CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Sandra T. on 11/28/18
Henry P. Is friendly and skilled. He answers my questions patiently and is very respectful.

By John Diane Glasser S. on 11/26/18
Bob and Casey along with the office staff and service crew are professional and knowledgeable. Quick reply with calls and emails! Service contract is affordable and gives peace of mind that we are comfortable during any season. ~Jack & Diane Glasser

By Loretta D. on 11/26/18
My first experience with Comfort Now was very pleasant and most satisfactory. Cole is very professional, mannerly and very informative. I will highly recommend your companies services.

By Vincent R. on 11/23/18
They were timely and experienced . Got the job done. And very personable.

By Joe F. on 11/23/18
Friendly Service

By Roger P. on 11/22/18
(no comment)

By Stanley C. on 11/17/18
Great staff friendly very helpful knows his job well thanks

By Tim D. on 11/15/18
perfect. excellent job and communication

By Richard B. on 11/11/18
Clean professional service. Each technician had been great and Bob and Casey are top notch customer oriented.

By Joanne Barry D. on 11/10/18
Comfort Now did a great job installing my new heating and air conditioning system. I would definitely recommend them!

By Richard S. on 11/06/18
Cole was very polite...put covers over his work boots...proceeded to clean and adjust my gas fired hot air unit. Nice clear job well done.

By Jeffrey P. on 11/06/18
Excellent service. Henry was a great technician friendly, timely and just did a great job.

By Patricia M. on 11/06/18
(no comment)

By Tom O. on 11/05/18
Comfort Now did a great job installing my new heating and air conditioning system. I would definitely recommend them!

By Janice A. on 11/05/18
very pleased with your prompt and professional services Will look forward to future relationships with you

By Wayne K. on 11/05/18
New to south jersey I was referred to comfort now thru my sons business network. The network has guidelines on integrity to be part of the network. I met Cole as part of the service team that installed our new central air conditioning unit. He has since been bac...
(View More)
New to south jersey I was referred to comfort now thru my sons business network. The network has guidelines on integrity to be part of the network. I met Cole as part of the service team that installed our new central air conditioning unit. He has since been back to service our heating system. He is a fountain of knowledge & takes all the time I need to answer all of my questions. Cole is an outstanding young man & the primary reason I will continue to use comfort now for my heating & air conditioning needs.
(View Less)

By Michelle W. on 11/03/18
Comfort Now was great as always. Prompt, courteous, helpful and friendly - doesn't get better than that!

By Lisa C. on 11/01/18
(no comment)

By Sue R. on 10/29/18
My service technician, Henry was very friendly, showed up on time and fixed my heater problem promptly. Great experience. Thanks Comfort Now!

By Elizabeth C. on 10/28/18
Very professional and polite. Completed the install in a timely manner. Cleaned up their work areas and took the time to hook up our gas dryer and gas stove. Highly recommend!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.