CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-908-8764
By Paula M. on 08/14/18
What a great experience working with Colorado Tub Repair. Jesse was very professional, arriving on time and keeping a very clean work site. The shower pan he worked on is perfect! Looks as though it is original. Thank you!

By Jennifer E. on 07/10/18
Jesse from Colorado Tub Repair did a great job resurfacing 2 bathtubs, a shower, 1 bathroom countertop and a kitchen countertop. They are beautiful! He was pleasant, showed up when he said he would and did an excellent job!

By Adrienn S. on 07/05/18
(no comment)

By Julie H. on 06/19/18
Sarah did a phenomenal job...I still can’t believe how much of a difference her work made for the aesthetics of our bathroom. She works hard and clearly cares about the quality and integrity of her finished product. Thank you Sarah!

By SallyJo M. on 05/31/18
I called to reschedule from 1000 to 0900, and verified the time again when they called the day before. I rescheduled for 0900 because some prior refinish attempt needed to be removed. I had scheduled the refinishing for 0900, but the specialist called at 1000 and s...
(View More)
I called to reschedule from 1000 to 0900, and verified the time again when they called the day before. I rescheduled for 0900 because some prior refinish attempt needed to be removed. I had scheduled the refinishing for 0900, but the specialist called at 1000 and said she would be late.. I think there was some lack of communication within the company because she thought the appointment was at 1000. It did not inconvenience us, I just thought you might like to know the communication might need some improvement. The refinishing went fine but it was a little rougher than I expected. The tub was in terrible condition so I guess I shouldn't expect it to be smooth. It's looks very nice, though, and I am satisfied with the result.
(View Less)

By Stephanie Z. on 05/25/18
(no comment)

By Chrintine W. on 05/16/18
COlorado Tub Repair did a great job on refinishing my old shower floor. IT ws 30 years old and now it looks brand new. The technician who came out (Sarah) was great - very pleasant and efficient.

By Tom G. on 05/13/18
Still waiting for some communications. No decision made yet.

By Brian D. on 05/03/18
Great job, efficient, repair looks great, pleasant and knowledgeable

By Becky J. on 04/19/18
(No Comment)

By Joey & Deb H. on 04/18/18
If I would have known how affordable reglazing my tub would be I would have done it years ago! My ugly tub turns out to be a valuable cast iron tub and with it newly reglazed my bathroom looks new! Professional, good communication and reliable - I definitely recommend CO tub repair.

By Rylie L. on 04/11/18
I needed a tub repair for a client's new bath tub. They were very fast in getting it on the schedule and arrived even a little early. The client is happy with the results. RJL Designs

By Spasko P. on 04/10/18
(no comment)

By Jen F. on 04/03/18
Sarah did a great job on my tub. 5 stars

By Sandy D. on 03/31/18
i am very pleased with the job Josh did turning my old blue tub into a like new white one to go with the rest of the makeover.

By Sandy D. on 03/31/18
I am amazed at how good my old blue tub looks like a brand new white tub, thanks for making my make over look sogood

By Chris & Carol J. on 03/23/18
Great results from this company, and very good customer service.

By David F. on 03/01/18
Sarah did a fantastic job. I was glad to see that your crew have the proper PPE for the job, as the chemicals used are nasty stuff! I usually do these kinds of things myself, but I am glad I had a professional do this one! Now I'm ready to rip out the rest of the b...
(View More)
Sarah did a fantastic job. I was glad to see that your crew have the proper PPE for the job, as the chemicals used are nasty stuff! I usually do these kinds of things myself, but I am glad I had a professional do this one! Now I'm ready to rip out the rest of the bathroom and redo it. I
(View Less)

By Susan B. on 02/27/18
Sarah and Meagan were both great to work with. Customer service was excellent. Our tub looks brand new.

By Rhonda A. on 02/24/18
Good customer service from office staff and technician. Technician went out of her way to repair the tub and ensure our satisfaction.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-908-8764

Select any team member to see all their reviews.

Colorado Tub Repair LLC Team
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Josh C
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Jesse G
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Lindsey G
Rating:Just Launched
Meagan C
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Colorado Tub Repair has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-908-8764

Customer service is always a top priority at Colorado Tub Repair. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.