CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Linda De V. on 04/30/19
Walter is a very knowledgeable and professional young man.....he explained everything to me which I really appreciated....decided to get a part for my water heater....thank you for having such a wonderful employee

By Dennis W R. on 04/30/19
Climate Control Experts (Aaron M) provided a very professional annual inspection of our A/C systems with recommendations for maintenance. Aaron was friendly and helpful.

By Tom M. on 04/30/19
Prompt, courteous and professional

By Fetitia L. on 04/29/19
Knowledgeable,professional and honest

By Jim F. on 04/29/19
Mike was great. Came out first thing in the morning, took quick care of the problem and gave me a great price.

By Shirley R. on 04/28/19
Very expensive

By D M. on 04/27/19
Mason was professional, courteous and meticulous in inspecting my a/c system and informing me of issues and he gave solid recommendations for suggested repairs. Additionally, I respect and appreciate the fact he did not try to "hard sell" me on any repairs noting t...
(View More)
Mason was professional, courteous and meticulous in inspecting my a/c system and informing me of issues and he gave solid recommendations for suggested repairs. Additionally, I respect and appreciate the fact he did not try to "hard sell" me on any repairs noting that while my system is old and inefficient it was still within acceptable standards and safe to operate. Despite the heat in my attic (and me telling him to blow off crawling up there) he insisted on doing a very thorough inspection both inside and outside my home. In my opinion your company has a very valuable asset in Mason.
(View Less)

By Sean H. on 04/27/19
Houston was very helpful and answered all questions

By Rose L. on 04/27/19
Michael S. Installation Expert arrived on time for 6 month air-heating unit on top of 2 story roof. Even though temp was hot (90 F.) he took time to mark the two units and when done, he explained workings to me. Very nice, respectful and I would like to have him ...
(View More)
Michael S. Installation Expert arrived on time for 6 month air-heating unit on top of 2 story roof. Even though temp was hot (90 F.) he took time to mark the two units and when done, he explained workings to me. Very nice, respectful and I would like to have him again for 6 month inspection. Rose Lella-Windsor
(View Less)

By Amy B. on 04/26/19
Climate control called me to schedule a free flushing of my water heater which I wasn’t aware I even needed. Carl was extremely knowledgeable not only with the job he was dispatched to do, but with information on other water products not knowing I was already loo...
(View More)
Climate control called me to schedule a free flushing of my water heater which I wasn’t aware I even needed. Carl was extremely knowledgeable not only with the job he was dispatched to do, but with information on other water products not knowing I was already looking into some freely clueless. Thank you climate control experts and Carl. Highly recommend you both
(View Less)

By Shon S. on 04/26/19
Walter did a fantastic job. Took his time to explain the problem and how he will fix it. Most importantly, he came to my house quickly and the same day.

By Sean K. on 04/23/19
Both Josh and Nick was very courteous and professional. They explained what needed to be done without forcing the issues. I would highly recommend these 2 professionals to service anyone’s house whenever service is needed. I’m differently calling them back for future services.

By roger madec on 04/23/19
aaron explain every thing to me that needed that everything was ok except it needed a hard start kit at this time I do not have the money but as soon as I get it I will have it installed

By Steve H. on 04/22/19
I thought Walter was great. He was very helpful and explained everything he did.

By Robert T. on 04/20/19
Lee did an outstanding job in cleaning all of the ducts and was very clean throughout the entire process.

By Robert T. on 04/20/19
Ryan was very courteous and professional throughout the entire installation process.

By john hora III on 04/19/19
The tech Lee was awesome!! Assessed the problem and took care of it . Would recommend lee and this company to everyone

By Nicole A. on 04/18/19
Joshua came over this morning to service my AC. He rang the bell, introduced himself, explained what he was here for. Upon entering my home, he immediately put protection over his work boots, took some time to greet my dog without hesitation so that she would be mo...
(View More)
Joshua came over this morning to service my AC. He rang the bell, introduced himself, explained what he was here for. Upon entering my home, he immediately put protection over his work boots, took some time to greet my dog without hesitation so that she would be more comfortable, rather than me trying to hold her back or lock her up. Offered to change out my AC filter. Showed me the original AC filter and mentioned that it was still usable, rather than just tossing in a new one. He took the time to show me exactly what he was doing, and why preventative maintenance was needed. I liked that he took time to explain things to me, and allowed me to tirelessly hover over his work lol. He's got a great attitude and seemed to be well aware of what he was doing. I'm glad to have had him as a service technician.
(View Less)

By John S. on 04/18/19
(no comment)

By Ronald Schonebaum on 04/17/19
Patrick McAuliffe was my Service Expert. Was very satisfied with the Service and explanatiom of repairs Climate Control has had Management Problems which I have had to deal with for the past two years Patrick is a much added improvement and I highly recommend ...
(View More)
Patrick McAuliffe was my Service Expert. Was very satisfied with the Service and explanatiom of repairs Climate Control has had Management Problems which I have had to deal with for the past two years Patrick is a much added improvement and I highly recommend him I was unable to complete the ReviewBuzz survey as the technical setup didn't allow me to access my Cox e-mail account im just not computer savy enough I guess
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark D
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Bryan S
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Callan M
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Jaime D
Rating:
(1 total review)
Daniel L
Rating:
(1 total review)
Emily H
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.