CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Paolo C. on 03/20/19
Walter was knowledgeable, professional, efficient and very thorough! Fantastic job.

By Jean Dragovich on 03/20/19
The only thing was they did not leave apaper or have us sign any thing after they were done. They did the job and left. But they were VERY nice

By Sue Ellen Christensen on 03/20/19
Aaron did a great job. Diagnosed the problem and solved it. Very timely.

By Debbie F. on 03/19/19
I appreciate the professionalism of the entire team who worked with me on this endeavor!

By Marilyn L. on 03/19/19
Patrick was very personable and professional. He was sure to use 'foot covers upon entering my home, I so appreciated that. He did an excellent job through-out.

By LILIANA S. on 03/19/19
Jimmie was very professional. thorough, and knowledgeable. He spent two whole hours and looked at everything. Then gave valuable information.

By Sue Ellen Christensen on 03/19/19
Aaron diagnosed the problem, solved it and was very courteous and helpful.

By Richard M. on 03/18/19
Josh T. Did a wonderful job. He was very professional and advised the work that was done on his visit.

By Sue Ellen C. on 03/18/19
Walter Valdez did a fine job of examining and explaining the situation with my water heater and the rest of the plumbing in the house. He was knowledgeable, helpful and courteous.

By Dennis H. on 03/18/19
Very professional and knowledgable.

By Rae Anne C. on 03/18/19
Joshua T. arrived on time and was pleasant to deal with. He was very thorough in servicing my Heating unit. He took photos of what he worked on and forwarded them to me. He even performed a test on the air quality in my home which I felt was an extra bonus. I l...
(View More)
Joshua T. arrived on time and was pleasant to deal with. He was very thorough in servicing my Heating unit. He took photos of what he worked on and forwarded them to me. He even performed a test on the air quality in my home which I felt was an extra bonus. I loved that he took the time to share bits of information with me on keeping my Air/Heating unit in good working order. He definitely is an asset to the company.
(View Less)

By Peggy Kennedy on 03/17/19
Walter was very professional right from the moment he entered the door. He came in with a smile. He sent a picture of himself to my cell phone to assure my safety. He was thorough, careful, clean in his service. He gave me all my options and called back later with ...
(View More)
Walter was very professional right from the moment he entered the door. He came in with a smile. He sent a picture of himself to my cell phone to assure my safety. He was thorough, careful, clean in his service. He gave me all my options and called back later with some extra pricing available for additional work I may choose to do. I really appreciated his effort on my behalf and hope he does not suffer because I am not a google member.
(View Less)

By Guadalupe Rodriquez on 03/16/19
First off, I want to thank Emily for scheduling a service call for us, and the young lady that called us to notify us that the plumber was on his way. I also would like to thank Mr. Billy O'Keefe for his expertise in handling our situation. Thanks to his quick re...
(View More)
First off, I want to thank Emily for scheduling a service call for us, and the young lady that called us to notify us that the plumber was on his way. I also would like to thank Mr. Billy O'Keefe for his expertise in handling our situation. Thanks to his quick response we were up and running within an hour or so of us calling.
(View Less)

By Liz M. on 03/14/19
awesome

By Dominick on 03/14/19
Patrick was very professional and courteous. I was an operating engineer for a major corporation on the east coast for 35 years and I am fully aware of how this job should have been performed. I observed that Patrick performed in the highest professional manner and...
(View More)
Patrick was very professional and courteous. I was an operating engineer for a major corporation on the east coast for 35 years and I am fully aware of how this job should have been performed. I observed that Patrick performed in the highest professional manner and I would recommend him highly . If I could give ten stars I would ! Thanks Patrick !!!
(View Less)

By michelle r. on 03/14/19
showed up ...thank you for prompt service

By Brad L. on 03/14/19
Michael & Shane were fantastic, were very knowledgeable & clearly communicated everything with me.

By J. C. on 03/13/19
This is the best air-conditioning company we've dealt with since we moved to Vegas in 1988, and we've dealt with many. The actual unit works fantastic, the installers were great, and their follow-up service is excellent. Everyone is extremely helpful, friendly and ...
(View More)
This is the best air-conditioning company we've dealt with since we moved to Vegas in 1988, and we've dealt with many. The actual unit works fantastic, the installers were great, and their follow-up service is excellent. Everyone is extremely helpful, friendly and professional. From the young ladies at the office who answer the phones, the Manager Brian, and especially their service expert Patrick McAuliffe. Their customer service is the best in the industry. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Vincent A Tramonti on 03/13/19
Service tech was very courtous and very helpful. Explained the problem and took care of it. Very professional.

By Ed G. on 03/13/19
Quality workmanship and easy process to receive an appointment right away. Our Tech was Joey P.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jimmie R
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Joshua T
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Christopher R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Mary R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Patrick M
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Lee E
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
Joshua T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
40 total reviews
By Richard M. on 03/18/19
Josh T. Did a wonderful job. He was very professional and advised the work that was done on his visit.

By Rae Anne C. on 03/18/19
Joshua T. arrived on time and was pleasant to deal with. He was very thorough in servicing my Heating unit. He took photos of what he worked on and forwarded them to me. He even performed a test on the air quality in my home which I felt was an extra bonus. I l...
(View More)
Joshua T. arrived on time and was pleasant to deal with. He was very thorough in servicing my Heating unit. He took photos of what he worked on and forwarded them to me. He even performed a test on the air quality in my home which I felt was an extra bonus. I loved that he took the time to share bits of information with me on keeping my Air/Heating unit in good working order. He definitely is an asset to the company.
(View Less)

By Liz M. on 03/14/19
awesome

By joseph g. on 03/12/19
mr. jt was knowledgable and showed proffionalizium about his work from start to finish.

By Mike A. on 03/08/19
Josh is a nice person, knowledgable and honest. One thing I notice most besides his clean job is he cleans his mess before leaving the premises and not too many people still doing that kind of thing unless you tell them so. So next time we need something to be done...
(View More)
Josh is a nice person, knowledgable and honest. One thing I notice most besides his clean job is he cleans his mess before leaving the premises and not too many people still doing that kind of thing unless you tell them so. So next time we need something to be done on one of our properties, I will definitely request him to do the job for us again, and I highly recommend him to anybody and to my family and friends that he is worth to try. Thanks and good luck to you Josh T.
(View Less)

By Theresa Le on 03/04/19
Josh was a very knowledgeable service expert. He went way beyond to answer all the questions and his service was excellent. I'd would recommend Josh to all my friend. Thank you kindly Josh!

By Randy W. on 03/02/19
Very informedative

By TREJO, MARIA V. on 02/28/19
Joshua explain every detail needed to be repair.

By Leeann R. on 02/25/19
Oh yeah he’s GREAT!

By ROACH, L. on 02/22/19
The gentlemen sent to our home were very efficient , professional, and knowledgeable! Pleasure to have them come out.

By Ishana Lennard on 02/06/19
Josh was amazing! Very professional, happy and helpful. He performed the work to my heating system with care and efficiency and offered various options to some questions I asked. He was honest and even helped me connect my thermostats to my phone. He was an improve...
(View More)
Josh was amazing! Very professional, happy and helpful. He performed the work to my heating system with care and efficiency and offered various options to some questions I asked. He was honest and even helped me connect my thermostats to my phone. He was an improvement to the rep who last came to my home last year. I would recommend his customer service to anyone. Thanks Josh!
(View Less)

By Mike S. on 02/04/19
Joshua is knowledgeable and HONEST.

By Kdrew on 01/31/19
Great job

By Lynne on 01/30/19
Joshua was very professional in manor and appearance. He Checked my heater-told me what needed work and how much it would cost to fix it.

By Manny J. on 01/26/19
Very friendly and expert on what there doing never gave up till the issue is solve.

By Pam F. on 01/08/19
Joshua and his partner were both excellent in regards to being thorough in doing the job, extremely informative, very professional and kind.

By Jennifer M. on 01/08/19
Josh is a great technician, very knowledgeable and helpful!

By Danna H. on 01/04/19
Climate Control was fantastic-And Joshua Thompson who came out to my home was fabulous. Joshua was extremely knowledgeable, very helpful and friendly and gave great advice. I would definitely recommend them.

By William Carey on 01/02/19
JT was a very professional person he was good with the story's did the work fast and everything works.

By Louis M. on 01/01/19
great
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.