CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Ann Adams R. on 01/26/19
New heater install in my manufactured home provided some challenges. The entire Comfort Now team came together to make the install happen. Enrique is tenacious and doesn't stop until the job is completed in a timely and safe manner. Thanks so much guys.

By John P. on 01/25/19
First time customer...very pleased with their level of service. Arrived in a timely fashion. Enrique was very knowledgeable and accommodating. Very happy I made the switch to Comfort Now.

By Ron Frances M. on 01/23/19
It is a good feeling to know that Comfort Now will always be responsive and take care of all issues immediately. Their staff is attentive and very professional! This company is the best for all of your heating and air-conditioning needs. I have 100% confidence in them.

By Dr Barry J. on 01/23/19
Both Cole and Henry do a great job the follow up their knowledgeable and pleasant to work with

By Lynn P. on 01/21/19
So awesome!! thank you for always helping me with my heating issues!

By Mark H. on 01/18/19
Fast and efficient service that got our house warm again after waking up to the temperature being a chilly 49 degrees inside. Tech treated us like he cared by showing us exactly what he was doing and then providing info on what parts would need replacing in the future. Well done.

By Patrick A. on 01/18/19
(no comment)

By Steve K. on 01/13/19
What a great team they have. I have been using them for years even before they had this company. great guys who know there stuff

By Wilton B. on 01/12/19
Late Saturday afternoon, 30°, came home to a cold house. Called Comfort Now and Bob had Henry here is 45 minutes! Bob called me after Henry left to make sure the repair was satisfactory. With that type of service and fair pricing I strongly recommend Comfort Now to everyone!

By Jack W. on 01/10/19
Henry is an asset to Comfort NOW- great customer service and explains as well as showing me what was and wasn't working with our heater.

By Maryanne C. on 01/09/19
Apparently Enrique R. fixed my WIFI thermostat. I see I'm back online! Thanks, Enrique, great job!

By Gerry K. on 01/08/19
Cole was courteous and professional, providing clear assessment of situation with options.

By Richard K. on 12/22/18
Extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. Figured out the issue promptly but checked further to make sure there was only on area involved. Overall excellent experience.

By Sally B. on 12/21/18
Most professional and courteous company that I have used in South Jersey. They provide you with the name of the technician coming out, his background and time of arrival. We were very pleased with Enrique and the job he did repairing our heater, so impressed that w...
(View More)
Most professional and courteous company that I have used in South Jersey. They provide you with the name of the technician coming out, his background and time of arrival. We were very pleased with Enrique and the job he did repairing our heater, so impressed that we signed up for their one year service plan which is very reasonable. Great company, great job done!
(View Less)

By Sally B. on 12/21/18
This is the most professional company that I ever had the pleasure of dealing with in South Jersey. The professionalism started from the 1st call to the company when the receptionist was pleasant and helpful, when the service appointment was booked, we recieved in...
(View More)
This is the most professional company that I ever had the pleasure of dealing with in South Jersey. The professionalism started from the 1st call to the company when the receptionist was pleasant and helpful, when the service appointment was booked, we recieved information about who would be arriving, his qualifications and the time he would be there. Then the technician called to tell us he was on his way. Fortunately, we only had a broken part, which he immediately retrieved and replaced. We then purchased their very reasonable yearly plan for maintenance. Could not be more pleased with this company from start to finish!
(View Less)

By Kathleen U. on 12/21/18
(no comment)

By Mark M. on 12/16/18
He was great. He is an asset to CN.

By Randy K. on 12/15/18
(no comment)

By Steve S. on 12/15/18
Extremely satisfied! Thank you!

By Steve S. on 12/15/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob M
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Greg P
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Matt R
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Joe W
Rating:
(1 total review)
Mark H
Rating:
(1 total review)
Michele C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.