CALL TO SCHEDULE
760-741-1001
By Julie M. on 05/22/17
The sales experience went well. The delivery / installalation wasn't so smooth. Some damage done to newly painted cabinets and seems show

By Maria V. on 03/10/17
Jeremy was very professional and helpful, patient with ALL my question and concerns. We love our new floor, couldn't be happier.

By Mike E. on 03/01/17
(no comment)

By Pete & Sherry A. on 02/11/17
Ron helped us with our carpet choice. We came back multiple times and even called him with questions. He was GREAT answering our questions and setting up the installation. The install went smooth as he said it would. George and Jovani were the best! They took care...
(View More)
Ron helped us with our carpet choice. We came back multiple times and even called him with questions. He was GREAT answering our questions and setting up the installation. The install went smooth as he said it would. George and Jovani were the best! They took care of business and left nothing behind to clean up. We enjoyed working with Ron and the team.
(View Less)

By Susan A. on 02/09/17
Very helpful design/sales person -- offered good suggestions and alternatives. Very accommodating for schedule changes due to remodel status. Friendly, professional installation team who were respectful of my home.

By Rita D. on 01/20/17
We went to Coles on New Year's Even about 3:00 pm. They closed at 5:00. Cindy helped us choose some floor tile for one room. Everything went smoothly; the measurement was done, the tile took a few days to come in, and the installers took several more days to ar...
(View More)
We went to Coles on New Year's Even about 3:00 pm. They closed at 5:00. Cindy helped us choose some floor tile for one room. Everything went smoothly; the measurement was done, the tile took a few days to come in, and the installers took several more days to arrive. The tiles were laid one day, one day to dry, and the grouting was completed in less than 2 hours the 3rd day. The installers, Jorge and Ismael, were very professional, pleasant, and neat in cleaning up. They did all the cutting by hand which was a welcome relief as there was no noise. Our previous tile installers (not Coles) had set up their power saws outside. Not only were the saws incredibly loud, but we also had a whole yard full of the dust powder in our mulch which was impossible to remove. Also the installers had to do a little grinding because of uneven concrete, but the dust was minimal as they vacuumed the dust as they ground. They were really perfectionists; again, our previous installers (not Coles) had given us about a C-grade job. Jorge and Ismael gave us an A job! We are very satisfied with our Coles experience. When we get ready to replace our carpet in a few years, we will go there.
(View Less)

By Maryann W. on 12/05/16
Cindy at Coles San Marcos offered fabulous assistance in helping me replace my 16 year old carpet. Having a house re-carpeted can feel traumatic, but she guided me through the process and helped me work through my choices. I am thrilled with what I picked and the i...
(View More)
Cindy at Coles San Marcos offered fabulous assistance in helping me replace my 16 year old carpet. Having a house re-carpeted can feel traumatic, but she guided me through the process and helped me work through my choices. I am thrilled with what I picked and the install that occurred exactly when I requested it and faster than expected.
(View Less)

By Chris R. on 11/19/16
Service was great, product wonderful as promised and the install, although a few hours late was professional with expert workmanship. Thank you for our new carpet

By Erin H. on 10/28/16
This past Summer Coles Fine Flooring San Marcos opened its doors to teachers and donated 60 free area rugs for use in our classrooms. I was the last teacher through the door, and I am so grateful for the rug that they gave me. Their employees were welcoming and f...
(View More)
This past Summer Coles Fine Flooring San Marcos opened its doors to teachers and donated 60 free area rugs for use in our classrooms. I was the last teacher through the door, and I am so grateful for the rug that they gave me. Their employees were welcoming and friendly. They even gave us rugs to choose from! Thank you for being so friendly to teachers! I am grateful and humbled by your generosity. I am using my rug in my classroom library, and my students LOVE the rug! They are always commenting on how soft it is. I have had many teachers come in my room asking me where I got my rug from and I proudly tell them, "My beautiful rug came from Coles Fine Flooring in San Marcos". Thank you Coles Flooring!
(View Less)

By Irma & Mike R. on 08/17/16
We give a 5 star rating to Jeremy and all the installers who did an excellent job in installing our new flooring throughout the home. We are very pleased with their customer service.

By Adriana K. on 08/15/16
Jeremy was very friendly , patient and kind. I want to thank Jeremy for planning this great event and giving away so many great and high quality rugs to so many teachers. Thank you so much.

By Stephanie B. on 08/15/16
THANK YOU, Coles! I was one of the lucky teachers who got one of your beautiful area rugs to use in my classroom on August 6!! My students will love "carpet time". Thank you for this generous offering to teachers!!!!!!

By Laura R. on 08/14/16
Thank you, Coles, for generously reaching out to teachers and providing beautiful new rugs for our classrooms. Jeremy interacted with all of us and made the time waiting in line go by quickly. I will definitely consider Coles for my next flooring need!

By Andrea C. on 08/14/16
So helpful and kind!! Customer service was top priority

By Doug H. on 08/13/16
I believe it was Dustin who went out of his way to find one final rug for me (with the final coupon) as part of the Teachers Rug Giveaway program on Aug. 13, 2016, but there were many staff members who were very friendly and helpful. Thank you, Coles, for your grac...
(View More)
I believe it was Dustin who went out of his way to find one final rug for me (with the final coupon) as part of the Teachers Rug Giveaway program on Aug. 13, 2016, but there were many staff members who were very friendly and helpful. Thank you, Coles, for your gracious generosity to help San Diego County teachers and being such a supportive member of the San Diego community! The rug will definitely help my classroom wtih 20-year old carpet held together by duct tape look better for my students! Forever grateful!
(View Less)

By Linda S. on 08/13/16
Thank you Coles for the teacher appreciation free class rug! It's perfect! My students will love it! We have a Hawaiian inspired school so the palm trees on the rug work out well. Jeremy and the rest of the employees were very helpful.

By Dawn R. on 08/13/16
Thank you Coles for the wonderful rug for my classroom. So excited.

By M G. on 08/13/16
I was one of the teachers fortunate enough to receive one of the free carpets for my classroom. I was very pleased with the high quality and good variety of the carpets that were available. Thanks to Coles from this teacher(and my students) for showing their appreciation.

By Frances J. on 08/13/16
Just attended Teacher Appreciation Day at Coles. What nice group of people. They were very well organized and helpful. I got a darling area carpet for my classroom. Just what I needed!

By Sherry B. on 08/13/16
What a wonderful store! The staff is super helpful, Jeremy was funny and attentive. I'm a teacher and Coles was doing a "Teacher Appreciation" rug giveaway. I received a beautiful rug for my classroom! I'm so grateful for this gift for my students. I highly recommend the store!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
760-741-1001

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Coles Fine Flooring San Marcos has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
760-741-1001

Customer service is always a top priority at Coles Fine Flooring San Marcos. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.