CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By stewart b. on 09/01/18
excellent service

By Steve Gail K. on 09/01/18
Best polite service man to enter our home. Extremely neat and efficient.

By Fred G. on 08/30/18
Finally a company who actually cares about their customers. I spoke with Bob, RJ and Cole who by the way was the technician who actually came to my home to service my Mitsubishi Mini Splits. Cole did exactly what I requested for the price we agreed to. He was knowl...
(View More)
Finally a company who actually cares about their customers. I spoke with Bob, RJ and Cole who by the way was the technician who actually came to my home to service my Mitsubishi Mini Splits. Cole did exactly what I requested for the price we agreed to. He was knowledgeable, professional and very respectful. I called them back almost 3 weeks later for a similar problem.They came out the same day. Cole again addressed the issue and with the help of RJ by phone, recommended a solution. Oh and by the way, no charge for the call back. I would absolutely recommend Comfort Now by Bob McAllister.
(View Less)

By Michael K. on 08/29/18
Employees are very knowledgeable, courteous and careful concerning homeowner's possessions. I recommend them highly for HVAC needs.

By Santino B. on 08/28/18
Quick response to my concern. Very knowledgeable and professional. Fixed my ac unit quickly and a very reasonable rate. Will use going forward!

By Christine W. on 08/27/18
I called on Thursday and they offered an apt the very next day, which is exceptional since finding service in "Cape Maybe" for anything is next to impossible. I was very pleased with the service I received. Cole arrived on time and was very friendly. He got to wo...
(View More)
I called on Thursday and they offered an apt the very next day, which is exceptional since finding service in "Cape Maybe" for anything is next to impossible. I was very pleased with the service I received. Cole arrived on time and was very friendly. He got to work quickly and was very personable. We even talked about our kids. Luckily it was a smart part that had to be replaced. We were very happy we didn't need to replace the entire unit. He completed the job within 30 mins. I would definitely use them in the future as Cole mentioned they have financing and rebates when considering replacing the unit.
(View Less)

By Joe J. on 08/26/18
Great job !!!

By Newkirk Family V. on 08/25/18
Fast reliable service. The service technician was very knowledgeable and helpful.

By Don H. on 08/22/18
Henry was timely, courteous and did a great job!

By Marie G. on 08/22/18
Needed new heater/air cond. system which Comfort Now provided with great service, fast response time, a minimum of disruption, and a very professional team. If you want quality from start to finish, call McAllister, I'm glad I did.

By Angela L. on 08/22/18
tried several times but leave your review did not hi-lite to move on

By Jeffrey G. on 08/21/18
Can’t say enough about the team at Comfort Now

By Jane R. on 08/20/18
Comfort Now has installed and serviced both heating and AC units. We have always been very pleased with the experience and would definitely recommend them.

By Tom P. on 08/19/18
Bob and his crew did a wonderful job replacing our rooftop units at a fair price and with great attention to detail and follow-though. We would highly recommend them to anyone interested in quality service.

By Bob M. on 08/14/18
Great job - thank you!

By Judy A. on 08/14/18
We had the pleasure of having Cole service our AC system this morning. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. I highly recommend Cole and Bob McAllister’s Comfort Now.

By Brian O. on 08/13/18
timely, pleasant. NICE

By Jim I. on 08/12/18
We received practically immediate service for a problem with one of our air conditioners ( three zones) . Our serviceman was terrific and extremely polite and professional . We now have an annual service contract for all three systems because we were so satisfied and impressed .

By Brian L. on 08/12/18
Called on a Sunday morning and had someone out same day and fixed within a few minutes.

By Erich F. on 08/10/18
Henry was fabulous! Aside from always getting excellent service and someone who is careful in your home, Henry took an extra few minutes to make friends with my dog. While I always have my dog on leash, he took the time for her to know he was a good guy and wouldn...
(View More)
Henry was fabulous! Aside from always getting excellent service and someone who is careful in your home, Henry took an extra few minutes to make friends with my dog. While I always have my dog on leash, he took the time for her to know he was a good guy and wouldn’t hurt us. By the time he left, she was begging for his pets. I will always highly recommend Comfort Now. They’re thorough and polite. That type of service trickles down from the top. Kudos to Bob for running a comoanynthe right way.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.