CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-339-3401
By Mike W. on 02/15/18
Brad is knowledgeable and honest. You can't get any better than that.

By Ashley M. on 02/14/18
Cody & Trevor were clean, professional, on-time and fast! Very good work.

By Thelma M. on 02/14/18
I will never use any other plumbing co except Cody &son the technician was prompt,courteous &very knowledgeable Brad was the best!!

By Carolyn W. on 02/13/18
It went very well. There was a cancellation so my appointment was moved up. The technician {James M} explained what I needed and did the work quickly and cleanly. He also gave me an estimate for installation of a new water heater since mine is older. I will definit...
(View More)
It went very well. There was a cancellation so my appointment was moved up. The technician {James M} explained what I needed and did the work quickly and cleanly. He also gave me an estimate for installation of a new water heater since mine is older. I will definitely call Cody & Sons again when I need any services that they provide.
(View Less)

By Katye S. on 02/10/18
(no comment)

By Jay S. on 02/09/18
James was great. Did exactly what he said he would do on time and on budget!

By Leonor R. on 02/08/18
I was very happy! Heater broke on a Friday night and I had to travel Sunday. I told them and Saturday afternoon it was fixed! great response

By Edward D. on 02/08/18
All of the work was completed in a flawless manner. All of the plumbing and natural gas systems in our home are now working perfectly. Philip Cody led the project, and he was assisted by a number of technicians from the firm. Philip is the only Master Plumber that ...
(View More)
All of the work was completed in a flawless manner. All of the plumbing and natural gas systems in our home are now working perfectly. Philip Cody led the project, and he was assisted by a number of technicians from the firm. Philip is the only Master Plumber that we will use on any future plumbing projects. We were very lucky to have found Cody & Sons Plumbing, and especially Philip Cody. Description of work: We had a dual water heater system with conventional water heaters replaced with a single tankless system. The new tankless unit is a Navien NPE‑240A. We also had a new bathtub fixture installed, and three commodes repaired. We also needed the natural gas valve replaced on our fireplace. The final project was to remove the gas log kit and install a conventional gas burner, in order for us to be able to burn logs in our large brick fireplace.
(View Less)

By Grace Church of O. on 02/07/18
Jeff was prompt, very courteous, and knowledgeable. He called ahead of our scheduled meeting time to tell me when he was going to be there.

By Mathew V. on 02/07/18
Cody & Sons came out to fix several plumbing issues with my 10 yrs old house. They got things working and test it to make sure no other problems occur. They went above and beyond to trouble the issue. Even though they are booked but they still be able to adjust the...
(View More)
Cody & Sons came out to fix several plumbing issues with my 10 yrs old house. They got things working and test it to make sure no other problems occur. They went above and beyond to trouble the issue. Even though they are booked but they still be able to adjust the busy schedule to squeeze me in when I call with a major issue. I really appreciated this courtesy. I trust them completely to give me knowledge and quality service. I will continue with them again in the future.
(View Less)

By K G. on 02/06/18
Great! Cody was great. He was professional and knowledgeable about his work

By Ann Marie D. on 02/06/18
Great service, quick response. Professional, friendly, polite technicians. Answered all questions and left the house clean. They don't overcharge or look for chances to upsell on anything. I highly recommend them.

By Sarah H. on 02/06/18
Great service, on time and very professional. They spent extra time to answer questions about future possible projects.

By Anga S. on 02/05/18
We have used Cody & Sons Plumbing for more than 30 years. There has never been a problem. They respond right away, will bend over backwards to get to your problem expeditiously, work quietly and efficiently and charge reasonable prices. I have recommended them to p...
(View More)
We have used Cody & Sons Plumbing for more than 30 years. There has never been a problem. They respond right away, will bend over backwards to get to your problem expeditiously, work quietly and efficiently and charge reasonable prices. I have recommended them to people for years, and will continue to do so. Thanks, guys!
(View Less)

By Rosie G. on 02/03/18
Excellent and prompt service provided! Also, the company’s reminders and updates are appreciated.

By Thelma M. on 02/02/18
Very well I was very pleased Brad was very friendly and professional and knowledgeable

By Paula G. on 01/31/18
Cody & Sons have come to my rescue twice with prompt & professional service. Special thanks to Robin and Mike yesterday!

By Gilda B. on 01/29/18
Cody & Sons were on right on time and we were thankful for the promptness. They explained all they were going to do to locate the possible problem and very professional. Fantastic service.

By Mike R. on 01/28/18
Tony arrived a few minutes early. He did the needed service to to my heating unit. A test was made to confirm everything was in good order. I have had a relationship with this company for over forty-years. I think they are the best plumbing/heating and air company ...
(View More)
Tony arrived a few minutes early. He did the needed service to to my heating unit. A test was made to confirm everything was in good order. I have had a relationship with this company for over forty-years. I think they are the best plumbing/heating and air company in the Metroplex area.
(View Less)

By Mary Margaret U. on 01/27/18
The Best!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-339-3401

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brad
Rating:
136 total reviews!
James M
Rating:
130 total reviews!
Devon
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Fabiola
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Cody
Rating:
(114 total reviews)
Mark
Rating:
(111 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-339-3401

Customer service is always a top priority at Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.