CALL TO SCHEDULE
3032374406
By David N. on 04/18/19
Colorado Cleanup Services was GREAT! Jon and Juan were prompt and very thorough on the.job. I highly recommend them to get the job done!

By Michelle P. on 04/08/19
John, Juan and Eric dropped off and picked up equipment to dry damage from a water leak I had. They were all so kind, polite and efficient. John and Eric answered my numerous questions and assured me through the whole process. David one of the project managers came...
(View More)
John, Juan and Eric dropped off and picked up equipment to dry damage from a water leak I had. They were all so kind, polite and efficient. John and Eric answered my numerous questions and assured me through the whole process. David one of the project managers came by to check on the house and was really awesome!!! Will definitely be using them again. They made a difficult situation (water damage)
(View Less)

By cathleen s. on 04/05/19
My husband and I wanted to express our gratitude in the amazing work ethic and job performed by Correy Longsine and Zeke Walker. We were amazed at how fast, thorough, and professional they were. In today’s world, being able to find true customer service is a bl...
(View More)
My husband and I wanted to express our gratitude in the amazing work ethic and job performed by Correy Longsine and Zeke Walker. We were amazed at how fast, thorough, and professional they were. In today’s world, being able to find true customer service is a blessing – and these two gentlemen restored my faith in the ability to receive quality work by true professionals, thru their detailed and dedicated hard work. My husband and I are thrilled in the work they did, the time they were able to complete it, and would recommend them wholeheartedly, any day of the week. We would hire them a million times over again if we ever need anything – they helped eliminate the stress we were under having to undergo a massive mess, horrible situation the first time- If I could personally give them a huge raise, I would – they deserve it! These two guys are the backbone of any successful company and should be rewarded. I will recommend them to anyone who has a problem and needs the services for cleanup – or anything. They were fantastic! Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Christian A. on 04/04/19
These guys did a great job. Clean and professional. Thanks.

By Christian A. on 04/04/19
These guys did a great job. Clean and professional. Thanks.

By Jim T. on 03/28/19
We had a sewer back up. Josh did a great job helping us out with the clean up. Pleasant and courteous.

By Steve J. on 03/24/19
My post never showed on your Reviewbuzz app. This app isn’t well designed. It should show a preview of my posting before I post it. I never got to see anything have I clicked post...bummer, because I really wanted to recommend this company and their work but I g...
(View More)
My post never showed on your Reviewbuzz app. This app isn’t well designed. It should show a preview of my posting before I post it. I never got to see anything have I clicked post...bummer, because I really wanted to recommend this company and their work but I guess I have to re do it on Facebook.
(View Less)

By Scott B. on 03/16/19
Water leak- 2 inches in lower level. CCS crew - Jon/ Donte/ Juan were excellent. Got it cleaned up fast. Very responsive!

By Chris K. on 03/12/19
Fast, reliable service, and job well done! Dontae and Josh were professional, cared about the work, and left a clean, complete job site. Would certainly use them again.

By dale p. on 03/07/19
Sergio arrived at my home on time. He worked hard and accomplished a lot in only two hours. I would recommend him for any cleanup job

By Marco R. on 03/05/19
(no comment)

By Kathryn J. on 02/25/19
Victor and Sergio were professional, thorough, and clean!

By Amy F. on 02/12/19
Colorado Cleanup Services were professional, prompt, thorough, polite and very communicative. Michael Fennelly was my contact and "headed up" the team who came to remediate the damage in my home. CCS came early the next morning after I contacted them for help and b...
(View More)
Colorado Cleanup Services were professional, prompt, thorough, polite and very communicative. Michael Fennelly was my contact and "headed up" the team who came to remediate the damage in my home. CCS came early the next morning after I contacted them for help and began work immediately that morning upon my acceptance of their work quote. I was happily surprised that I didn't have to wait. They arrived when they said they would, kept me updated daily as to their progress and didn't hurry through the work that had to be done. I hope I never have to deal with a home flood or any kind of home disaster again, but if I do, I will ask CCS to help me through it. I wholeheartedly endorse this company.
(View Less)

By Debbie W. on 02/11/19
Josh P., Donte D., Erik S., are 3 of the hardest working, reliable and professional young men that I have come across in a long, long, time! They showed up, cleaned up and took care of the mess a broken pipe left me with. These men were respectful and very patien...
(View More)
Josh P., Donte D., Erik S., are 3 of the hardest working, reliable and professional young men that I have come across in a long, long, time! They showed up, cleaned up and took care of the mess a broken pipe left me with. These men were respectful and very patient with me and helped guide me through the beginnings of getting my home back together. I'm forever greatful and very pleased to have had the pleasure of meeting these fine people. I am recommending tgem to everyone I know and also to my HOA...thank you, thank you, thank you!
(View Less)

By Jamiesha C. on 02/02/19
(no comment)

By James H. on 01/29/19
Great experience! Mold remediation is never fun, but Eric was efficient, great at explaining what he was doing, and made follow up a breeze. I hope we never have this problem again, but if we do, I will call Colorado Cleanup!

By Martha B. on 01/24/19
Victor Gonzales is professional, informative, courteous and very efficient. I am very happy with the cleanup services he provided.

By Jessica B. on 01/16/19
(no comment)

By Jacob H. on 01/16/19
VerySatisfied w/work done Kendal, Wesley, Josh, and Dontae did a great job of containing the area and clean up. They were all friendly, professional, and when they got here they went straight to work. Very pleased. Kendal has been out twice, once for initial invest...
(View More)
VerySatisfied w/work done Kendal, Wesley, Josh, and Dontae did a great job of containing the area and clean up. They were all friendly, professional, and when they got here they went straight to work. Very pleased. Kendal has been out twice, once for initial investigation and then a second time to finish up dry wall removal. Again he couldn't have been more personable or professional. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By JACOB H. on 01/16/19
These guys were professional. They did an excellent job on placing up the barrier and kept it as clean or cleaner than they found it. I recommend these guys. I hope I never need them again, but if something happens i would call them and feel good about my choice. Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
3032374406

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kendal B
3 Years
Rating:
101 total reviews!
Michael H
Rating:
99 total reviews!
David H
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Dontae D
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Gabe M
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Joshua P
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
3032374406

Customer service is always a top priority at Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
3032374406
David H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
37 total reviews
I've been in the industry for 10years. I really enjoy help my customers get back on track with their lives. When not at work, I enjoy spending time with my family, sports and BBQing.
By Michelle P. on 04/08/19
John, Juan and Eric dropped off and picked up equipment to dry damage from a water leak I had. They were all so kind, polite and efficient. John and Eric answered my numerous questions and assured me through the whole process. David one of the project managers came...
(View More)
John, Juan and Eric dropped off and picked up equipment to dry damage from a water leak I had. They were all so kind, polite and efficient. John and Eric answered my numerous questions and assured me through the whole process. David one of the project managers came by to check on the house and was really awesome!!! Will definitely be using them again. They made a difficult situation (water damage)
(View Less)

By Vince S. on 10/31/18
Every employee with whom I had contact was wonderful. They were all efficient, professional, friendly and a joy to work with. I would highly recommend this company to anyone else needing such services.

By Kay on 03/01/18
David, Sergio, Paul, and Kendal made the process easy. Quality and communication was great. I would recommend!

By Mollie j. on 02/26/18
CCS wow what a set of guys u have idk who owns this place but u are lucky to have a group of guys that work so well together great job guys if i need any more work done to my home I know where to go not only can they remove it but they can put it all back 10/10

By Brian M. on 11/21/17
These guys rock! Took care of my mold remediation. Spent ours in my crawl space the. Walked me through inspection points A

By Cynthia O. on 10/30/17

By Eric S. on 09/11/17
I am a former employee for this company and first off I would like to say the owners of this company Randy and Julie ********* are the best owners to work for. They truly care about their employees and they're customers and treat everyone as family and as they woul...
(View More)
I am a former employee for this company and first off I would like to say the owners of this company Randy and Julie ********* are the best owners to work for. They truly care about their employees and they're customers and treat everyone as family and as they would want to be treated. All the employees here from management all the way down to the technicians are by far the best group of guys I've ever worked with. If you need any disaster restoration work done on your house these guys are the people to do it. I was very honored to represent this company. The reason I'm no longer with this company is that I decided to get out of this type of work and do something new. I have the utmost respect for Randy and Julie ********* and have no regrets on working for them. If you are looking for a job look no further than this company.
(View Less)

By Eric S. on 09/11/17
I am a former employee for this company and first off I would like to say the owners of this company Randy and Julie Johansson are the best owners to work for. They truly care about their employees and they're customers and treat everyone as family and as they woul...
(View More)
I am a former employee for this company and first off I would like to say the owners of this company Randy and Julie Johansson are the best owners to work for. They truly care about their employees and they're customers and treat everyone as family and as they would want to be treated. All the employees here from management all the way down to the technicians are by far the best group of guys I've ever worked with. If you need any disaster restoration work done on your house these guys are the people to do it. I was very honored to represent this company. The reason I'm no longer with this company is that I decided to get out of this type of work and do something new. I have the utmost respect for Randy and Julie Johansson and have no regrets on working for them. If you are looking for a job look no further than this company.
(View Less)

By Eric S. on 09/11/17
I am a former employee for this company and first off I would like to say the owners of this company Randy and Julie Johansson are the best owners to work for. They truly care about their employees and they're customers and treat everyone as family and as they woul...
(View More)
I am a former employee for this company and first off I would like to say the owners of this company Randy and Julie Johansson are the best owners to work for. They truly care about their employees and they're customers and treat everyone as family and as they would want to be treated. All the employees here from management all the way down to the technicians are by far the best group of guys I've ever worked with. If you need any disaster restoration work done on your house these guys are the people to do it. I was very honored to represent this company. The reason I'm no longer with this company is that I decided to get out of this type of work and do something new. I have the utmost respect for Randy and Julie Johansson and have no regrets on working for them. If you are looking for a job look no further than this company.
(View Less)

By Greg W. on 07/20/17
These guys were great I called at 2 and they had someone there by 6 that day. Both Eric and David made sure all was dried before removing equipment Great experience and would highly recommend CCS

By RJ J. on 07/17/17
I am the owner of Colorado Cleanup Services. I wanted to give all my employees a 5 star review for the their outstanding customer service efforts!!

By BARB F. on 11/25/16
I recently discovered a water leak and subsequent mold problem behind a wall in my kitchen. The guys from CCS held my hand through the whole process from A (oh my, what am I going to do) to Z (I love my new kitchen) and made the ordeal go as smoothly as possible. ...
(View More)
I recently discovered a water leak and subsequent mold problem behind a wall in my kitchen. The guys from CCS held my hand through the whole process from A (oh my, what am I going to do) to Z (I love my new kitchen) and made the ordeal go as smoothly as possible. As my project went through the normal phases from discovery through completion, I dealt with several “departments” within CCS – they were all professional, courteous and knowledgeable. They made my difficult circumstances more manageable and certainly less stressful. I would highly recommend using them. Huge thank you to Gabe, David, Michael, Sergio, Carlos, Jack and the others who helped along the way.
(View Less)

By Al B. on 10/01/16
Colorado Cleanup Services did a great job from project estimate to final walk through. They were professional, courteous and friendly. Special kudos to field supervisor David Houghton who worked closely with us to explain what was being done and assure a perfect ...
(View More)
Colorado Cleanup Services did a great job from project estimate to final walk through. They were professional, courteous and friendly. Special kudos to field supervisor David Houghton who worked closely with us to explain what was being done and assure a perfect mold remediation effort. Area looks better than new.
(View Less)

By Holly F. on 09/27/16
David H. with Colorado Cleanup Service, Inc. was very professional, timely and knowledgeable. Thank you so much for all of your help.

By Megan E. on 09/23/16
We had a great experience with CCS for Mold Remediation and Duct cleaning. Thank you for your flexibility and helping us get rid of the mold.

By Julianne W. on 03/14/16
David was always courteous and super professional.

By Larry F. on 03/11/16
CCS did a wonderful job after a water leak in our new house. David, Alex, and Angel were very courteous and professional. They took extra care in being clean and orderly. Work was preformed quickly and thoroughly. Communication was great. Never missed an appointment, always on time.

By JoAnn G. on 02/25/16
This team did a fabulous job! They were always on time, very professional, and really nice guys! They went above and beyond what I expected! I would highly recommend this company!

By Debra H. on 02/03/16
Kendal, Mike, & David were great! Arrived on time, very courteous & professional, & they took great care to leave the rooms as they were when they arrived. Highly recommend them!

By Rita S. on 01/28/16
David and Kendal were very friendly and thorough. They didn't leave a mess after like other companies have. They explained the situation well.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.