CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By David Pell on 01/19/19
Ryan & Marcos arrived on time. We discussed what work was to be done. They started at once. I watched them work & you could tell they were professional. They worked efficiently and safely. They removed the old unit & installed the new unit in a timely manner. I was...
(View More)
Ryan & Marcos arrived on time. We discussed what work was to be done. They started at once. I watched them work & you could tell they were professional. They worked efficiently and safely. They removed the old unit & installed the new unit in a timely manner. I was impressed with the teamwork that was on display. They did not even ding the walls. When is was all done you could not even tell they had been here. The cleanup was impressive. Congratulations to Climate Control on your Employee's professionalism!
(View Less)

By Jeff H. on 01/19/19
Love climate control experts

By Donald B. on 01/18/19
Your representative was very professional and helpful.

By Richard F. on 01/16/19
Joey p was courteous and professional. He answered all questions allowed me to watch while he performed the service, didn't try to up sell any products or services but when asked about said products and services gave a comprehensive explanation to my satisfaction.

By William G. on 01/16/19
Helpful. Answered all questions to our satisfaction.

By Rose S. on 01/15/19
Patrick was very great on doing his job very helpful we recommend him to family and friends

By Dan M. on 01/14/19
They worked hard to overcome certain obstacles; they were efficient to complete the installation in a timely manner.

By Cleo S. on 01/11/19
They polite, efficient and helpful especially Lee.

By Adam Wrightson on 01/10/19
Mason was great. He was very knowledgeable and let me know exactly what was needed to make a good decision. I will be using CCE from now on and always hope to deal with him. He should be commended for a job well done.

By David Pell on 01/09/19
Lee & Issac did a great job. Both were professional & courteous, explained what they needed to do. They did a great job & when they finished the house looked great. Could not even tell they were hear. It is easy to tell they took pride in they're work. My compliments.

By joel d. on 01/08/19
Mason was on time and very professional and polite. I would recommend him and his company to work on your heater or ac.

By Pam F. on 01/08/19
Joshua and his partner were both excellent in regards to being thorough in doing the job, extremely informative, very professional and kind.

By Jeff H. on 01/08/19
Great Job

By Jennifer M. on 01/08/19
Josh is a great technician, very knowledgeable and helpful!

By Betty L. on 01/07/19
I would have liked to have seen the work that they did...but I guess it was getting late (it was starting to get dark), so I was not offered to look at their work. They did say that more people were going to return tomorrow (to fix the entrance to the attic)...so ...
(View More)
I would have liked to have seen the work that they did...but I guess it was getting late (it was starting to get dark), so I was not offered to look at their work. They did say that more people were going to return tomorrow (to fix the entrance to the attic)...so maybe I can see the work when your workers come back to fix it.
(View Less)

By Jim L. on 01/04/19
Jimmie the tech explained what he found after inspection with photos and explained what the options where to keep our heater in good condition. He was knowledgable and professional.

By Leigh-Ann F. on 01/04/19
The 2 times we've had people come out, they have been great! Patrick was easy to talk to and explained everything that he found, showing us pictures he had taken while up in the attic. Customer service is rare, but this company does it right! Very impressed by th...
(View More)
The 2 times we've had people come out, they have been great! Patrick was easy to talk to and explained everything that he found, showing us pictures he had taken while up in the attic. Customer service is rare, but this company does it right! Very impressed by the service. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Danna H. on 01/04/19
Climate Control was fantastic-And Joshua Thompson who came out to my home was fabulous. Joshua was extremely knowledgeable, very helpful and friendly and gave great advice. I would definitely recommend them.

By Audrey B. on 01/04/19
Very knowledgeable and courteous. Answered all questions.and encouraged me to express any concerns. This young man was a joy to have in my home and made sure everything functioned before leaving. He cleaned up and made sure I was satisfied before leaving.

By Steve S. on 01/03/19
Hired This company to install a new AC unit on my house they did an awesome job I recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a new unit or repairs to there are units
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jimmie R
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Lee E
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Christopher R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Mary R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Joshua T
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Brian P
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
Joshua T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
25 total reviews
By Pam F. on 01/08/19
Joshua and his partner were both excellent in regards to being thorough in doing the job, extremely informative, very professional and kind.

By Jennifer M. on 01/08/19
Josh is a great technician, very knowledgeable and helpful!

By Danna H. on 01/04/19
Climate Control was fantastic-And Joshua Thompson who came out to my home was fabulous. Joshua was extremely knowledgeable, very helpful and friendly and gave great advice. I would definitely recommend them.

By William Carey on 01/02/19
JT was a very professional person he was good with the story's did the work fast and everything works.

By Louis M. on 01/01/19
great

By Marvin Chandler on 12/31/18
Josh was very knowledgeable, quickly diagnosed the issues with my system. Shared photos of the components that were defective and completed the required repairs in short order. Very professional.

By Jimmy R. on 12/17/18
From the time I made my appointment at 8 AM, customer service was patient, friendly and helpful. A couple hours later, I got a phone call to confirm that I had made a reservation for the time that I had requested. A few hours later into the early afternoon, I got a...
(View More)
From the time I made my appointment at 8 AM, customer service was patient, friendly and helpful. A couple hours later, I got a phone call to confirm that I had made a reservation for the time that I had requested. A few hours later into the early afternoon, I got a call from a representative to update, that it was going to be a slight delay and they did not forget about me and they did not forget about me and get to me as soon as possible. I appreciated that, they kept me abreast when they were coming. When the technician showed up, Joshua immediately placed his booties on his boots after greeting me and entered. He listened intently to my concerns and immediately knew what was the problem. He went up into my attic and was very thorough with his inspection and highly suggested to fix what the developers did not do when I bought the house new and because of Joshua his, knowledge, integrity, patience, concerns, listening skills, articulating how correcting what was overlooked, making my heater and AC more effective and his thoroughness. I will use them again and recommend Climate Contol to everyone. The problem was fixed. Joshua is an asset to the company and I will definitely use them in the near future to make my HVAC more efficient.
(View Less)

By William Bill L. on 11/28/18
Joshua was very prompt and courteous. He checked out our furnace and explained his report. Very professional individual.

By Keith Wardle on 11/21/18
Joshua was a gentleman all the time and explained things in simplistic terms. Glad that he was here.

By Kathie C. on 11/20/18
Great service. Everyone if u want a reliable service company go with them.

By Mary Kaplan on 11/16/18
Josh T was very knowledgeable and helpful. He worked quickly and quietly. I would happily have him in my home whenever I have work to be done.

By Mary P Kaplan on 11/15/18
Josh was very friendly and completely knowledgeable about what I needed. Also a very good salesman.

By gil h. on 11/02/18
Joshua was very thorough. Took pictures of each step he did which helped me understand a lot easier. Very knowledgeable; clean and a pleasure to have him go into some details that I could understand. Don't lose him!!!!!

By John B. on 10/24/18
excellent job

By Vikki G. on 10/22/18
Joshua Thompson did an excelllent job on everything. I am very happy with his services. Keep up the good work. VIKKI GINGRAS

By Dennis R. on 10/22/18
Climate Control Experts (Joshua T.) provided a very professional annual inspection of home heating systems with recommendations for maintenance. Joshua was friendly and helpful.

By Delores N. on 10/19/18
Excellent service, service Technician knowledgeable, helpful and polite. Customer service is top notch.

By Teresa W. on 10/15/18
Joshua came and checked out the heating and air conditioning systems. He was thorough and professional. He explained everything he did.

By Daniel F. on 10/15/18
On-time. Professional. Courteous. Efficient.

By bob p. on 10/13/18
excellent and professional service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.