CALL TO SCHEDULE
(303) 237-4406
By Jessica B. on 01/16/19
(no comment)

By Jacob H. on 01/16/19
VerySatisfied w/work done Kendal, Wesley, Josh, and Dontae did a great job of containing the area and clean up. They were all friendly, professional, and when they got here they went straight to work. Very pleased. Kendal has been out twice, once for initial invest...
(View More)
VerySatisfied w/work done Kendal, Wesley, Josh, and Dontae did a great job of containing the area and clean up. They were all friendly, professional, and when they got here they went straight to work. Very pleased. Kendal has been out twice, once for initial investigation and then a second time to finish up dry wall removal. Again he couldn't have been more personable or professional. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By JACOB H. on 01/16/19
These guys were professional. They did an excellent job on placing up the barrier and kept it as clean or cleaner than they found it. I recommend these guys. I hope I never need them again, but if something happens i would call them and feel good about my choice. Thank you

By Linda B. on 01/10/19
My plumber called CCSI because my sump pump check valve had blown off, and said there was an inch of water in my crawl space. Kendal and Dontae arrived within the hour. They were incredibly friendly and honest. As it turns out, there really wasn't any water down...
(View More)
My plumber called CCSI because my sump pump check valve had blown off, and said there was an inch of water in my crawl space. Kendal and Dontae arrived within the hour. They were incredibly friendly and honest. As it turns out, there really wasn't any water down there, so they took pictures and left without charging me. Fantastic! Guess I need a new plumber however!
(View Less)

By Patti D. on 01/09/19
The company was responsive and followed through in the most immediate needs. Kendal B, Dontae D, Eric and Wes were great. Communicated each step clearly and cared for our home as if it were theirs.

By Patti D. on 01/09/19
Wanted to post a positive review, not complaints.

By Patti D. on 01/09/19
It's not clear how to post a positive review vs. a complaint.

By Donald Thomas P. on 01/09/19
Dontae was polite, personable and professional. We were very pleased with his work and the company. Thank you!

By Jose S. on 01/04/19
Kendal was great and extremely courteous. He kept us in the know with everything he was doing. Professionalism was on point.

By Debbie W. on 01/02/19
Eric and Wes were awesome. They came out on a freezing cold day and worked endlessly until everything was set in place and working exactly how they wanted it. On New Years Eve no less. I will continue to recommend this company! Than You!

By Harold G. on 12/28/18
We had the pleasure of having Edgar, Kendal and Dante work at our home--they did a very good job quickly and efficiently. The task of locating and fixing the problem was completed in a timely and professional manner. Your company and many others should be very pl...
(View More)
We had the pleasure of having Edgar, Kendal and Dante work at our home--they did a very good job quickly and efficiently. The task of locating and fixing the problem was completed in a timely and professional manner. Your company and many others should be very pleased and satisfied to have those men as your employees.
(View Less)

By Michael R. on 12/27/18
(no comment)

By Karen O. on 12/24/18
Both Victor and Josh were the BEST. Thorough, thoughtful, clean and explained everything clearly and let us know what to expect. Highly recommend. and all this on X-mas eve w/in 90 mins of calling.

By Tyler on 12/23/18
This was Tyler’s second time out to our property. He handled everything that we asked with attentiveness to detail. They brought our property back to a better state than it was before. Thanks again for being prompt and getting our family taken care of.

By John P. on 12/22/18
Eric and Wes are professionals. From arriving on time, quality of the work, and their communication with me throughout the process was top notch. thank you guys

By Julie S. on 12/21/18
Kendal and Victor came out to help us investigate a water issue with a brand new home. They were professional, kind, and even engaged with our kiddos. When presenting options to us, Kendal and Victor were mindful that it was only a few days before Christmas and o...
(View More)
Kendal and Victor came out to help us investigate a water issue with a brand new home. They were professional, kind, and even engaged with our kiddos. When presenting options to us, Kendal and Victor were mindful that it was only a few days before Christmas and offered some suggestions on how to manage our project around the holidays. What a refreshing experience to have such great service amidst a stressful situation! I highly recommend Colorado Cleanup Services to anyone needing quick help with a leak!
(View Less)

By yesenia r. on 12/20/18
Eric & Dontae both did an amazing job. They made sure I understood what was being done & they also explained how it would all turn out. I am super pleased with their work, thank you again I appreciate everything :)

By Shawn B. on 12/18/18
Jon from CCS was great! They squeezed us in on short notice on a day that worked perfectly for our small business. He was informative, personable and finished the job perfectly!

By Linda on 12/18/18
5 stars - came in timely manner, extremely polite, took care of my hard floors. Called by builder.

By Jeff C. on 12/18/18
Kendal and Victor came on time and worked very well to clean up and disinfect the area. They also provided answers to any questions I had and were very knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(303) 237-4406

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kendal B
3 Years
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Michael H
Rating:
99 total reviews!
Sergio C
4 Years
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
David H
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Dontae D
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Gabe M
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(303) 237-4406

Customer service is always a top priority at Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.