Climate Control Systems Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880
By Joseph G. on 10/25/18
For some reason I could not get on Google but I would like you to know he did extremely well and was efficient and hopefully we can get the new part ASAP for too much cold weather gets here..

By David B. on 10/22/18
Nick was very professional from the call to tell me when he would arrive until he left. He was very systematic in finding the problem while willing to answer questions about what he was doing. Great to have heat again! Thanks Nick

By Karsten S. on 10/19/18
I could only choose one person for the review but everyone that has been part of the new system install has been incredible. Just had a new Bosch Heat Pump installed, from the sales person Chris B. to the install crew and follow up today.....service has been except...
(View More)
I could only choose one person for the review but everyone that has been part of the new system install has been incredible. Just had a new Bosch Heat Pump installed, from the sales person Chris B. to the install crew and follow up today.....service has been exceptional. Had a lot of questions and everyone took the time to answer. left the install areas very clean and were 100% professional. I was very impressed with the extra time they took to make sure everything was good before leaving.
(View Less)

By Diane Alexander @ Immanuel Lutheran C. on 10/19/18
Amy was very helpful in finding the information I needed. All the staff have always been prompt, courteous and efficient when we need their services.

By Anthony J. Warta I. on 09/21/18
Always on time. Fast and thorough.

By Elizabeth A. on 09/21/18
Service man was prompt, polite and professional! Very happy!

By Raed D. on 09/11/18
(no comment)

By RandallBowen on 08/26/18
I have received excellent service and installations from Climate Control Systems for many years. very honest and dependable company.

By Alicia A. on 08/07/18
I appreciate Amy's professionalism and courteousness! She's great to work with. Thanks for the service reminders.

By Brint R. on 07/11/18
Jason White showed up on time and was Knowledgeable about our unit. His first troubleshooting had us cool for a few days, but the problem reoccurred. When we called about the unit acting up again, Jason came back and honored his 30 day guarantee to make sure we w...
(View More)
Jason White showed up on time and was Knowledgeable about our unit. His first troubleshooting had us cool for a few days, but the problem reoccurred. When we called about the unit acting up again, Jason came back and honored his 30 day guarantee to make sure we were taken care of. Troubleshooting is never an exact science but it was reassuring that Jason knew exactly what to do each step of the way! Been running at a crisp 71 degrees ever since! Fully recommend!
(View Less)

By Rhett T. on 07/11/18
(no comment)

By Stacie S. on 07/07/18
I had to call for service a second time because the problem was not resolved the first time. Matt was very prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. He had the issue fixed in less than 30 minutes. We have to have an air return put in our hallway in the fall and I...
(View More)
I had to call for service a second time because the problem was not resolved the first time. Matt was very prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. He had the issue fixed in less than 30 minutes. We have to have an air return put in our hallway in the fall and I won’t hesitate to call Climate Control for the job.
(View Less)

By Tammy A. on 07/07/18
Our field tech., Matt Brown, was extremely helpful, polite and gave us so much useful information about our issue and future products. He was able to fix the problem withing 15 minutes of arrival, when just an hour before another tech from another company wouldn't ...
(View More)
Our field tech., Matt Brown, was extremely helpful, polite and gave us so much useful information about our issue and future products. He was able to fix the problem withing 15 minutes of arrival, when just an hour before another tech from another company wouldn't touch it then tried to get us to purchase an expensive replacement. Our family thanks your company and Matt for excellent service.
(View Less)

By Stacie S. on 07/07/18
The technician was prompt, very knowledgeable, and courteous. However one of the problems we called about was water leaking from the unit. That problem is not resolved. We came home yesterday and we had a lot of water on the floor. We need this resolved

By karl t. on 07/06/18
great prompt service to fix all the problems that plagued us for 3 weeks. Everything is working great and look forward to more of the great service that Jason provides. Karl

By Lisa p. on 07/05/18
Awesome service

By Brandy H. on 07/05/18
Matt was very professional and knew exactly what he was doing. He made us feel confident in the outcome of the visit and was able to fix the issue on premise. Would recommend and use again in the future.

By Steve W. on 07/04/18
Very prompt service. Efficient diagnosis and repair. I would not hesitate in recommending them to others.

By John c. on 06/29/18
Matt fixed my air in a timely manner. He was very professional!! Matt and the team at climate control systems are a awesome team

By Eddie D. on 06/21/18
We had just spent the night without AC and temp well into the 80's. I called Climate Control Systems at 8:30 fearing we would have to replace the AC unit here in the middle of summer. Jason found the problem and had us up and going in less than an hour. A bad capac...
(View More)
We had just spent the night without AC and temp well into the 80's. I called Climate Control Systems at 8:30 fearing we would have to replace the AC unit here in the middle of summer. Jason found the problem and had us up and going in less than an hour. A bad capacitor and a total bill of around $300.00 I would highly recommend CCS and plan to contact them in the fall to replace the unit which is of an unknown age, but close to 20yrs...could be 30. One forgets those things as the years fly by.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Systems Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Systems Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.