CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409
By Kelly H. on 08/16/17
Great job! Friendly and courteous!

By Chandra M. on 07/26/17
-TODAY 7-26-17 I CALLED THE OFFICE AT 4:00PM MY HOUSE WAS VERY HOT!! I ASKED IF SHE COULD SEND A TEC OUT THIS EVENING & HER REPLY WAS "YES" I HAD THE PLEASURE OF MEETING JERMEY!!! VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE YOUNG MAN HE DIAGNOSED MY PROBLEM & NOW IM COOL!!!! THANKS A MILLION

By Harriet G. on 07/26/17
I just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with Jeremy's service call. He checked out everything and even showed me some pictures from under my house. I was shocked to see that the filter was on the ground and not in place. The system was serviced the start of spr...
(View More)
I just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with Jeremy's service call. He checked out everything and even showed me some pictures from under my house. I was shocked to see that the filter was on the ground and not in place. The system was serviced the start of spring so I don't know how long the filter was not in place! Again, thanks for the good service. I hope Jeremy will be the one who services me for the fall.
(View Less)

By Nicole B. on 07/21/17
Terrific service. The company answered my phone call before they were open, and Grayson was on the way shortly after I called. Great and timely service. Upfront with pricing and explained exactly what was going on. Highly recommend them!

By Diane S. on 06/27/17
I have been a customer since July 2001 and am very happy with the service we have received. The staff is very helpful, professional, and arrive to our home in a timely manner, not only if an appointment has been made, but also during the non-traditional business hours. Thank you.

By Janie C. on 06/26/17
Very professional and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable that they knew their job. Plus they cleaned up afterwards! GREAT JOB

By Denise B. on 06/21/17
Great service - FAST!

By Tom M. on 06/19/17
Very polite and answered all my questions!

By Sandra g. on 06/16/17
Friendly, professional, efficient service. Couldn't have asked for more!

By Cindy L. on 06/15/17
Thank you Jeff and Trent for getting our air conditioning up and running on this very warm June day!

By James R. on 06/15/17
Extremely professional, knowledge, and caring staff that I'm very confident in their ability and quality of work. I appreciate their efforts in fixing an A/C unit that they didn't even install. They only service the unit. They provide an affordable service contract...
(View More)
Extremely professional, knowledge, and caring staff that I'm very confident in their ability and quality of work. I appreciate their efforts in fixing an A/C unit that they didn't even install. They only service the unit. They provide an affordable service contract. I wish I had bought my unit from them and I would not be having A/C problems.
(View Less)

By James R. on 06/15/17
Extremely professional, knowledge, and caring staff that I'm very confident in their ability and quality of work. I appreciate their efforts in fixing an A/C unit that they didn't even install. They only service the unit. They provide an affordable service contract...
(View More)
Extremely professional, knowledge, and caring staff that I'm very confident in their ability and quality of work. I appreciate their efforts in fixing an A/C unit that they didn't even install. They only service the unit. They provide an affordable service contract. I wish I had bought my unit from them and I would not be having A/C problems.
(View Less)

By Vic C. on 06/14/17
Fast and efficient service. Office staff are responsive to your concerns.

By Ki K. on 06/13/17
Your repair serviceman Grayson was very good ever!

By Steve S. on 06/09/17
Good service

By Janice M. on 06/05/17
Great company! Have always answered my calls in a very timely manner. Technicians are extremely well trained and knowledgeable. On my last visit Grayson M and another young technician were on time and completed the repair in a very efficient manner. They were kind ...
(View More)
Great company! Have always answered my calls in a very timely manner. Technicians are extremely well trained and knowledgeable. On my last visit Grayson M and another young technician were on time and completed the repair in a very efficient manner. They were kind and courteous and I would highly recommend Climate Control.
(View Less)

By Jessica L. on 06/03/17
Both people I dealt with were very helpful and very polite. The time it took to come was appropriate and my problem was fixed quickly. The technician was very knowledgeable and friendly.

By Mike M. on 06/02/17
(No Comment)

By Heather T. on 06/01/17
Excellent service!

By Peggy W. on 05/31/17
He was just so nice and we just enjoyed talking with him so much
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Systems of Greenwood has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Systems of Greenwood. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.