CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Dawn E. on 10/03/19
I can’t say enough positive things about the level of service provided by Comfort Now and particularly Service Technician COLE. I have service twice a year, in the spring and fall. I look forward to seeing Cole each time to take care of my air conditioner and m...
(View More)
I can’t say enough positive things about the level of service provided by Comfort Now and particularly Service Technician COLE. I have service twice a year, in the spring and fall. I look forward to seeing Cole each time to take care of my air conditioner and my heater. A true professional who is always pleasant and knowledgeable. Cole is the reason I continue to use Comfort Now for my services. The office staff are always helpful and accommodating as well. Great job to all. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Joe F. on 09/29/19
Friendly And prompt servixe

By david s. on 09/25/19
Cole arrived as scheduled. He was friendly and completed the inspection of our heating system in a professional manner. I am highly recommending Comfort by Bob McAllister and Cole.

By Robert Dana M. on 09/24/19
Very pleased with my service. They called when they were on their way, upon arrival my tech Greg was very nice. He got right to work and was very thorough. I would recommend Comfort Now to anyone.

By John Joan W. on 09/23/19
Greg did an awesome job with our heating and a.c. we will recommend comfort Now by Bob McAllister

By John Joan W. on 09/23/19
the staff was awesome The Phone was answered professional Greg did an awesome job with our heating and a.c. we will recommend comfort Now by Bob McAllister

By Tom B. on 09/20/19
The service tech was on time and professional. He was extremely knowledgeable, answered all my questions respectfully.

By Jill R. on 09/19/19
Greg recently performed the Fall maintenance on our HVAC system. We appreciate the effort he puts into keeping our system running smoothly. Greg is always friendly, courteous, professional and very thorough. We are very happy with the service we get from the team at Comfort Now.

By Loretta W. on 09/16/19
Henry is truly representative of the type of service that Comfort Now has always provided me. Prompt, courteous, and efficient.

By Jack M. on 09/12/19
From the salesperson RJ, to the technicians that installed the heater, the work was first class. They worked as a team and got the job done in a very efficient way.

By Jack M. on 09/12/19
From the salesperson RJ, to the technicians that installed the heater, the work was first class. They worked as a team and got the job done in a very efficient way.

By Doug Patricia M. on 09/12/19
I never received an email to confirm by review for BBB!

By Larry P. on 09/07/19
Prompt, courteous, and professional service. Highly recommended.

By Curt H. on 09/06/19
Greg was on time and did an excellent job servicing our Mitsubishi system. He is the epitome of a fully qualified and knowledgeable professional.

By William I. on 09/06/19
Very good prompt and professional

By Susan Charlie P. on 09/05/19
No Comment

By Sindy F. on 09/05/19
The best service ever from the best professional, Cole!!!

By Lee Kathy A. on 08/28/19
Kathy...Very happy with installation. Everyone I've dealt with has been knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly to have in our home. Felt they gave good advice. Highly recommend.

By Jay B. on 08/27/19
My project did not start out well and I was very hesitant to proceed I spoke to Bob and decided to move forward after some concessions, I could not be more pleased with the installers Cody, Joe and Dom very courteous, on time, very personable kept me informed as to...
(View More)
My project did not start out well and I was very hesitant to proceed I spoke to Bob and decided to move forward after some concessions, I could not be more pleased with the installers Cody, Joe and Dom very courteous, on time, very personable kept me informed as to their progress answered all my questions and concerns and did a very good job, took care of my property, drop cloths and cleaned up and it was like the major project did not take place. Bob you have exceptional men working for you they care that the job is done correctly, as I was watching them work it was like they were doing it on their own home, they are an asset to your company. This has made strides earning my trust in your company. Thank you Gentlemen Job well done!
(View Less)

By Joe T. on 08/27/19
From what I can tell, the installation was well done. The equipment seemed to be very strategically placed and we had little to no cleanup afterwards and that includes removing a hot water tank and boiler.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Office T
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.