CALL TO SCHEDULE
(303) 237-4406
By Tyler on 12/23/18
This was Tyler’s second time out to our property. He handled everything that we asked with attentiveness to detail. They brought our property back to a better state than it was before. Thanks again for being prompt and getting our family taken care of.

By John P. on 12/22/18
Eric and Wes are professionals. From arriving on time, quality of the work, and their communication with me throughout the process was top notch. thank you guys

By Julie S. on 12/21/18
Kendal and Victor came out to help us investigate a water issue with a brand new home. They were professional, kind, and even engaged with our kiddos. When presenting options to us, Kendal and Victor were mindful that it was only a few days before Christmas and o...
(View More)
Kendal and Victor came out to help us investigate a water issue with a brand new home. They were professional, kind, and even engaged with our kiddos. When presenting options to us, Kendal and Victor were mindful that it was only a few days before Christmas and offered some suggestions on how to manage our project around the holidays. What a refreshing experience to have such great service amidst a stressful situation! I highly recommend Colorado Cleanup Services to anyone needing quick help with a leak!
(View Less)

By yesenia r. on 12/20/18
Eric & Dontae both did an amazing job. They made sure I understood what was being done & they also explained how it would all turn out. I am super pleased with their work, thank you again I appreciate everything :)

By Shawn B. on 12/18/18
Jon from CCS was great! They squeezed us in on short notice on a day that worked perfectly for our small business. He was informative, personable and finished the job perfectly!

By Linda on 12/18/18
5 stars - came in timely manner, extremely polite, took care of my hard floors. Called by builder.

By Jeff C. on 12/18/18
Kendal and Victor came on time and worked very well to clean up and disinfect the area. They also provided answers to any questions I had and were very knowledgeable.

By Zach a. on 12/13/18
Had to come out twice for black water cleanup. Did a good expedited job at getting everything sorted out.

By Margaret F. on 12/08/18
Correy was a great help in re-building my guest bathroom after a water leak. He was very professional and respectful of my time and space. He efficiently replaced some fixtures that had missing pieces from the demo. He also color and texture matched the existing wa...
(View More)
Correy was a great help in re-building my guest bathroom after a water leak. He was very professional and respectful of my time and space. He efficiently replaced some fixtures that had missing pieces from the demo. He also color and texture matched the existing wall paint and texture. The space was very clean and new when he left!
(View Less)

By Patricia R. on 12/04/18
Very friendly, helpful and fast services! Both men got the job done quickly and efficiently which at times isn’t always the case when putting both quick and efficient together but they worked well as a team and were able to do what we needed in a timely manner!

By Ryan H. on 12/04/18
The team was very sympathetic to my plight, and showed me a lot of care in helping me through the process. Very Professional. Great team!

By Jackie M. on 12/02/18
Called on a Sunday morning. They were here within about 2 hours. Dantae and Kendal were simply outstanding. They were pleasant and empathetic, Their work was terrific.

By David Y. on 11/30/18
Very professional, Very thorough. He gave us clear instructions on the project. Gave us updates and asked us to inspect the work done. He took fantastic pictures of the progress. I would highly recommend Colorado Clean Up. Thank you for a job well done.

By Jane M. on 11/26/18
I recommend Colorado Cleanup Services for cleanup of water damage and professional, speedy service. Our water heater died and leaked in our basement storage area (concrete floor). The water went through a wall and into our basement TV room (wall to wall carpeting)....
(View More)
I recommend Colorado Cleanup Services for cleanup of water damage and professional, speedy service. Our water heater died and leaked in our basement storage area (concrete floor). The water went through a wall and into our basement TV room (wall to wall carpeting). Colorado Cleanup Services arrived at our home within three hours of my calling. Two excellent workers (Eric and Tyler) assessed the damage and provided a free estimate. They explained everything thoroughly and started the work right away. They were professional and courteous. Based on this experience and a previous one with the same company, I would recommend Colorado Cleanup Services.
(View Less)

By Mary Ellen W. on 11/20/18
I had a buyer with questions abut a mold remediation project that Colorado Cleanup had just completed for a property. Gabe was extremely pleasant to talk to and very patient with all of our questions. He spent time walking us through the restoration process. It wa...
(View More)
I had a buyer with questions abut a mold remediation project that Colorado Cleanup had just completed for a property. Gabe was extremely pleasant to talk to and very patient with all of our questions. He spent time walking us through the restoration process. It was very educational. Looks like Colorado Cleanup did a very thorough and professional restoration of the home.
(View Less)

By Tiffany B. on 11/16/18
This company and our team for our home was great from beginning to end. Kendal and Dontae took care of the issues our home was experiencing. Great communication, they explained the entire process to us and made sure we understood as they went. I would highly recommend this company!

By Tiffany B. on 11/16/18
This company was wonderful to work with, great communication from the first call to every visit and experience we had dealing with our homes issue. Very thorough, kind and wonderful all around. Great work done throughout the entire mitigation process. Sergio, Ken...
(View More)
This company was wonderful to work with, great communication from the first call to every visit and experience we had dealing with our homes issue. Very thorough, kind and wonderful all around. Great work done throughout the entire mitigation process. Sergio, Kendal and Dontae were the team for our home and I would highly recommend them and would use them again if needed!
(View Less)

By Aubri i. on 11/12/18
Great job!

By Jeremy S. on 11/09/18
Dontae and Wes came to my house on a warranty call under the new home I just purchased. the plumber who installed my sub pump left the bottom full of dirt, gravel and rocks. these to came to the door courteous and professional wearing shoe booties and ready to go. ...
(View More)
Dontae and Wes came to my house on a warranty call under the new home I just purchased. the plumber who installed my sub pump left the bottom full of dirt, gravel and rocks. these to came to the door courteous and professional wearing shoe booties and ready to go. Showed them the spot and they got right to it. Did not track anything through my house. Brought all their hoses through the basement window. Cleaned out the pit, cleaned up after themselves and did not leave till I was satisfied. I appreciate them and your company. Thank you, Jeremy *******
(View Less)

By Lisa T. on 11/03/18
This is the 2nd time Joshua has worked at my home and both times he called to let me know when he would arrive and he arrived right on time! He was very professional, friendly, and thorough. He answered any questions I had and offered to clean up the mess from the ...
(View More)
This is the 2nd time Joshua has worked at my home and both times he called to let me know when he would arrive and he arrived right on time! He was very professional, friendly, and thorough. He answered any questions I had and offered to clean up the mess from the attic. I would highly recommend Joshua and Colorado Cleanup Services if you have any water damage or other related needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(303) 237-4406

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joshua P
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Jon N
5 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Correy L
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Jack M
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Eric S
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Steve K
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(303) 237-4406

Customer service is always a top priority at Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.