CALL TO SCHEDULE
(614) 771-7001
By Nancy L. on 03/21/19
Excellent customer service, every time. Jamie Thompson, our technician, arrived on time, checked our AC unit, and explained his findings. He's a true professional and I appreciate both his expertise and his people skills.

By Sandy S. on 03/20/19
Rob C.and S. Winson installed our new furnace today. They were on time, very polite and showed me what they were doing. They were very professional.

By Kris K. on 03/12/19
Consult for new furnace and AC unit exceeded expectation. Ryan (consultant) was professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Columbus Worthington Air!

By Kris K. on 03/10/19
Professional. Articulate regarding recommended furnace and AC unit product features. Able to explain rationale of why he was recommending the two products based on household size, design and # of vents & returns. Did not try to over-sell goods or services. Was cre...
(View More)
Professional. Articulate regarding recommended furnace and AC unit product features. Able to explain rationale of why he was recommending the two products based on household size, design and # of vents & returns. Did not try to over-sell goods or services. Was credible and engaging. Answered all questions to satisfaction.
(View Less)

By Irene K. on 03/07/19
I can't begin to thank Matt D. for his help with getting a new furnace. He went above and beyond. The installers; Andrew V. and Cam were professional and went as far as re-routing some of the pipes and fortifying others. I will not go anywhere else and suggest anyo...
(View More)
I can't begin to thank Matt D. for his help with getting a new furnace. He went above and beyond. The installers; Andrew V. and Cam were professional and went as far as re-routing some of the pipes and fortifying others. I will not go anywhere else and suggest anyone looking for HVAC to give them a call!!!
(View Less)

By Srikanth A. on 03/07/19
Jeff and Zack were the most friendly, experienced, and professional crew that we could have ever asked for. Answered all questions without hesitation. Knew exactly what they were doing. Explained the system and how to maintain it. Couldn’t have asked for a better...
(View More)
Jeff and Zack were the most friendly, experienced, and professional crew that we could have ever asked for. Answered all questions without hesitation. Knew exactly what they were doing. Explained the system and how to maintain it. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. They even came back the same day we called about about a question for the humidifier. Said multiple times to call any time. Would recommend them for any house.
(View Less)

By Gary Z. on 03/05/19
Ba and Vincent did an excellent job of installing my furnace. Very prompt, professional and courteous.

By Kevin Y. on 03/04/19
Wonderful experience with CWA, other than needing a new furnace. They made the whole process informative and hassle free. From the Emergency response service call by Joshua, to the explanation of available options to replace my 20 year old furnace by Kurt, to ...
(View More)
Wonderful experience with CWA, other than needing a new furnace. They made the whole process informative and hassle free. From the Emergency response service call by Joshua, to the explanation of available options to replace my 20 year old furnace by Kurt, to completing the install by Tob C and Winson S. The whole process took from Sunday at 1:30pm, when our furnace quit, to Monday at 2:00pm when the install was completed. 24 hrs and a new furnace and AC unit. Thanks for the rapid response, education, and assistance to linking my furnace to my phone. You all are tops in my book.
(View Less)

By PJ Phillips and Steve D. on 02/19/19
We very much appreciate the wonderful job done by all to replace our heating and cooling system. Everyone from the initial service technician, the sales person, the appointment setter to the installers were very professional and well trained. Thank you!

By Martin P. on 02/18/19
CWA did a great job replacing our furnace and air conditioner. Ryan worked with us to determine the right equipment that fit our budget. Then Ba and his install team was fast and efficient. Everything looks and works great, and they did a nice job removing all o...
(View More)
CWA did a great job replacing our furnace and air conditioner. Ryan worked with us to determine the right equipment that fit our budget. Then Ba and his install team was fast and efficient. Everything looks and works great, and they did a nice job removing all of the old equipment and leaving everything neat and tidy. The whole install was completed by late afternoon. The new furnace is noticeably quieter than the old one, and the temperature throughout the house is more consistent. I'm sure we'll find the same thing with the air conditioner. Five stars.
(View Less)

By PJ Phillips and Steve D. on 02/18/19
Lee, who was the service technician, was very professional and thorough. We appreciated his assessment and moved quickly to have the heating and cooling system replaced. Rob C. and Winson S did a great job installing the new system. They were very knowledgeable and...
(View More)
Lee, who was the service technician, was very professional and thorough. We appreciated his assessment and moved quickly to have the heating and cooling system replaced. Rob C. and Winson S did a great job installing the new system. They were very knowledgeable and answered all questions. We highly recommend Columbus Worthington Air!
(View Less)

By Chris L. on 02/15/19
(no comment)

By Howard U. on 02/13/19
Google is still unresponsive, not click areas to advance to review box or when in review box the "continue" or "Post Review" does nothing. T his is my 3rd effort, do you really want to use Google???? I'll one of the other links, but not Facebook!!!

By Amber D. on 02/09/19
(no comment)

By Bric B. on 02/08/19
I'm very happy with the job Columbus Worthington gave me, from Kurt's help in deciding what I needed to Rob and Winson's great installation work. I recommend them to anyone needing help with their furnace.

By David T. on 02/06/19
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous - 5 star company and installers. They have done work at my home and rental properties - always top notch - highly recommend - best in the city and trust me, I've tried them all

By Dave B. on 02/02/19
Nice guy who knows his job very well.

By Anthony l. on 02/02/19
Rob C and Winson S were wonderful installers. They were efficient friendly knowledgeable and hard workers. Both seemed like fine young men and fine representatives of your company. Thanks guys for a job well done.

By Whitney J. on 01/31/19
Andrew V and Jared M installed my new HVAC system today and were excellent. Both were very professional, polite and knowledgeable. I am very pleased with the service I received!

By Brad L. on 01/27/19
All CWA technicians that I encountered on 11/15/18 and 11/16/19 were respectful, courteous, professional, and took the time to explain what their analysis and work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(614) 771-7001

Customer service is always a top priority at Columbus Worthington Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.