CALL TO SCHEDULE
(303) 237-4406
By Michelle D. on 12/12/17
Correy and Anthony were great! Arrived early and set to work right away with our water damage. I would use them again in a heartbeat. Professional and knowledgable.

By Marc V. on 12/09/17
Gabe and Kendall were prompt, professional and did an excellent job. They went above and beyond to expidite the project. Light years better than the previous company we were working with

By Guy M. on 12/08/17
Paul and Anthony came to perform the service. They were professional, thorough, explained the process, and offered to not only cleanup the water, but also wipe down all that was damaged. They were also careful with their equipment in my new home. Thanks guys!

By Michelle P. on 12/08/17
Very Honest and professional. Kendal is a knowledgeable person and represents the company very well.

By Julie R. on 12/06/17
Gabe at Colorado Cleanup Services was very helpful with my mold problem. His team did excellent work on the remediation. They were efficient, cleaned up everything afterward, and were responsive to my needs. Gabe, who oversaw the project, was always available, list...
(View More)
Gabe at Colorado Cleanup Services was very helpful with my mold problem. His team did excellent work on the remediation. They were efficient, cleaned up everything afterward, and were responsive to my needs. Gabe, who oversaw the project, was always available, listened to what I wanted, answered my questions and checked in with his workers frequently. I would highly recommend this company for any cleanup services you need.
(View Less)

By Eric O. on 12/05/17
Noticed water damage in the ceiling of the basement. Called CCS and had a crew out to the house within two hours. Kendal and Mike were extremely professional and respectful of the situation. An estimate was given before any work was done. I would definitely recommend their services.

By Alicia T. on 12/05/17
They were able to get my house cleaned up and on its way to being repaired! Crew is very professional and knowledgeable!

By diane q. on 12/05/17
Very nice, and professional staff. They were very careful when moving my furniture.

By Nicole J. on 12/04/17
Paul, Robert, Anthony and Jay came out last week to do cleanup in our basement after a sewer main back up. Two of them were doing the cleanup (and some disposal) of personal items, as well as power-washing the cement floors and sanitizing, while the other two were ...
(View More)
Paul, Robert, Anthony and Jay came out last week to do cleanup in our basement after a sewer main back up. Two of them were doing the cleanup (and some disposal) of personal items, as well as power-washing the cement floors and sanitizing, while the other two were doing a "flood cut" on the dry wall and prepping for repairs. They all worked well together, helped each other out, were polite and efficient. They explained their process and did a great job.
(View Less)

By Nellie N. on 12/02/17
Tyler, Corey, Anthony and Jaimni came to our home to do cleanup after we had mold in our home following a leak under our kitchen sink. All four of them did a great job and were very professional and helpful in explaining what they were doing. They were very thoroug...
(View More)
Tyler, Corey, Anthony and Jaimni came to our home to do cleanup after we had mold in our home following a leak under our kitchen sink. All four of them did a great job and were very professional and helpful in explaining what they were doing. They were very thorough in wiping down our kitchen to make sure it was clean and sanitized. We appreciate all of their work in helping to get our house cleaned up and we would definitely recommend their services!
(View Less)

By Cailynn T. on 11/28/17
Thank you Kendal and Paul for the excellent work you guys did for me.I appreciated hard workers like them that get the job done.

By Chay H. on 11/24/17
Hi, Kendal and Paul came out to service my crawlspace since it was flooded due to a pipe leak. They were friendly, knowledgeable and did a fantastic job......and quite humorous, which made the situation more comfortable. Please thank them for doing an excellent job...
(View More)
Hi, Kendal and Paul came out to service my crawlspace since it was flooded due to a pipe leak. They were friendly, knowledgeable and did a fantastic job......and quite humorous, which made the situation more comfortable. Please thank them for doing an excellent job and showing up with a positive attitude, even though it was 6 o'clock at night and a dirty job to boot. Thanks, Chay ******* Denver, CO
(View Less)

By Vaughn a. on 11/21/17
Fantastic Company, Paul Kendal and Anthony are funny chill hard working people also they was very respectful to work with. All around great set of guys I would recommend this company

By Brian M. on 11/21/17
These guys rock! Took care of my mold remediation. Spent ours in my crawl space the. Walked me through inspection points A

By Carter E. on 11/16/17
I was working on site with Kendal, Paul, Robert, and Mike. All of these guys showed an incredible amount of professionalism and work ethic. I was treated with a great amount of respect and would definitely recommend them and there company to anyone I know.

By Lindsey W. on 11/13/17
Wow...these guys did an excellent job cleaning up silica dust after original containment (provided by another company) for tile demo was sub-par. They didn't miss a thing! Friendly and extremely thorough. Highly recommend.

By Lainie B. on 11/13/17
(no comment)

By Lainie B. on 11/13/17
(no comment)

By Kelly W. on 11/08/17
(no comment)

By Kelly W. on 11/08/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(303) 237-4406

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(303) 237-4406

Customer service is always a top priority at Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.