Climate Control Systems Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880
By Scott M. on 10/07/19
No comment

By fred w. on 10/07/19
Great service; Jamie solved a difficult problem with patience and professionalism. Good people. good prices.

By Colleen H. on 10/04/19
Blower motor went bad, and they were on time, kept me up to date and fixed my A/C as promised. Would use again.

By Johnnie G. on 09/21/19
Always excellent service!! Thank you!!!

By Greg S. on 09/14/19
Nick arrived on time and was quick to diagnose the problem. He was fast on the repairs and I had my A/C back on in no time. I can’t ask for more. Thanks Nick!

By Marjorie L. on 09/10/19
Once again, I had exceptional service from Climate Control! David L. called before arriving to see if it would be possible to visit earlier than expected which worked out great. David was polite and efficiently cleaned and serviced my ac/furnace. I highly recommend...
(View More)
Once again, I had exceptional service from Climate Control! David L. called before arriving to see if it would be possible to visit earlier than expected which worked out great. David was polite and efficiently cleaned and serviced my ac/furnace. I highly recommend and have recommended Climate Control to anyone seeking heating or cooling service!
(View Less)

By Evelyn M. on 09/04/19
Very thorough ,great people.David was very nice to us.

By Mercedes U. on 09/03/19
Although the diagnostic was a bunch of bad news towards my HVAC, Nick was very helpful and professional. When it's time to purchase a replacement, I will definitely be contacting Climate Control Systems.

By Harry N. on 08/30/19
Easy to make an appointment. Courteous service tech, David and appointment scheduler. Heather. Great job by both. Always good service and they answer all the questions you may have. We have used Climate Control for many years.

By Harry N. on 08/30/19
Heather was professional when we spoke regarding a service date and time. David, the tech, was excellent. He got right to work and was very couteous.

By Harry N. on 08/30/19
Heather was professional when we spoke regarding a service date and time. David, the tech, was excellent. He got right to work and was very couteous.

By Will R. on 08/21/19
Nick W. performed my annual service in a very professional manner.

By Raed D. on 08/19/19
Great experience, always on time and so professional.

By Crystal H. on 08/13/19
Always polite, thorough service. On time

By DANNY P. on 08/07/19
Arrived early , diagnosed problem quickly , and Jamie the service tech. was #1

By James Eugene I. on 08/02/19
Jamie was very helpful. He was very professional. Also a very kind courteous gentleman

By Randy R. on 08/01/19
Our technician returned this week to do a scheduled maintenance check on our cooling systems. Cleaned both systems and thoroughly checked them out. Found no issues and will be back in six months for a heating check. We have found our Climate Control Systems tech...
(View More)
Our technician returned this week to do a scheduled maintenance check on our cooling systems. Cleaned both systems and thoroughly checked them out. Found no issues and will be back in six months for a heating check. We have found our Climate Control Systems technician to be prompt by showing up when scheduled, calling first before he arrives, and to be efficient and thorough with his work.
(View Less)

By Randy R. on 08/01/19
David got us back up and running in record time. Great service and made the necessary repairs in one trip. We live out in the country and very much appreciate Climate Control's willingness to service our community. Thanks so much!

By KATHY H. on 07/28/19
Great service and reasonable prices. Service technicians are knowledgeable and do a good job. Office staff friendly and personable.

By Kathy H. on 07/22/19
Great service and reasonable prices. Service technicians are knowledgeable and do a good job. Office staff friendly and personable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Climate Control Systems Inc Team
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Jason W
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Nick W
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
David L
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Jamie B
12 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Chris B
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Systems Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Systems Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.