CALL TO SCHEDULE
(614) 771-7001
By Bruce J. on 05/18/19
Great bunch of guys had the unit installed running and cleaned up in no time answered all questions explained everything very professional I would use this company again Great Job Guy's Thank You so much !!!

By Brenda H. on 05/09/19
The installation team was friendly and professional. They completed the installation, explained the operating procedures and removed all the debris. A great experience.

By Michael S. on 05/09/19
Ba and Vincent were both very organized and knowledgeable on our HVAC install. They were able to divide and conquer with one focused mostly on the AC while the other focused on the furnace. I was pleasantly surprised how quickly they completed the installation. ...
(View More)
Ba and Vincent were both very organized and knowledgeable on our HVAC install. They were able to divide and conquer with one focused mostly on the AC while the other focused on the furnace. I was pleasantly surprised how quickly they completed the installation. Both were very friendly and worked to keep the walkways in the house covered and clean. They did a great job!!!
(View Less)

By Alexis H. on 05/08/19
Adam S. and Josh C. were very professional, polite, and worked an extremely long day to take care of a large installation and some repair issues. Their work was clean, orderly, and very well done. Thank you!

By Sandra L. J. on 05/04/19
The consultant and installers were exceptional in all areas. The entire job was performed with little or no disruption to our normal routine.

By Sandra L. J. on 05/04/19
Kurt was very professional, well-informed, and accommodating.

By david t. on 05/03/19
BaP an Vincent, did an Excellent job of installing my Bryant High Wall System. I like how they took the time to pay attention to detail.

By david t. on 05/03/19
I had the pleasure of having Delonte out to assist me with my heating and cooling problems he did an excellent job helping me find a solution and his installation team was great as well.

By Pam S. on 05/01/19
Very thorough. Joshua did an excellent job.

By M C. on 05/01/19
Outstanding service. On time. Thorough. Courteous. Absolutely exceptional.

By Keith L. on 04/29/19
Awesome Job by all!

By Andy D. on 04/28/19
Kurt is a real professional. My project was very challenging and Kurt’s quality of work was well above my expectation. I highly recommend Kurt for any project you may have.

By Andy D. on 04/28/19
Justin is truly a professional that did a tremendous job on my project. My project was not straight forward and Justin pulled together a well thought out solution. I highly recommend Justin for any project that you may have.

By Jill S. on 04/27/19
Team members at CWA are highly professional! I would definitely recommend this company for outstanding service, products, and installation. They are dedicated to customer needs and satisfaction. Thank you, CWA!

By Jill S. on 04/26/19
The team members at Columbus Worthington Air were highly professional when I needed a new furnace/ac system. I would definitely recommend this company for outstanding service, quality products, detailed installation, and dedication to customer concerns and ultimate...
(View More)
The team members at Columbus Worthington Air were highly professional when I needed a new furnace/ac system. I would definitely recommend this company for outstanding service, quality products, detailed installation, and dedication to customer concerns and ultimate satisfaction. Thank you, Columbus Worthington Air!
(View Less)

By Joe J. on 04/19/19
Rob C. and Winson S. were prompt and courteous. They completed the job in a shorter time frame than expected. I would highly recommended Columbus Worthington Air.

By Melba R. on 04/16/19
On time, very professional.

By Wurschmidt D. on 04/16/19
Andrew (and his partner Jared M) were very professional yet personable installing both the new Furnace and AC. He took the time to show me everything they completed and how to use the new app to the Nest products installed. I highly recommend them both! I can alway...
(View More)
Andrew (and his partner Jared M) were very professional yet personable installing both the new Furnace and AC. He took the time to show me everything they completed and how to use the new app to the Nest products installed. I highly recommend them both! I can always expect the best from CWA. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Doctor K. on 04/03/19
One of THE Best professional equipment installations that I have had at this property. 5+ stars for all categories, Well done and the crew and I was having a good time interacting. That crew could use a raise or bonus.

By luis l. on 04/03/19
I like the job done here
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(614) 771-7001

Customer service is always a top priority at Columbus Worthington Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.