CALL TO SCHEDULE
(614) 771-7001
By robin k. on 09/17/19
Rob C reported promptly, worked quietly and efficiently and politely. Gave a nice tutorial on the new thermostat.

By Barry T. on 08/30/19
I called for a consultation for a new HVAC system and Brian Rensi arrived an hour later. He assessed my home and provided multiple packages to consider with no pressure sales. Rob and Winson arrived 15 minutes early the very next day and worked diligently to instal...
(View More)
I called for a consultation for a new HVAC system and Brian Rensi arrived an hour later. He assessed my home and provided multiple packages to consider with no pressure sales. Rob and Winson arrived 15 minutes early the very next day and worked diligently to install my new Bryant HVAC system. They were polite, courteous, professional, and thorough with the installation. They placed runners to prevent damage to flooring and cleaned the workspace when the installation was complete. I would highly recommend Columbus Worthington Air, particularly Rob and Winson, for any HVAC needs. The total cost was also very competitive.
(View Less)

By Larry B. on 08/21/19
This is an awesome team! They work extremely well together w/o a lot of talking. Each one knows what the the next task is. They happily answered all my questions. Both are good, but Jeff is exceptional.

By Raymond A. on 08/13/19
No comment

By Robert K. on 08/13/19
Very well done !

By Robert K. on 08/12/19
The installers were excellent. Very easy to work with.

By John F. on 08/08/19
Nice guys . Quick and efficient.

By janniefier l. on 08/03/19
this is only 24 hours old!, but as of this moment we are more than satisfied-- all rooms same temp, no cold spots or hot spots! thank you again

By janniefier l. on 08/02/19
our "guys" were rob c, Winson, and Brian--they were all great, knowledgeable, and patient--thank you so much for sending us your best!!

By Erica P. on 08/01/19
Highly recommend. Rob and Winson were amazing. They were super nice and did an awesome job.

By Erica P. on 08/01/19
Rob and Winson were amazing. They were super friendly to myself and my daughter. She kept asking them a million questions and wanted to supervise them. There work looks amazing. The a/c unit had to go in the middle of my flower bed and they made it look great and i...
(View More)
Rob and Winson were amazing. They were super friendly to myself and my daughter. She kept asking them a million questions and wanted to supervise them. There work looks amazing. The a/c unit had to go in the middle of my flower bed and they made it look great and isn’t an eye sore. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Brandon L. on 07/31/19
Jaime was extremely helpful and professional. I would definitely use them again.

By Matthew G. on 07/29/19
Rob C. and Winson S. installed my new AC and furnace today. They were very polite and professional. Thanks guys!

By William S. on 07/24/19
Great service, new AC and furnace install took less time than expected. Andrew V and Jared M were both knowledgeable and polite. They were very professional. They answered all of my questions during the install and showed me how to use my new thermostat. I highly r...
(View More)
Great service, new AC and furnace install took less time than expected. Andrew V and Jared M were both knowledgeable and polite. They were very professional. They answered all of my questions during the install and showed me how to use my new thermostat. I highly recommend this company and especially these installers. My house is nice and cool again!
(View Less)

By Jonell A. on 07/24/19
Very please with decision to go with Columbus Worthington Air. No only did they come out quickly in an emergency situation but within a few days had new AC. Very professional group of people. Thanks so much!!!!

By Jonell A. on 07/24/19
Very friendly, efficient, no mess to clean up. Did an awesome job!!!!!

By Ryan M. on 07/09/19
I called Columbus Worthington Air because I needed my ac / furnace replaced. Joe came out went over three options with me, I choose what I wanted and they had it installed 3 days later. Columbus Worthington Air - very informative, professional and quality work.

By Rich Reichert J. on 07/08/19
We were very pleased that during the hottest part of the summer when our AC went out in only a few days we had a new furnace and ac installed. Everyone was professional. No high pressure and installation was quick efficient and clean!

By Ryan M. on 07/07/19
I had Columbus Worthington Air install a complete AC / Furnace unit. I'm extremely happy , starting with Joe Payne explaining what would work best for me to Andrew & Jared coming out & installing the units. I would recommend this company, very informative, polite, & professional.

By Dave W. on 07/06/19
Great experience with everyone we interacted with from Columbus Worthington Air. I wish we had the same professional experience with other home services. Will definitely continue using CWA.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(614) 771-7001

Customer service is always a top priority at Columbus Worthington Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.