CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By David Pell on 01/19/19
Ryan & Marcos arrived on time. We discussed what work was to be done. They started at once. I watched them work & you could tell they were professional. They worked efficiently and safely. They removed the old unit & installed the new unit in a timely manner. I was...
(View More)
Ryan & Marcos arrived on time. We discussed what work was to be done. They started at once. I watched them work & you could tell they were professional. They worked efficiently and safely. They removed the old unit & installed the new unit in a timely manner. I was impressed with the teamwork that was on display. They did not even ding the walls. When is was all done you could not even tell they had been here. The cleanup was impressive. Congratulations to Climate Control on your Employee's professionalism!
(View Less)

By Jeff H. on 01/19/19
Love climate control experts

By Donald B. on 01/18/19
Your representative was very professional and helpful.

By Richard F. on 01/16/19
Joey p was courteous and professional. He answered all questions allowed me to watch while he performed the service, didn't try to up sell any products or services but when asked about said products and services gave a comprehensive explanation to my satisfaction.

By William G. on 01/16/19
Helpful. Answered all questions to our satisfaction.

By Rose S. on 01/15/19
Patrick was very great on doing his job very helpful we recommend him to family and friends

By Dan M. on 01/14/19
They worked hard to overcome certain obstacles; they were efficient to complete the installation in a timely manner.

By Cleo S. on 01/11/19
They polite, efficient and helpful especially Lee.

By Adam Wrightson on 01/10/19
Mason was great. He was very knowledgeable and let me know exactly what was needed to make a good decision. I will be using CCE from now on and always hope to deal with him. He should be commended for a job well done.

By David Pell on 01/09/19
Lee & Issac did a great job. Both were professional & courteous, explained what they needed to do. They did a great job & when they finished the house looked great. Could not even tell they were hear. It is easy to tell they took pride in they're work. My compliments.

By joel d. on 01/08/19
Mason was on time and very professional and polite. I would recommend him and his company to work on your heater or ac.

By Pam F. on 01/08/19
Joshua and his partner were both excellent in regards to being thorough in doing the job, extremely informative, very professional and kind.

By Jeff H. on 01/08/19
Great Job

By Jennifer M. on 01/08/19
Josh is a great technician, very knowledgeable and helpful!

By Betty L. on 01/07/19
I would have liked to have seen the work that they did...but I guess it was getting late (it was starting to get dark), so I was not offered to look at their work. They did say that more people were going to return tomorrow (to fix the entrance to the attic)...so ...
(View More)
I would have liked to have seen the work that they did...but I guess it was getting late (it was starting to get dark), so I was not offered to look at their work. They did say that more people were going to return tomorrow (to fix the entrance to the attic)...so maybe I can see the work when your workers come back to fix it.
(View Less)

By Jim L. on 01/04/19
Jimmie the tech explained what he found after inspection with photos and explained what the options where to keep our heater in good condition. He was knowledgable and professional.

By Leigh-Ann F. on 01/04/19
The 2 times we've had people come out, they have been great! Patrick was easy to talk to and explained everything that he found, showing us pictures he had taken while up in the attic. Customer service is rare, but this company does it right! Very impressed by th...
(View More)
The 2 times we've had people come out, they have been great! Patrick was easy to talk to and explained everything that he found, showing us pictures he had taken while up in the attic. Customer service is rare, but this company does it right! Very impressed by the service. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Danna H. on 01/04/19
Climate Control was fantastic-And Joshua Thompson who came out to my home was fabulous. Joshua was extremely knowledgeable, very helpful and friendly and gave great advice. I would definitely recommend them.

By Audrey B. on 01/04/19
Very knowledgeable and courteous. Answered all questions.and encouraged me to express any concerns. This young man was a joy to have in my home and made sure everything functioned before leaving. He cleaned up and made sure I was satisfied before leaving.

By Steve S. on 01/03/19
Hired This company to install a new AC unit on my house they did an awesome job I recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a new unit or repairs to there are units
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jimmie R
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Lee E
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Christopher R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Mary R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Joshua T
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Brian P
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
Marcos D has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 15 total reviews
15 total reviews
By David Pell on 01/19/19
Ryan & Marcos arrived on time. We discussed what work was to be done. They started at once. I watched them work & you could tell they were professional. They worked efficiently and safely. They removed the old unit & installed the new unit in a timely manner. I was...
(View More)
Ryan & Marcos arrived on time. We discussed what work was to be done. They started at once. I watched them work & you could tell they were professional. They worked efficiently and safely. They removed the old unit & installed the new unit in a timely manner. I was impressed with the teamwork that was on display. They did not even ding the walls. When is was all done you could not even tell they had been here. The cleanup was impressive. Congratulations to Climate Control on your Employee's professionalism!
(View Less)

By Dan M. on 01/14/19
They worked hard to overcome certain obstacles; they were efficient to complete the installation in a timely manner.

By Gregy M. on 12/31/18
Worked very hard and made sure everything worked the right way

By Michael G. on 12/21/18
Very cool guys. Banged out the job quickly and professionally. Kept me informed throughout the process.

By Nicholas R. on 12/10/18
just very helpful and very nice guys

By Chloe M. on 11/27/18
This company was by far the best experience I've had with an A/C-Heating company. They were awesome! I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thank you for the help, guys!

By Mikiah B. on 11/12/18
Excellent service and wonderful team members.

By Robert Linda Andrews on 10/07/18
We were satisfied with the product and installation team members. Ryan (the lead) and Patrick arrived first, followed later by Isaac and Marco (think they were somewhat surprised that 2 more techs were onsite). We interacted with Ryan, Patrick, and Isaac; all were ...
(View More)
We were satisfied with the product and installation team members. Ryan (the lead) and Patrick arrived first, followed later by Isaac and Marco (think they were somewhat surprised that 2 more techs were onsite). We interacted with Ryan, Patrick, and Isaac; all were courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Brian came out at our request so we could write our check for the service & product. We had several questions and he was forthright with us and understood some of our confusion regarding information we had been given by salesperson. Apparently, the company itself, had gone through some personnel changes, so Brian was able to clear up our concerns.
(View Less)

By Estela R. on 06/11/18
The young man that came to help me with my problem was very professional, well-mannered, helpful and friendly!

By David Y. on 06/10/18
John was cool. This business is what I like. Good old fashioned honesty. Does everything with quality and spent time with me telling me explaining process and it’s purpose!! CLIMATE CONTROL EXPERTS is the way to go! Now I’m getting 2 new AC units and my whole h...
(View More)
John was cool. This business is what I like. Good old fashioned honesty. Does everything with quality and spent time with me telling me explaining process and it’s purpose!! CLIMATE CONTROL EXPERTS is the way to go! Now I’m getting 2 new AC units and my whole house airflow readjusted to save money! Joe, Adrian and Marcos did a pro job. Left my place cleaner than before
(View Less)

By David Y. on 06/08/18
John was cool. This business is what I like. Good old fashioned honesty. Does everything with quality and spent time with me telling me explaining process and it’s purpose!! CLIMATE CONTROL EXPERTS is the way to go! Now I’m getting 2 new AC units and my whole h...
(View More)
John was cool. This business is what I like. Good old fashioned honesty. Does everything with quality and spent time with me telling me explaining process and it’s purpose!! CLIMATE CONTROL EXPERTS is the way to go! Now I’m getting 2 new AC units and my whole house airflow readjusted to save money! Joe, Adrian and Marcos did a pro job. Left my place cleaner than before
(View Less)

By Louise Zuniga on 04/17/18
Both workers were neat and clean on everything thing they did left as if they were not here nice guys

By Cameo P. on 03/21/17
(no comment)

By Deborah H. on 02/26/17
Very good service the young man knew there jobs Thanks

By John D. on 02/13/17
I called CCE in response to their mailing regarding Nevada Energy's Duct checking and sealing leaks. When I called, it was received respectively, and friendly helpfulness in scheduling appointment for them to come out. They even called us the day before with a frie...
(View More)
I called CCE in response to their mailing regarding Nevada Energy's Duct checking and sealing leaks. When I called, it was received respectively, and friendly helpfulness in scheduling appointment for them to come out. They even called us the day before with a friendly reminder of the next day appointment. When the crew arrived, they explained exactly what they were going to do, and why it is important to help get the best out my energy costs. They worked continuously, and in just about an hour, the Job was complete!! The lead worker, explained the testing numbers both before they started, and when the job ended. I am now getting the air flow possible, and hopefully will see some results in my utility Bills! I do not hesitate to highly recommend Climate Control Experts. I will surely use them for and AC or Heating issues that may arise. John Daniels
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.