Climate Control Systems Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880
By Dixie H. on 03/08/18
We had just moved into our new home when the heater motor went out - and it was freezing outside. After being told by a few other HVAC service companies that it would be weeks before they could come; we stumbled across Climate Control Systems in Hickory, NC. The sa...
(View More)
We had just moved into our new home when the heater motor went out - and it was freezing outside. After being told by a few other HVAC service companies that it would be weeks before they could come; we stumbled across Climate Control Systems in Hickory, NC. The same or next day, Nick showed up in the freezing cold rain. He quickly located the problem as being a burned out motor and had one overnighted immediately. Within a few more days we had heat. Nick never once tried to push anything on us that we did not need. He even told me I did not need a few things I had inquired about. We were so impressed with Nick and Climate control that we asked to sign a service agreement while Nick was here fixing the heater. We have since had Nick and his father Jason, come back out to install an Ultraviolet Light to clean bacteria from the unit's coil and install a new Merv Filter. The discount we received for both service visits was certainly helpful. We look forward to seeing Nick and Jason at our regular bi-annual visits. Climate Control Systems is a great company to deal with. Everyone from the person that first answers the phone to the other office workers and service people are kind, professional, knowledgable, fast and friendly. I get the feeling they really do care about their customers. All around Great Guys, Great Service and Great Work - Can't Be Beat!
(View Less)

By Marie C. on 03/01/18
We have had a service contract with for the past few years; the techs are always prompt, nice and very efficient. Last fall we replaced our AC, all th workers extremely nice; very pleased with everyone @Climate Control!

By Tito G. on 02/08/18
I had a big problem with the heater in my home. When the exteriors temperature below 30 in the house no more than 60/63. Three different companies came to my house, but no success. A good friend of mine gave me the address of Climate Control Systems and they immedi...
(View More)
I had a big problem with the heater in my home. When the exteriors temperature below 30 in the house no more than 60/63. Three different companies came to my house, but no success. A good friend of mine gave me the address of Climate Control Systems and they immediately understood the problem. The day after they explain to me what it necessary to do and the cost. I accepted and after few days 6 person came in the morning to do the job. My wife and I appreciated how they move in the house and how professional and expert they are. Now everything works perfect, thanks to this very good company.
(View Less)

By Cyndy A. on 02/03/18
I purchased my new HVAC system from Climate Control Systems last summer. Todd was my primary contact, although every person I have dealt with has been outstanding. Because of the great service, quick response, quality product and fair pricing, I have referred Cli...
(View More)
I purchased my new HVAC system from Climate Control Systems last summer. Todd was my primary contact, although every person I have dealt with has been outstanding. Because of the great service, quick response, quality product and fair pricing, I have referred Climate Control to many others, including my employer. Thanks to Climate Control, my home is now very comfortable, summer or winter.
(View Less)

By P. M. R. on 01/30/18
Jason was very pleasant and informative. I TRULY appreciated that he explained each operation, how and why he was doing what he was doing. Will recommend him/ClimateControlSystems to anyone who asks.

By Will R. on 01/18/18
Despite the poor road conditions and being delayed by getting stuck in the snow, Nick made the service appointment. As usual, very good service.

By Tony L. on 01/12/18
Jason has been servicing our system for many years -- Always courteous and most knowledgeable -- Completely sastisfied

By Cathy R. on 01/10/18
Jason was very professional and got right to work. He figured out the problem and fixed it. He had to unscrew a panel in the wall and climb into the attic. He didn’t complain or even seem bothered by that. Great customer service.

By Gregory S. on 01/06/18
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, efficient. I couldn't ask for better service!

By Bill S. on 01/03/18
Great job Jason

By Phillip S. on 12/21/17
Technician was very prompt and helpful. Gave us several possibilities for diagnosis, took his time over several visits and fixed the problem. highly recommend.

By Rebekah W. on 12/21/17
We were extremely pleased with th service provided by Jason . We always ask for him because of his friendliness and knowledge. We trust his recommendations . We have used him over the last several years and are always pleased!

By Scott R. on 12/19/17
I have used Climate Control Systems for 3 installations so far as well as service at a second home. They are always professional, excellent and very competitively priced. I ALWAYS recommend them to anyone needing HVAC expertise!

By Amy R. on 12/14/17
An emergency call on a Saturday afternoon to report my heat pump malfunction was answered promptly and with utmost professionalism. Heat restored in just a few minutes with and easily available replacement part.

By Janice K. on 12/05/17
I am thrilled with the recommendation Jason made for fixing the loud noise that was coming from my ductwork. I apprecaite him taking the time to explain what was causing the noise and making the repair to fix it. I can now sit in my back room to knit without it s...
(View More)
I am thrilled with the recommendation Jason made for fixing the loud noise that was coming from my ductwork. I apprecaite him taking the time to explain what was causing the noise and making the repair to fix it. I can now sit in my back room to knit without it sounding like a train is coming by my house.
(View Less)

By Joey C. on 12/05/17
Very professional and quick response.

By Carmen P. on 11/20/17
Great speedy service. Very understanding and professional office. Matt is extremely knowledgeable and kind.

By Melvin C. on 11/15/17
Climate Control has been serving my OLD Lennox Furnace for the past few years. Techs are always knowledgeable & courteous. It wouldn’t start up this week but thanks to Jason it’s humming right along now. I called him this morning with a question and he gladly e...
(View More)
Climate Control has been serving my OLD Lennox Furnace for the past few years. Techs are always knowledgeable & courteous. It wouldn’t start up this week but thanks to Jason it’s humming right along now. I called him this morning with a question and he gladly explained it to my satisfaction. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Derek K. on 11/12/17
Climate Control Systems really saved me and my family! First good cold night of 2017, our furnace goes out. Called up Climate Control Systems and Jason White shows up, ahead of schedule and on the weekend! Gets us back in business in no time; now I’m sweating!!! ...
(View More)
Climate Control Systems really saved me and my family! First good cold night of 2017, our furnace goes out. Called up Climate Control Systems and Jason White shows up, ahead of schedule and on the weekend! Gets us back in business in no time; now I’m sweating!!! Don’t hesitate to give these folks a call! We’ll be buying the annual service agreement as well!
(View Less)

By Barbara Chrisco W. on 10/29/17
Chris was very knowledgeable and easily answered all of our questions. We made the decision to buy a new unit and feel great about buying from Climate Control.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Climate Control Systems Inc Team
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Jason W
Rating:
11 total reviews!
Amy M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Nick W
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Chris B
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Matt B
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Systems Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Systems Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.