CALL TO SCHEDULE
(614) 771-7001
By Kyra C. on 06/12/19
Mike Brooks, Winsom, and Rob C. helped to restore our home...our sanctuary. Due to the extreme heat in our home because we did not have working air conditioning, we had been unable to sleep, entertain, or many other daily tasks. The guys accepted the challenge star...
(View More)
Mike Brooks, Winsom, and Rob C. helped to restore our home...our sanctuary. Due to the extreme heat in our home because we did not have working air conditioning, we had been unable to sleep, entertain, or many other daily tasks. The guys accepted the challenge starting with Mike, who got the ball rolling (and that was no easy feat). The job was completed extremely professionally, thoroughly, and in less time than expected. We are extremely thankful and appreciative of the excellent customer service, respect, skill, and positivity we experienced with Worthington Air! To the entire CWA Team...thank you for your service...you are impacting lives in an amazing way!
(View Less)

By Kyra C. on 06/09/19
Mike Brooks and his 'A' Team of Installers including Rob C. and Winson S. helped to restore our sanctuary - we were miserable and it seemed that it might be a bit cooler in hell! Each were extremely professional and Mike Brooks is AMAZING!!! Mike worked with us wit...
(View More)
Mike Brooks and his 'A' Team of Installers including Rob C. and Winson S. helped to restore our sanctuary - we were miserable and it seemed that it might be a bit cooler in hell! Each were extremely professional and Mike Brooks is AMAZING!!! Mike worked with us with the utmost professionalism, drive, and positivity! He got the dern job DONE!!! Rob and Winson were very professional, thorough, and fast. Most of all...each had a great attitude and provided exceptional customer service. I would HIGHLY recommend this COLUMBUS WORTHINGTON AIR team to family and friends...and to you!!! THANKS CWA!!! We will always appreciate what you did for us!!!
(View Less)

By jesse h. on 05/30/19
Kurt was very knowledgeable and professional. Kurt explained all the different finance plans to us before we made our decision. Jesse Holmes

By Richard N. on 05/30/19
Rob and Winston did an excellent job. They were on time and they knew what they were doing. Also, they were very neat.

By Richard N. on 05/28/19
Rob and Winson did an outstanding job installing the new AC. They were very neat and professional.

By Kristen M. on 05/24/19
Everyone was terrific to work with. From Jaime who was honest enough to tell me the unit wasn’t worth repairing to Delonte that helped me pick a replacement furnace and air conditioner. Ba and Ian arrive about an hour earlier than expected and went to work. They ...
(View More)
Everyone was terrific to work with. From Jaime who was honest enough to tell me the unit wasn’t worth repairing to Delonte that helped me pick a replacement furnace and air conditioner. Ba and Ian arrive about an hour earlier than expected and went to work. They estimated 8 hours but finished well before that. They cleaned up afterward and were careful not to let my cat escape. Since buying my home, this is the only HVAC company I have used. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Samuel A. on 05/22/19
Rob C and Winston S, did an awesome job installing my new air condition and furnace. They we very knowledgeable, friendly and worked at the speed of light. I will recommend your company to family and friend. Between the service technician, sales rep and installers ...
(View More)
Rob C and Winston S, did an awesome job installing my new air condition and furnace. They we very knowledgeable, friendly and worked at the speed of light. I will recommend your company to family and friend. Between the service technician, sales rep and installers I have had my best customer experience. An my verdict is Columbus Worthington Air is synonymous to Excellence customer service as you guys go above and beyond. God bless you
(View Less)

By Bruce J. on 05/18/19
Great bunch of guys had the unit installed running and cleaned up in no time answered all questions explained everything very professional I would use this company again Great Job Guy's Thank You so much !!!

By Brenda H. on 05/09/19
The installation team was friendly and professional. They completed the installation, explained the operating procedures and removed all the debris. A great experience.

By Michael S. on 05/09/19
Ba and Vincent were both very organized and knowledgeable on our HVAC install. They were able to divide and conquer with one focused mostly on the AC while the other focused on the furnace. I was pleasantly surprised how quickly they completed the installation. ...
(View More)
Ba and Vincent were both very organized and knowledgeable on our HVAC install. They were able to divide and conquer with one focused mostly on the AC while the other focused on the furnace. I was pleasantly surprised how quickly they completed the installation. Both were very friendly and worked to keep the walkways in the house covered and clean. They did a great job!!!
(View Less)

By Alexis H. on 05/08/19
Adam S. and Josh C. were very professional, polite, and worked an extremely long day to take care of a large installation and some repair issues. Their work was clean, orderly, and very well done. Thank you!

By Sandra L. J. on 05/04/19
The consultant and installers were exceptional in all areas. The entire job was performed with little or no disruption to our normal routine.

By Sandra L. J. on 05/04/19
Kurt was very professional, well-informed, and accommodating.

By david t. on 05/03/19
BaP an Vincent, did an Excellent job of installing my Bryant High Wall System. I like how they took the time to pay attention to detail.

By david t. on 05/03/19
I had the pleasure of having Delonte out to assist me with my heating and cooling problems he did an excellent job helping me find a solution and his installation team was great as well.

By Pam S. on 05/01/19
Very thorough. Joshua did an excellent job.

By M C. on 05/01/19
Outstanding service. On time. Thorough. Courteous. Absolutely exceptional.

By Keith L. on 04/29/19
Awesome Job by all!

By Andy D. on 04/28/19
Kurt is a real professional. My project was very challenging and Kurt’s quality of work was well above my expectation. I highly recommend Kurt for any project you may have.

By Andy D. on 04/28/19
Justin is truly a professional that did a tremendous job on my project. My project was not straight forward and Justin pulled together a well thought out solution. I highly recommend Justin for any project that you may have.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(614) 771-7001

Customer service is always a top priority at Columbus Worthington Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.