CALL TO SCHEDULE
619-276-5140
By Andreanna R. on 06/11/18
Cole's did an amazing job partnering with my company Total Package Professional Services to completely transform a bedroom for a Make a Wish project we organized. Very responsive, professional and above and beyond help! We are very happy with our results with Cole'...
(View More)
Cole's did an amazing job partnering with my company Total Package Professional Services to completely transform a bedroom for a Make a Wish project we organized. Very responsive, professional and above and beyond help! We are very happy with our results with Cole's. Not to mention, the carpet is AMAZING!
(View Less)

By Patricia F. on 06/07/18
Aaron was extremely helpful in selecting a sample of engineered wood that would match my present wood flooring. He also gave me info re the manufacturer, their location and that it was a green product. Looking forward to working with him in the near future.

By Beth P. on 06/03/18
Friendly, knowledgeable, with excellent follow through!

By Meghan B. on 05/30/18
Katie is absolutely spectacular at what she does and has endless energy. Her expertise is superb and her turn around time is amazing. Go with Katie at Coles!

By JIM W. on 05/30/18
I have remodeled/refreshed 7 residences over the past year. I had tile flooring installed in kitchens and baths using other retailers and installers and came to Coles to purchase a specific tile. The salesperson was helpful and they had the tile I needed (4.5 stars...
(View More)
I have remodeled/refreshed 7 residences over the past year. I had tile flooring installed in kitchens and baths using other retailers and installers and came to Coles to purchase a specific tile. The salesperson was helpful and they had the tile I needed (4.5 stars so far). Coles also recommended a contractor for the installation That was a mistake. The contractor left a mess outside, left grout on almost every piece of tile and layed the wrong pattern. The upside was the contractor was professional and produced straight lines of tile. (1.5 stars). Unfortunately Coles/Contractor would not re-lay the tile so I'm stuck with a pattern I don't like. Tips: Draw how you want the pattern of tile to be layed ON THE CONTRACT. Take pictures of the areas where the installer will work BEFORE THEY START. Ask for a tile installer - NOT a contractor that can install tile.
(View Less)

By Charles C. on 05/28/18
so far so good. when i get to the pricing and installation we shall see how it goes.

By Chris & Brian S. on 05/22/18
Had Cali Bamboo vinyl flooring installed in our bedrooms. Dave in sales was very professional and helpful. The installation crew did a wonderful job and on schedule. Great product and service from a reputable family owned business, Coles.

By Saundra S. on 05/06/18
I highly recommend Jaclyn Rocconi. She is knowledgeable, efficient and very pleasant to deal with. I will gladly pass her name along to friends who are looking for flooring.

By Leslie & Russell O. on 05/05/18
David was very conscientious from first visit to finalizing the installation.

By Larry & dayle M. on 05/03/18
Excellent, both the purchase decision and the installation.

By Tom & Chris K. on 04/20/18
David was a very pleasant person to work with. He is very knowledgeable, patient and helpful, and most importantly, he didn't pressure me. The carpet installer, Soriano, also did an outstanding job.

By Felicity D. on 04/19/18
From showroom, to choice, to sales assistant (David B) to installation (Gino) buying carpet a Coles was a seamless process. Sometimes I just take off my shoes and walk barefoot, it feels so nice. Now I wonder why it took me so long to get new carpet. Thank you Coles.

By Doug S. on 04/18/18
Great working with us to get the job done quickly as it was a rental and we needed it done quick. And worked to select the proper carpet and pad for exactly what we needed. The salesman was VERY knowlegable with this type of install which made it a snap. Ins...
(View More)
Great working with us to get the job done quickly as it was a rental and we needed it done quick. And worked to select the proper carpet and pad for exactly what we needed. The salesman was VERY knowlegable with this type of install which made it a snap. Installers went and also used the scrap piece and cut it to fit a closet that was not even in the original contract, which was nice for us. DT said that if we spoke to them, that they would be able to do this with the scrap piece since it was part of what we paid in carpet price. They were very friendly. We had visited HD before we went over to Cole's. HD was not at all knowledable and said that we would not be able to have it installed until about 2 weeks out. That was just unacceptable. Coles had it ordered, and installed in just 3 days professionally. And the price was about the same anyway. Anyone thinking that HD is good for carpet, better reassess. I love HD but NOT for carpet and other home improvement needs.
(View Less)

By Janet W. on 04/12/18
I was very pleased with the repair job done by Coles. My dog had torn the new carpet near the door but when completed I cannot see where the replacement carpet was added.

By Peter M. on 04/10/18
Just wanted to let you know that the new carpet looks fabulous! I’m so happy with it can’t wait until the rest of the flooring is done. The installers (Ivan and other gentleman) were so quick and did a very professional job, so kudos to them.

By Felicity D. on 04/05/18
I HAVE HAD THE GREATEST EXPERIANCE EVER WORKING WITH DAIVD B. AND THE INSTALLER GINO AND HIS CREW TOO. I AM SO INLOVE WITH MY NEW CARPET AND IM VERY VERY HAPPY AND THANKS EVERYONE SO MUCH.

By Fernando L. on 04/03/18
Great salesperson great product good install thank you

By Meg A. on 03/29/18
I had such a great experience with Gina at Coles in San Diego. She was so patient and kind. She is fabulous! I highly recommend her to anyone choosing new flooring. I had a flood and needed to replace all my hardwood floors. Gina was able to put me in touch wit...
(View More)
I had such a great experience with Gina at Coles in San Diego. She was so patient and kind. She is fabulous! I highly recommend her to anyone choosing new flooring. I had a flood and needed to replace all my hardwood floors. Gina was able to put me in touch with David (I believe) who deals with insurance. They did everything. I didn’t have to deal with my insurance company at all. I spent many hours looking at flooring and Gina helped me find a beautiful choice in my price range. Gina also set up my installation with a great contractor. His name is Ben and his company is Swell Contracting. Very professional and respectful of myself and all my neighbors who went through the noise of tearing out floors and laying down the new ones. I honestly could not be happier! My floors are gorgeous and much higher quality than my previous flooring. Thank you Gina and Coles!!
(View Less)

By Thomas H. on 03/26/18
Katie did a great job helping us. She is very knowledgeable and very helpful. We enjoy working with her very much.

By Saundra K. on 03/25/18
Katie Ziolkowski was quick to answer and solve any problems or questions that arose! Nathaniel Parking was very professional, detail oriented, and accommodating to our time frame and requests. Ricardo, Nathaniel’s assistant, was an amiable and efficient worker. T...
(View More)
Katie Ziolkowski was quick to answer and solve any problems or questions that arose! Nathaniel Parking was very professional, detail oriented, and accommodating to our time frame and requests. Ricardo, Nathaniel’s assistant, was an amiable and efficient worker. These people working together made our floor removal and replacement be completed smoothly and in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this team to my friends! I thank them all for a job well done!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
619-276-5140

Customer service is always a top priority at Coles Fine Flooring San Diego. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.