CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Kdrew on 01/31/19
Great job

By Leilani K. on 01/30/19
Walter arrived on time and did a great job replacing my garbage disposal. He was very professional and dedicated.

By Lynne on 01/30/19
Joshua was very professional in manor and appearance. He Checked my heater-told me what needed work and how much it would cost to fix it.

By Janet E. on 01/30/19
exceptional experience billy knows his stuff got in and out in record time and fixed two issues

By Al P. on 01/29/19
Both were professional and friendly

By Manny J. on 01/26/19
Very friendly and expert on what there doing never gave up till the issue is solve.

By Chuck Bilstein on 01/25/19
Patrick was punctual, professional and courteous. He explained, in lay mans terminology what he found and performed. I would welcome him to come again should we have a need to have either a heating or air conditioning situation resolved.

By Robert R. on 01/25/19
Mason was very professional and described in detail everything he was doing. I would definitely recommend him.

By mark m. on 01/25/19
Mason did a great job - he explained everything to me and was pleasant and efficient.

By Soledad L. on 01/24/19
They did a good job

By William Biggio on 01/23/19
Walter was great... he explained everything up front and was very diligent in his work. I’ll ask for Walter in the future.

By David Pell on 01/19/19
Ryan & Marcos arrived on time. We discussed what work was to be done. They started at once. I watched them work & you could tell they were professional. They worked efficiently and safely. They removed the old unit & installed the new unit in a timely manner. I was...
(View More)
Ryan & Marcos arrived on time. We discussed what work was to be done. They started at once. I watched them work & you could tell they were professional. They worked efficiently and safely. They removed the old unit & installed the new unit in a timely manner. I was impressed with the teamwork that was on display. They did not even ding the walls. When is was all done you could not even tell they had been here. The cleanup was impressive. Congratulations to Climate Control on your Employee's professionalism!
(View Less)

By Jeff H. on 01/19/19
Love climate control experts

By Donald B. on 01/18/19
Your representative was very professional and helpful.

By Richard F. on 01/16/19
Joey p was courteous and professional. He answered all questions allowed me to watch while he performed the service, didn't try to up sell any products or services but when asked about said products and services gave a comprehensive explanation to my satisfaction.

By William G. on 01/16/19
Helpful. Answered all questions to our satisfaction.

By Rose S. on 01/15/19
Patrick was very great on doing his job very helpful we recommend him to family and friends

By Dan M. on 01/14/19
They worked hard to overcome certain obstacles; they were efficient to complete the installation in a timely manner.

By Cleo S. on 01/11/19
They polite, efficient and helpful especially Lee.

By Adam Wrightson on 01/10/19
Mason was great. He was very knowledgeable and let me know exactly what was needed to make a good decision. I will be using CCE from now on and always hope to deal with him. He should be commended for a job well done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shane R
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Michael S
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Rick G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Janet B
Rating:Just Launched
Mario F
Rating:Just Launched
Shada M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.