CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409
By Mike M. on 02/11/20
Never received email to confirm my e-mail address

By Amber B. on 01/29/20
Absolutley love love working with climate control!

By Eric B. on 01/23/20
Good job

By David M. on 01/14/20
no comment

By Ray and Linda D. on 11/20/19
Michael was prompt, explained options and followed up with a complete check up. It was our first experience with Climate Control but it won't be our last.

By Steve C. on 10/31/19
Mark did a great job, very professional, and courteous, and friendly. I’d hope to have him service our systems in the future.

By Steve C. on 10/31/19
Mark did a great job, very professional, and courteous, and friendly. I’d hope to have him service our systems in the future.

By Larry L. on 10/24/19
Thanks to Mark Griffin and the team that came out to install a new home HVAC system. Couldn't have asked anything better.

By kerry w. on 10/19/19
Mark was a great, very helpful and efficient.

By John H. on 10/01/19
All of the team we have dealt with from Climate Control have been great to work with. From service to install we have been pleased. All have been professional, responsive and knowledgeable. Highly recommend, and they will be our go to company.

By Larry L. on 09/20/19
Mark was easy to talk to and was very knowledgeable

By Ismario G. G. on 09/13/19
Kudos to the whole team at Climate Controls from Trent to Mark G. Excellent customer support and service all around. The team was able to install our system the next day and was very professional and methodical in doing so.

By bret w. on 09/12/19
Mark Penland was here on time. Diagnosed problem and gave me price quickly. Installed part and cleaned system and checked for correct operation as a professional should do. Excellent technician. Will call for him next time.

By Dennis S. on 08/07/19
Christian provided exceptional service on 8/7/2019.. He was very thorough and professional. He noticed and made us aware of water line and hot water tank issues! Was very helpful and went the extra mile! Climate Control continues to impress!

By Diane S. on 08/02/19
Mark P. showed up on time to do our yearly service on our air conditioner unit. Very professional and friendly. Been with Climate Control at least 17 years. Great company.

By Eric B. on 06/26/19
Called late Mon. p.m. after noticing the AC blower not working. Got a call the following a.m. about 7:45 a.m. to schedule an appt. for "after lunch". Michael called about noon and was waiting for me. Went straight to the problem, fixed it. Very nice, knowledgea...
(View More)
Called late Mon. p.m. after noticing the AC blower not working. Got a call the following a.m. about 7:45 a.m. to schedule an appt. for "after lunch". Michael called about noon and was waiting for me. Went straight to the problem, fixed it. Very nice, knowledgeable tech. Highly recommend C. C. S. and Michael D. He is a true asset to the team/company. Thanks again for quick replies, repairs. Eric B.
(View Less)

By Debbie S. on 06/14/19
Mark installed our new HVAC system today. He was courteous, respectful of homeowners, very careful cutting wall for the new returns, seemed to know a lot about the system, and answered our questions. Very professional.

By Kay G. on 06/05/19
Michael has been to our house twice to service hvac. He is the only technician who has successfully solved an issue with alert codes on the thermostat. We've had great service out of our system and are impressed with Michael's knowledge and aim-to-please attitude. Thanks Michael

By Barry K. on 05/25/19
Chris came out to my house on a saturday to fix a broken water line in a bathroom. He did a great job and was customer oriented. I would recommend these guys for your plumbing needs.

By tim d. on 05/23/19
MARK AND HIS PARTNER WAS WONDERFUL.THEY WAS ON TIME AND KEPT ME INFORMED THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE PROCESS.VERY COURTEOUS AND NEAT.I COULDN'T EVEN TELL ANYONE HAD BEEN WORKING AT THE HOUSE WHEN THEY LEFT.BOTH SPEAK VOLUMES FOR CLIMATE CONTROL.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Michael D
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Trent R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Jodi O
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Climate Control Team
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Christian B
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Systems of Greenwood has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Systems of Greenwood. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409
Climate Control Team has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
15 total reviews
By Stan H. on 02/01/19
Great group of people, Mark (Install Genius) , Jody(Super Communicator) & Derrick (Get r’done) were fantastic to work with. Thank you & the entire team for your professionalism!

By Eric M. on 11/16/18
Hands down great service and very knowledgeable guys very professional

By Deborah T. on 08/26/18
I couldn't be any happier with the service I got. Greg keep up with me and wanted the job. He would call to check on getting the job. that really meant a lot to me. The 3 men that put it in was so nice and made sure I understood how to work my unit. Greg was a nice...
(View More)
I couldn't be any happier with the service I got. Greg keep up with me and wanted the job. He would call to check on getting the job. that really meant a lot to me. The 3 men that put it in was so nice and made sure I understood how to work my unit. Greg was a nice person to come out and give me the cost. I cant say enough about these men. As a woman taking care of business. I dont feel like I was treated any different than a man. That was very important to me. Thank you for all you all done.
(View Less)

By Carole B. on 08/21/18
Climate Control Systems installed my new heat and A/C system.The guys were very professional and nice. Great job! Thank y'all!

By Jody L. on 06/14/18
These people are very professional and good at what they do I would recommend them to anyone.

By Phillip R. on 05/18/18
Thank you Climate Control systems team of Greenwood replaced two Trane HVAC units. Professional team who l would recommend to anyone to go with the best for their heat and air needs.

By Jeff H. on 05/04/18
I had an old heat pump replaced, and after talking to T****, I bought a Trane unit. I am very happy I choose Climate Control. T**** was very nice and professional, he recommended what my house needed, and after getting it installed, works great. M***, E****,and C**...
(View More)
I had an old heat pump replaced, and after talking to T****, I bought a Trane unit. I am very happy I choose Climate Control. T**** was very nice and professional, he recommended what my house needed, and after getting it installed, works great. M***, E****,and C****, the installers, were the best. Super knowledgeable, nice, and cleaned up after themselves. Now my home is nice and comfortable.
(View Less)

By Jeff H. on 05/04/18
I had an old heat pump replaced, and after talking to Trent, I bought a Trane unit. I am very happy I choose Climate Control. Trent was very nice and professional, he recommended what my house needed, and after getting it installed, works great. Mark, Eymor,and Chr...
(View More)
I had an old heat pump replaced, and after talking to Trent, I bought a Trane unit. I am very happy I choose Climate Control. Trent was very nice and professional, he recommended what my house needed, and after getting it installed, works great. Mark, Eymor,and Chris, the installers, were the best. Super knowledgeable, nice, and cleaned up after themselves. They will now be servicing my heat pump and keeping it maintained. Now my home is nice and comfortable.
(View Less)

By Ken S. on 02/28/18
The staff was very pleasant to work with, service was top notch and the pricing was very good.

By James R. on 02/28/18
First, I would like to thank the entire Climate Control staff/team. I want to individually recognize the following personnel; Derrick, Trent, Leland, Mark and Steel. I'm sure there are others, but these are the names of the technicians I can remember. Great job on ...
(View More)
First, I would like to thank the entire Climate Control staff/team. I want to individually recognize the following personnel; Derrick, Trent, Leland, Mark and Steel. I'm sure there are others, but these are the names of the technicians I can remember. Great job on the one day installation of my new Goodman 2.5 ton heat pump. Words cannot express my gratitude for the work you done today and the excellent service and maintenance you have provided me for the past three years. I should have purchased and allowed you to install my HVAC long before now. Climate Control Systems of Greenwood has very competitive prices, a highly respected reputation, outstanding customer service, a professional knowledgeable team who provides quality and proven services. They stand behind what they say and do. This is why I trust and admire the Climate Control team. Integrity, loyalty and dependability is what you get from this team. Lastly, I would like to thank the entire team for tolerating me whine about a previously installed HVAC that wasn't up to task. The quality of a HVAC unit is only as good as the company that installs it. For this reason, I am overwhelmingly convinced, I have a great unit. Climate Control is "Top of the Line". Thank you
(View Less)

By James R. on 02/27/18
First, I would like to thank the entire Climate Control staff/team. I want to individually recognize the following personnel; Derrick, Trent, Leland, Mark and Steel. I'm sure there are others, but these are the names of the technicians I can remember. Great job on ...
(View More)
First, I would like to thank the entire Climate Control staff/team. I want to individually recognize the following personnel; Derrick, Trent, Leland, Mark and Steel. I'm sure there are others, but these are the names of the technicians I can remember. Great job on the one day installation of my new Goodman 2.5 ton heat pump. Words cannot express my gratitude for the work you done today and the excellent service and maintenance you have provided me for the past three years. I should have purchased and allowed you to install my HVAC long before now. Climate Control Systems of Greenwood has very competitive prices, a highly respected reputation, outstanding customer service, a professional knowledgeable team who provides quality and proven services. They stand behind what they say and do. This is why I trust and admire the Climate Control team. Integrity, loyalty and dependabilty is what you get from this team. Lastly, I would like to thank the entire team for tolerating me whine about a previously installed HVAC that wasn't up to task. The quality of a HVAC unit is only as good as the company that installs it. For this reason, I am overwhelmingly convinced, I have a great unit. Climate Control is "Top of the Line". Thank you
(View Less)

By Kacy S. on 07/11/16
People...if you got a new AC unit and didnt get it through Climate Control System, You Missed Out!!! These guys are super professional, courteous, friendly, and funny. The team gives a down home felling to everybody they meet. These guys excerise great team buildi...
(View More)
People...if you got a new AC unit and didnt get it through Climate Control System, You Missed Out!!! These guys are super professional, courteous, friendly, and funny. The team gives a down home felling to everybody they meet. These guys excerise great team building qualities and a respectful manor that you wouldn't believe. Not to mention, they are sooooo easy to look at.They worked hard and explained the process for my understanding.Can you say gentlemen; they even cleaned up after themselves. Handsome and outrageously professional. Jeff, it takes a great guy to pick great guys. I will recommend Climate everyday of the week. Just know I will be promoting new business for climate control systems. ALL AROUND GREAT STAFF! That's rare.
(View Less)

By Justin M. on 05/30/16
Climate Control Systems of Greenwood, Inc of Greenwood SC is a very professional company that is known for quality work. I recently just had a new AC unit and 90% Furnace installed and couldn't be happier. All of the installers were very professional and on time ea...
(View More)
Climate Control Systems of Greenwood, Inc of Greenwood SC is a very professional company that is known for quality work. I recently just had a new AC unit and 90% Furnace installed and couldn't be happier. All of the installers were very professional and on time each day, of the two days it took to complete the work. I also have used them in the past for the semi-annual and annual maintenance on our previous unit and they were able to make it last for another three years before it finally gave out (approx. 15 year old unit). I will continue to use this service as well. I would highly recommend Climate Control Systems for any AC work whether it be a new unit or keeping your old one alive.
(View Less)

By Mike P. on 05/15/16
I have used Climate Control Systems of Greenwood at my house and my office. The level of service & professionalism that Jeff Scott and his staff provide is second to none. All of my repairs were made on time & on budget with no necessary charges. I would highly rec...
(View More)
I have used Climate Control Systems of Greenwood at my house and my office. The level of service & professionalism that Jeff Scott and his staff provide is second to none. All of my repairs were made on time & on budget with no necessary charges. I would highly recommend Climate Control Systems of Greenwood to anyone with heating & cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Lee H. on 04/06/16
Great company! Very friendly & knowledgeable about their services. Did an excellent job installing a heat pump for my upstairs and changing the downstairs from oil to propane heat. They cleaned up after themselves & carried off the oil furnace unit. My new home was...
(View More)
Great company! Very friendly & knowledgeable about their services. Did an excellent job installing a heat pump for my upstairs and changing the downstairs from oil to propane heat. They cleaned up after themselves & carried off the oil furnace unit. My new home was built in 1910 so lots of challenges getting everything connected up & working right, though they made it seem simple. My 3,000sq. foot home is the way it should be! Highly recommend them for your heating & air conditioning needs!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.