CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Rich K. on 02/17/19
Outstanding timely service

By Tom f. on 02/10/19
Second experience with Henry and Comfort Now. Very pleased with them. Henry was prompt, efficient and fair and personable. I would recommend them to a friend. thanks

By Robert C. on 02/06/19
Cole was on time and courteous and very knowledgeable It was a pleasure to have him as our technician.

By David E. on 02/05/19
Henry the Service Pro was hear within an hour. The problem was fixed with a new part in 2 hours. Couldn't ask for a more considerate and professional technician to work on our home.

By Linda L. on 02/02/19
Karen was very professional, pleasant and understood the urgency when I called. She responded quickly and Enrique showed up just as scheduled. Enrique was able to trouble shoot the problem efficiently andobtained the equipment needed to resolve the issue in a timel...
(View More)
Karen was very professional, pleasant and understood the urgency when I called. She responded quickly and Enrique showed up just as scheduled. Enrique was able to trouble shoot the problem efficiently andobtained the equipment needed to resolve the issue in a timely manner. Enrique was very professional, polite and took the time to explain the situation . I was very grateful.
(View Less)

By Joseph B. on 02/01/19
You can send Enrique again, anytime. Knowledgeable,, courteous. Just what I would expect from Comfort Now.

By Elaine S. on 02/01/19
We had a problem with the gas furnace in our Sicklerville home yesterday and I called Karen at Bob McAllister's office to request an appointment with a technician. He came a few hours later and found out that an expensive part had to be replaced. I got a call from ...
(View More)
We had a problem with the gas furnace in our Sicklerville home yesterday and I called Karen at Bob McAllister's office to request an appointment with a technician. He came a few hours later and found out that an expensive part had to be replaced. I got a call from Bob a little later. He presented the cost of the part and the cost of a new furnace and we almost decided to get the new furnace UNTIL I remembered (later last night) to ask Bob to check if the part was covered under the warranty. It was and Bob is sending the team out this afternoon with the part. Bob is a champ...very straightforward and honest. Bob's team installed the ductless heating and air conditioning system in my Ocean City house and they did a perfect job in a timely manner. Cory presented the process and cost accurately. The installers did a great job, and Bob anticipated and responded to all of my questions.
(View Less)

By Charlie M. on 02/01/19
Bob and his crew were excellent. Remedied the issue quickly and pleasantly. Number 1 in my book. Great service, great company..

By Robert B. on 01/31/19
We needed to have our HVAC systems replaced in our shore home, not being a local , it is not easy and always concerning that you make the correct choice. I interviewed several contractors and asked acquaintances for referrals on contractors they had used. I made t...
(View More)
We needed to have our HVAC systems replaced in our shore home, not being a local , it is not easy and always concerning that you make the correct choice. I interviewed several contractors and asked acquaintances for referrals on contractors they had used. I made the decision to use the service of Comfort Now, and that was the BEST decision I made. RJ McAllister was terrific, he said what the company would do and delivered on every promise and commitment. Living 150 miles away I have COMFORT NOW that I am in good hands. I would strongly recommend Comfort Now to anyone.
(View Less)

By Sandy S. on 01/31/19
(no comment)

By Rich P. on 01/29/19
We had a Great experience with Comfort Now. When my Old Heat Pump - Heating and Air conditioning system needed to be replaced, Bob recommended we switch to a Gas Heat and Air System. After the gas line was run to our property, the Comfort Now Install Crew began a c...
(View More)
We had a Great experience with Comfort Now. When my Old Heat Pump - Heating and Air conditioning system needed to be replaced, Bob recommended we switch to a Gas Heat and Air System. After the gas line was run to our property, the Comfort Now Install Crew began a coordinated and seamless Switch. The two young men who installed our new unit where very friendly and accommodating. I am very picky when it comes to neatness and utility. Every time I had a question or a suggestion they would explain what and why they where doing at that point of the install. They listened and made some minor adjustments to satisfy me. All the people from Comfort Now, I dealt with, where very nice. My air conditioning is working great and I can't wait to see how much I will save on my Bills, especially heating. Thank You Comfort Now and Bob McAllister for all your help. Rich Plum Custard hut LLC
(View Less)

By Ann Adams R. on 01/26/19
New heater install in my manufactured home provided some challenges. The entire Comfort Now team came together to make the install happen. Enrique is tenacious and doesn't stop until the job is completed in a timely and safe manner. Thanks so much guys.

By John P. on 01/25/19
First time customer...very pleased with their level of service. Arrived in a timely fashion. Enrique was very knowledgeable and accommodating. Very happy I made the switch to Comfort Now.

By Ron Frances M. on 01/23/19
It is a good feeling to know that Comfort Now will always be responsive and take care of all issues immediately. Their staff is attentive and very professional! This company is the best for all of your heating and air-conditioning needs. I have 100% confidence in them.

By Dr Barry J. on 01/23/19
Both Cole and Henry do a great job the follow up their knowledgeable and pleasant to work with

By Lynn P. on 01/21/19
So awesome!! thank you for always helping me with my heating issues!

By Mark H. on 01/18/19
Fast and efficient service that got our house warm again after waking up to the temperature being a chilly 49 degrees inside. Tech treated us like he cared by showing us exactly what he was doing and then providing info on what parts would need replacing in the future. Well done.

By Patrick A. on 01/18/19
(no comment)

By Steve K. on 01/13/19
What a great team they have. I have been using them for years even before they had this company. great guys who know there stuff

By Wilton B. on 01/12/19
Late Saturday afternoon, 30°, came home to a cold house. Called Comfort Now and Bob had Henry here is 45 minutes! Bob called me after Henry left to make sure the repair was satisfactory. With that type of service and fair pricing I strongly recommend Comfort Now to everyone!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Henry P
Rating:
315 total reviews!
Cole B
Rating:
313 total reviews!
Karen H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Michele C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Enrique R
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Dominic C
Rating:
(88 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.