CALL TO SCHEDULE
3032374406
By Jessica D. on 05/23/19
Both guys were professional and told me what they were doing in each step of the process.

By Sabrina C. on 05/22/19
Joshua did a great job of cleaning up the water damage and letting me know what was damaged and why he was pulling things out. Very professional and left no mess behind.

By Travis R. on 05/16/19
We had multiple great folks show up from CCS to help us dry out our basement and bathrooms after suffering a leak - Edgar, Jose, Kendall, and Josh were all super professional and worked super hard to get our place dry with a conservative approach; they only cut int...
(View More)
We had multiple great folks show up from CCS to help us dry out our basement and bathrooms after suffering a leak - Edgar, Jose, Kendall, and Josh were all super professional and worked super hard to get our place dry with a conservative approach; they only cut into things when the moisture meter showed no changes after trying to dry after a day or two. I've been super impressed.
(View Less)

By lisa G. on 04/29/19
Jon, Juan and Josh were professional, communicative, worked effectively and efficiently to help us. I highly recommend these gentlemen!

By Nicole M. on 04/19/19
The folks at Colorado Cleanup Services were professional, on time and honest from start to finish. They quickly assisted us with our problem and we are glad we trusted them every step of the way. Thanks again!

By David N. on 04/18/19
Colorado Cleanup Services was GREAT! Jon and Juan were prompt and very thorough on the.job. I highly recommend them to get the job done!

By Beth L. on 04/09/19
I wanted to express my thanks to Jon and Juan for all their hard work on my water remediation at my home. I was kept informed and understood that process that the gentlemen preformed in my home. I would recommend them to everyone. Beth ******

By Michelle P. on 04/08/19
John, Juan and Eric dropped off and picked up equipment to dry damage from a water leak I had. They were all so kind, polite and efficient. John and Eric answered my numerous questions and assured me through the whole process. David one of the project managers came...
(View More)
John, Juan and Eric dropped off and picked up equipment to dry damage from a water leak I had. They were all so kind, polite and efficient. John and Eric answered my numerous questions and assured me through the whole process. David one of the project managers came by to check on the house and was really awesome!!! Will definitely be using them again. They made a difficult situation (water damage)
(View Less)

By Michael D. on 04/07/19
Great personal service, and went above and beyond without being pushy. Very happy with their service.

By cathleen s. on 04/05/19
My husband and I wanted to express our gratitude in the amazing work ethic and job performed by Correy Longsine and Zeke Walker. We were amazed at how fast, thorough, and professional they were. In today’s world, being able to find true customer service is a bl...
(View More)
My husband and I wanted to express our gratitude in the amazing work ethic and job performed by Correy Longsine and Zeke Walker. We were amazed at how fast, thorough, and professional they were. In today’s world, being able to find true customer service is a blessing – and these two gentlemen restored my faith in the ability to receive quality work by true professionals, thru their detailed and dedicated hard work. My husband and I are thrilled in the work they did, the time they were able to complete it, and would recommend them wholeheartedly, any day of the week. We would hire them a million times over again if we ever need anything – they helped eliminate the stress we were under having to undergo a massive mess, horrible situation the first time- If I could personally give them a huge raise, I would – they deserve it! These two guys are the backbone of any successful company and should be rewarded. I will recommend them to anyone who has a problem and needs the services for cleanup – or anything. They were fantastic! Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Christian A. on 04/04/19
These guys did a great job. Clean and professional. Thanks.

By Christian A. on 04/04/19
These guys did a great job. Clean and professional. Thanks.

By Jim T. on 03/28/19
We had a sewer back up. Josh did a great job helping us out with the clean up. Pleasant and courteous.

By David G R. on 03/26/19
Eric and Kendal were great. They did a thorough clean out of my furnace room which was littered with debris and mostly a white insulation substance that was somehow being transported to the kitchen area. They worked in very tight spaces with the equipment and made ...
(View More)
Eric and Kendal were great. They did a thorough clean out of my furnace room which was littered with debris and mostly a white insulation substance that was somehow being transported to the kitchen area. They worked in very tight spaces with the equipment and made sure I was perfectly happy with the results. I highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Steve J. on 03/24/19
My post never showed on your Reviewbuzz app. This app isn’t well designed. It should show a preview of my posting before I post it. I never got to see anything have I clicked post...bummer, because I really wanted to recommend this company and their work but I g...
(View More)
My post never showed on your Reviewbuzz app. This app isn’t well designed. It should show a preview of my posting before I post it. I never got to see anything have I clicked post...bummer, because I really wanted to recommend this company and their work but I guess I have to re do it on Facebook.
(View Less)

By Korin B. on 03/21/19
They were all prompt, professional and thorough in our emergency situation.

By Scott B. on 03/16/19
Water leak- 2 inches in lower level. CCS crew - Jon/ Donte/ Juan were excellent. Got it cleaned up fast. Very responsive!

By Chris K. on 03/12/19
Fast, reliable service, and job well done! Dontae and Josh were professional, cared about the work, and left a clean, complete job site. Would certainly use them again.

By dale p. on 03/07/19
Sergio arrived at my home on time. He worked hard and accomplished a lot in only two hours. I would recommend him for any cleanup job

By Marco R. on 03/05/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
3032374406

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kendal B
3 Years
Rating:
103 total reviews!
Michael H
Rating:
100 total reviews!
David H
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Joshua P
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Gabe M
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Jon N
5 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
3032374406

Customer service is always a top priority at Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.