CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Kathie C. on 11/20/18
Great service. Everyone if u want a reliable service company go with them.

By B & A G. on 11/20/18
Jimmie R. was terrific. He was on time (plus), he was neat (plus), thorough (plus), explained everything in common terms (plus). When it comes to the long lost art of good customer service, Jimmie was a shining star. If asked, we would highly recommend him.

By Orval M. on 11/20/18
Excellent work!

By SALVATORE T. on 11/20/18
was thorough in his explanation of services that he performed.talked about options that are available.did a great job

By Craig D. on 11/19/18
Jeff was easy to work with, explained the problem and solutions. On the second visit, he finished the repair without problem.

By Carla B. on 11/17/18
Jimmie is a great technician. Very knowledgeable with outstanding customer service skills. Just a all around great guy. Thanks Jimmie.

By Chanelle J. on 11/16/18
Very professional. Fixed the problem. I’m happy :)

By Julie G. on 11/16/18
Jimmy R. serviced our furnaces yesterday and provided us with the most comprehensive, clearly described explanations of the status of the equipment, including photographs, that we’ve ever experienced. He is obviously an extremely well qualified technician. Cou...
(View More)
Jimmy R. serviced our furnaces yesterday and provided us with the most comprehensive, clearly described explanations of the status of the equipment, including photographs, that we’ve ever experienced. He is obviously an extremely well qualified technician. Could not recommend him highly enough!
(View Less)

By Sandy W. on 11/16/18
Was here on time. Courteous and professional.

By Mary Kaplan on 11/16/18
Josh T was very knowledgeable and helpful. He worked quickly and quietly. I would happily have him in my home whenever I have work to be done.

By Susan B. on 11/15/18
I was very impressed with Ryan F. He was very knowledgeable & Professional. He was patient & respectful . I would definitely recommend Ryan F for all your Plumbing needs.

By Mary P Kaplan on 11/15/18
Josh was very friendly and completely knowledgeable about what I needed. Also a very good salesman.

By Mikiah B. on 11/12/18
Excellent service and wonderful team members.

By Judith Villano on 11/11/18
Professional, and knew his stuff. Repaired our heat in a very timely manner. I would recommend him at any time.

By Charles Sheila L. on 11/11/18
This is a great company to work with. All of the techs they have sent out are knowledgeable and courteous. While not the cheapest to work with, I know the work is being done correctly because of my background as a young person working in my father's business on f...
(View More)
This is a great company to work with. All of the techs they have sent out are knowledgeable and courteous. While not the cheapest to work with, I know the work is being done correctly because of my background as a young person working in my father's business on furnaces and air conditioners. They are extremely fastidious including wearing booties while in our house to keep away dirt from outdoors. Once or twice they have been late arriving due to other jobs but we are always called just before they start out to our house -- a real courtesy not provided by most contractor's today. My only complaint to date is that they did not provide the paperwork included with some equipment they recently installed - a minor issue for most people.
(View Less)

By Laura N. on 11/11/18
I did not like the fact that no time period was given for the appointment. My service person didn't arrive until 4:00, which is very late to get started on a job. I feel that a company could give at least a 3 hour window for arrival time so the whole day isn't wast...
(View More)
I did not like the fact that no time period was given for the appointment. My service person didn't arrive until 4:00, which is very late to get started on a job. I feel that a company could give at least a 3 hour window for arrival time so the whole day isn't wasted waiting for a tech. That being said, when he did arrive, the tech (Patrick) was very professional. I had no issue with him. When it came time to pay for the visit, I was told that I owed $96. When I called in to make the appointment, I said that I had received a postcard stating that the service would be $47, which is what I told the lady when I made the appointment. She said she would note that in her file. Patrick said it would be $96 because I had 2 units. It did not state anywhere on the postcard that the $47 rate was per unit. I got upset, Patrick called someone who said I would get a "special" rate of $78 fr 2 units. My head was about to blow when Patrick said he would charge me the $47 from the postcard. He save me from complaining to the BBB. You almost lost a customer over $47!
(View Less)

By Mary H. on 11/09/18
Our Tech Jimmie was amazing. His management should be proud to have such a professional and conscientious employee

By Robbin T. on 11/09/18
Jeff was great, explained everything, did extensive test of my furnace, found mistakes made by previous company, worked with me to explain options for repair-highly recommended-would ask for him again

By Melodie M. on 11/08/18
Great experience with Patrick. Kind and thorough.

By Judy S. on 11/07/18
His was very friendly. Nice personality Check out the finance and said everything was OK
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Iram T
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Jeff M
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Isaac V
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Ryan W
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Bryan S
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Ryan F
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.