CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Tim R. on 12/14/18
I maintain ten rental units and am looking for a replacement for my previous and wonderful service provider of 25 years. My Tenants absolutely loved Henry. Karen was very pleasant but l had asked her to put a note on the service ticket that "220 is behind 218"...ye...
(View More)
I maintain ten rental units and am looking for a replacement for my previous and wonderful service provider of 25 years. My Tenants absolutely loved Henry. Karen was very pleasant but l had asked her to put a note on the service ticket that "220 is behind 218"...yep, a call from Henry, "Where's 220?" And, l had wrongly assumed, as in an appliance or auto repair, that the diagnostic fee ($79) would be deducted from, as opposed to added to, the repair cost. If l had been told it would cost $328 to replace an igniter (which would have cost around $120 previously) l would have gone on to my next potentially new HVAC service provider. I ignored Mc Allister's two previous requests for a review, as l did not want to tarnish their wonderful totally five star rating (which was why l called them). Basically, Stone Harbor and Avalon pricing, but, l'm in Wildwood.
(View Less)

By Earl A. on 12/13/18
Cole B was very professional,friendly and helpful. He went about my service call/update efficiently and went out of his way to double check that everything was working properly .

By Mike P. on 12/13/18
He was excellent !!!!! will use again He fixed it the first time

By Mark Beth W. on 12/11/18
Excellent professional

By Vince A. on 12/11/18
Henry is very pleasant, polite and professional. He is very knowledgeable about heating and ac systems. He is a great technician.

By Reynaldo Manosca S. on 12/08/18
(no comment)

By Stephen F. on 12/08/18
(no comment)

By Dennis P. on 12/08/18
Another good experience with Comfort now. Enrique arrived as scheduled. He was courteous and knowledgeable. Answered my questions and made the adjustments needed to get my home to the comfort level needed. Than you

By Jeannine B. on 12/07/18
Great job appreciation for their service. !

By Charles B. on 12/07/18
Prompt, competent and fair

By Cheryl L. on 12/07/18
I am thoroughly impressed with Comforr Now and their technician Cole. The company responded promptly and Cole went above and beyond to correct the problem. He was very professional and knowledgeable. And within minutes I Had heat!! Thank you and I will definitely...
(View More)
I am thoroughly impressed with Comforr Now and their technician Cole. The company responded promptly and Cole went above and beyond to correct the problem. He was very professional and knowledgeable. And within minutes I Had heat!! Thank you and I will definitely be using you in the future for heating and Ac needs!!! Excellent company and technicians!!
(View Less)

By James W. on 12/06/18
Enjoyed meeting Henry. He gave a full explanation of what to expect from him and Comfort Now and provided excellent service

By James W. on 12/06/18
Enjoyed meeting Henry. He gave a full explanation of what to expect from him and Comfort Now and provided excellent service

By Angela C. on 12/06/18
Cole B. Was very knowledgeable, very nice personality & arrived on time!! Thank You!

By John Cheryl M. on 12/06/18
The entire team that installed our heater, hot water and air-conditioning unit were professional and knowledgeable. They worked as a well tuned team to meet our needs and install our new system efficiently! Our hot water heater is set on the lowest setting and the...
(View More)
The entire team that installed our heater, hot water and air-conditioning unit were professional and knowledgeable. They worked as a well tuned team to meet our needs and install our new system efficiently! Our hot water heater is set on the lowest setting and the water is hot hot! The house is comfortably warm at a lower setting. So this is what an energy efficient Carrier Unit can do for you! Would highly recommend doing business with Comfort Now!!
(View Less)

By Sheldon J. on 12/04/18
Cole B. did EXCELLENT work. My wife and I were very glad Cole came to our rescue. Thanks Bob for sending Cole.

By Joe Tamara H. on 12/03/18
☆ on - time service ☆ professional & courteous

By Ruth V. on 12/03/18
This was my first experience with Comfort Now. Cole B. was very informative and answered all my questions regarding my heater. He took the time to explain things that put me at ease. His knowledge and experience is top notch.

By Sandra T. on 12/02/18
Henry P. Is friendly and skilled. He answers my questions patiently and is very respectful.

By Vincent R. on 11/29/18
They were timely and experienced . Got the job done. And very personable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.