Climate Control Systems Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880
By Ann M. on 12/07/18
Matt Brown was very courteous, punctual, knowledgeable, and professional! Thanks, Matt for the excellent service today! Ann McAlister

By chales s. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Brenda L. on 11/29/18
Matt was very professional and helpful.

By Penni R. on 11/21/18
Matt came to do a service check of the furnace which I purchased last November. The furnace is fabulous and is working wonderfully. Matt was very professional, knowledgeable, and explained several things to me. Anytime that I have a question or concern, I call the ...
(View More)
Matt came to do a service check of the furnace which I purchased last November. The furnace is fabulous and is working wonderfully. Matt was very professional, knowledgeable, and explained several things to me. Anytime that I have a question or concern, I call the office and things are taken care of within a short amount of time. I certainly appreciate their helpfulness, friendliness, and punctuality. I would recommend Climate Control to anyone.
(View Less)

By Matt F. on 11/14/18
Mark called to let us know when he would arrive. Mark was courteous and professional. On a cold wet day he went under our house in crawl space, tested a few wires/plug-in connections and got us up and running (heat back on). Mark did tell us we may need to replac...
(View More)
Mark called to let us know when he would arrive. Mark was courteous and professional. On a cold wet day he went under our house in crawl space, tested a few wires/plug-in connections and got us up and running (heat back on). Mark did tell us we may need to replace a part sometime soon, but he didn’t try to push anything on us. Climate Control Service Providers are always great.
(View Less)

By Cody M. on 11/11/18
I liked how quick Jason came out to fix my heat an left me with some knowledge an good advice with my heat working great. Great guy an very knowledgeable! Highly recommend Climate Control Inc.

By Gary r. on 11/06/18
Jason did a good job today. He had to crawl under my house to fix a vent pipe that had been damage when my water heater sprang a leak and water ran down into the pipe.

By Joseph G. on 11/02/18
(no comment)

By Raed D. on 10/30/18
Great experience, always on time and so professional.

By Carolyn J. on 10/28/18
Nick W did a great job! He was courteous, professional. He explained what he did & answered all my questions .

By Tim H. on 10/26/18
Very professional, polite , great product knowledge. Exceptional young man!

By Joseph G. on 10/25/18
For some reason I could not get on Google but I would like you to know he did extremely well and was efficient and hopefully we can get the new part ASAP for too much cold weather gets here..

By David B. on 10/22/18
Nick was very professional from the call to tell me when he would arrive until he left. He was very systematic in finding the problem while willing to answer questions about what he was doing. Great to have heat again! Thanks Nick

By Karsten S. on 10/19/18
I could only choose one person for the review but everyone that has been part of the new system install has been incredible. Just had a new Bosch Heat Pump installed, from the sales person Chris B. to the install crew and follow up today.....service has been except...
(View More)
I could only choose one person for the review but everyone that has been part of the new system install has been incredible. Just had a new Bosch Heat Pump installed, from the sales person Chris B. to the install crew and follow up today.....service has been exceptional. Had a lot of questions and everyone took the time to answer. left the install areas very clean and were 100% professional. I was very impressed with the extra time they took to make sure everything was good before leaving.
(View Less)

By Diane Alexander @ Immanuel Lutheran C. on 10/19/18
Amy was very helpful in finding the information I needed. All the staff have always been prompt, courteous and efficient when we need their services.

By Anthony J. Warta I. on 09/21/18
Always on time. Fast and thorough.

By Elizabeth A. on 09/21/18
Service man was prompt, polite and professional! Very happy!

By Raed D. on 09/11/18
(no comment)

By RandallBowen on 08/26/18
I have received excellent service and installations from Climate Control Systems for many years. very honest and dependable company.

By Alicia A. on 08/07/18
I appreciate Amy's professionalism and courteousness! She's great to work with. Thanks for the service reminders.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Climate Control Systems Inc Team
Rating:
93 total reviews!
Jason W
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Amy M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Matt B
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Nick W
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Chris B
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Systems Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Systems Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.