CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409
By Virginia D. on 12/06/17
Great service with a smile! Explained information about our system clearly and in detail.

By Craig G. on 11/21/17
L***** was very knowledgeable and courteous.

By craig g. on 11/21/17
Leland very knowledgeable and courteous

By Pamela G. on 11/16/17
Did a GREAT job of installing new heating/air unit. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Didn't take long at all; out with the old unit I had and in with the new, very nice unit. Also, did an awesome job of cleaning up the area. I am very happy with the work they did a...
(View More)
Did a GREAT job of installing new heating/air unit. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Didn't take long at all; out with the old unit I had and in with the new, very nice unit. Also, did an awesome job of cleaning up the area. I am very happy with the work they did and system that was installed. I would recommend this company for any of your heating and air needs!!!
(View Less)

By Caroline H. on 11/15/17
Excellent--Service Technician professional--polite--

By Pamela G. on 11/13/17
Did a GREAT job of installing new heating/air unit. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Didn't take long at all; out with the old unit I had and in with the new, very nice unit. Also, did an awesome job of cleaning up the area. I am very happy with the work they did a...
(View More)
Did a GREAT job of installing new heating/air unit. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Didn't take long at all; out with the old unit I had and in with the new, very nice unit. Also, did an awesome job of cleaning up the area. I am very happy with the work they did and system that was installed. I would recommend this company for any of your heating and air needs!!!
(View Less)

By Dianne M. on 11/10/17
first hard for me to appraise the guys because they were only here one time I am assuming one of them was in training we had no conversation re our system just handed the clip board to sign would have like to gone over my thermostat but they were gone before I real...
(View More)
first hard for me to appraise the guys because they were only here one time I am assuming one of them was in training we had no conversation re our system just handed the clip board to sign would have like to gone over my thermostat but they were gone before I realized also wanted to discuss my air cleaner because the house seems extremely dusty all of the time even after they just cleaned it
(View Less)

By Diana G. on 11/09/17
Good service. They arrived on time and I did the service in a timely manner. Gave me information on my water heater.

By Darrell S. on 11/04/17
Jeremy was on time to perform our routine service inspection. Was very professional as he went about the service inspection. Was respectful of our house he wore booties while inside.

By Angela S. on 11/04/17
Mark and his team were very friendly and professional. I was very pleased with the service they provided.

By Joshua P. on 09/22/17
Great company!!! They just finished installing my unit and it is working perfectly! Awesome job and friendly employees!!

By Tara C. on 08/31/17
(no comment)

By Russ G. on 08/29/17
Climate Control installed my unit. When it went out, I called and they offered to come out that day, but I wasn't going to be there so I scheduled it for the next day. Jeremy came out and found the problem and fixed it quickly.

By Phyllis N. on 08/23/17
Jeremy was most courteous and helpful in explaining the problems with my a/c system. Good Job!

By jerry w. on 08/18/17
great job by mark on installation of trane hvac

By Kelly H. on 08/16/17
Great job! Friendly and courteous!

By Harriet G. on 07/26/17
I just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with Jeremy's service call. He checked out everything and even showed me some pictures from under my house. I was shocked to see that the filter was on the ground and not in place. The system was serviced the start of spr...
(View More)
I just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with Jeremy's service call. He checked out everything and even showed me some pictures from under my house. I was shocked to see that the filter was on the ground and not in place. The system was serviced the start of spring so I don't know how long the filter was not in place! Again, thanks for the good service. I hope Jeremy will be the one who services me for the fall.
(View Less)

By Chandra M. on 07/26/17
-TODAY 7-26-17 I CALLED THE OFFICE AT 4:00PM MY HOUSE WAS VERY HOT!! I ASKED IF SHE COULD SEND A TEC OUT THIS EVENING & HER REPLY WAS "YES" I HAD THE PLEASURE OF MEETING JERMEY!!! VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE YOUNG MAN HE DIAGNOSED MY PROBLEM & NOW IM COOL!!!! THANKS A MILLION

By Nicole B. on 07/21/17
Terrific service. The company answered my phone call before they were open, and Grayson was on the way shortly after I called. Great and timely service. Upfront with pricing and explained exactly what was going on. Highly recommend them!

By Diane S. on 06/27/17
I have been a customer since July 2001 and am very happy with the service we have received. The staff is very helpful, professional, and arrive to our home in a timely manner, not only if an appointment has been made, but also during the non-traditional business hours. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Systems of Greenwood has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Systems of Greenwood. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.