CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409
By Bob M. on 04/24/18
Derrick was very professional, thorough and courteous during our semi-annual routine maintenance. I would definitely recommend this company for any of their services!

By Shirley T. on 04/20/18
Awesome business. Climate Control has always exceeded my expectations. Jodi is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The service technicians are always on time and take care of repairs in a timely manner. THANKS Climate Control!

By Shirley T. on 04/17/18
Awesome business. Climate Control has always exceeded my expectations. Jodi is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The service technicians are always on time and take care of repairs in a timely manner. THANKS Climate Control!

By Larry S. on 04/17/18
Derrick was very professional and got all the work required. Thanks

By Ray P. on 04/14/18
Leland was very professional and courteous and provided my request for an installation quote in a timely manner.

By Nicole R. on 04/03/18
Awesome service, made me feel like I knew what was going on, how to make things work more efficiently and gave me a price and guide on what is coming in the future.

By Walter P. on 03/09/18
Derrick was a fantastic service technician. He was very professional and made us feel safe and secure with our system.

By Ken S. on 03/02/18
The staff was very pleasant to work with, service was top notch and the pricing was very good.

By Ken S. on 02/28/18
The staff was very pleasant to work with, service was top notch and the pricing was very good.

By James R. on 02/28/18
First, I would like to thank the entire Climate Control staff/team. I want to individually recognize the following personnel; Derrick, Trent, Leland, Mark and Steel. I'm sure there are others, but these are the names of the technicians I can remember. Great job on ...
(View More)
First, I would like to thank the entire Climate Control staff/team. I want to individually recognize the following personnel; Derrick, Trent, Leland, Mark and Steel. I'm sure there are others, but these are the names of the technicians I can remember. Great job on the one day installation of my new Goodman 2.5 ton heat pump. Words cannot express my gratitude for the work you done today and the excellent service and maintenance you have provided me for the past three years. I should have purchased and allowed you to install my HVAC long before now. Climate Control Systems of Greenwood has very competitive prices, a highly respected reputation, outstanding customer service, a professional knowledgeable team who provides quality and proven services. They stand behind what they say and do. This is why I trust and admire the Climate Control team. Integrity, loyalty and dependability is what you get from this team. Lastly, I would like to thank the entire team for tolerating me whine about a previously installed HVAC that wasn't up to task. The quality of a HVAC unit is only as good as the company that installs it. For this reason, I am overwhelmingly convinced, I have a great unit. Climate Control is "Top of the Line". Thank you
(View Less)

By James R. on 02/27/18
First, I would like to thank the entire Climate Control staff/team. I want to individually recognize the following personnel; Derrick, Trent, Leland, Mark and Steel. I'm sure there are others, but these are the names of the technicians I can remember. Great job on ...
(View More)
First, I would like to thank the entire Climate Control staff/team. I want to individually recognize the following personnel; Derrick, Trent, Leland, Mark and Steel. I'm sure there are others, but these are the names of the technicians I can remember. Great job on the one day installation of my new Goodman 2.5 ton heat pump. Words cannot express my gratitude for the work you done today and the excellent service and maintenance you have provided me for the past three years. I should have purchased and allowed you to install my HVAC long before now. Climate Control Systems of Greenwood has very competitive prices, a highly respected reputation, outstanding customer service, a professional knowledgeable team who provides quality and proven services. They stand behind what they say and do. This is why I trust and admire the Climate Control team. Integrity, loyalty and dependabilty is what you get from this team. Lastly, I would like to thank the entire team for tolerating me whine about a previously installed HVAC that wasn't up to task. The quality of a HVAC unit is only as good as the company that installs it. For this reason, I am overwhelmingly convinced, I have a great unit. Climate Control is "Top of the Line". Thank you
(View Less)

By Kara V. on 12/30/17
Mark and his team did an awesome job installing our new Trane unit and the new ductwork under our house. My husband and I are very pleased with the service we received. We highly recommend him for our family and friends heating and cooling needs-GREAT WORK YALL!!!! :)

By Kara V. on 12/30/17
Derrick did a wonderful job with the installation process of our new Trane system. He was very qucik at answering all my questions and even came over to talk with me and husband in person at our home once the job was completed to further inspect the newly installed...
(View More)
Derrick did a wonderful job with the installation process of our new Trane system. He was very qucik at answering all my questions and even came over to talk with me and husband in person at our home once the job was completed to further inspect the newly installed equipment and ensure that we were pleased with the work that was done. I highly recommend Climate Control Systems to anyone that has any heating or cooling needs :)
(View Less)

By Kara V. on 12/30/17
Mark and his team did an awesome job installing our new Trane unit and ductwork under the house. I am very pleased with the service I received and I highly recommend him for family and friends heating and cooling needs :)

By Virginia D. on 12/06/17
Great service with a smile! Explained information about our system clearly and in detail.

By Craig G. on 11/21/17
L***** was very knowledgeable and courteous.

By craig g. on 11/21/17
Leland very knowledgeable and courteous

By Pamela G. on 11/16/17
Did a GREAT job of installing new heating/air unit. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Didn't take long at all; out with the old unit I had and in with the new, very nice unit. Also, did an awesome job of cleaning up the area. I am very happy with the work they did a...
(View More)
Did a GREAT job of installing new heating/air unit. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Didn't take long at all; out with the old unit I had and in with the new, very nice unit. Also, did an awesome job of cleaning up the area. I am very happy with the work they did and system that was installed. I would recommend this company for any of your heating and air needs!!!
(View Less)

By Caroline H. on 11/15/17
Excellent--Service Technician professional--polite--

By Pamela G. on 11/13/17
Did a GREAT job of installing new heating/air unit. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Didn't take long at all; out with the old unit I had and in with the new, very nice unit. Also, did an awesome job of cleaning up the area. I am very happy with the work they did a...
(View More)
Did a GREAT job of installing new heating/air unit. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Didn't take long at all; out with the old unit I had and in with the new, very nice unit. Also, did an awesome job of cleaning up the area. I am very happy with the work they did and system that was installed. I would recommend this company for any of your heating and air needs!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Systems of Greenwood has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Systems of Greenwood. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.