CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By David Pell on 01/19/19
Ryan & Marcos arrived on time. We discussed what work was to be done. They started at once. I watched them work & you could tell they were professional. They worked efficiently and safely. They removed the old unit & installed the new unit in a timely manner. I was...
(View More)
Ryan & Marcos arrived on time. We discussed what work was to be done. They started at once. I watched them work & you could tell they were professional. They worked efficiently and safely. They removed the old unit & installed the new unit in a timely manner. I was impressed with the teamwork that was on display. They did not even ding the walls. When is was all done you could not even tell they had been here. The cleanup was impressive. Congratulations to Climate Control on your Employee's professionalism!
(View Less)

By Jeff H. on 01/19/19
Love climate control experts

By Donald B. on 01/18/19
Your representative was very professional and helpful.

By Richard F. on 01/16/19
Joey p was courteous and professional. He answered all questions allowed me to watch while he performed the service, didn't try to up sell any products or services but when asked about said products and services gave a comprehensive explanation to my satisfaction.

By William G. on 01/16/19
Helpful. Answered all questions to our satisfaction.

By Rose S. on 01/15/19
Patrick was very great on doing his job very helpful we recommend him to family and friends

By Dan M. on 01/14/19
They worked hard to overcome certain obstacles; they were efficient to complete the installation in a timely manner.

By Cleo S. on 01/11/19
They polite, efficient and helpful especially Lee.

By Adam Wrightson on 01/10/19
Mason was great. He was very knowledgeable and let me know exactly what was needed to make a good decision. I will be using CCE from now on and always hope to deal with him. He should be commended for a job well done.

By David Pell on 01/09/19
Lee & Issac did a great job. Both were professional & courteous, explained what they needed to do. They did a great job & when they finished the house looked great. Could not even tell they were hear. It is easy to tell they took pride in they're work. My compliments.

By joel d. on 01/08/19
Mason was on time and very professional and polite. I would recommend him and his company to work on your heater or ac.

By Pam F. on 01/08/19
Joshua and his partner were both excellent in regards to being thorough in doing the job, extremely informative, very professional and kind.

By Jeff H. on 01/08/19
Great Job

By Jennifer M. on 01/08/19
Josh is a great technician, very knowledgeable and helpful!

By Betty L. on 01/07/19
I would have liked to have seen the work that they did...but I guess it was getting late (it was starting to get dark), so I was not offered to look at their work. They did say that more people were going to return tomorrow (to fix the entrance to the attic)...so ...
(View More)
I would have liked to have seen the work that they did...but I guess it was getting late (it was starting to get dark), so I was not offered to look at their work. They did say that more people were going to return tomorrow (to fix the entrance to the attic)...so maybe I can see the work when your workers come back to fix it.
(View Less)

By Jim L. on 01/04/19
Jimmie the tech explained what he found after inspection with photos and explained what the options where to keep our heater in good condition. He was knowledgable and professional.

By Leigh-Ann F. on 01/04/19
The 2 times we've had people come out, they have been great! Patrick was easy to talk to and explained everything that he found, showing us pictures he had taken while up in the attic. Customer service is rare, but this company does it right! Very impressed by th...
(View More)
The 2 times we've had people come out, they have been great! Patrick was easy to talk to and explained everything that he found, showing us pictures he had taken while up in the attic. Customer service is rare, but this company does it right! Very impressed by the service. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Danna H. on 01/04/19
Climate Control was fantastic-And Joshua Thompson who came out to my home was fabulous. Joshua was extremely knowledgeable, very helpful and friendly and gave great advice. I would definitely recommend them.

By Audrey B. on 01/04/19
Very knowledgeable and courteous. Answered all questions.and encouraged me to express any concerns. This young man was a joy to have in my home and made sure everything functioned before leaving. He cleaned up and made sure I was satisfied before leaving.

By Steve S. on 01/03/19
Hired This company to install a new AC unit on my house they did an awesome job I recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a new unit or repairs to there are units
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jimmie R
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Lee E
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Christopher R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Mary R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Joshua T
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Brian P
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
Lee E has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
33 total reviews
By Jeff H. on 01/19/19
Love climate control experts

By Cleo S. on 01/11/19
They polite, efficient and helpful especially Lee.

By David Pell on 01/09/19
Lee & Issac did a great job. Both were professional & courteous, explained what they needed to do. They did a great job & when they finished the house looked great. Could not even tell they were hear. It is easy to tell they took pride in they're work. My compliments.

By Jeff H. on 01/08/19
Great Job

By Gregy M. on 12/31/18
They were professional and quick about the task in hand

By Andy B. on 12/13/18
Lee and KC were both nice guys. They have knowledge about their job.

By Iris V. on 11/29/18
excellent job. Great work ethic. Friendly and king. Great listners.

By Dan D. on 10/16/18
Climate Control is the best air conditioning/ heating experts around. They are true to their word, on time, take before and after pictures during service or repairs. 100 percent satisfied. The Dolans

By Burton G. on 10/12/18
Fast, nice, good, helpful and professional.

By Nelly L. on 10/09/18
Lee and KC are very conscientious people and did an excellent job. They are both awesome, highly recommend them and their service.

By Ehren W. on 09/15/18
Great fast friendly professional service techs.

By David W. on 09/11/18
I'm happy with most everyone at Climate Control. The young men who installed the unit were punctual, efficient and polite. The only negative I have to offer is the follow-on post installation repair work done by the sheetrocker. The attic access panel was not ...
(View More)
I'm happy with most everyone at Climate Control. The young men who installed the unit were punctual, efficient and polite. The only negative I have to offer is the follow-on post installation repair work done by the sheetrocker. The attic access panel was not returned to its original condition.
(View Less)

By Bernice Rice'Baker on 07/07/18
Lee E and KCC were very efficient, professional and knowledgeable.

By Barbara F. on 07/05/18
Excellent service, prompt, on time and reasonably priced.

By David Y. on 06/08/18
John was cool. This business is what I like. Good old fashioned honesty. Does everything with quality and spent time with me telling me explaining process and it’s purpose!! CLIMATE CONTROL EXPERTS is the way to go! Now I’m getting 2 new AC units and my whole h...
(View More)
John was cool. This business is what I like. Good old fashioned honesty. Does everything with quality and spent time with me telling me explaining process and it’s purpose!! CLIMATE CONTROL EXPERTS is the way to go! Now I’m getting 2 new AC units and my whole house airflow readjusted to save money! Joe, Adrian and Marcos did a pro job. Left my place cleaner than before
(View Less)

By Ron R. on 05/25/18
The representative, Lee, was very nice and professional. However, this was an appointment being scheduled by Climate Control to do something that they had overlooked months ago. We would have appreciated them giving us a time that their rep would be here, when th...
(View More)
The representative, Lee, was very nice and professional. However, this was an appointment being scheduled by Climate Control to do something that they had overlooked months ago. We would have appreciated them giving us a time that their rep would be here, when the County rep would be here (am or pm), and when the rep would be back to get ladder -- we called when County rep left, as advised by rep.
(View Less)

By Shawnena L. on 05/14/18
Excellent service

By John B. on 05/03/18
Efficient and courteous. Hard workers .

By Allvi T. on 04/25/18
Excellent service provided.

By Phyllis And Marshall M. on 04/25/18
excellent very quick and professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.