Climate Control Systems Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880
By Randy & Ruth R. on 07/16/19
David got us back up and running in record time. Great service and made the necessary repairs in one trip. We live out in the country and very much appreciate Climate Control's willingness to service our community. Thanks so much!

By Julie W. on 07/16/19
David was an outstanding technician. He was extremely courteous and explained everything in detail before he proceeded with the service. He was on time and even put booties on before he entered our home. I have used Climate Control for many years and they have a...
(View More)
David was an outstanding technician. He was extremely courteous and explained everything in detail before he proceeded with the service. He was on time and even put booties on before he entered our home. I have used Climate Control for many years and they have always exceeded my expectations. Definitely at top notch company with 5 star technicians!
(View Less)

By Patrick S. on 07/08/19
Great service, great company!!! David was awesome!!!

By Rick S. on 07/06/19
Think his name was David, nice guy, apparently did a good job as I have been cool every since; HOWEVER, left furnace door standing wide open, tape job not very good, trash left on floor. He was on time and was very professional.

By Erika P. on 06/29/19
Very prompt service coordinated via e-mail and phone (I like the use of text) and courteous agent (Jamie). He answered my questions and checked my units inside and outside the house. I was pleased.

By Libby G. on 06/26/19
Great service. Very professional and courteous

By Brenda A. on 06/24/19
Very professional. Was told my appointment would be 1 to 3. David called me before 12 stating he had finished the job before me ahead of schedule and could be at my house in 20 minutes. We were so delighted to be bumped up as it was so hot. David fixed my air probl...
(View More)
Very professional. Was told my appointment would be 1 to 3. David called me before 12 stating he had finished the job before me ahead of schedule and could be at my house in 20 minutes. We were so delighted to be bumped up as it was so hot. David fixed my air problem and was done by 1. He recommended I get the service plan, which I intend to do. I asked, and he suggested how I could handle the downstairs separate living quarters heat and air temperatures. Climate Control was recommended to me by a dear friend who has used them for 15 years. She was right on the money, I was very satisfied.
(View Less)

By Brenda A. on 06/24/19
Very professional. Was told my appointment would be 1 to 3. David called me before 12 stating he had finished the job before me ahead of schedule and could be at my house in 20 minutes. We were so delighted to be bumped up as it was so hot. David fixed my air probl...
(View More)
Very professional. Was told my appointment would be 1 to 3. David called me before 12 stating he had finished the job before me ahead of schedule and could be at my house in 20 minutes. We were so delighted to be bumped up as it was so hot. David fixed my air problem and was done by 1. He recommended I get the service plan, which I intend to do. I asked, and he suggested how I could handle the downstairs separate living quarters heat and air temperatures. Climate Control was recommended to me by a dear friend who has used them for 15 years. She was right on the money, I was very satisfied.
(View Less)

By Gary on 06/18/19
David L. came today and fix our A/C. It had been out since last night. He knew what was wrong with it and fix it right away.

By Julia G. on 06/14/19
Timely, efficient, polite and informative.Jamie was all the above and more.Outstanding service. thank you.

By Tony I. on 06/07/19
David Lonon Professional, Efficient & Thorough.

By Patricia H. on 05/29/19
I got an appointment quickly. Nick called to let me know he was on his way. He arrived at the scheduled time. He was quickly able to diagnose the problem, discuss the pricing and other alternative decisions, and promptly got to work. Bing, bang, bong and he was don...
(View More)
I got an appointment quickly. Nick called to let me know he was on his way. He arrived at the scheduled time. He was quickly able to diagnose the problem, discuss the pricing and other alternative decisions, and promptly got to work. Bing, bang, bong and he was done! I found him to be courteous, knowledgeable and professional. I would feel comfortable recommending this company.
(View Less)

By Eddie L. on 05/24/19
Nick came to do our first checkup on new unit. Punctual, courteous, and helpful. Highly recommended

By Jennifer R. on 05/13/19
David was awesome! I will most likely be using this company from here on out ! Thanks a ton!!

By Jeanne H. on 05/10/19
Very professional and friendly. I look forward to seeing him for spring maintenance.

By Sarah K. on 05/05/19
I had my Spring service completed by David L on Friday, May 3, 2019. He was here on time and very professional. Great job as usual.

By Darlene F. on 05/03/19
Thanks for the after hours service!

By Penni R. on 04/27/19
Professional service. Anytime I call, the company is prompt at any issue or routine servicing. The associates are all friendly, competent, and reliable. The work is always done as I expect.

By Roy W H. on 04/26/19
David L was prompt and professional. Handled our repair quickly and had the AC going again.

By James C. on 04/22/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Systems Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Systems Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.