CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-339-3401
By Joseph H. on 04/19/18
ody and Trevor came out to replace my outside faucet which was leaking. They were going to arrive a little earlier then the scheduled time so they called to make sure that was okay. They were very nice, professional, did a great job and showed me the completed work...
(View More)
ody and Trevor came out to replace my outside faucet which was leaking. They were going to arrive a little earlier then the scheduled time so they called to make sure that was okay. They were very nice, professional, did a great job and showed me the completed work--would definitely hire again.
(View Less)

By Ann F. on 04/15/18
(no comment)

By Peter M. on 04/14/18
(No Comment)

By Rexford C. on 04/12/18
Both of the guy did a great job as always . Clean drain out

By Kathy C. on 04/12/18
They are timely, courteous, and efficient. They were very patient with me in servicing my air conditioner since we had a power failure in the process of the work. They were kind enough to check back with me throughout the day to see when the power was restored so t...
(View More)
They are timely, courteous, and efficient. They were very patient with me in servicing my air conditioner since we had a power failure in the process of the work. They were kind enough to check back with me throughout the day to see when the power was restored so they could complete the job. Happy to say power was restored and work completed. I feel they are a company I can trust so I purchase a yearly member value plan so they can service my unit in the fall and spring.
(View Less)

By Katherine C. on 04/12/18
They are timely, courteous, and efficient. They were very patient with me in servicing my air conditioner since we had a power failure in the process of the work. They were kind enough to check back with me throughout the day to see when the power was restored so t...
(View More)
They are timely, courteous, and efficient. They were very patient with me in servicing my air conditioner since we had a power failure in the process of the work. They were kind enough to check back with me throughout the day to see when the power was restored so they could complete the job. Happy to say power was restored and work completed. I feel they are a company I can trust so I purchase a yearly member value plan so they can service my unit in the fall and spring.
(View Less)

By Jamie Bennett N. on 04/11/18
I love these guys and gals! They are prompt, respectful, clean, thorough and adept. I highly recommend.

By Richard H. on 04/11/18
We have used Cody and Sons for several years and find them to be reliable and courteous. Phillip has been to our home several times and provided great service.

By Roxanna C. on 04/09/18
Mikey was very professional and thorough. Just wanted to let you know that we were very pleased with our services.

By Adam C. on 04/08/18
Rapidly identified an effective solution to a major blockage problem, at a reasonable cost.

By Christine H. on 04/02/18
Professional, courteous and they do great work.

By Joe P. on 03/30/18
James & Jesse did a great job for us, solving our plumbing issue. They texted and called before arriving, came within the window of time we had scheduled. Fast, clean, and friendly. Will use them for all my next emergency or improvement. Thanks!

By Charles T. on 03/30/18
They did a good job

By Carolyn B. on 03/28/18
As always, efficient and professional

By Kimberlyn C. on 03/27/18
Excellent service!

By Howard A. on 03/26/18
I rate your team 100%. They were knowledgeable and knew how to fix the problem and did it without delay. I was impressed and will call again if i have a plumbing problem. Thanks.

By Rosemary C. on 03/26/18
I had advised Cody & Sons the problem. Brad arrived early knew what had to be done and replaced valve also found a washer problem. Great work as usual.

By Matt H. on 03/26/18
(no comment)

By Rosemary C. on 03/26/18
Brad from **** & Sons Plumbing provided the excellent service we have expected from **** & Sons. Continue to use them for all our plumbing needs.

By Yarbo D. on 03/26/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-339-3401

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brad
Rating:
148 total reviews!
James M
Rating:
147 total reviews!
Devon
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Fabiola
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Cody
Rating:
(122 total reviews)
Mark
Rating:
(112 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-339-3401

Customer service is always a top priority at Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.