CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Ed k. on 03/13/19
This is my second experience with comfort now. This job consisted of a Mitsubishi split unit for 5 bedrooms and a tankless navien water heater. Mike was the lead mechanic on both jobs. Dominic was a second timer and Enrique was a new addition. The team works gre...
(View More)
This is my second experience with comfort now. This job consisted of a Mitsubishi split unit for 5 bedrooms and a tankless navien water heater. Mike was the lead mechanic on both jobs. Dominic was a second timer and Enrique was a new addition. The team works great together. They are efficient, courteous and neat. Mike is a collaborative team leader and accommodated all of my concerns. All three were completely professional. We are completely satisfied with the installation and equipment selection that was guided by bob. I highly recommend comfort now.
(View Less)

By Ronnie A. on 03/11/19
Everything from my meeting with RJ McAllister to the installation of the new heating/AC was very professional. The installation only took one day and my house was left immaculate!

By Michael C. on 03/10/19
Couldn't have been happier!!!!

By Larry P. on 03/08/19
Enrique and his assistant arrived on time and were professional, courteous and efficient in installing the piping for my upcoming gas furnace installation (getting rid of the oil burner). I look forward to having Comfort Now complete the installation once SJ Gas r...
(View More)
Enrique and his assistant arrived on time and were professional, courteous and efficient in installing the piping for my upcoming gas furnace installation (getting rid of the oil burner). I look forward to having Comfort Now complete the installation once SJ Gas runs the new gas line to my home.
(View Less)

By Dave D. on 03/07/19
When my geothermal heat stopped working I called Bob and he had his technician Henry at my house within hours. Henry fixed the issue and the outside temperature of 17 degrees did not matter anymore. Highly recommend. Great job.

By Jim B. on 03/07/19
Extremely fast to help for a service call I called and with in an hour I had a tech help me with a down heater at 3 pm on a Tuesday in cold temperature. Got it running and next day got a quote to replace a 20 yr old unit done in a day really very nice to work with.

By Howard K. on 03/01/19
problem with heat, henry arrived, scoped out problem, fixed it, explained all my options. great company, pleasure to deal with.

By George C. on 02/25/19
Team was on-time & finished installation right at estimated time. They were polite, efficient & everything was cleaned up when they departed. HVAC units exceed expectations. Very satisfied with Comfort Now.

By Andrew V. on 02/25/19
Really nice people , appreciate the help from Casey with deciding which equipment was optimal for my house . Installer was neat and did good work

By Lynn P. on 02/24/19
Awesome as usual!!

By Vincent P. on 02/23/19
(no comment)

By John W. on 02/20/19
(no comment)

By Rich K. on 02/17/19
Outstanding timely service

By Tom f. on 02/10/19
Second experience with Henry and Comfort Now. Very pleased with them. Henry was prompt, efficient and fair and personable. I would recommend them to a friend. thanks

By Robert C. on 02/06/19
Cole was on time and courteous and very knowledgeable It was a pleasure to have him as our technician.

By David E. on 02/05/19
Henry the Service Pro was hear within an hour. The problem was fixed with a new part in 2 hours. Couldn't ask for a more considerate and professional technician to work on our home.

By Linda L. on 02/02/19
Karen was very professional, pleasant and understood the urgency when I called. She responded quickly and Enrique showed up just as scheduled. Enrique was able to trouble shoot the problem efficiently andobtained the equipment needed to resolve the issue in a timel...
(View More)
Karen was very professional, pleasant and understood the urgency when I called. She responded quickly and Enrique showed up just as scheduled. Enrique was able to trouble shoot the problem efficiently andobtained the equipment needed to resolve the issue in a timely manner. Enrique was very professional, polite and took the time to explain the situation . I was very grateful.
(View Less)

By Joseph B. on 02/01/19
You can send Enrique again, anytime. Knowledgeable,, courteous. Just what I would expect from Comfort Now.

By Elaine S. on 02/01/19
We had a problem with the gas furnace in our Sicklerville home yesterday and I called Karen at Bob McAllister's office to request an appointment with a technician. He came a few hours later and found out that an expensive part had to be replaced. I got a call from ...
(View More)
We had a problem with the gas furnace in our Sicklerville home yesterday and I called Karen at Bob McAllister's office to request an appointment with a technician. He came a few hours later and found out that an expensive part had to be replaced. I got a call from Bob a little later. He presented the cost of the part and the cost of a new furnace and we almost decided to get the new furnace UNTIL I remembered (later last night) to ask Bob to check if the part was covered under the warranty. It was and Bob is sending the team out this afternoon with the part. Bob is a champ...very straightforward and honest. Bob's team installed the ductless heating and air conditioning system in my Ocean City house and they did a perfect job in a timely manner. Cory presented the process and cost accurately. The installers did a great job, and Bob anticipated and responded to all of my questions.
(View Less)

By Charlie M. on 02/01/19
Bob and his crew were excellent. Remedied the issue quickly and pleasantly. Number 1 in my book. Great service, great company..
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Henry P
Rating:
318 total reviews!
Cole B
Rating:
316 total reviews!
Karen H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Michele C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Enrique R
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Dominic C
Rating:
(90 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.