Climate Control Systems Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880
By Julia G. on 06/14/19
Timely, efficient, polite and informative.Jamie was all the above and more.Outstanding service. thank you.

By Tony I. on 06/07/19
David Lonon Professional, Efficient & Thorough.

By Patricia H. on 05/29/19
I got an appointment quickly. Nick called to let me know he was on his way. He arrived at the scheduled time. He was quickly able to diagnose the problem, discuss the pricing and other alternative decisions, and promptly got to work. Bing, bang, bong and he was don...
(View More)
I got an appointment quickly. Nick called to let me know he was on his way. He arrived at the scheduled time. He was quickly able to diagnose the problem, discuss the pricing and other alternative decisions, and promptly got to work. Bing, bang, bong and he was done! I found him to be courteous, knowledgeable and professional. I would feel comfortable recommending this company.
(View Less)

By Eddie L. on 05/24/19
Nick came to do our first checkup on new unit. Punctual, courteous, and helpful. Highly recommended

By Jennifer R. on 05/13/19
David was awesome! I will most likely be using this company from here on out ! Thanks a ton!!

By Jeanne H. on 05/10/19
Very professional and friendly. I look forward to seeing him for spring maintenance.

By Sarah K. on 05/05/19
I had my Spring service completed by David L on Friday, May 3, 2019. He was here on time and very professional. Great job as usual.

By Darlene F. on 05/03/19
Thanks for the after hours service!

By Penni R. on 04/27/19
Professional service. Anytime I call, the company is prompt at any issue or routine servicing. The associates are all friendly, competent, and reliable. The work is always done as I expect.

By Roy W H. on 04/26/19
David L was prompt and professional. Handled our repair quickly and had the AC going again.

By James C. on 04/22/19
No comments

By Bill W. on 04/19/19
Nick did a really great job fixing my problem!!

By Morgan L. on 04/13/19
Honest and dependable. Two quality which are far lacking in today’s society. Thanks for coming out on a Saturday and getting us cool again!

By Mildred M. on 04/04/19
He was very kind. Assured me everything was in working order.

By Scott M. on 04/01/19
(no comment)

By Ed P. on 03/20/19
Jamie was right on time, very friendly and professional. Answered all my questions and did a thorough check of my system. Much appreciated.

By Kathy L. on 03/18/19
They were here today and although did not check on the AC unit because of the cold, it did check out a possible leak in my attic and told me where it was coming from. He was very helpful.

By Johnnie and Zella G. on 02/14/19
Thank You David and Nick for your great service. Always a very knowledgeable and friendly service!!

By Jeff D. on 02/06/19
Nick with Climate Control serviced my heat pump today and did a great job as usual. Always on time and very professional.

By Doug S. on 02/05/19
Thanks for making our check up so pleasant and easy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Systems Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Systems Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.