CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Sue Ellen Christensen on 03/19/19
Aaron diagnosed the problem, solved it and was very courteous and helpful.

By Richard M. on 03/18/19
Josh T. Did a wonderful job. He was very professional and advised the work that was done on his visit.

By Dennis H. on 03/18/19
Very professional and knowledgable.

By Peggy Kennedy on 03/17/19
Walter was very professional right from the moment he entered the door. He came in with a smile. He sent a picture of himself to my cell phone to assure my safety. He was thorough, careful, clean in his service. He gave me all my options and called back later with ...
(View More)
Walter was very professional right from the moment he entered the door. He came in with a smile. He sent a picture of himself to my cell phone to assure my safety. He was thorough, careful, clean in his service. He gave me all my options and called back later with some extra pricing available for additional work I may choose to do. I really appreciated his effort on my behalf and hope he does not suffer because I am not a google member.
(View Less)

By Guadalupe Rodriquez on 03/16/19
First off, I want to thank Emily for scheduling a service call for us, and the young lady that called us to notify us that the plumber was on his way. I also would like to thank Mr. Billy O'Keefe for his expertise in handling our situation. Thanks to his quick re...
(View More)
First off, I want to thank Emily for scheduling a service call for us, and the young lady that called us to notify us that the plumber was on his way. I also would like to thank Mr. Billy O'Keefe for his expertise in handling our situation. Thanks to his quick response we were up and running within an hour or so of us calling.
(View Less)

By Liz M. on 03/14/19
awesome

By Dominick on 03/14/19
Patrick was very professional and courteous. I was an operating engineer for a major corporation on the east coast for 35 years and I am fully aware of how this job should have been performed. I observed that Patrick performed in the highest professional manner and...
(View More)
Patrick was very professional and courteous. I was an operating engineer for a major corporation on the east coast for 35 years and I am fully aware of how this job should have been performed. I observed that Patrick performed in the highest professional manner and I would recommend him highly . If I could give ten stars I would ! Thanks Patrick !!!
(View Less)

By michelle r. on 03/14/19
showed up ...thank you for prompt service

By Brad L. on 03/14/19
Michael & Shane were fantastic, were very knowledgeable & clearly communicated everything with me.

By J. C. on 03/13/19
This is the best air-conditioning company we've dealt with since we moved to Vegas in 1988, and we've dealt with many. The actual unit works fantastic, the installers were great, and their follow-up service is excellent. Everyone is extremely helpful, friendly and ...
(View More)
This is the best air-conditioning company we've dealt with since we moved to Vegas in 1988, and we've dealt with many. The actual unit works fantastic, the installers were great, and their follow-up service is excellent. Everyone is extremely helpful, friendly and professional. From the young ladies at the office who answer the phones, the Manager Brian, and especially their service expert Patrick McAuliffe. Their customer service is the best in the industry. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Vincent A Tramonti on 03/13/19
Service tech was very courtous and very helpful. Explained the problem and took care of it. Very professional.

By Ed G. on 03/13/19
Quality workmanship and easy process to receive an appointment right away. Our Tech was Joey P.

By Ann Marie S. on 03/12/19
Jimmie was great. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

By joseph g. on 03/12/19
mr. jt was knowledgable and showed proffionalizium about his work from start to finish.

By JEAN DRAGOVICH on 03/12/19
Jimmie Rivera was a joy to meet and talk with. He explained every thing he did and showed the pictures he took. I would like for Jimmie Rivers to be my tech from now on. Thank you for all your hard work.

By Lynnda S. on 03/12/19
Can't say enough about this company and the individuals we have been fortunate to work with. This company knows how to hire good employees because they are all polite, respectful, helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to their respective positions. All have gon...
(View More)
Can't say enough about this company and the individuals we have been fortunate to work with. This company knows how to hire good employees because they are all polite, respectful, helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to their respective positions. All have gone the extra mile to make sure the job was complete properly and we were happy with the results. Mark was especially helpful when it was mentioned we had a problem with dust and at his suggestion we are trying out a gadget placed on the unit to help decrease our dust problem. This company is the only company we look forward to seeing their employees; however, due to the fact that they get the job done the first time we don't see them often. This year was the second time we have used the company and replaced our large units this year after having to replace the smaller ones last year. They did such a good job and followed up one year later. We don't make a lot of recommendations to friends and family but we highly recommend this company to anyone who will listen to us. Thanks everyone! Keep up the great work!!
(View Less)

By Peggy Kennedy on 03/11/19
Jimmy R was very thorough in his evaluation of both my heating and air conditioning. I have a system that is about 15 years old and I am concerned about its failure/need for repair. He gave me at least 3 options to remedy the rapid deterioration of the heating coil...
(View More)
Jimmy R was very thorough in his evaluation of both my heating and air conditioning. I have a system that is about 15 years old and I am concerned about its failure/need for repair. He gave me at least 3 options to remedy the rapid deterioration of the heating coils and such. I now have to decide what my course of action will be.
(View Less)

By Gary Muske on 03/11/19
Already submitted a review of Patrick on www.reviewbuzz.com

By Gary M. on 03/11/19
Patrick is a very knowledgeable and professional technician. He thoroughly inspected my heating and AC systems and explained each issue and what needed to be done to correct them. He is also very personable and pleasant to work with.

By Dewey R. on 03/10/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jimmie R
Rating:
59 total reviews!
Joshua T
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Christopher R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Mary R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Patrick M
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Lee E
Rating:
(36 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
Jimmie R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
59 total reviews
By Dennis H. on 03/18/19
Very professional and knowledgable.

By Ann Marie S. on 03/12/19
Jimmie was great. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

By JEAN DRAGOVICH on 03/12/19
Jimmie Rivera was a joy to meet and talk with. He explained every thing he did and showed the pictures he took. I would like for Jimmie Rivers to be my tech from now on. Thank you for all your hard work.

By Peggy Kennedy on 03/11/19
Jimmy R was very thorough in his evaluation of both my heating and air conditioning. I have a system that is about 15 years old and I am concerned about its failure/need for repair. He gave me at least 3 options to remedy the rapid deterioration of the heating coil...
(View More)
Jimmy R was very thorough in his evaluation of both my heating and air conditioning. I have a system that is about 15 years old and I am concerned about its failure/need for repair. He gave me at least 3 options to remedy the rapid deterioration of the heating coils and such. I now have to decide what my course of action will be.
(View Less)

By Chantille Keith J. on 03/09/19
Friendly, clean and very professionable. Went the extra mile to insure that he completed the work be we left town. The support staff is also great to deal with. Best experience for start to finish.

By CORAZON M. on 03/07/19
Jimmie and Aaron are very professional and thorough in explaining and showing the potential problem of our air conditioning and heating unit. We think the company is reputable and can be trusted.

By Joyce P. on 03/07/19
I would highly recommend this company. I first heard the ad on the radio and took a chance on calling them when I had an emergency. The company has lived up to their claims of being clean and efficient in the times they have been in my home. It is a company I feel I can trust.

By Donald B. on 01/18/19
Your representative was very professional and helpful.

By Jim L. on 01/04/19
Jimmie the tech explained what he found after inspection with photos and explained what the options where to keep our heater in good condition. He was knowledgable and professional.

By Petersen W. on 12/31/18
Jimmie was great. Fast, efficient and knowledgeable.

By Elizabeth Brown on 12/18/18
Jimmie was above average. He explained all my furnace issues and what needed to be done to have a good HAVC system. I was very pleased with his extensive knowledge. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.

By Brian C. on 12/12/18
Technician Jimmie R. was courteous, personable, very knowledgeable & efficient, a real professional. I've been using Climate Control Experts for years because I trust them & they even get better. Now included a plumbing division. Ask about their Service Agreeme...
(View More)
Technician Jimmie R. was courteous, personable, very knowledgeable & efficient, a real professional. I've been using Climate Control Experts for years because I trust them & they even get better. Now included a plumbing division. Ask about their Service Agreement, it can't be beat. And I'm in the industry. They under sell & over deliver! Thank you.
(View Less)

By Eleanor D. on 12/12/18
Jimmie was courteous knowledgeble and professional.

By Mark G. on 12/06/18
Professional Representative did a great job

By Leilani K. on 12/04/18
Jimmie Rivera is a very capable and knowledgeable representative. I enjoy working with him and recommend him highly.

By Linda R. on 11/29/18
Excellent service, no up sale pressure, complete explanation of issues with photos. I will be using you for all my air and heating services. Thank you

By Chuck B. on 11/29/18
Jimmie was professional and answered questions patiently. He explained what he had done when the job was completed. He is a good representative for Climate Control.

By Jeff Tami S. on 11/27/18
JR was on time, professional, thorough and polite.

By Lucia R. on 11/27/18
Professional and very pleasant. Takes time to explain things.

By Chuck Bilstein on 11/27/18
Jimmie Rivera was very informative, answering questions patiently and thoroughly. He was on time, efficient, and explained what he was doing. We would request him for the next check-up and we would recommend him and Climate Control to others.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.