CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Pete M. on 09/24/18
Jim was professional well trained and courteous. He laid out all the options open to me in getting the best results. Just on his professionalism alone I would recommend your company to others.

By John S. on 09/19/18
Jim knows his job...

By Hank B. on 09/19/18
Josh was great in a late night emergency. Excellent work.....

By Zheobra M. on 09/18/18
Very satisfying, thank you

By Valerie D. on 09/16/18
Jimmie was fantastic. He explained things in a way I could easily understand and is very knowledgeable about his profession. For all future work I only want Jimmie to perform the service as I trust his expertise and feel I have built a rapport with him in just one visit.

By Ehren W. on 09/15/18
Great fast friendly professional service techs.

By David W. on 09/11/18
I'm happy with most everyone at Climate Control. The young men who installed the unit were punctual, efficient and polite. The only negative I have to offer is the follow-on post installation repair work done by the sheetrocker. The attic access panel was not ...
(View More)
I'm happy with most everyone at Climate Control. The young men who installed the unit were punctual, efficient and polite. The only negative I have to offer is the follow-on post installation repair work done by the sheetrocker. The attic access panel was not returned to its original condition.
(View Less)

By Kevin P. on 09/08/18
You diagnosed the problem quickly and repaired it. I especially appreciated that you made it out within about an hour of my call on an emergent basis.

By Laurie E. on 09/05/18
Jimmie made hearing the news that an expensive purchase was going to be happening in our near future easy to hear. He and his partner were very responsive, respectful and helpful. Definitely looking forward to a positive continued relationship with this company.

By sabrina santa clara on 09/01/18
Jimmie was really sweet, super communicative, respectful, knowledgeable. He totally sold me on Climate Control Experts. Give this guy a big fat raise.

By Susan B. on 08/28/18
I was exceptionally pleased with the work, the courtesy of the workers in answering any questions I had, explaining their work to me, keeping my home clean. I will definitely refer Climate Control to all my friends. Great guys !! Thank you for a pleasant installation.

By Peter on 08/28/18
Anita, you guys have a very nice company. It’s nice to support an local family business. I have to say the tech’s have been very nice, professional to work with and respect my home. I do have to single out Jimmie and his knowledge, professionalism, trust and wo...
(View More)
Anita, you guys have a very nice company. It’s nice to support an local family business. I have to say the tech’s have been very nice, professional to work with and respect my home. I do have to single out Jimmie and his knowledge, professionalism, trust and work. He is a great representation of your company’s mission. I look forward to working with you in the future. Anita, I was telling all the techs how professional and nice you are to deal with over the phone and the follow up you provide either through e-mail or the confirmation about when the tech arrive or are scheduled, this really helps. You are a great ambassador.
(View Less)

By Peter M. on 08/26/18
Jimmie, was very professional and thoughtful. He respected the Our home and our time. He took his time explaining the project and what he worked on. Very knowledgeable. Thank you

By Dirk Arthur on 08/20/18
Very through and professional

By Pat d. on 08/19/18
(no comment)

By Lana B. on 08/14/18
Great customer service. Jimmy was a great help and did a great job. Crew that came in to finish the job did wonderful. Thanks climate control

By Bob L. on 08/13/18
Adrian Pinal and the young man assisting him did a great job! They both were courteous and professional. I would hire them again.

By James Doyle on 08/10/18
Nik and Joe were very professional and courteous.

By Tony W. on 08/09/18
Responded quickly and came out same night to repair.

By Ken F. on 08/09/18
Jimmie was the best tech we have ever had in any industry. Very courteous and knowledgeable about the products. Will definitely ask for him when we do his recommendations.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Lee E
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Brian P
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Anita T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Christopher R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Iram T
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Jimmie R
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.