CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-908-8764
By Tom G. on 05/13/18
Still waiting for some communications. No decision made yet.

By Brian D. on 05/03/18
Great job, efficient, repair looks great, pleasant and knowledgeable

By Becky J. on 04/19/18
(No Comment)

By Joey & Deb H. on 04/18/18
If I would have known how affordable reglazing my tub would be I would have done it years ago! My ugly tub turns out to be a valuable cast iron tub and with it newly reglazed my bathroom looks new! Professional, good communication and reliable - I definitely recommend CO tub repair.

By Rylie L. on 04/11/18
I needed a tub repair for a client's new bath tub. They were very fast in getting it on the schedule and arrived even a little early. The client is happy with the results. RJL Designs

By Spasko P. on 04/10/18
(no comment)

By Jen F. on 04/03/18
Sarah did a great job on my tub. 5 stars

By Sandy D. on 03/31/18
i am very pleased with the job Josh did turning my old blue tub into a like new white one to go with the rest of the makeover.

By Sandy D. on 03/31/18
I am amazed at how good my old blue tub looks like a brand new white tub, thanks for making my make over look sogood

By Chris & Carol J. on 03/23/18
Great results from this company, and very good customer service.

By David F. on 03/01/18
Sarah did a fantastic job. I was glad to see that your crew have the proper PPE for the job, as the chemicals used are nasty stuff! I usually do these kinds of things myself, but I am glad I had a professional do this one! Now I'm ready to rip out the rest of the b...
(View More)
Sarah did a fantastic job. I was glad to see that your crew have the proper PPE for the job, as the chemicals used are nasty stuff! I usually do these kinds of things myself, but I am glad I had a professional do this one! Now I'm ready to rip out the rest of the bathroom and redo it. I
(View Less)

By Susan B. on 02/27/18
Sarah and Meagan were both great to work with. Customer service was excellent. Our tub looks brand new.

By Rhonda A. on 02/24/18
Good customer service from office staff and technician. Technician went out of her way to repair the tub and ensure our satisfaction.

By Diena M. on 02/01/18
Sarah was on time, polite and has through knowledge of her products .i would definitely hire Colorado tub repair for our next project.

By Jeff R. on 01/31/18
used a couple times. Great communication and service

By Fred S. on 01/25/18
Wow! I have a brand new sink in a distinctly different color thanks to Josh at Colorado Tub Repair. We have a very heavy Kohler cast iron, dual-basin sink that was a badly stained beige color. It also had deep chips. Josh picked up the sink on a Tuesday and retur...
(View More)
Wow! I have a brand new sink in a distinctly different color thanks to Josh at Colorado Tub Repair. We have a very heavy Kohler cast iron, dual-basin sink that was a badly stained beige color. It also had deep chips. Josh picked up the sink on a Tuesday and returned in to us on Thursday refinished in a black multi-color (small randon white specks sprinkled throughout) that beautifully complements our black kitchen appliances and some black elements of our granite countertops. Sandra took my initial phone call. She explained clearly what CO Tub Repair could do and what it would cost. Sandra is the reason I committed to having this company resurface our sink. She exuded confidence and pride in the work her company does. Top shelf professionalism and craftsmanship. First rate employees.
(View Less)

By Becky J. on 01/11/18
My service was very professional & done well.

By Fred S. on 01/05/18
Josh picked up our heavy Kohler cast iron sink on a Tuesday and returned it to us 48 hours later. It had some large, deep chips down to the metal. Now you can’t tell they were there. It was a discolored cream color. Josh refinished it in a black that complements ...
(View More)
Josh picked up our heavy Kohler cast iron sink on a Tuesday and returned it to us 48 hours later. It had some large, deep chips down to the metal. Now you can’t tell they were there. It was a discolored cream color. Josh refinished it in a black that complements our stone counter. Rapid courteous, professional service.
(View Less)

By Frank O. on 12/14/17
Made that old tub look fantastic. I would recommend them.

By Adam P. on 12/07/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-908-8764

Select any team member to see all their reviews.

Colorado Tub Repair LLC Team
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Josh C
Rating:
9 total reviews!
Jesse G
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Sarah C
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Lindsey G
Rating:Just Launched
Meagan C
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Colorado Tub Repair has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-908-8764

Customer service is always a top priority at Colorado Tub Repair. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.