CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Newkirk Family V. on 08/25/18
Fast reliable service. The service technician was very knowledgeable and helpful.

By Don H. on 08/22/18
Henry was timely, courteous and did a great job!

By Marie G. on 08/22/18
Needed new heater/air cond. system which Comfort Now provided with great service, fast response time, a minimum of disruption, and a very professional team. If you want quality from start to finish, call McAllister, I'm glad I did.

By Angela L. on 08/22/18
tried several times but leave your review did not hi-lite to move on

By Jeffrey G. on 08/21/18
Can’t say enough about the team at Comfort Now

By Jane R. on 08/20/18
Comfort Now has installed and serviced both heating and AC units. We have always been very pleased with the experience and would definitely recommend them.

By Tom P. on 08/19/18
Bob and his crew did a wonderful job replacing our rooftop units at a fair price and with great attention to detail and follow-though. We would highly recommend them to anyone interested in quality service.

By Bob M. on 08/14/18
Great job - thank you!

By Judy A. on 08/14/18
We had the pleasure of having Cole service our AC system this morning. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. I highly recommend Cole and Bob McAllister’s Comfort Now.

By Brian O. on 08/13/18
timely, pleasant. NICE

By Jim I. on 08/12/18
We received practically immediate service for a problem with one of our air conditioners ( three zones) . Our serviceman was terrific and extremely polite and professional . We now have an annual service contract for all three systems because we were so satisfied and impressed .

By Brian L. on 08/12/18
Called on a Sunday morning and had someone out same day and fixed within a few minutes.

By Erich F. on 08/10/18
Henry was fabulous! Aside from always getting excellent service and someone who is careful in your home, Henry took an extra few minutes to make friends with my dog. While I always have my dog on leash, he took the time for her to know he was a good guy and wouldn...
(View More)
Henry was fabulous! Aside from always getting excellent service and someone who is careful in your home, Henry took an extra few minutes to make friends with my dog. While I always have my dog on leash, he took the time for her to know he was a good guy and wouldn’t hurt us. By the time he left, she was begging for his pets. I will always highly recommend Comfort Now. They’re thorough and polite. That type of service trickles down from the top. Kudos to Bob for running a comoanynthe right way.
(View Less)

By Joe B. on 08/09/18
(no comment)

By Eileen Robert L. on 08/08/18
As requested, Henry arrived early in the day to address our problem with the drain line for the AC unit. He is always courteous and explains the problem and the repairs that need to be done.

By Clipper Ship Condo A. on 08/08/18
Great service. Excellent knowledge.

By Virgil P. on 08/08/18
Henry came on a Sunday diagnosed the problem and got temporary relief till he gets necessary parts.Thank you Henry.

By Michael B. on 08/08/18
Rob, Dom.and Casey great to work with and accept feedback positive or negative with dignity

By Peter S. on 08/08/18
Appointment was made fast and efficiently by Karen H......Cole B. arrived earlier then promised....He was professional....Knowledgeable...neat and clean...diagnosed problem and fixed it in minutes....A+ Job by All

By Reynaldo Manosca S. on 08/07/18
Excellent job performance on my air conditioning unit by Comfort Now, by Bob McAllister. Enrique, the installer replace the vent blower and wheel of my furnace.Highly recommend this Company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.