CALL TO SCHEDULE
(303) 237-4406
By Amy F. on 02/12/19
Colorado Cleanup Services were professional, prompt, thorough, polite and very communicative. Michael Fennelly was my contact and "headed up" the team who came to remediate the damage in my home. CCS came early the next morning after I contacted them for help and b...
(View More)
Colorado Cleanup Services were professional, prompt, thorough, polite and very communicative. Michael Fennelly was my contact and "headed up" the team who came to remediate the damage in my home. CCS came early the next morning after I contacted them for help and began work immediately that morning upon my acceptance of their work quote. I was happily surprised that I didn't have to wait. They arrived when they said they would, kept me updated daily as to their progress and didn't hurry through the work that had to be done. I hope I never have to deal with a home flood or any kind of home disaster again, but if I do, I will ask CCS to help me through it. I wholeheartedly endorse this company.
(View Less)

By Debbie W. on 02/11/19
Josh P., Donte D., Erik S., are 3 of the hardest working, reliable and professional young men that I have come across in a long, long, time! They showed up, cleaned up and took care of the mess a broken pipe left me with. These men were respectful and very patien...
(View More)
Josh P., Donte D., Erik S., are 3 of the hardest working, reliable and professional young men that I have come across in a long, long, time! They showed up, cleaned up and took care of the mess a broken pipe left me with. These men were respectful and very patient with me and helped guide me through the beginnings of getting my home back together. I'm forever greatful and very pleased to have had the pleasure of meeting these fine people. I am recommending tgem to everyone I know and also to my HOA...thank you, thank you, thank you!
(View Less)

By Jamiesha C. on 02/02/19
(no comment)

By James H. on 01/29/19
Great experience! Mold remediation is never fun, but Eric was efficient, great at explaining what he was doing, and made follow up a breeze. I hope we never have this problem again, but if we do, I will call Colorado Cleanup!

By Martha B. on 01/24/19
Victor Gonzales is professional, informative, courteous and very efficient. I am very happy with the cleanup services he provided.

By Jessica B. on 01/16/19
(no comment)

By Jacob H. on 01/16/19
VerySatisfied w/work done Kendal, Wesley, Josh, and Dontae did a great job of containing the area and clean up. They were all friendly, professional, and when they got here they went straight to work. Very pleased. Kendal has been out twice, once for initial invest...
(View More)
VerySatisfied w/work done Kendal, Wesley, Josh, and Dontae did a great job of containing the area and clean up. They were all friendly, professional, and when they got here they went straight to work. Very pleased. Kendal has been out twice, once for initial investigation and then a second time to finish up dry wall removal. Again he couldn't have been more personable or professional. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By JACOB H. on 01/16/19
These guys were professional. They did an excellent job on placing up the barrier and kept it as clean or cleaner than they found it. I recommend these guys. I hope I never need them again, but if something happens i would call them and feel good about my choice. Thank you

By Linda B. on 01/10/19
My plumber called CCSI because my sump pump check valve had blown off, and said there was an inch of water in my crawl space. Kendal and Dontae arrived within the hour. They were incredibly friendly and honest. As it turns out, there really wasn't any water down...
(View More)
My plumber called CCSI because my sump pump check valve had blown off, and said there was an inch of water in my crawl space. Kendal and Dontae arrived within the hour. They were incredibly friendly and honest. As it turns out, there really wasn't any water down there, so they took pictures and left without charging me. Fantastic! Guess I need a new plumber however!
(View Less)

By Patti D. on 01/09/19
The company was responsive and followed through in the most immediate needs. Kendal B, Dontae D, Eric and Wes were great. Communicated each step clearly and cared for our home as if it were theirs.

By Patti D. on 01/09/19
Wanted to post a positive review, not complaints.

By Patti D. on 01/09/19
It's not clear how to post a positive review vs. a complaint.

By Donald Thomas P. on 01/09/19
Dontae was polite, personable and professional. We were very pleased with his work and the company. Thank you!

By Jose S. on 01/04/19
Kendal was great and extremely courteous. He kept us in the know with everything he was doing. Professionalism was on point.

By Debbie W. on 01/02/19
Eric and Wes were awesome. They came out on a freezing cold day and worked endlessly until everything was set in place and working exactly how they wanted it. On New Years Eve no less. I will continue to recommend this company! Than You!

By Harold G. on 12/28/18
We had the pleasure of having Edgar, Kendal and Dante work at our home--they did a very good job quickly and efficiently. The task of locating and fixing the problem was completed in a timely and professional manner. Your company and many others should be very pl...
(View More)
We had the pleasure of having Edgar, Kendal and Dante work at our home--they did a very good job quickly and efficiently. The task of locating and fixing the problem was completed in a timely and professional manner. Your company and many others should be very pleased and satisfied to have those men as your employees.
(View Less)

By Michael R. on 12/27/18
(no comment)

By Karen O. on 12/24/18
Both Victor and Josh were the BEST. Thorough, thoughtful, clean and explained everything clearly and let us know what to expect. Highly recommend. and all this on X-mas eve w/in 90 mins of calling.

By Tyler on 12/23/18
This was Tyler’s second time out to our property. He handled everything that we asked with attentiveness to detail. They brought our property back to a better state than it was before. Thanks again for being prompt and getting our family taken care of.

By John P. on 12/22/18
Eric and Wes are professionals. From arriving on time, quality of the work, and their communication with me throughout the process was top notch. thank you guys
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(303) 237-4406

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kendal B
3 Years
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Michael H
Rating:
99 total reviews!
David H
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Dontae D
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Gabe M
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Ceasar A
8 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(303) 237-4406

Customer service is always a top priority at Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(303) 237-4406
David H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
36 total reviews
I've been in the industry for 10years. I really enjoy help my customers get back on track with their lives. When not at work, I enjoy spending time with my family, sports and BBQing.
By Vince S. on 10/31/18
Every employee with whom I had contact was wonderful. They were all efficient, professional, friendly and a joy to work with. I would highly recommend this company to anyone else needing such services.

By Kay on 03/01/18
David, Sergio, Paul, and Kendal made the process easy. Quality and communication was great. I would recommend!

By Mollie j. on 02/26/18
CCS wow what a set of guys u have idk who owns this place but u are lucky to have a group of guys that work so well together great job guys if i need any more work done to my home I know where to go not only can they remove it but they can put it all back 10/10

By Brian M. on 11/21/17
These guys rock! Took care of my mold remediation. Spent ours in my crawl space the. Walked me through inspection points A

By Cynthia O. on 10/30/17

By Eric S. on 09/11/17
I am a former employee for this company and first off I would like to say the owners of this company Randy and Julie ********* are the best owners to work for. They truly care about their employees and they're customers and treat everyone as family and as they woul...
(View More)
I am a former employee for this company and first off I would like to say the owners of this company Randy and Julie ********* are the best owners to work for. They truly care about their employees and they're customers and treat everyone as family and as they would want to be treated. All the employees here from management all the way down to the technicians are by far the best group of guys I've ever worked with. If you need any disaster restoration work done on your house these guys are the people to do it. I was very honored to represent this company. The reason I'm no longer with this company is that I decided to get out of this type of work and do something new. I have the utmost respect for Randy and Julie ********* and have no regrets on working for them. If you are looking for a job look no further than this company.
(View Less)

By Eric S. on 09/11/17
I am a former employee for this company and first off I would like to say the owners of this company Randy and Julie Johansson are the best owners to work for. They truly care about their employees and they're customers and treat everyone as family and as they woul...
(View More)
I am a former employee for this company and first off I would like to say the owners of this company Randy and Julie Johansson are the best owners to work for. They truly care about their employees and they're customers and treat everyone as family and as they would want to be treated. All the employees here from management all the way down to the technicians are by far the best group of guys I've ever worked with. If you need any disaster restoration work done on your house these guys are the people to do it. I was very honored to represent this company. The reason I'm no longer with this company is that I decided to get out of this type of work and do something new. I have the utmost respect for Randy and Julie Johansson and have no regrets on working for them. If you are looking for a job look no further than this company.
(View Less)

By Eric S. on 09/11/17
I am a former employee for this company and first off I would like to say the owners of this company Randy and Julie Johansson are the best owners to work for. They truly care about their employees and they're customers and treat everyone as family and as they woul...
(View More)
I am a former employee for this company and first off I would like to say the owners of this company Randy and Julie Johansson are the best owners to work for. They truly care about their employees and they're customers and treat everyone as family and as they would want to be treated. All the employees here from management all the way down to the technicians are by far the best group of guys I've ever worked with. If you need any disaster restoration work done on your house these guys are the people to do it. I was very honored to represent this company. The reason I'm no longer with this company is that I decided to get out of this type of work and do something new. I have the utmost respect for Randy and Julie Johansson and have no regrets on working for them. If you are looking for a job look no further than this company.
(View Less)

By Greg W. on 07/20/17
These guys were great I called at 2 and they had someone there by 6 that day. Both Eric and David made sure all was dried before removing equipment Great experience and would highly recommend CCS

By RJ J. on 07/17/17
I am the owner of Colorado Cleanup Services. I wanted to give all my employees a 5 star review for the their outstanding customer service efforts!!

By BARB F. on 11/25/16
I recently discovered a water leak and subsequent mold problem behind a wall in my kitchen. The guys from CCS held my hand through the whole process from A (oh my, what am I going to do) to Z (I love my new kitchen) and made the ordeal go as smoothly as possible. ...
(View More)
I recently discovered a water leak and subsequent mold problem behind a wall in my kitchen. The guys from CCS held my hand through the whole process from A (oh my, what am I going to do) to Z (I love my new kitchen) and made the ordeal go as smoothly as possible. As my project went through the normal phases from discovery through completion, I dealt with several “departments” within CCS – they were all professional, courteous and knowledgeable. They made my difficult circumstances more manageable and certainly less stressful. I would highly recommend using them. Huge thank you to Gabe, David, Michael, Sergio, Carlos, Jack and the others who helped along the way.
(View Less)

By Al B. on 10/01/16
Colorado Cleanup Services did a great job from project estimate to final walk through. They were professional, courteous and friendly. Special kudos to field supervisor David Houghton who worked closely with us to explain what was being done and assure a perfect ...
(View More)
Colorado Cleanup Services did a great job from project estimate to final walk through. They were professional, courteous and friendly. Special kudos to field supervisor David Houghton who worked closely with us to explain what was being done and assure a perfect mold remediation effort. Area looks better than new.
(View Less)

By Holly F. on 09/27/16
David H. with Colorado Cleanup Service, Inc. was very professional, timely and knowledgeable. Thank you so much for all of your help.

By Megan E. on 09/23/16
We had a great experience with CCS for Mold Remediation and Duct cleaning. Thank you for your flexibility and helping us get rid of the mold.

By Julianne W. on 03/14/16
David was always courteous and super professional.

By Larry F. on 03/11/16
CCS did a wonderful job after a water leak in our new house. David, Alex, and Angel were very courteous and professional. They took extra care in being clean and orderly. Work was preformed quickly and thoroughly. Communication was great. Never missed an appointment, always on time.

By JoAnn G. on 02/25/16
This team did a fabulous job! They were always on time, very professional, and really nice guys! They went above and beyond what I expected! I would highly recommend this company!

By Debra H. on 02/03/16
Kendal, Mike, & David were great! Arrived on time, very courteous & professional, & they took great care to leave the rooms as they were when they arrived. Highly recommend them!

By Rita S. on 01/28/16
David and Kendal were very friendly and thorough. They didn't leave a mess after like other companies have. They explained the situation well.

By Sam H. on 01/22/16
Colorado Cleanup Services did a fantastic job cleaning up our flooded basement. Mold & mildew mitigation was fast, efficient and through. Kendal, Dave and Mike were great, friendly and considerate of an occupied home. Thanks again Guys!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.