Climate Control Systems Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880
By Jeffrey C. on 05/17/20
Climate Control does a excellent job. Jamie is top tear service tech. All is outstanding.

By Gary R. on 05/16/20
My A/C went out around 5 pm on Saturday evening. I called and not knowing if anyone work on the weekend and Jason White answer & told me that he would be here between 7;30-8:00 pm. He showed up on time and knew exactly what was wrong with the unit and now we have c...
(View More)
My A/C went out around 5 pm on Saturday evening. I called and not knowing if anyone work on the weekend and Jason White answer & told me that he would be here between 7;30-8:00 pm. He showed up on time and knew exactly what was wrong with the unit and now we have cool air again. Also, Jason installed a surge protector and now, we will not have to worry about Duke Energy "power surges" problems. Thanks, Jason White!!!!
(View Less)

By Ann M. on 05/15/20
As always, courteous, efficient service.

By Candy on 05/12/20
Very quick with service call, same day! Very knowledgeable and professional. Pleased with service and quality of repair.

By Anthony Warta I. on 04/28/20
On time, neatly dressed, knowledgeable, fast and thorough. That's five stars in my book.

By William T. on 04/23/20
Jason called ahead and showed up right when he said he would. He got the maintenance done in a timely manner and advised me on simple cleaning steps that I could take between check ups (as well as what not to do). I am thoroughly satisfied with his work.

By Sarah K. on 04/20/20
Jacob H came to my home on 3/14/20 for my spring service job. He was on time, very professional, and knowledgeable. He told me when he finished servicing my system that it was in good working order. Yeah!!!

By Kevin G. on 04/07/20
Jacob was very professional and tenacious at finding problems with our HVAC systems.

By Zella G. on 03/31/20
Excellent service. Thank you to all at climate control. Especially to Jacob H you did a great job!!!

By Alicia A. on 03/12/20
Climate Control installed a new heat/AC unit for me 6 mos. ago. It's been operating perfectly. They called me yesterday to schedule my first free 6 mos. routine check. Jamie did the check and found all working great. He explained everything to me and was on time, p...
(View More)
Climate Control installed a new heat/AC unit for me 6 mos. ago. It's been operating perfectly. They called me yesterday to schedule my first free 6 mos. routine check. Jamie did the check and found all working great. He explained everything to me and was on time, polite, and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you Jamie and Climate Control!
(View Less)

By Shane H. on 03/05/20
no comment

By Paul J. on 03/04/20
Jason couldn't be a better person to take care of our needs. He is so knowledgeable, polite and friendly. We feel so fortunate to have him as our Climate Control System service person. Thank you Jason.

By Anita & James I. on 02/06/20
Guy from Climate Control came to service our new HVAC. Tornado warnings all over state. He had to be outside in the pouring rain. He was very professional & did a good job. Very informative.

By Anita & James I. on 02/06/20
Guy from Climate Control came to service our new HVAC. Tornado warnings all over state. He had to be outside in the pouring rain. He was very professional & did a good job. Very informative.

By Anita & James I. on 02/06/20
Guy from Climate Control came to service our new HVAC. Tornado warnings all over state. He had to be outside in the pouring rain. He was very professional & did a good job. Very informative.

By Anita & James I. on 02/06/20
Guy from Climate Control came to service our new HVAC. Tornado warnings all over state. He had to be outside in the pouring rain. He was very professional & did a good job. Very informative.

By Anita & James I. on 02/06/20
Guy from Climate Control came to service our new HVAC. Tornado warnings all over state. He had to be outside in the pouring rain. He was very professional & did a good job. Very informative.

By Anita & James I. on 02/06/20
Guy from Climate Control came to service our new HVAC. Tornado warnings all over state. He had to be outside in the pouring rain. He was very professional & did a good job. Very informative.

By Anita & James I. on 02/06/20
Guy from Climate Control came to service our new HVAC. Tornado warnings all over state. He had to be outside in the pouring rain. He was very professional & did a good job. Very informative.

By Anita & James I. on 02/06/20
Guy from Climate Control came to service our new HVAC. Tornado warnings all over state. He had to be outside in the pouring rain. He was very professional & did a good job. Very informative.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Climate Control Systems Inc Team
Rating:
105 total reviews!
Jason W
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Nick W
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Jamie B
12 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Chris B
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Jacob H
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Systems Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Systems Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.