CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By David Pell on 01/19/19
Ryan & Marcos arrived on time. We discussed what work was to be done. They started at once. I watched them work & you could tell they were professional. They worked efficiently and safely. They removed the old unit & installed the new unit in a timely manner. I was...
(View More)
Ryan & Marcos arrived on time. We discussed what work was to be done. They started at once. I watched them work & you could tell they were professional. They worked efficiently and safely. They removed the old unit & installed the new unit in a timely manner. I was impressed with the teamwork that was on display. They did not even ding the walls. When is was all done you could not even tell they had been here. The cleanup was impressive. Congratulations to Climate Control on your Employee's professionalism!
(View Less)

By Jeff H. on 01/19/19
Love climate control experts

By Donald B. on 01/18/19
Your representative was very professional and helpful.

By Richard F. on 01/16/19
Joey p was courteous and professional. He answered all questions allowed me to watch while he performed the service, didn't try to up sell any products or services but when asked about said products and services gave a comprehensive explanation to my satisfaction.

By William G. on 01/16/19
Helpful. Answered all questions to our satisfaction.

By Rose S. on 01/15/19
Patrick was very great on doing his job very helpful we recommend him to family and friends

By Dan M. on 01/14/19
They worked hard to overcome certain obstacles; they were efficient to complete the installation in a timely manner.

By Cleo S. on 01/11/19
They polite, efficient and helpful especially Lee.

By Adam Wrightson on 01/10/19
Mason was great. He was very knowledgeable and let me know exactly what was needed to make a good decision. I will be using CCE from now on and always hope to deal with him. He should be commended for a job well done.

By David Pell on 01/09/19
Lee & Issac did a great job. Both were professional & courteous, explained what they needed to do. They did a great job & when they finished the house looked great. Could not even tell they were hear. It is easy to tell they took pride in they're work. My compliments.

By joel d. on 01/08/19
Mason was on time and very professional and polite. I would recommend him and his company to work on your heater or ac.

By Pam F. on 01/08/19
Joshua and his partner were both excellent in regards to being thorough in doing the job, extremely informative, very professional and kind.

By Jeff H. on 01/08/19
Great Job

By Jennifer M. on 01/08/19
Josh is a great technician, very knowledgeable and helpful!

By Betty L. on 01/07/19
I would have liked to have seen the work that they did...but I guess it was getting late (it was starting to get dark), so I was not offered to look at their work. They did say that more people were going to return tomorrow (to fix the entrance to the attic)...so ...
(View More)
I would have liked to have seen the work that they did...but I guess it was getting late (it was starting to get dark), so I was not offered to look at their work. They did say that more people were going to return tomorrow (to fix the entrance to the attic)...so maybe I can see the work when your workers come back to fix it.
(View Less)

By Jim L. on 01/04/19
Jimmie the tech explained what he found after inspection with photos and explained what the options where to keep our heater in good condition. He was knowledgable and professional.

By Leigh-Ann F. on 01/04/19
The 2 times we've had people come out, they have been great! Patrick was easy to talk to and explained everything that he found, showing us pictures he had taken while up in the attic. Customer service is rare, but this company does it right! Very impressed by th...
(View More)
The 2 times we've had people come out, they have been great! Patrick was easy to talk to and explained everything that he found, showing us pictures he had taken while up in the attic. Customer service is rare, but this company does it right! Very impressed by the service. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Danna H. on 01/04/19
Climate Control was fantastic-And Joshua Thompson who came out to my home was fabulous. Joshua was extremely knowledgeable, very helpful and friendly and gave great advice. I would definitely recommend them.

By Audrey B. on 01/04/19
Very knowledgeable and courteous. Answered all questions.and encouraged me to express any concerns. This young man was a joy to have in my home and made sure everything functioned before leaving. He cleaned up and made sure I was satisfied before leaving.

By Steve S. on 01/03/19
Hired This company to install a new AC unit on my house they did an awesome job I recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a new unit or repairs to there are units
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jimmie R
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Lee E
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Christopher R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Mary R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Joshua T
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Brian P
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
Jimmie R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
52 total reviews
By Donald B. on 01/18/19
Your representative was very professional and helpful.

By Jim L. on 01/04/19
Jimmie the tech explained what he found after inspection with photos and explained what the options where to keep our heater in good condition. He was knowledgable and professional.

By Petersen W. on 12/31/18
Jimmie was great. Fast, efficient and knowledgeable.

By Elizabeth Brown on 12/18/18
Jimmie was above average. He explained all my furnace issues and what needed to be done to have a good HAVC system. I was very pleased with his extensive knowledge. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.

By Brian C. on 12/12/18
Technician Jimmie R. was courteous, personable, very knowledgeable & efficient, a real professional. I've been using Climate Control Experts for years because I trust them & they even get better. Now included a plumbing division. Ask about their Service Agreeme...
(View More)
Technician Jimmie R. was courteous, personable, very knowledgeable & efficient, a real professional. I've been using Climate Control Experts for years because I trust them & they even get better. Now included a plumbing division. Ask about their Service Agreement, it can't be beat. And I'm in the industry. They under sell & over deliver! Thank you.
(View Less)

By Eleanor D. on 12/12/18
Jimmie was courteous knowledgeble and professional.

By Mark G. on 12/06/18
Professional Representative did a great job

By Leilani K. on 12/04/18
Jimmie Rivera is a very capable and knowledgeable representative. I enjoy working with him and recommend him highly.

By Linda R. on 11/29/18
Excellent service, no up sale pressure, complete explanation of issues with photos. I will be using you for all my air and heating services. Thank you

By Chuck B. on 11/29/18
Jimmie was professional and answered questions patiently. He explained what he had done when the job was completed. He is a good representative for Climate Control.

By Jeff Tami S. on 11/27/18
JR was on time, professional, thorough and polite.

By Lucia R. on 11/27/18
Professional and very pleasant. Takes time to explain things.

By Chuck Bilstein on 11/27/18
Jimmie Rivera was very informative, answering questions patiently and thoroughly. He was on time, efficient, and explained what he was doing. We would request him for the next check-up and we would recommend him and Climate Control to others.

By Rosalie B. on 11/26/18
Jimmie R. was very polite, knew what he was doing and explained same to me. He didn't try to sell me something I didn't need, unlike other a/c companies. He is a credit to your company.

By B & A G. on 11/20/18
Jimmie R. was terrific. He was on time (plus), he was neat (plus), thorough (plus), explained everything in common terms (plus). When it comes to the long lost art of good customer service, Jimmie was a shining star. If asked, we would highly recommend him.

By SALVATORE T. on 11/20/18
was thorough in his explanation of services that he performed.talked about options that are available.did a great job

By Carla B. on 11/17/18
Jimmie is a great technician. Very knowledgeable with outstanding customer service skills. Just a all around great guy. Thanks Jimmie.

By Julie G. on 11/16/18
Jimmy R. serviced our furnaces yesterday and provided us with the most comprehensive, clearly described explanations of the status of the equipment, including photographs, that we’ve ever experienced. He is obviously an extremely well qualified technician. Cou...
(View More)
Jimmy R. serviced our furnaces yesterday and provided us with the most comprehensive, clearly described explanations of the status of the equipment, including photographs, that we’ve ever experienced. He is obviously an extremely well qualified technician. Could not recommend him highly enough!
(View Less)

By Judith Villano on 11/11/18
Professional, and knew his stuff. Repaired our heat in a very timely manner. I would recommend him at any time.

By Charles Sheila L. on 11/11/18
This is a great company to work with. All of the techs they have sent out are knowledgeable and courteous. While not the cheapest to work with, I know the work is being done correctly because of my background as a young person working in my father's business on f...
(View More)
This is a great company to work with. All of the techs they have sent out are knowledgeable and courteous. While not the cheapest to work with, I know the work is being done correctly because of my background as a young person working in my father's business on furnaces and air conditioners. They are extremely fastidious including wearing booties while in our house to keep away dirt from outdoors. Once or twice they have been late arriving due to other jobs but we are always called just before they start out to our house -- a real courtesy not provided by most contractor's today. My only complaint to date is that they did not provide the paperwork included with some equipment they recently installed - a minor issue for most people.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.