CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By William W. on 05/17/18
Jonathan was great and quite fr Iendly. Gr eat young man

By Mary P. on 05/16/18
John was very professional and very knowledgeable/informative. He did a great job letting me know about each step of the A/C check up process.

By Shawnena L. on 05/15/18
Amazing service! I’ve had three different crews service my place for various reasons and they are all outstanding. I highly recommend them!

By Dave Althoff on 05/14/18
John P. is a amazing young man. He is a gentleman, kind, thoughtful, respectful, considerate, and honest. He knows his job and does it right. He offered suggestions to improve my system. Gave me information about the service shield partner plan, with a very reasona...
(View More)
John P. is a amazing young man. He is a gentleman, kind, thoughtful, respectful, considerate, and honest. He knows his job and does it right. He offered suggestions to improve my system. Gave me information about the service shield partner plan, with a very reasonable and fair price. I am a retired contractor and ops. manager and have NEVER had an employee as good as John, and In todays society that is rare. I am requesting that Climate Control will PLEASE! send him out to my house any and every time that I need service or repairs.
(View Less)

By Shawnena L. on 05/14/18
Excellent service

By Gene I. on 05/11/18
I would not recommend this company to a friend. They over inflate their services and price. Unless cost is not an issue for you then its fine

By Ty S. on 05/11/18
Nathan was great! Very knowledgeable and experienced with swamp coolers. Nathan got the job done! Thanks Nathan!! You're the best! Nathan returned to do some additional work / upgrades and he did an excellent job! Very knowledgeable experienced individual ...
(View More)
Nathan was great! Very knowledgeable and experienced with swamp coolers. Nathan got the job done! Thanks Nathan!! You're the best! Nathan returned to do some additional work / upgrades and he did an excellent job! Very knowledgeable experienced individual and extremely kind and a pleasure to do business with! Thanks again Nathan!!!
(View Less)

By Doug B. on 05/11/18
Did a nice job. Very friendly.

By Kathy M. on 05/09/18
I have the service contract. Nikolas and Jonathan came out to perform my bi-annual maintenance. They were personable and efficient. They cleaned up and tested everything and informed me of the lawsuit that is ongoing regarding the coils. Everything checked out. I h...
(View More)
I have the service contract. Nikolas and Jonathan came out to perform my bi-annual maintenance. They were personable and efficient. They cleaned up and tested everything and informed me of the lawsuit that is ongoing regarding the coils. Everything checked out. I had no leaks and should make it through the summer without a problem. I was appreciative that they were respectful of my home and informative.
(View Less)

By Shawnena L. on 05/09/18
Excellent service

By Shawnena L. on 05/08/18
Excellent service

By Caine B. on 05/07/18
Very efficient and curtious technician ...... skillful and informative...... company does great work and is reasonable and honest!

By Kathy M. on 05/05/18
Even after we repeatedly told Joseph we couldn't afford a new system, he continued pushing it and would not address our immediate need. We felt we were under a high pressure salesman and didn't like it at all.

By Myra F. on 05/04/18
Nathaniel was very nice and seem to know the problem. the air condition did work for the two hot days. then it became cold so I turn it off. Now it hot again and I'm not sure it working right.

By Lenn N. on 05/04/18
Very detailed HVAC tune up/inspection with easy to understand suggestive future needs.

By Pin Winograd on 05/03/18
Since

By Ann Teela on 05/03/18
Johnathan P was very friendly & courteous. He arrived when he said he would and knew what he was doing. I was very happy with his service.

By John B. on 05/03/18
Efficient and courteous. Hard workers .

By Stan P. on 05/02/18
(no comment)

By Charles Bennett on 05/02/18
Excellent, efficient. visit
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark D
Rating:
(1 total review)
Anita T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Branislav K
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
KC C
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Joseph M
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Marcos D
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.