CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Steve H. on 04/22/19
I thought Walter was great. He was very helpful and explained everything he did.

By Robert T. on 04/20/19
Lee did an outstanding job in cleaning all of the ducts and was very clean throughout the entire process.

By Robert T. on 04/20/19
Ryan was very courteous and professional throughout the entire installation process.

By john hora III on 04/19/19
The tech Lee was awesome!! Assessed the problem and took care of it . Would recommend lee and this company to everyone

By Nicole A. on 04/18/19
Joshua came over this morning to service my AC. He rang the bell, introduced himself, explained what he was here for. Upon entering my home, he immediately put protection over his work boots, took some time to greet my dog without hesitation so that she would be mo...
(View More)
Joshua came over this morning to service my AC. He rang the bell, introduced himself, explained what he was here for. Upon entering my home, he immediately put protection over his work boots, took some time to greet my dog without hesitation so that she would be more comfortable, rather than me trying to hold her back or lock her up. Offered to change out my AC filter. Showed me the original AC filter and mentioned that it was still usable, rather than just tossing in a new one. He took the time to show me exactly what he was doing, and why preventative maintenance was needed. I liked that he took time to explain things to me, and allowed me to tirelessly hover over his work lol. He's got a great attitude and seemed to be well aware of what he was doing. I'm glad to have had him as a service technician.
(View Less)

By John S. on 04/18/19
(no comment)

By Ronald Schonebaum on 04/17/19
Patrick McAuliffe was my Service Expert. Was very satisfied with the Service and explanatiom of repairs Climate Control has had Management Problems which I have had to deal with for the past two years Patrick is a much added improvement and I highly recommend ...
(View More)
Patrick McAuliffe was my Service Expert. Was very satisfied with the Service and explanatiom of repairs Climate Control has had Management Problems which I have had to deal with for the past two years Patrick is a much added improvement and I highly recommend him I was unable to complete the ReviewBuzz survey as the technical setup didn't allow me to access my Cox e-mail account im just not computer savy enough I guess
(View Less)

By Joseph G. on 04/17/19
Professional, pleasant, and obviously knowledgeable. We have been with Climate Control Experts for several years and have always been pleased with their work.

By Robert T. on 04/17/19
Mason is very honest and has complete understanding of the systems.

By Lisa W. on 04/17/19
Walter was very helpful and explained everything I will be using you guys again and will be requesting Walter to finish the job.

By Petra R. on 04/16/19
Verry friendly and knowlegable

By CLARENCE SANTOS on 04/16/19
VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE. JOSH EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN DETAIL. GREAT JOB

By Kim D. on 04/16/19
Aaron came to check our a/c and gave us recommendations to replace. It’s 17 years old and slowly falling apart. Aaron spent a lot of time checking everything and was so kind to our pups. Also Mario at the office was great about keeping me updated on when Aaron...
(View More)
Aaron came to check our a/c and gave us recommendations to replace. It’s 17 years old and slowly falling apart. Aaron spent a lot of time checking everything and was so kind to our pups. Also Mario at the office was great about keeping me updated on when Aaron would arrive. Good communication too highly recommend
(View Less)

By Kim D. on 04/16/19
Aaron came to check our a/c and gave us recommendations to replace. It’s 17 years old and slowly falling apart. Aaron spent a lot of time checking everything and was so kind to our pups. Also Mario at the office was great about keeping me updated on when Aaron...
(View More)
Aaron came to check our a/c and gave us recommendations to replace. It’s 17 years old and slowly falling apart. Aaron spent a lot of time checking everything and was so kind to our pups. Also Mario at the office was great about keeping me updated on when Aaron would arrive. Good communication too highly recommend
(View Less)

By Tammitha A. on 04/16/19
Walter was very kind, professional, and honest about the work that needs to be done at my residence.

By GEORGE P. on 04/15/19
Very professional and explained everything. Very friendly.

By Virginia Fuller on 04/13/19
Mason J was very helpful and if I need a/c or heater services I would like to use him again

By Russell E. on 04/09/19
very helpful, clean, professional

By Flo B. on 04/09/19
Very polite and respectful about everything he did. Clear explanation of what we need. Thank you for the great service.

By Diane S. on 04/09/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan W
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Aaron M
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Housten R
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Michael S
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Bryan S
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Mark D
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.