CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409
By Dennis S. on 08/07/19
Christian provided exceptional service on 8/7/2019.. He was very thorough and professional. He noticed and made us aware of water line and hot water tank issues! Was very helpful and went the extra mile! Climate Control continues to impress!

By Diane S. on 08/02/19
Mark P. showed up on time to do our yearly service on our air conditioner unit. Very professional and friendly. Been with Climate Control at least 17 years. Great company.

By Eric B. on 06/26/19
Called late Mon. p.m. after noticing the AC blower not working. Got a call the following a.m. about 7:45 a.m. to schedule an appt. for "after lunch". Michael called about noon and was waiting for me. Went straight to the problem, fixed it. Very nice, knowledgea...
(View More)
Called late Mon. p.m. after noticing the AC blower not working. Got a call the following a.m. about 7:45 a.m. to schedule an appt. for "after lunch". Michael called about noon and was waiting for me. Went straight to the problem, fixed it. Very nice, knowledgeable tech. Highly recommend C. C. S. and Michael D. He is a true asset to the team/company. Thanks again for quick replies, repairs. Eric B.
(View Less)

By Debbie S. on 06/14/19
Mark installed our new HVAC system today. He was courteous, respectful of homeowners, very careful cutting wall for the new returns, seemed to know a lot about the system, and answered our questions. Very professional.

By Kay G. on 06/05/19
Michael has been to our house twice to service hvac. He is the only technician who has successfully solved an issue with alert codes on the thermostat. We've had great service out of our system and are impressed with Michael's knowledge and aim-to-please attitude. Thanks Michael

By Barry K. on 05/25/19
Chris came out to my house on a saturday to fix a broken water line in a bathroom. He did a great job and was customer oriented. I would recommend these guys for your plumbing needs.

By tim d. on 05/23/19
MARK AND HIS PARTNER WAS WONDERFUL.THEY WAS ON TIME AND KEPT ME INFORMED THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE PROCESS.VERY COURTEOUS AND NEAT.I COULDN'T EVEN TELL ANYONE HAD BEEN WORKING AT THE HOUSE WHEN THEY LEFT.BOTH SPEAK VOLUMES FOR CLIMATE CONTROL.

By don r. on 05/18/19
This HVAC company and it's people are the BEST. They put a new HVAC system in my home and they accomplished their work on time and within the budget. Trent and his team were on time each day and were respectful and polite. Mark was the team leader and he had ever...
(View More)
This HVAC company and it's people are the BEST. They put a new HVAC system in my home and they accomplished their work on time and within the budget. Trent and his team were on time each day and were respectful and polite. Mark was the team leader and he had everyone performing their job with precision . Can't say enough good things about my experience with this firm. I highly recommend CCS to anyone that has HVAC problems.
(View Less)

By don r. on 05/13/19
This HVAC company and it's people are the BEST. They put a new HVAC system in my home and they accomplished their work on time and within the budget. Trent and his team were on time each day and were respectful and polite. Mark was the team leader and he had ever...
(View More)
This HVAC company and it's people are the BEST. They put a new HVAC system in my home and they accomplished their work on time and within the budget. Trent and his team were on time each day and were respectful and polite. Mark was the team leader and he had everyone performing their job with precision . Can't say enough good things about my experience with this firm. I highly recommend CCS to anyone that has HVAC problems.
(View Less)

By Robby C. on 05/13/19
Air went out on Friday evening called and Michael came told me he’d have to come back after coil thawed. Showed up at the time he said he would on Saturday and found and fixed the problem. Extremely good and professional service. Highly recommend Climate Control ...
(View More)
Air went out on Friday evening called and Michael came told me he’d have to come back after coil thawed. Showed up at the time he said he would on Saturday and found and fixed the problem. Extremely good and professional service. Highly recommend Climate Control Systems of Greenwood!!!
(View Less)

By Fran H. on 04/30/19
Michael Davenport is extremely thorough and provides excellent customer service. Very personable and helpful! Great service provider.

By Bruce S. on 04/29/19
Michael was on time. He was courteous, informative, and seemed very efficient. Would have him back any time.

By Sharon S. on 04/26/19
Michael was knowledgeable and friendly. He seemed to do a thorough job.

By Frank B. on 04/25/19
Just wanted to give Michael a 5 star rating - he did a great job!

By Christel P. on 04/24/19
I just wanted to tell you that Michael did a great job! He was very thorough and great.

By Craig C. on 04/24/19
Mike D******** was professional, efficient and finished the job in a timely manner.

By Robert D. on 04/23/19
Michael did an outstanding job. He was very professional.

By Joann R. on 04/23/19
Thanks for the quick service, the techs were very good about cleaning up and leaving as little debris and lawn disturbance as possible. Thank you!

By Harriet G. on 04/23/19
He was a super person and did a super job! He left me with the feeling that everything was in working order!

By Bill W. on 04/15/19
The team of guys that came to install our new Heat Pump system were wonderful. They were on time, clean and neat, polite, and I could tell they had done more that a few of these installs. Would recommend them to anyone. . The Sales person, Trent did exactly what he...
(View More)
The team of guys that came to install our new Heat Pump system were wonderful. They were on time, clean and neat, polite, and I could tell they had done more that a few of these installs. Would recommend them to anyone. . The Sales person, Trent did exactly what he said they would do, again polite and a pleasure to do business with.,
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Michael D
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Trent R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Jodi O
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Climate Control Team
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Christian B
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Systems of Greenwood has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Systems of Greenwood. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409
Jodi O has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 9 total reviews
9 total reviews
By Kuniko P. on 12/07/18
Polite and professional - went the extra mile to replace a unit before a cold weekend and make sure the pilot light on the water heater was working properly (staying late on a Friday evening). Much appreciated!

By Kirstine G. on 11/20/18
Electrician was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly! We will be using Climate Control for our future electrical needs!

By Kirstine G. on 11/20/18
The electrician was very helpful and knowledgeable! He explained things well. Professional and friendly! We will be calling Climate Control for all our future electrical needs!

By George R. on 11/07/18
Unfortunately I had to call Climate Controls several times to fix a unit they didn't install. Each time the problem was fixed in a very timely manner! Technicians were very courteous and helpful and fully explained the issues. I would highly recommend this company ...
(View More)
Unfortunately I had to call Climate Controls several times to fix a unit they didn't install. Each time the problem was fixed in a very timely manner! Technicians were very courteous and helpful and fully explained the issues. I would highly recommend this company for any HVAC needs! Also a shout out to Jody for all the help getting warranty information.
(View Less)

By Kenn W. on 09/05/18
Jodi has been a pleasure to work with! :-)

By David M. on 08/02/18
Drew did an outstanding job of replacing my Trane Coil and getting my system up in running quickly. He is very knowledgeable and always very professional when servicing our Trane systems. Jodi and the rest of the Climate Control are very much the dream team!

By Shirley T. on 04/17/18
Awesome business. Climate Control has always exceeded my expectations. Jodi is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The service technicians are always on time and take care of repairs in a timely manner. THANKS Climate Control!

By Ken S. on 03/02/18
The staff was very pleasant to work with, service was top notch and the pricing was very good.

By Tara C. on 08/31/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.