CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Tom P. on 08/19/18
Bob and his crew did a wonderful job replacing our rooftop units at a fair price and with great attention to detail and follow-though. We would highly recommend them to anyone interested in quality service.

By Bob M. on 08/14/18
Great job - thank you!

By Judy A. on 08/14/18
We had the pleasure of having Cole service our AC system this morning. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. I highly recommend Cole and Bob McAllister’s Comfort Now.

By Brian O. on 08/13/18
timely, pleasant. NICE

By Jim I. on 08/12/18
We received practically immediate service for a problem with one of our air conditioners ( three zones) . Our serviceman was terrific and extremely polite and professional . We now have an annual service contract for all three systems because we were so satisfied and impressed .

By Brian L. on 08/12/18
Called on a Sunday morning and had someone out same day and fixed within a few minutes.

By Erich F. on 08/10/18
Henry was fabulous! Aside from always getting excellent service and someone who is careful in your home, Henry took an extra few minutes to make friends with my dog. While I always have my dog on leash, he took the time for her to know he was a good guy and wouldnâ...
(View More)
Henry was fabulous! Aside from always getting excellent service and someone who is careful in your home, Henry took an extra few minutes to make friends with my dog. While I always have my dog on leash, he took the time for her to know he was a good guy and wouldn’t hurt us. By the time he left, she was begging for his pets. I will always highly recommend Comfort Now. They’re thorough and polite. That type of service trickles down from the top. Kudos to Bob for running a comoanynthe right way.
(View Less)

By Joe B. on 08/09/18
(no comment)

By Eileen Robert L. on 08/08/18
As requested, Henry arrived early in the day to address our problem with the drain line for the AC unit. He is always courteous and explains the problem and the repairs that need to be done.

By Clipper Ship Condo A. on 08/08/18
Great service. Excellent knowledge.

By Virgil P. on 08/08/18
Henry came on a Sunday diagnosed the problem and got temporary relief till he gets necessary parts.Thank you Henry.

By Michael B. on 08/08/18
Rob, Dom.and Casey great to work with and accept feedback positive or negative with dignity

By Peter S. on 08/08/18
Appointment was made fast and efficiently by Karen H......Cole B. arrived earlier then promised....He was professional....Knowledgeable...neat and clean...diagnosed problem and fixed it in minutes....A+ Job by All

By Reynaldo Manosca S. on 08/07/18
Excellent job performance on my air conditioning unit by Comfort Now, by Bob McAllister. Enrique, the installer replace the vent blower and wheel of my furnace.Highly recommend this Company.

By John V. on 08/07/18
We're going to do with the technician was very professional very clean came in did his work cut out he was very professional and everything he did. The price was way too high it was that price for 1 hours work was ridiculous.

By Bridget S. on 08/07/18
Bob and his team were wonderful. Came out on very short notice and installed a new AC unit in the middle of July within 2 days. Mike was very knowledgeable and explained the different options so I knew I was making a good choice. Dominic and Brian were timely, fri...
(View More)
Bob and his team were wonderful. Came out on very short notice and installed a new AC unit in the middle of July within 2 days. Mike was very knowledgeable and explained the different options so I knew I was making a good choice. Dominic and Brian were timely, friendly and tidy during the installation. Great company.
(View Less)

By Lori G. on 08/06/18
Great Service, very responsive, very clean. We have had several issues with our air conditioner and heater. Comfort now came out right away and fixed each problem.

By James A. on 08/06/18
excellent, quick, clean & efficient! There is nothing else to say, we called for our salon's HVAC issue, they were there that afternoon & issue fixed! Prices good & very friendly & warm service.

By Carl m. on 08/04/18
From beginning to end this company was outstanding. We were deciding which type of central air to install in our shore house. Matt Repici answered all our questions and more. He is thoroughly knowledgeable and readily available. He always returned calls promptly. T...
(View More)
From beginning to end this company was outstanding. We were deciding which type of central air to install in our shore house. Matt Repici answered all our questions and more. He is thoroughly knowledgeable and readily available. He always returned calls promptly. The installation team was perfect. Dom,Brian and Cody came on time, cleaned up and our new system is a joy. We are so very pleased to have chosen Comfortnow by Bob McAllister. This company is responsive and knowledgeable.
(View Less)

By Michael B. on 08/04/18
great techs
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Henry P
Rating:
273 total reviews!
Cole B
Rating:
267 total reviews!
Karen H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Michele C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Dominic C
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Mike C
Rating:
(65 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.