CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Loretta W. on 09/16/19
Henry is truly representative of the type of service that Comfort Now has always provided me. Prompt, courteous, and efficient.

By Jack M. on 09/12/19
From the salesperson RJ, to the technicians that installed the heater, the work was first class. They worked as a team and got the job done in a very efficient way.

By Doug Patricia M. on 09/12/19
I never received an email to confirm by review for BBB!

By Larry P. on 09/07/19
Prompt, courteous, and professional service. Highly recommended.

By Curt H. on 09/06/19
Greg was on time and did an excellent job servicing our Mitsubishi system. He is the epitome of a fully qualified and knowledgeable professional.

By William I. on 09/06/19
Very good prompt and professional

By Susan Charlie P. on 09/05/19
No Comment

By Sindy F. on 09/05/19
The best service ever from the best professional, Cole!!!

By Lee Kathy A. on 08/28/19
Kathy...Very happy with installation. Everyone I've dealt with has been knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly to have in our home. Felt they gave good advice. Highly recommend.

By Jay B. on 08/27/19
My project did not start out well and I was very hesitant to proceed I spoke to Bob and decided to move forward after some concessions, I could not be more pleased with the installers Cody, Joe and Dom very courteous, on time, very personable kept me informed as to...
(View More)
My project did not start out well and I was very hesitant to proceed I spoke to Bob and decided to move forward after some concessions, I could not be more pleased with the installers Cody, Joe and Dom very courteous, on time, very personable kept me informed as to their progress answered all my questions and concerns and did a very good job, took care of my property, drop cloths and cleaned up and it was like the major project did not take place. Bob you have exceptional men working for you they care that the job is done correctly, as I was watching them work it was like they were doing it on their own home, they are an asset to your company. This has made strides earning my trust in your company. Thank you Gentlemen Job well done!
(View Less)

By Joe T. on 08/27/19
From what I can tell, the installation was well done. The equipment seemed to be very strategically placed and we had little to no cleanup afterwards and that includes removing a hot water tank and boiler.

By Tim N. on 08/24/19
Comfort Now by Bob McAllister was fantastic! From the initial consultation the employees were super nice and accommodating. The installation was done quickly and the team went out of their way to put down protective paper while inside and where they were working. ...
(View More)
Comfort Now by Bob McAllister was fantastic! From the initial consultation the employees were super nice and accommodating. The installation was done quickly and the team went out of their way to put down protective paper while inside and where they were working. I have a small dog and 2 year old daughter and Mike C. & Dominic C. were very patient and friendly while working. I couldn't have been happier with the whole process. They were always responsive to my emails and took the time to explain the benefits to make sure I was getting value in what was being installed. Thank you again Comfort Now we are so happy with our ice cold A/C!!
(View Less)

By Kevin H. on 08/21/19
Henry P. was everything you can hope for when dealing with an unexpected situation. He was understanding, reassuring, and provided trustworthy recommendations. He was an exemplary team member that makes me look forward to dealing with Comfort Now in the future.

By Elaine M. on 08/21/19
Within a 30 minute service call a service tech showed up, diagnosed the problem and within 2 days had a new unit installed. Very respectful, honest company.

By Karen M. on 08/20/19
Comfort now quickly responded to our need late on a Sunday, diagnosed the problem and repaired it in a friendly professional manner.

By Diane T. on 08/17/19
I was WOW’d by the customer service I received. They did everything they said they were going to do and on time. The techs were knowledgeable and courteous. I would highly recommend doing business with Comfort Now.!!!!

By Judy L. on 08/17/19
Greg is very professional, friendly and thorough.

By Marylou G. on 08/14/19
Could not have asked for better service. Prompt, professional and courteous. I am changing my current company for ac and heating yearly maintenance to be with them.

By Stan Kris S. on 08/14/19
Cole was excellent !! Very friendly, knowledgeable &excellent service!!! Thank you!! Great job!!

By Michael E. on 08/13/19
Had a problem with my unit not producing cool air . Called Comfort Now and their tech Cole B . A consummate professional resolved the problem. Thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cole B
Rating:
361 total reviews!
Henry P
Rating:
354 total reviews!
Karen L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Bob M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Enrique R
Rating:
(120 total reviews)
Dominic C
Rating:
(106 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.