CALL TO SCHEDULE
(303) 237-4406
By Kirsten J. on 02/11/18
Sergio and Mike were great! They were on time and did a great job!

By Sandra S. on 02/10/18
Tyler, Cezos, and Sergio were all excellent. Sergio did the estimate, and Tyler and Cezos did the actual work. They were very friendly, professional, efficient. They even brought my furniture back into the house from the garage after completing the job. I would highly recommend them.

By Brett R. on 02/04/18
Incredible customer service. Called and moved up my emergency clean up by 3 hours. Very efficient in getting the job done and extremely professional. Highly recommend this company to help clean up any thing you need and especially Tyler and Josh

By Bailey on 01/31/18
I was absolutely blown away with the excellent care and service that Michael and Robert gave our family. These two truly made an unthinkable chore of dealing with a passing family member bearable. I don't know how we would have done that without their help! Thank y...
(View More)
I was absolutely blown away with the excellent care and service that Michael and Robert gave our family. These two truly made an unthinkable chore of dealing with a passing family member bearable. I don't know how we would have done that without their help! Thank you CCS for being there when our family needed you.
(View Less)

By robin c. on 01/26/18
(No Comment)

By Darryl W. on 01/20/18
Correy was very professional and well organized. He got everything cleaned up within a couple of hours and we were back to normal.

By Theresa R. on 01/18/18
Tyler/Antonio very professional & knowledgeable. Explained what they were going to do and succeeded. Pointed out all the moisture in basement crawlspace. Although they did not wear shoe covers; they picked up little dirt. Also, moved all boxes from crawlspace b...
(View More)
Tyler/Antonio very professional & knowledgeable. Explained what they were going to do and succeeded. Pointed out all the moisture in basement crawlspace. Although they did not wear shoe covers; they picked up little dirt. Also, moved all boxes from crawlspace before starting area. Explained what is going to happen next and says they'd give back feedback and return to property to check on the progress- moisture percentage. I would recommend these guys/company to other customers. They knew what to do and got their part done quickly. Thanks Theresa Rodriguez 3480 Raintree; Dacono.
(View Less)

By Darryl W. on 01/16/18
Correy was very professional and well organized. He got everything cleaned up within a couple of hours and we were back to normal.

By Teresa R. on 01/15/18
I had to have Colorado Cleanup in to take care of an emergency water leak on a weekend and off hours. They immediately sent Correy over and he was wonderful. A polite and considerate individual and had respect for my home. Most of all he was very knowledgeable of m...
(View More)
I had to have Colorado Cleanup in to take care of an emergency water leak on a weekend and off hours. They immediately sent Correy over and he was wonderful. A polite and considerate individual and had respect for my home. Most of all he was very knowledgeable of my problem and immediately started taking care of it. He troubleshooted the problem immediately and before long began the proceed to dry the area out. He came back day after day to inspect the progress until he was satisfied. I would call CCS again if I had a water leakage to be restored . Correy did a wonderful job in cleanup and restoration.
(View Less)

By Tommye M. on 01/12/18
They were here very soon after I called. Pumped a out all the water and set up drying fans. I was very pleased with how quick they responded and the work they done..

By Joshua S. on 01/10/18
I’ve had the pleasure of working with and learning from a knowledgeable god fearing professional. Paul, has great people skills. Respects every customer I’ve seen him talk to, also has unbelievable patients when training a rookie like myself. Just wanted to say...
(View More)
I’ve had the pleasure of working with and learning from a knowledgeable god fearing professional. Paul, has great people skills. Respects every customer I’ve seen him talk to, also has unbelievable patients when training a rookie like myself. Just wanted to say thanks to Paul and CCS for allowing me to learn from such an amazing person.
(View Less)

By Sean v. on 01/05/18
Paul and his crew did a great job and were very nice and respectful.

By Angela B. on 01/02/18
Kendal was friendly, conscientious and worked quickly to mitigate the damage to my home from a roof leak.

By Mackie, B. on 01/01/18
Kendal and Paul were great. They came on New Year's Day because I had water dripping from my bathroom exhaust fan cover onto the toilet and floor. They diagnosed the problem and left me with a fan and a dehumidifier for a few days to dry things out. Not a really...
(View More)
Kendal and Paul were great. They came on New Year's Day because I had water dripping from my bathroom exhaust fan cover onto the toilet and floor. They diagnosed the problem and left me with a fan and a dehumidifier for a few days to dry things out. Not a really serious issue, but I'm greatly relieved! Thanks to you and to Gabe.
(View Less)

By Bob B. on 12/27/17

By Don P. on 12/21/17
Paul and Kendal found our suspected mold problem, disinfected the area, and started the drying process w/in 24 hrs. Great Crew! They even shoveled the snow off our driveway! CCS earned the rating by providing the expert and knowledgeable professionals to do the job...
(View More)
Paul and Kendal found our suspected mold problem, disinfected the area, and started the drying process w/in 24 hrs. Great Crew! They even shoveled the snow off our driveway! CCS earned the rating by providing the expert and knowledgeable professionals to do the job right. ThankYou! I’ll keep your phone number handy.
(View Less)

By Amy C. on 12/14/17
Kendal and Paul were arrived on time and were thorough in checking out the water damage to my basement. They clearly explained what needed to be done and answered all of my questions.

By Amy C. on 12/14/17
Kendal and Paul were arrived on time and were thorough in checking out the water damage to my basement. They clearly explained what needed to be done and answered all of my questions.

By Michelle D. on 12/12/17
Correy and Anthony were great! Arrived early and set to work right away with our water damage. I would use them again in a heartbeat. Professional and knowledgable.

By Marc V. on 12/09/17
Gabe and Kendall were prompt, professional and did an excellent job. They went above and beyond to expidite the project. Light years better than the previous company we were working with
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(303) 237-4406

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(303) 237-4406

Customer service is always a top priority at Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.