommend him 100%. He is a keeper.

By Sandra W. on 05/01/19
This is an excellent company. The owner Bob has a wealth of knowledge from many years in the business. He has a great crew. They just did a maintenance on our ac system and installed new smart thermostats for us. I have not inspected the work yet because I was not ...
(View More)
This is an excellent company. The owner Bob has a wealth of knowledge from many years in the business. He has a great crew. They just did a maintenance on our ac system and installed new smart thermostats for us. I have not inspected the work yet because I was not in town but I have no doubt they did a great job as they always do. Highly recommended!
(View Less)

By John and Nancy D. on 04/30/19
Greg P. was THE NICEST serviceman who explained everything. So nice to know there ARE nice people in the world who show up when they say they will.

By Judith F. on 04/30/19
What a difference Comfort Now is! Technician Greg P was on time, put on the little booties when he entered my house, listened attentively to my concern with the AC unit. Due to some past experiences with another company, would glance out once in a while and Greg ...
(View More)
What a difference Comfort Now is! Technician Greg P was on time, put on the little booties when he entered my house, listened attentively to my concern with the AC unit. Due to some past experiences with another company, would glance out once in a while and Greg was always on the job and performed a thorough cleaning and checkup of my AC. After all was finished, he explained what was done and had checked my concern. This was my first experience with Comfort Now and I to to have many more in the future.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg P
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Matt R
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Mark H
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Joe W
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Michele C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Staci W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.