CALL TO SCHEDULE
(303) 237-4406
By Marco R. on 03/05/19
(no comment)

By Kathryn J. on 02/25/19
Victor and Sergio were professional, thorough, and clean!

By Amy F. on 02/12/19
Colorado Cleanup Services were professional, prompt, thorough, polite and very communicative. Michael Fennelly was my contact and "headed up" the team who came to remediate the damage in my home. CCS came early the next morning after I contacted them for help and b...
(View More)
Colorado Cleanup Services were professional, prompt, thorough, polite and very communicative. Michael Fennelly was my contact and "headed up" the team who came to remediate the damage in my home. CCS came early the next morning after I contacted them for help and began work immediately that morning upon my acceptance of their work quote. I was happily surprised that I didn't have to wait. They arrived when they said they would, kept me updated daily as to their progress and didn't hurry through the work that had to be done. I hope I never have to deal with a home flood or any kind of home disaster again, but if I do, I will ask CCS to help me through it. I wholeheartedly endorse this company.
(View Less)

By Debbie W. on 02/11/19
Josh P., Donte D., Erik S., are 3 of the hardest working, reliable and professional young men that I have come across in a long, long, time! They showed up, cleaned up and took care of the mess a broken pipe left me with. These men were respectful and very patien...
(View More)
Josh P., Donte D., Erik S., are 3 of the hardest working, reliable and professional young men that I have come across in a long, long, time! They showed up, cleaned up and took care of the mess a broken pipe left me with. These men were respectful and very patient with me and helped guide me through the beginnings of getting my home back together. I'm forever greatful and very pleased to have had the pleasure of meeting these fine people. I am recommending tgem to everyone I know and also to my HOA...thank you, thank you, thank you!
(View Less)

By Jamiesha C. on 02/02/19
(no comment)

By James H. on 01/29/19
Great experience! Mold remediation is never fun, but Eric was efficient, great at explaining what he was doing, and made follow up a breeze. I hope we never have this problem again, but if we do, I will call Colorado Cleanup!

By Martha B. on 01/24/19
Victor Gonzales is professional, informative, courteous and very efficient. I am very happy with the cleanup services he provided.

By Jessica B. on 01/16/19
(no comment)

By Jacob H. on 01/16/19
VerySatisfied w/work done Kendal, Wesley, Josh, and Dontae did a great job of containing the area and clean up. They were all friendly, professional, and when they got here they went straight to work. Very pleased. Kendal has been out twice, once for initial invest...
(View More)
VerySatisfied w/work done Kendal, Wesley, Josh, and Dontae did a great job of containing the area and clean up. They were all friendly, professional, and when they got here they went straight to work. Very pleased. Kendal has been out twice, once for initial investigation and then a second time to finish up dry wall removal. Again he couldn't have been more personable or professional. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By JACOB H. on 01/16/19
These guys were professional. They did an excellent job on placing up the barrier and kept it as clean or cleaner than they found it. I recommend these guys. I hope I never need them again, but if something happens i would call them and feel good about my choice. Thank you

By Linda B. on 01/10/19
My plumber called CCSI because my sump pump check valve had blown off, and said there was an inch of water in my crawl space. Kendal and Dontae arrived within the hour. They were incredibly friendly and honest. As it turns out, there really wasn't any water down...
(View More)
My plumber called CCSI because my sump pump check valve had blown off, and said there was an inch of water in my crawl space. Kendal and Dontae arrived within the hour. They were incredibly friendly and honest. As it turns out, there really wasn't any water down there, so they took pictures and left without charging me. Fantastic! Guess I need a new plumber however!
(View Less)

By Patti D. on 01/09/19
The company was responsive and followed through in the most immediate needs. Kendal B, Dontae D, Eric and Wes were great. Communicated each step clearly and cared for our home as if it were theirs.

By Patti D. on 01/09/19
Wanted to post a positive review, not complaints.

By Patti D. on 01/09/19
It's not clear how to post a positive review vs. a complaint.

By Donald Thomas P. on 01/09/19
Dontae was polite, personable and professional. We were very pleased with his work and the company. Thank you!

By Jose S. on 01/04/19
Kendal was great and extremely courteous. He kept us in the know with everything he was doing. Professionalism was on point.

By Debbie W. on 01/02/19
Eric and Wes were awesome. They came out on a freezing cold day and worked endlessly until everything was set in place and working exactly how they wanted it. On New Years Eve no less. I will continue to recommend this company! Than You!

By Harold G. on 12/28/18
We had the pleasure of having Edgar, Kendal and Dante work at our home--they did a very good job quickly and efficiently. The task of locating and fixing the problem was completed in a timely and professional manner. Your company and many others should be very pl...
(View More)
We had the pleasure of having Edgar, Kendal and Dante work at our home--they did a very good job quickly and efficiently. The task of locating and fixing the problem was completed in a timely and professional manner. Your company and many others should be very pleased and satisfied to have those men as your employees.
(View Less)

By Michael R. on 12/27/18
(no comment)

By Karen O. on 12/24/18
Both Victor and Josh were the BEST. Thorough, thoughtful, clean and explained everything clearly and let us know what to expect. Highly recommend. and all this on X-mas eve w/in 90 mins of calling.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(303) 237-4406

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kendal B
3 Years
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Michael H
Rating:
99 total reviews!
David H
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Dontae D
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Gabe M
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Ceasar A
8 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(303) 237-4406

Customer service is always a top priority at Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.