CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Gilbert Sykes B. on 07/30/19
We have been working with COMFORT NOW, for years and have never been disappointed. There when you need them, neat clean uniforms and always leave the work area clean. Very knowledgeable. Pricing is very fair. Keep up the good work. Fred Sykes / GILBERT AND SYKES BUILDERS AVALON

By Dino Kelly M. on 07/30/19
No comment

By DuAnne c. on 07/29/19
Henry was very informative and friendly technician. Service was done quickly. Very satisfied!!!!!

By Daryl C. on 07/26/19
The technician was very professional and friendly. He showed up on time, and wore protective covers on his shoes. He did a good job servicing my furnace and explained to me/ and answered a couple questions I had about the the condensation drain and pan. I have a...
(View More)
The technician was very professional and friendly. He showed up on time, and wore protective covers on his shoes. He did a good job servicing my furnace and explained to me/ and answered a couple questions I had about the the condensation drain and pan. I have a maintenance plan with McAllister in order to keep my furnace and air conditioner in good working order and avoid any ugly surprises.
(View Less)

By Marie L. on 07/26/19
My install team Rob, Mike, and Joe, with Rob as their lead, were true professionals. Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, professional - focused on getting the job done right while meeting, or exceeding, all of the customers expectations. Thank you for a job well done!

By Ann Marie R. on 07/25/19
Great experience with Cole - professional, friendly and respectful of my home. And best of all, came out and fixed my A/C in the middle of the big heatwave. Highly recommend.

By Bill M. on 07/24/19
Great service and a terrific serviceman. He was knowledgeable and polite. I certainly will use their services again

By Jaime A. on 07/23/19
Cole was very neat and maintained a clean work space.Very professional attitude.

By Tom Jill M. on 07/23/19
Comfort Now installed a new unit last summer. As part maintenance plan the technician did a thorough check and replaced the filter. He was on time, pleasant and answered a few of my questions. I would highly recommend Comfort Now!! They are a first class business!

By Joseph T. on 07/23/19
Cole B. was very knowledgeable and efficient. He got our ac up and running very quickly and we are very pleased with the result.

By Bob Linda S. on 07/23/19
no comment

By Jeff N. on 07/23/19
Awesome job. Professional and did the job right.

By Daniel W. on 07/22/19
Enrique was very professional and took the time to explain what the problem was and how to address it if it ever happened again.

By Kathy B. on 07/21/19
Dom and Joe did an excellent job installing our new unit.... professional and courteous. From start to finish ( so neat and tidy!), they were diligent in completing the job in a timely manner, making sure everything was well- explained before leaving. We highly rec...
(View More)
Dom and Joe did an excellent job installing our new unit.... professional and courteous. From start to finish ( so neat and tidy!), they were diligent in completing the job in a timely manner, making sure everything was well- explained before leaving. We highly recommend Comfort Now by Bob McAllister!
(View Less)

By John Rita T. on 07/20/19
Very courteous explained what The problem Could beInstalled the new part it corrected the problem very happy with the service

By Debra K. on 07/18/19
Henry is the best! He is thorough, explains everything and is the consummate professional. Not only did he handle the initial repair call, he completed it when the part that he ordered was delivered. Frequent communication between the office staff and us made us fe...
(View More)
Henry is the best! He is thorough, explains everything and is the consummate professional. Not only did he handle the initial repair call, he completed it when the part that he ordered was delivered. Frequent communication between the office staff and us made us feel valued. Highly recommend Comfort Now and, especially, Henry!! Thanks so much.
(View Less)

By Paul C. on 07/17/19
Henry arrived on time and repaired the condenser (capacitor) within 15 minutes. The bill was $360.00, which seemed a bit excessive considering the time involved and cost of the part. Never received an invoice detailing the work, or even an estimate before the work ...
(View More)
Henry arrived on time and repaired the condenser (capacitor) within 15 minutes. The bill was $360.00, which seemed a bit excessive considering the time involved and cost of the part. Never received an invoice detailing the work, or even an estimate before the work was completed, just a charge on the credit card. Grateful to have AC working again, but would have preferred a little more communication and an actual bill for services rendered.
(View Less)

By Derek P. on 07/17/19
Called in on a saturday. AC was not working properly. 30 minutes later - they were already at the house. Diagnosed and fixed the capacitor problem. and done within 40 min. Thats what you call great service! Cole was very professional also. would recommend to everyone!

By Charlie D. on 07/17/19
The service from the Comfort Now team is consistently outstanding. I recently had an air conditioning emergency on a very hot weekend. Comfort Now dispatched Henry within an hour and he quickly fixed the problem. I highly recommend the Comfort Now team.

By Kyle D. on 07/17/19
No comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike C
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Cody D
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Rob R
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
RJ M
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Casey M
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Greg P
Rating:
(43 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.