CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Lisa B. on 06/25/19
Greg was very professional... pleasant... courteous... and answered all my questions... Great job, Greg !!!

By Kathy L. on 06/25/19
Henry P, our technician, arrived on time, with a personality that made you glad that he was again the one who was providing you this service. He is very good and thorough. He did all that we could hope for. Thanks again for providing excellent technicians and service.

By Lisa I. on 06/23/19
Great installation job by Dominic and Mike. They took the old unit out and installed the new one complete with a new thermostat in less than three hours. The new Carrier unit is quiet and cools quickly. We have a mobile home so it’s a combination heater and air conditioner.

By Phil S. on 06/22/19
Excellent service. Staff knew what was needed. Provided help from beginning to end. Did what they said they would do.

By Dan L. on 06/22/19
no comment

By Peter F. on 06/21/19
Henry was very thorough

By Kristin F. on 06/20/19
Craig was very personable and extremely helpful!

By Eric S. on 06/17/19
Excellent service, knowledgable staff and courteous techs. You get what you pay for.

By Mike Mattia J. on 06/16/19
Comfort now was very accommodating and professional. Casey was always available. Dom and Joe did a great job installing.

By James K. on 06/15/19
I have been using Comfort Now by Bob McAllister since 2009. I was having issues with my HVAC system. Bob analyzed my system and recommend a Carrier Infinity system. I maintain a annual service contract with Comfort Now. Technician Cole Bortener performs all mainten...
(View More)
I have been using Comfort Now by Bob McAllister since 2009. I was having issues with my HVAC system. Bob analyzed my system and recommend a Carrier Infinity system. I maintain a annual service contract with Comfort Now. Technician Cole Bortener performs all maintenance on my system with professionalism and extraordinarily knowledge and skill. Most important to me is that Comfort Now is there for you after the sale. Whenever I had a issue, Comfort Now team members were there for me on short or off hours notice. If your looking for the best in HVAC SERVICE OR SALES, the Comfort Now Team has my highest recommendation.
(View Less)

By Peter D. on 06/14/19
The company is reliable and the technicians are competent but be prepared to pay. I had a warranty part replaced and the tech was here less than an hour to replace a circuit board and it cost me almost $800. They even charged me for the shipping of a warrantied p...
(View More)
The company is reliable and the technicians are competent but be prepared to pay. I had a warranty part replaced and the tech was here less than an hour to replace a circuit board and it cost me almost $800. They even charged me for the shipping of a warrantied part that took a week to get, not like it was overnight express shipping. I feel like these AC guys have you over a barrel
(View Less)

By Mike K. on 06/13/19
no comment

By Jim B. on 06/12/19
Had a small issue with the thermostat on a Saturday. Service man was there at our home in about an hour. Fixed the problem and was on his way. I can't say enough good things about your service techs.

By Edward S. on 06/11/19
Great

By Dennis B. on 06/10/19
Very timely, efficient service and the technician explained the services he provided in detail. Very satisfied.

By Donna A. on 06/08/19
Cole from Comfort Now performed the maintenance on our air conditioner yesterday. Cole is an exemplary technician who is not only competent and knowledgeable but also extremely pleasant. He reviewed with us what he completed during the maintenance and also discus...
(View More)
Cole from Comfort Now performed the maintenance on our air conditioner yesterday. Cole is an exemplary technician who is not only competent and knowledgeable but also extremely pleasant. He reviewed with us what he completed during the maintenance and also discussed our future needs. I would highly recommend Cole and Comfort Now for your heating and air conditioning needs.
(View Less)

By Steve C. on 06/08/19
Cole, was very professional, friendly, and efficiently perform the service. I was very happy with the service and will continue to use Comfort Now for my air-conditioning and heating needs.

By Ruth V. on 06/08/19
Maintenance on my A/C was handled by Greg P. He was very personable and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain what steps he was taking to ensure that the A/C unit was performing properly.

By Kathy G. on 06/07/19
This team installed a heater air conditioner and water heater the quality of these devices is excellent and the team that installed them were top quality from start to finish any time I had a question or needed something they were quick to respond. I am 100% satis...
(View More)
This team installed a heater air conditioner and water heater the quality of these devices is excellent and the team that installed them were top quality from start to finish any time I had a question or needed something they were quick to respond. I am 100% satisfied and recommend them to everyone who needs their service you won't be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Tom M. on 06/07/19
Great job! From the initial phone call, through installation and Matt the salesperson! Professional,Efficient, Prompt and Clean! Kudos 5 Stars!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cole B
Rating:
337 total reviews!
Henry P
Rating:
334 total reviews!
Karen L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Bob M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Enrique R
Rating:
(104 total reviews)
Dominic C
Rating:
(99 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.