CALL TO SCHEDULE
(614) 771-7001
By Elizabeth on 01/19/19
Jeremy was great! Extremely knowledgeable, polite, and thorough. He answered all my questions and was in/out in no time. I've used this company for years and have not had a bad experience from maintenance all the way up to system installation.

By John T M. on 01/19/19
Jeremy was excellent he was kind courteous and informative Professional and just an absolutely nice person I have in my home would welcome them back anytime thank you so much

By Shankar R. on 01/19/19
Not only did your team do a great job of the evaluation, recommendations and install - I am also sleeping better and breathing better, probably because of the humidifier. I didn't complain about any breathing issues and I did not expect any change. It was an unex...
(View More)
Not only did your team do a great job of the evaluation, recommendations and install - I am also sleeping better and breathing better, probably because of the humidifier. I didn't complain about any breathing issues and I did not expect any change. It was an unexpected bonus. I wish I had talked to you several years ago.
(View Less)

By Brent S. on 01/18/19
Keith S. and Byron W. did a fantastic job on our HVAC replacement. On time; efficient, courteous, and clean. Everything went as planned and they left us confident in the operation and maintenance of our new AC and furnace units. Great job and would recommend to anyone.

By Thomas on 01/18/19
Josh and Adam were GREAT! Very patient and took the time to explain all of the features of the equipment installed. They made sure that they had done all they could due to make sure we were satisfied.

By Thomas on 01/18/19
Josh and Adam were GREAT! Very patient and took the time to explain all of the features of the equipment installed. They made sure that they had done all they could due to make sure we were satisfied.

By Albert S. on 01/17/19
I was very pleased with Columbus Worthington Air. They were very professional and efficient in taking care of my needs. Everything was explained to me in detail and they offered me a variety of different options.

By Steve L. on 01/16/19
I had Rob C and Winson S come out to my house today to installl a Bryant furnace. They were both very professional and courteous. They were on time and did a great job installing my new system. Mike S (Sales) was great too. He came out to my house the night bef...
(View More)
I had Rob C and Winson S come out to my house today to installl a Bryant furnace. They were both very professional and courteous. They were on time and did a great job installing my new system. Mike S (Sales) was great too. He came out to my house the night before to go over all the choices Columbus Worthington Air had to offer. He was very knowledgeable about the Bryant product line and helped me choose the right furnance for my house. They offered 12 months same as cash which is a great offer to help ease the financial burden a new furnace can be on your monthly budget. I look forward to working with CWA for any future needs.
(View Less)

By Shankar R. on 01/16/19
At first I was a bit skeptical when only two installers showed up and wondered how they would manage it all in a day. But this team was very efficient and polite. They arrived on time and explained what they would be doing. I stayed out of their way and they took ...
(View More)
At first I was a bit skeptical when only two installers showed up and wondered how they would manage it all in a day. But this team was very efficient and polite. They arrived on time and explained what they would be doing. I stayed out of their way and they took out the old furnace and AC and installed the new one efficiently and neatly. They were done by mid afternoon and had me walk through the work they has done. They had cleaned up so well that you couldnt really tell they had been there except for some prints in the snow outside. I particularly appreciated the boot covers they wore indoors and left my floors in clean condition. I should also mention that the humidifier that was recommended to me was immediately evident the very first night. I breathed and slept better.
(View Less)

By Michael P. on 01/13/19
Zack was great, he and Jeff walked us through everything. They were very polite and were very professional. He took his time and didn't rush and was very clean in the whole process. Other then the new furnace there was no evidence that they were here.

By Michael P. on 01/13/19
Jeff was great, he and Zack walk us through everything. They were very polite and were very professional. He took his time and didn't rush and was very clean in the whole process. Other then the new furnace there was no evidence that they were here.

By EZEKIEL K. on 01/11/19
Jeff B and Zach S installed my new AC and furnace. They did a great job and walked me through everything! I would highly recommend Columbus Worthington Air for your next AC and furnace, as well as, and checkups throughout the year!

By Ryan P. on 01/10/19
Rob C. and Winson S. did a great job installing my Bryant furnace! I scheduled an install on a Tuesday and it was done by lunch time that same Thursday! Highly Recommended!

By Tom D. on 01/10/19
Keith and Byran installed new furnace . They were on time , considerate (careful to wear booties , put down walk way tarps ,remove parts and clean up afterwords). Keith explained the new furnace , the maintenance needed on my part and generally how to get the best...
(View More)
Keith and Byran installed new furnace . They were on time , considerate (careful to wear booties , put down walk way tarps ,remove parts and clean up afterwords). Keith explained the new furnace , the maintenance needed on my part and generally how to get the best use out of it . He also spent time with me learning the new thermostat . I was taught the features and benefits of the new nest thermostat and made sure I felt comfortable with it before leaving . They installed furnace in less than 2.5 hours giving me plenty of time to get to a previously planned appointment. I was extremely pleased with the service provided by Keith and Byron.
(View Less)

By Dana M. on 01/09/19
Everyone was very professional & there was no pressure to buy the most expensive equipment. Everything was explained very clearly & overall it was as enjoyable as getting a furnace replaced can be! :)

By Dana M. on 01/07/19
Tyler was super! Very professional and clearly very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

By Phil S. on 01/06/19
Heater went out Sunday and Monday afternoon we were up and running. Dave (last initial lost), the service technician, was very prompt, as was Dan P, the salesman who came Sunday night. Tyler W and Nic J installed the heater and A/C. Everyone was professional and we...
(View More)
Heater went out Sunday and Monday afternoon we were up and running. Dave (last initial lost), the service technician, was very prompt, as was Dan P, the salesman who came Sunday night. Tyler W and Nic J installed the heater and A/C. Everyone was professional and we did not feel pressured for anything extra. Everything was explained very well. Columbus Worthington Air will get a great recommendation from us any time. THANK YOU for making this situation as pain-free as possible!
(View Less)

By Roger k. on 01/05/19
We had a new furnace and ac put in by worth ingot now air the service we great and adam s and Sergio did an excellent job would highly recommend worthington air to other people

By Tim k. on 01/04/19
Josh and entire team were fantastic. Very thorough, knowledgeable and professional. Josh took extra time on a Friday night to walk us thru the thermostat app and set it up on my wife’s phone. Columbus Worthington should be commended for their up front and honest...
(View More)
Josh and entire team were fantastic. Very thorough, knowledgeable and professional. Josh took extra time on a Friday night to walk us thru the thermostat app and set it up on my wife’s phone. Columbus Worthington should be commended for their up front and honest approach as well as the training they must provide to all of their employees. Everyone we dealt with (service technition, saleman and installers) was fantastic and a long time employee of the company. I would highly recommend them for any heating and cooling needs,
(View Less)

By jeffrey h. on 01/04/19
They got us a quote and installation very fast. Worth the money for service and expertise. Rob and Winson installed everything and did a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(614) 771-7001

Customer service is always a top priority at Columbus Worthington Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.