Climate Control Systems Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880
By Jeff D. on 11/21/19
As always got a very professional job on my furnace today. Great job!

By A T. on 11/11/19
no comment

By Ann M. on 11/06/19
As always, courteous, efficient service.

By Beatrice K S. on 11/01/19
Nick answered all my questions, explained what he was going to do ahead of time as well as explained the cost. Because I have signed up for the maintenance program Nick thoroughly explained how that works and that I can expect a phone call near the time the next vi...
(View More)
Nick answered all my questions, explained what he was going to do ahead of time as well as explained the cost. Because I have signed up for the maintenance program Nick thoroughly explained how that works and that I can expect a phone call near the time the next visit is due. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
(View Less)

By Carolyn j. on 10/31/19
David did a great job! I can always count on climate control for excellent service. He was professional, courteous & kind. Thank you David!

By Raenell H. on 10/29/19
Heather has always been so friendly, helpful and professional when I call. I always enjoyed calling her. Customer service often doesn't seem important to other companies but your employees provide it. Also, yesterday we met Jacob Houston for the first time w...
(View More)
Heather has always been so friendly, helpful and professional when I call. I always enjoyed calling her. Customer service often doesn't seem important to other companies but your employees provide it. Also, yesterday we met Jacob Houston for the first time when he serviced our furnace. We were highly impressed with his service and professionalism.
(View Less)

By Jeff C. on 10/28/19
Climate Control does a excellent job. Jamie is top tear service tech. All is outstanding.

By Paul J. on 10/22/19
The receptionist was very helpful and has wonderful people skills. The technician was efficient, knowledgeable and took the time to examine the components and follow through where there were deficiencies.

By dennis s. on 10/17/19
jamie did an excellent job,like he dd last time

By Anthony Warta I. on 10/09/19
Professional, and knowledgeable. Very thorough. Answered any questions I had.

By Scott M. on 10/07/19
No comment

By fred w. on 10/07/19
Great service; Jamie solved a difficult problem with patience and professionalism. Good people. good prices.

By Colleen H. on 10/04/19
Blower motor went bad, and they were on time, kept me up to date and fixed my A/C as promised. Would use again.

By Johnnie G. on 09/21/19
Always excellent service!! Thank you!!!

By Greg S. on 09/14/19
Nick arrived on time and was quick to diagnose the problem. He was fast on the repairs and I had my A/C back on in no time. I can’t ask for more. Thanks Nick!

By Marjorie L. on 09/10/19
Once again, I had exceptional service from Climate Control! David L. called before arriving to see if it would be possible to visit earlier than expected which worked out great. David was polite and efficiently cleaned and serviced my ac/furnace. I highly recommend...
(View More)
Once again, I had exceptional service from Climate Control! David L. called before arriving to see if it would be possible to visit earlier than expected which worked out great. David was polite and efficiently cleaned and serviced my ac/furnace. I highly recommend and have recommended Climate Control to anyone seeking heating or cooling service!
(View Less)

By Evelyn M. on 09/04/19
Very thorough ,great people.David was very nice to us.

By Mercedes U. on 09/03/19
Although the diagnostic was a bunch of bad news towards my HVAC, Nick was very helpful and professional. When it's time to purchase a replacement, I will definitely be contacting Climate Control Systems.

By Harry N. on 08/30/19
Easy to make an appointment. Courteous service tech, David and appointment scheduler. Heather. Great job by both. Always good service and they answer all the questions you may have. We have used Climate Control for many years.

By Harry N. on 08/30/19
Heather was professional when we spoke regarding a service date and time. David, the tech, was excellent. He got right to work and was very couteous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Climate Control Systems Inc Team
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Jason W
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Nick W
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
David L
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Jamie B
12 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Chris B
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Systems Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Systems Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.