CALL TO SCHEDULE
3032374406
By Ann B. on 03/27/20
Christian and John were efficient and thorough in the work done. Appreciated the explanation to me at each stage of mitigating my crawl space.

By Douglas R. on 03/04/20
Jon and Patrick were great to work with, even in the situation my family was in. We laughed about the predicament we found ourselves in.

By Cassie M. on 02/29/20
Patrick B. and Juan did an excellent job, were professional, and cleaned up my area after they left. I would recommend this company and these two workers.

By Heather N. on 02/17/20
Jon was very professional and did a great job of explaining the process and work that that was done. His team (Christian and Patrick) were also very professional and polite.

By Susan G. on 02/17/20
The team of field services technicians were timely, professional, answered all my questions, and took care in my home during demolition - walls, ceiling, carpet, etc. I am very pleased with the cleanup.

By Scott S. on 02/07/20
Jon and Patrick were professional, timely, neat and on time. The communicated the plan from the outset and did everything they said they'd do. I work from home and they were most gracious in treating my privacy and home with respect. I'd recommend these guys anytime!

By Reggie S. on 11/12/19
Jon was Great

By Jan H. on 11/09/19
I was in a really bad situation with a sudden and very terrible death in my family. Jon, Michael, Christian and two more gentlemen whose names I can't remember (very sorry, they worked with Mike) came in and made a bad situation so much better. They were all kind ...
(View More)
I was in a really bad situation with a sudden and very terrible death in my family. Jon, Michael, Christian and two more gentlemen whose names I can't remember (very sorry, they worked with Mike) came in and made a bad situation so much better. They were all kind and profession and helped get me through a very sad time. Thank you gentlemen more than I can say.
(View Less)

By david h. on 11/07/19
Truly outstanding from start to finish. Jon and Christian were early and waiting when I got home at the appointment time. Professional. Informative. Efficient. And clean! Was anticipating a painful process associated with a leaky pipe in a difficult to access ...
(View More)
Truly outstanding from start to finish. Jon and Christian were early and waiting when I got home at the appointment time. Professional. Informative. Efficient. And clean! Was anticipating a painful process associated with a leaky pipe in a difficult to access crawl space beneath master bath. But was relieved and quite amazed how quickly and carefully they assessed, worked, provided alternatives, and finished. Great job.
(View Less)

By Sarah N. on 11/06/19
Jon was very thorough, stayed extra to help finish and explained things well. Overall company has been very responsive. Would recommend.

By Lisa M. on 10/11/19
Eric and his associate were knowledgeable, very thorough and extremely helpful. If you are ever in the unfortunate situation to need a remediation company I can’t recommend them highly enough.

By Kasey S. on 08/08/19
We had water entering our brand new home for almost 8 months before we discovered it. The builder contacted Colorado Cleanup Services to come out and address the issue for us. Jon was very professional and courteous. He respected my "please do not ring doorbell" si...
(View More)
We had water entering our brand new home for almost 8 months before we discovered it. The builder contacted Colorado Cleanup Services to come out and address the issue for us. Jon was very professional and courteous. He respected my "please do not ring doorbell" sign every-time he had to come to the house and gave me a call instead so as to not wake my baby. He and his team worked quickly and kept me updated on what they were finding and what they were doing about it. I am very satisfied with the work done on my house, thank you Jon and Colorado Cleanup!
(View Less)

By Ryan W. on 08/02/19
No one wants to have to call someone on a Sunday night because your water heater decided it was a good idea to pour water all over your basement floor leaving you with wet carpet, wet socks, and dinner on the grill that you won't be getting to that evening. When ...
(View More)
No one wants to have to call someone on a Sunday night because your water heater decided it was a good idea to pour water all over your basement floor leaving you with wet carpet, wet socks, and dinner on the grill that you won't be getting to that evening. When this happened to me Colorado Cleanup Services sent Jon and Tommy. Not all superheros wear capes. In my case, Jon and Tommy wore overalls and steel toed boots but they were superheroes just the same. When the damage was more significant than I originally thought, Correy showed up on the scene and jumped right in. Jon and his crew were outstanding. I could not have asked for better communication (specifically from Jon), professionalism, or nicer guys to come to the rescue. While I hope no never have to use their services again, I know that Jon, Tommy, and Correy will be there, superhero capes and all.
(View Less)

By Stacey C. on 07/30/19
We discovered a water leak happened while we were on vacation and contacted Colorado Cleanup Services to help us out. Bobbi was my first point of contact and made that first step seem less daunting. Dave came out to give us an estimate and helped explain the proces...
(View More)
We discovered a water leak happened while we were on vacation and contacted Colorado Cleanup Services to help us out. Bobbi was my first point of contact and made that first step seem less daunting. Dave came out to give us an estimate and helped explain the process and expectations so we knew what needed to be done and why and helped explain how things work from their side with an insurance claim. Keith got us on the schedule as quickly as he could and ensured that a single crew was dedicated to our job to make it as smooth as possible. We got Jon and Tommy for our crew and they were simply fantastic! They got straight to work, kept me updated on what they were doing and what they saw, and were always more than happy to answer questions or show me what was going on and explain in depth the reasons for the work. An issue came up with some plumbing that needed to get addressed before they could tackle one area so they switched up their game plan to ensure I was never more inconvenienced than absolutely necessary until it got resolved. Best of all, they were super friendly and kept an otherwise stressful situation as positive as possible. I wouldn't hesitate to call Colorado Cleanup Services in the future. It's nice to have a company and people who really take care of their customers and know what they're doing.
(View Less)

By Drew S. on 07/30/19
Fantastic job from start to finish. Came out two hours after our major leak. Always on time, professional and courteous. Very accommodating around our schedule and the fact we had guests visiting during the work. Even finished early because of them. Took extra...
(View More)
Fantastic job from start to finish. Came out two hours after our major leak. Always on time, professional and courteous. Very accommodating around our schedule and the fact we had guests visiting during the work. Even finished early because of them. Took extra time to ensure our new carpet wasn't damaged or soiled during the work. Hope we won't need their services in the future but only company we'll call if we have another cleanup emergency!
(View Less)

By Jody H. on 07/26/19
Jon & Tommy were such a comfort to me while handling water damage in my basement. They were professional and courteous, and always made sure that I understood and had no additional questions. Although having my basement flood after a storm was stressful, knowing wh...
(View More)
Jon & Tommy were such a comfort to me while handling water damage in my basement. They were professional and courteous, and always made sure that I understood and had no additional questions. Although having my basement flood after a storm was stressful, knowing who to call and having these great technicians help me out did lessen my anxiety level - THANK YOU! I would trust them to help me take care of my home anytime (but let's hope the water stays out of my basement in the future!).
(View Less)

By sondra on 06/21/19
Jon at Colorado cleanup services did a great job cleaning up our hardwood floors. Thanks Jon

By Paula G. on 06/14/19
Thanks so much to Joshua and Kendal! They were very polite and professional while doing a thorough job!

By Paula G. on 06/14/19
Thanks so much to Joshua and Kendal! They were very polite and professional while doing a thorough job!

By Paula G. on 06/14/19
Thanks so much to Joshua and Kendal! They were very polite and professional while doing a thorough job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
3032374406

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kendal B
3 Years
Rating:
107 total reviews!
Michael H
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Jon N
5 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
David H
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Joshua P
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Gabe M
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
3032374406

Customer service is always a top priority at Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
3032374406
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.