CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Sol on 05/07/19
Very professional & knowledgeable of his Jobert

By Diane M. on 05/07/19
Carl was punctual and professional went about his work no issues, explained and answered all my questions

By Robert W. on 05/06/19
Mason was a great help today let us know that our system was working great. He also made a few suggestions on how we can keep up our filters. Huge help today. Thank you Mason

By Chris K. on 05/04/19
Climate Control Experts arrived at our home within 2 hours of receiving our call. The customer service person patiently helped us schedule service and explained the process. She was very courteous and friendly. Houston, the service tech, was clean-cut, friendly,...
(View More)
Climate Control Experts arrived at our home within 2 hours of receiving our call. The customer service person patiently helped us schedule service and explained the process. She was very courteous and friendly. Houston, the service tech, was clean-cut, friendly, and very efficient. He took his time diagnosing our a/c issue and quickly fixed it. He explained how the age of our a/c units will contribute to future issues and recommended some preventive maintenance to help prolong the units working lives.
(View Less)

By Valentine Boyce on 05/04/19
Arron M, was my AC servicer on the appointment date. He was very polite introduced himself and made sure to cover his boots prior to entry to my home. He was very thorough in his inspection and check up of my AC system. He explained his checks to me and took severa...
(View More)
Arron M, was my AC servicer on the appointment date. He was very polite introduced himself and made sure to cover his boots prior to entry to my home. He was very thorough in his inspection and check up of my AC system. He explained his checks to me and took several detailed photos of all his actions! I commended him on his performance and attention to detail. Very pleased with his overall assessment of my AC system. I would definitely recommend your service to others. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Terry DaSilva on 05/03/19
Josh was very knowledgeable and professional. He explained everything very clearly and he was very courteous to us older folks. One thing stood out, he was very neat in replacing everything that he had to move in order to check our equipment.

By George K. on 05/01/19
Excellent

By Linda De V. on 04/30/19
Walter is a very knowledgeable and professional young man.....he explained everything to me which I really appreciated....decided to get a part for my water heater....thank you for having such a wonderful employee

By Dennis W R. on 04/30/19
Climate Control Experts (Aaron M) provided a very professional annual inspection of our A/C systems with recommendations for maintenance. Aaron was friendly and helpful.

By Tom M. on 04/30/19
Prompt, courteous and professional

By Fetitia L. on 04/29/19
Knowledgeable,professional and honest

By Jim F. on 04/29/19
Mike was great. Came out first thing in the morning, took quick care of the problem and gave me a great price.

By Shirley R. on 04/28/19
Very expensive

By D M. on 04/27/19
Mason was professional, courteous and meticulous in inspecting my a/c system and informing me of issues and he gave solid recommendations for suggested repairs. Additionally, I respect and appreciate the fact he did not try to "hard sell" me on any repairs noting t...
(View More)
Mason was professional, courteous and meticulous in inspecting my a/c system and informing me of issues and he gave solid recommendations for suggested repairs. Additionally, I respect and appreciate the fact he did not try to "hard sell" me on any repairs noting that while my system is old and inefficient it was still within acceptable standards and safe to operate. Despite the heat in my attic (and me telling him to blow off crawling up there) he insisted on doing a very thorough inspection both inside and outside my home. In my opinion your company has a very valuable asset in Mason.
(View Less)

By Sean H. on 04/27/19
Houston was very helpful and answered all questions

By Rose L. on 04/27/19
Michael S. Installation Expert arrived on time for 6 month air-heating unit on top of 2 story roof. Even though temp was hot (90 F.) he took time to mark the two units and when done, he explained workings to me. Very nice, respectful and I would like to have him ...
(View More)
Michael S. Installation Expert arrived on time for 6 month air-heating unit on top of 2 story roof. Even though temp was hot (90 F.) he took time to mark the two units and when done, he explained workings to me. Very nice, respectful and I would like to have him again for 6 month inspection. Rose Lella-Windsor
(View Less)

By Amy B. on 04/26/19
Climate control called me to schedule a free flushing of my water heater which I wasn’t aware I even needed. Carl was extremely knowledgeable not only with the job he was dispatched to do, but with information on other water products not knowing I was already loo...
(View More)
Climate control called me to schedule a free flushing of my water heater which I wasn’t aware I even needed. Carl was extremely knowledgeable not only with the job he was dispatched to do, but with information on other water products not knowing I was already looking into some freely clueless. Thank you climate control experts and Carl. Highly recommend you both
(View Less)

By Shon S. on 04/26/19
Walter did a fantastic job. Took his time to explain the problem and how he will fix it. Most importantly, he came to my house quickly and the same day.

By Sean K. on 04/23/19
Both Josh and Nick was very courteous and professional. They explained what needed to be done without forcing the issues. I would highly recommend these 2 professionals to service anyone’s house whenever service is needed. I’m differently calling them back for future services.

By roger madec on 04/23/19
aaron explain every thing to me that needed that everything was ok except it needed a hard start kit at this time I do not have the money but as soon as I get it I will have it installed
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Walter V
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Marcos D
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Carl R
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Mason J
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Jeff M
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Isaac V
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.