Climate Control Systems Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880
By Elizabeth A. on 05/15/18
We called everyone on google. Climate control came recommended for commercial hvac repairs. Chris came earlier than expected which was awesome since it was already pushing 80 outside and the air conditioner was not working. He was polite and friendly. Got right to ...
(View More)
We called everyone on google. Climate control came recommended for commercial hvac repairs. Chris came earlier than expected which was awesome since it was already pushing 80 outside and the air conditioner was not working. He was polite and friendly. Got right to work and had our system cooling in less than 45 mins! They will be my hvac service provider from now on. Highly satisfied customer!
(View Less)

By Tony B. on 05/14/18
Matt came out and fixed our problem quickly. He was professional and pleasant.

By Liesl A. on 05/06/18
Our air conditioner quit working on Saturday night. I called Climate Control on a Sunday morning. Not only was Jason White prompt and very polite, but he also took the time to educate us on our system. We signed up for a service contract with him also. I have been ...
(View More)
Our air conditioner quit working on Saturday night. I called Climate Control on a Sunday morning. Not only was Jason White prompt and very polite, but he also took the time to educate us on our system. We signed up for a service contract with him also. I have been a home owner for many years, and I have never had such great service! Thank you Jason for taking care of us! We will send you customers and sing your praises!
(View Less)

By Penni R. on 05/05/18
I had a new oil furnace/AC unit installed back in November of 2017. I got home yesterday, and it was up to 79 inside the house. So, I cut on the AC and it did not work. I called the after hours number this morning and had a return call within 15 minutes. Jason hel...
(View More)
I had a new oil furnace/AC unit installed back in November of 2017. I got home yesterday, and it was up to 79 inside the house. So, I cut on the AC and it did not work. I called the after hours number this morning and had a return call within 15 minutes. Jason helped walk me through the process, but it still did not cut on. So, Jason said he would be to my home between 12-1. Jason was here on time. He asked about the issue and then checked everything about the AC connections. He found an issue and resolved it. I am now sitting here relaxing in cool comfort thanks to the knowledge and professionalism of Jason White. Climate Control, Jason is a KEEPER!!
(View Less)

By Mike S. on 05/01/18
Nick was on time and very efficient. Always a pleasure to have him service our heat pump. He is neat and cleans up after the servicing of our equipment.

By Zach B. on 04/30/18
Great Customer Service and professionalism!

By Patricia H. on 04/26/18
(no comment)

By Johnnie G. on 04/25/18
If you're looking for a great heating/ac service. Climate Control Systems is the best!! They are always on time and do excellent repair service and very reliable. Nick was polite and knowledgeable. He took perfect care of all areas he was in. Excellent service.

By Dixie H. on 03/08/18
We had just moved into our new home when the heater motor went out - and it was freezing outside. After being told by a few other HVAC service companies that it would be weeks before they could come; we stumbled across Climate Control Systems in Hickory, NC. The sa...
(View More)
We had just moved into our new home when the heater motor went out - and it was freezing outside. After being told by a few other HVAC service companies that it would be weeks before they could come; we stumbled across Climate Control Systems in Hickory, NC. The same or next day, Nick showed up in the freezing cold rain. He quickly located the problem as being a burned out motor and had one overnighted immediately. Within a few more days we had heat. Nick never once tried to push anything on us that we did not need. He even told me I did not need a few things I had inquired about. We were so impressed with Nick and Climate control that we asked to sign a service agreement while Nick was here fixing the heater. We have since had Nick and his father Jason, come back out to install an Ultraviolet Light to clean bacteria from the unit's coil and install a new Merv Filter. The discount we received for both service visits was certainly helpful. We look forward to seeing Nick and Jason at our regular bi-annual visits. Climate Control Systems is a great company to deal with. Everyone from the person that first answers the phone to the other office workers and service people are kind, professional, knowledgable, fast and friendly. I get the feeling they really do care about their customers. All around Great Guys, Great Service and Great Work - Can't Be Beat!
(View Less)

By Marie C. on 03/01/18
We have had a service contract with for the past few years; the techs are always prompt, nice and very efficient. Last fall we replaced our AC, all th workers extremely nice; very pleased with everyone @Climate Control!

By Tito G. on 02/08/18
I had a big problem with the heater in my home. When the exteriors temperature below 30 in the house no more than 60/63. Three different companies came to my house, but no success. A good friend of mine gave me the address of Climate Control Systems and they immedi...
(View More)
I had a big problem with the heater in my home. When the exteriors temperature below 30 in the house no more than 60/63. Three different companies came to my house, but no success. A good friend of mine gave me the address of Climate Control Systems and they immediately understood the problem. The day after they explain to me what it necessary to do and the cost. I accepted and after few days 6 person came in the morning to do the job. My wife and I appreciated how they move in the house and how professional and expert they are. Now everything works perfect, thanks to this very good company.
(View Less)

By Cyndy A. on 02/03/18
I purchased my new HVAC system from Climate Control Systems last summer. Todd was my primary contact, although every person I have dealt with has been outstanding. Because of the great service, quick response, quality product and fair pricing, I have referred Cli...
(View More)
I purchased my new HVAC system from Climate Control Systems last summer. Todd was my primary contact, although every person I have dealt with has been outstanding. Because of the great service, quick response, quality product and fair pricing, I have referred Climate Control to many others, including my employer. Thanks to Climate Control, my home is now very comfortable, summer or winter.
(View Less)

By P. M. R. on 01/30/18
Jason was very pleasant and informative. I TRULY appreciated that he explained each operation, how and why he was doing what he was doing. Will recommend him/ClimateControlSystems to anyone who asks.

By Will R. on 01/18/18
Despite the poor road conditions and being delayed by getting stuck in the snow, Nick made the service appointment. As usual, very good service.

By Tony L. on 01/12/18
Jason has been servicing our system for many years -- Always courteous and most knowledgeable -- Completely sastisfied

By Cathy R. on 01/10/18
Jason was very professional and got right to work. He figured out the problem and fixed it. He had to unscrew a panel in the wall and climb into the attic. He didn’t complain or even seem bothered by that. Great customer service.

By Gregory S. on 01/06/18
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, efficient. I couldn't ask for better service!

By Bill S. on 01/03/18
Great job Jason

By Phillip S. on 12/21/17
Technician was very prompt and helpful. Gave us several possibilities for diagnosis, took his time over several visits and fixed the problem. highly recommend.

By Rebekah W. on 12/21/17
We were extremely pleased with th service provided by Jason . We always ask for him because of his friendliness and knowledge. We trust his recommendations . We have used him over the last several years and are always pleased!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Systems Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Systems Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.