CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Keith C. on 07/01/19
What a great visit by Greg today. He was so helpful, polite and I felt completely comfortable with him my home. Thank you Comfort Now! This is why I have an annual service agreement with you.

By Keith C. on 07/01/19
What a great visit by Greg today. He was so helpful, polite and I felt completely comfortable with him my home. Thank you Comfort Now! This is why I have an annual service agreement with you.

By Andrew D. on 06/29/19
Comfort Now was able to come quicker than anyone else to replace my son's central air. I called on a Monday in mid June and they came on Wednesday. They showed up on time and were clean, neat and courteous and had it all finished by early afternoon, just in time be...
(View More)
Comfort Now was able to come quicker than anyone else to replace my son's central air. I called on a Monday in mid June and they came on Wednesday. They showed up on time and were clean, neat and courteous and had it all finished by early afternoon, just in time before a big heat wave . special thanks to Casey McAllister who made it happen so quickly and was a pleasure to talk to.
(View Less)

By Andrew D. on 06/29/19
I called comfort now on a Monday in mid June when my son's central air had stopped working. We already knew it needed to be replaced but every other hvac company told us 2-3 week wait. Comfort Now said they could do it by the end of the week. They ...
(View More)
I called comfort now on a Monday in mid June when my son's central air had stopped working. We already knew it needed to be replaced but every other hvac company told us 2-3 week wait. Comfort Now said they could do it by the end of the week. They did even better. I called them on Monday, they came on Wednesday and completed the job by early afternoon. They showed up promptly at 7am and were clean, neat and courteous and got the job done before a heatwave coming the next day. What more could you want? A special thanks to Casey McAllister whom I dealt with directly via his cell phone, and he answered every time. That in itself is worth a good review.
(View Less)

By Gregory L. on 06/28/19
They arrived at my home early and provided service quickly and efficiently, The tech was pleasant and answered all my questions. All components of my system were checked and cleaned

By Barbara S. on 06/28/19
Henry was wonderful Right on time and pleasant Checked out everything in a timely manner

By Barry D. on 06/28/19
Enrique did a good job servicing our equipment. He exhibited knowledge and professionalism in the job.

By Nick R. on 06/28/19
Henry P was very thorough and very polite.We are pleased with his work .He arrived time.

By Dr Matt A. on 06/27/19
Fantastic technician! Cole and Comfort Now always provide fantastic service and respond very quickly in emergency situations. Five stars every time!

By Steven B. on 06/27/19
Friendly. Efficient Effective

By Wendy G. on 06/27/19
Cole was prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, and professional! I would definitely recommend him as a technician and would request him again!!

By John S. on 06/26/19
no comment

By Lisa B. on 06/25/19
Greg was very professional... pleasant... courteous... and answered all my questions... Great job, Greg !!!

By Kathy L. on 06/25/19
Henry P, our technician, arrived on time, with a personality that made you glad that he was again the one who was providing you this service. He is very good and thorough. He did all that we could hope for. Thanks again for providing excellent technicians and service.

By Lisa I. on 06/23/19
Great installation job by Dominic and Mike. They took the old unit out and installed the new one complete with a new thermostat in less than three hours. The new Carrier unit is quiet and cools quickly. We have a mobile home so it’s a combination heater and air conditioner.

By Phil S. on 06/22/19
Excellent service. Staff knew what was needed. Provided help from beginning to end. Did what they said they would do.

By Dan L. on 06/22/19
no comment

By Peter F. on 06/21/19
Henry was very thorough

By Kristin F. on 06/20/19
Craig was very personable and extremely helpful!

By Eric S. on 06/17/19
Excellent service, knowledgable staff and courteous techs. You get what you pay for.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Office T
Rating:Just Launched
Chelsea C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.